EVTLVertical Aerospace Ltd.
- Market cap
- $64.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.38
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-04-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maloney John PatrickPrincipal Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 175,000 | not reported | not reported | 187,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Maloney John PatrickPrincipal Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A · derivative | 187,500 | $1.30 | $243,750 | 187,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Maloney John PatrickPrincipal Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 75,000 | $3.50 | $262,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maloney John PatrickPrincipal Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 37,500 | $5.82 | $218,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 161,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,592,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 13,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,430,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 24 | A · derivative | 44,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,416,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A · derivative | 666,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,372,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 434 | $1.74 | $755 | 32,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown James Keith | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 29,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Haber Kris Tate | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 434 | $1.74 | $755 | 44,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Haber Kris Tate | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 29,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Ky Patrick Marc | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 728 | $1.74 | $1,267 | 21,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Ky Patrick Marc | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 28,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Andrew David | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 29,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Stendevad Poul Carsten | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 867 | $1.74 | $1,509 | 140,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Stendevad Poul Carsten | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 59,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Story Benjamin Robert | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 30,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 71,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,706,152 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slattery Domhnal | May 6 | May 7 | A · derivative | 29,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,844,123 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 7 | A · derivative | 41,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,634,462 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 107,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,592,642 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slattery Domhnal | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 75,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,814,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saba Capital Management, L.P. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 676,518 | $2.69 | Sale −$1,819,833 | 10,963,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson StuartChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 514,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,484,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slattery Domhnal | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 360,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,739,434 | Yes | Form 4 |