EVHEvolent Health, Inc.
- Market cap
- $542.68M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.80
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Health Information Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 65,892 | $5.00 | Sale −$329,460 | 655,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 28,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,637 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 302,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 725,607 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 4,582 | $5.74 | $26,301 | 721,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 446,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,283,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 10,297 | $5.74 | $59,105 | 1,272,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 43,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 2,650 | $5.74 | $15,211 | 284,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbarosh Craig A. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Springstubb Brendan B | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jill D. | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Keck Kim | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Jelinek Richard M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Guertin Shawn M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Grua Peter J | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Glass Russell Monroe | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Ajayi Toyin | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 41,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 4,311 | $3.51 | $15,132 | 66,847 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 24,027 | $3.51 | $84,335 | 423,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 24,053 | $3.51 | $84,426 | 836,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 8,275 | $3.51 | $29,045 | 244,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramos MarioChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 429,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 429,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 850 | $3.58 | $3,043 | 71,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 55,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,173 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 39,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 465,241 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 18,192 | $3.58 | $65,127 | 447,049 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 826,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 826,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 58,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 878,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 17,736 | $3.58 | $63,495 | 861,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,425,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,425,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 4,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,896 | $3.58 | $6,788 | 252,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 179,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | F | 2,577 | $3.25 | $8,375 | 70,322 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | F | 7,811 | $3.25 | $25,386 | 425,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | F | 9,537 | $3.25 | $30,995 | 819,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | F | 4,406 | $3.25 | $14,320 | 249,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Jill D. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 23,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramos MarioChief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 587,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 587,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Springstubb Brendan B | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $3.82 | Purchase +$38,200 | 58,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 2,567 | $9.98 | $25,619 | 72,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 25,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,245 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 44,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 433,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 23,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 67,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 829,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Ajayi Toyin | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Keck Kim | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Grua Peter J | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbarosh Craig A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Glass Russell Monroe | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Springstubb Brendan B | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Cheryl | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Jelinek Richard M | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Guertin Shawn M | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 21,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Keck Kim | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 10,540 | $9.44 | Purchase +$99,498 | 39,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Springstubb Brendan B | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $9.27 | Purchase +$139,050 | 26,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Jelinek Richard M | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $9.16 | Purchase +$137,400 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jelinek Richard M | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $9.09 | Purchase +$136,350 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbarosh Craig A. | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $8.81 | Purchase +$17,620 | 31,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Glass Russell Monroe | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 5,400 | $9.27 | Purchase +$50,058 | 14,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 55,225 | $9.01 | Purchase +$497,577 | 762,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Grua Peter J | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 11,040 | $9.01 | Purchase +$99,470 | 18,749 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 11,040 | $9.01 | Purchase +$99,470 | 389,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Holder Diane | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 2,735 | $9.33 | Purchase +$25,518 | 70,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Springstubb Brendan B | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $8.75 | Purchase +$43,750 | 11,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Springstubb Brendan B | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 6,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 89,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 59,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 26,872 | $8.77 | $235,667 | 283,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 235,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 618,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 161,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 779,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 72,768 | $8.77 | $638,175 | 706,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 65,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,544 | $8.77 | $31,081 | 230,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 25,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,168 | $8.77 | $27,783 | 75,466 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 156,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,880 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 87,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 417,465 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 39,501 | $8.77 | $346,424 | 377,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 72,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,433 | $8.77 | $21,337 | 130,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,246 | $8.99 | $83,122 | 161,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 28,535 | $8.99 | $256,530 | 383,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,808 | $8.99 | $79,184 | 158,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,546 | $8.99 | $49,859 | 46,833 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 15,143 | $8.99 | $136,136 | 173,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,274 | $8.99 | $83,373 | 54,134 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 6,469 | $32.00 | Sale −$207,008 | 192,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $33.00 | Sale −$132,000 | 188,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 8,861 | $30.00 | Sale −$265,830 | 63,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 44,693 | $30.00 | Sale −$1,340,790 | 171,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 100,000 | $6.87 | $687,000 | 511,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 35,162 | $10.27 | $361,114 | 547,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 52,742 | $10.27 | $541,660 | 599,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 187,904 | $30.00 | Sale −$5,637,120 | 411,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $6.87 | $687,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,162 | $10.27 | $361,114 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 52,742 | $10.27 | $541,660 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 25,253 | $13.95 | $352,279 | 192,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 25,253 | $32.00 | Sale −$808,096 | 167,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 16,887 | $17.00 | $287,079 | 183,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 16,887 | $30.00 | Sale −$506,610 | 167,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,253 | $13.95 | $352,279 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,887 | $17.00 | $287,079 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 4,550 | $24.75 | $112,613 | 222,502 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 16,693 | $30.00 | Sale −$500,790 | 205,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $33.00 | Sale −$231,000 | 198,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,550 | $24.75 | $112,613 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 2,567 | $22.44 | $57,603 | 52,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbarosh Craig A. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Jelinek Richard M | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Ajayi Toyin | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Glass Russell Monroe | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Keck Kim | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffy Mary Bridget | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Holder Diane | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Cheryl | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Grua Peter J | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 7,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutewohl SteveChief Operating Officer | Jul 1, 2023 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,331 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,638 | $34.41 | $194,004 | 217,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 9,020 | $34.41 | $310,378 | 215,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,830 | $34.41 | $166,200 | 167,027 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 19,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,800 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 13,210 | $34.41 | $454,556 | 223,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 29,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 784,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 24,005 | $34.41 | $826,012 | 760,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 12,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 11,213 | $34.41 | $385,839 | 224,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 21,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,460 | $34.41 | $256,699 | 171,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,049 | $34.41 | $242,556 | 72,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 7,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Shams AammaadChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,569 | $34.41 | $88,399 | 54,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Glass Russell Monroe | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 11,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Weinberg JonathanGeneral Counsel | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 4,024 | $33.03 | $132,913 | 157,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 44,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson John PaulChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 20,006 | $33.03 | $660,798 | 224,010 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 27,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,833 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 8,431 | $33.03 | $278,476 | 217,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 206,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 843,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 88,563 | $33.03 | $2,925,236 | 755,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 27,484 | $25.74 | Sale −$707,438 | 751,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 92,616 | $26.61 | Sale −$2,464,512 | 658,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 20,900 | $27.25 | Sale −$569,525 | 637,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 280,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 778,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackley SethChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 280,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $30.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 202,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $30.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 198,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 3,000 | $10.65 | $31,950 | 201,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $30.00 | Sale −$90,000 | 198,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Daniel JosephPRESIDENT | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $10.65 | $31,950 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rafferty Emily AnnChief Operating Officer | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 2,490 | $27.23 | $67,803 | 68,407 | No | Form 4 |