EXODExodus Movement, Inc.
- Market cap
- $163.40M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $5.41
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-05-15
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 5,579 | $7.04 | Sale −$39,276 | 458,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Oct 1 | Oct 1 | S | 135 | $7.08 | Sale −$956 | 12,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 5,682 | $7.35 | Sale −$41,763 | 463,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 135 | $7.31 | Sale −$987 | 12,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | D | 233,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 477,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | D | 273,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 2,835 | $9.00 | Sale −$25,515 | 317,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | S | 2,835 | $8.52 | Sale −$24,154 | 320,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 2,835 | $8.35 | Sale −$23,672 | 323,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 2,835 | $8.40 | Sale −$23,814 | 325,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 24 | S | 2,835 | $7.68 | Sale −$21,773 | 328,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 2,835 | $7.81 | Sale −$22,141 | 331,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A · derivative | 13,095 | $7.81 | $102,272 | 13,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelton Tyler | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A · derivative | 13,095 | $7.81 | $102,272 | 13,095 | No | Form 4 |
| MacKinlay Carol | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 12,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | S | 2,835 | $7.73 | Sale −$21,915 | 334,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 2,835 | $7.03 | Sale −$19,930 | 337,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 4,894 | $6.91 | Sale −$33,818 | 469,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Aug 3 | Aug 17 | S | 135 | $5.11 | Sale −$690 | 12,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 8,892 | $5.17 | $45,972 | 710,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 9,464 | $5.17 | $48,929 | 786,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 5,479 | $5.17 | $28,326 | 474,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 135 | $5.26 | Sale −$710 | 12,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 135 | $6.74 | Sale −$910 | 12,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 9,464 | $7.12 | $67,384 | 796,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 8,892 | $7.12 | $63,311 | 719,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 5,479 | $7.12 | $39,010 | 480,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 4 | F | 5,479 | $7.59 | $41,586 | 485,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | May 1 | May 4 | F | 8,892 | $7.59 | $67,490 | 728,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 4 | F | 9,464 | $7.59 | $71,832 | 805,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | May 1 | May 4 | S | 135 | $7.52 | Sale −$1,015 | 12,968 | No | Form 4 |
| MacKinlay Carol | Apr 28 | Apr 28 | A | 1,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelton Tyler | Apr 28 | Apr 28 | A | 1,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 5,479 | $6.50 | $35,614 | 491,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 9,464 | $6.50 | $61,516 | 815,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 8,892 | $6.50 | $57,798 | 737,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 135 | $6.54 | Sale −$883 | 13,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 8,892 | $10.20 | $90,698 | 745,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 5,479 | $10.20 | $55,886 | 496,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 9,464 | $10.20 | $96,533 | 824,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 4 | F | 5,479 | $13.09 | $71,720 | 501,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Feb 1 | Feb 4 | F | 8,892 | $13.09 | $116,396 | 754,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 4 | F | 9,464 | $13.09 | $123,884 | 834,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 6,509 | $14.79 | $96,268 | 507,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 10,396 | $14.79 | $153,757 | 763,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 10,929 | $14.79 | $161,640 | 843,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | A | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 9,878 | $16.52 | $163,185 | 774,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 5,224 | $16.52 | $86,300 | 428,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 10,470 | $16.52 | $172,964 | 854,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Di Giacomo GerardoChief Security Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A | 16,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 5,222 | $24.49 | $127,887 | 434,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 9,880 | $24.49 | $241,961 | 784,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 10,472 | $24.49 | $256,459 | 864,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight Margaret | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A | 3,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 5,223 | $27.78 | $145,095 | 439,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 9,878 | $27.78 | $274,411 | 793,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 10,470 | $27.78 | $290,857 | 875,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 5,222 | $25.22 | $131,699 | 444,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 9,878 | $25.22 | $249,123 | 803,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 10,469 | $25.22 | $264,028 | 885,843 | No | Form 4 |
| FTX Recovery Trust | Jan 3, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | J | 1,823,486 | not reported | not reported | 1,823,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 9,876 | $30.84 | $304,576 | 813,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 5,221 | $30.84 | $161,016 | 449,838 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 3,027 | $30.84 | $93,353 | 253,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 10,469 | $30.84 | $322,864 | 896,312 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jul 4, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 270 | $32.80 | $8,856 | 256,606 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 3,026 | $28.83 | $87,240 | 256,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 5,221 | $28.83 | $150,521 | 455,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 9,878 | $28.83 | $284,783 | 823,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 10,470 | $28.83 | $301,850 | 906,781 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | F | 271 | $29.85 | $8,089 | 259,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 9,877 | $28.50 | $281,495 | 833,441 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 3,026 | $28.50 | $86,241 | 260,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 5,222 | $28.50 | $148,827 | 460,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 10,470 | $28.50 | $298,395 | 917,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 64,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 845,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli DanielPresident, 3ZERO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 2,369 | $34.51 | $81,754 | 843,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 62,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 467,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 2,316 | $34.51 | $79,925 | 465,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 128,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 932,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 4,737 | $34.51 | $163,474 | 927,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Skelton Tyler | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 42,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 800 | $40.75 | Sale −$32,600 | 405,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Olivera MatiasChief Technology Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 4,887 | $42.00 | Sale −$205,254 | 247,366 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 271 | $44.79 | $12,138 | 263,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | F | 4,642 | $39.04 | $181,224 | 405,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $39.04 | $362,486 | 804,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $39.04 | $362,486 | 781,589 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | F | 3,027 | $39.04 | $118,174 | 263,470 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 271 | $42.63 | $11,553 | 266,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 4,643 | $45.74 | $212,371 | 410,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $45.74 | $424,696 | 813,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $45.74 | $424,696 | 790,874 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 3,027 | $45.74 | $138,455 | 266,768 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 270 | $40.97 | $11,062 | 269,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $42.20 | $391,827 | 800,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,642 | $42.20 | $195,892 | 415,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $42.20 | $391,827 | 822,833 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,026 | $42.20 | $127,697 | 270,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 192 | $6.75 | Sale −$1,296 | 809,444 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 3,026 | $49.88 | $150,937 | 273,362 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 271 | $59.59 | $16,149 | 273,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 9,284 | $49.88 | $463,086 | 832,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 9,284 | $49.88 | $463,086 | 809,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 4,642 | $49.88 | $231,543 | 419,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 9,533 | $30.68 | $292,472 | 818,920 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 271 | $32.71 | $8,864 | 279,635 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 3,247 | $30.68 | $99,618 | 276,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 9,521 | $30.68 | $292,104 | 841,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 4,881 | $30.68 | $149,749 | 424,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,642 | $21.65 | $100,499 | 429,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $21.65 | $201,020 | 850,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Dec 12, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $21.65 | $201,020 | 828,453 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,290 | $21.65 | $71,229 | 279,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $20.05 | $186,164 | 860,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Nov 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $20.05 | $186,164 | 837,738 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,291 | $20.05 | $65,985 | 283,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,643 | $20.05 | $93,092 | 434,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,286 | $15.10 | $140,219 | 869,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Oct 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,286 | $15.10 | $140,219 | 847,023 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,292 | $15.10 | $49,709 | 286,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,639 | $15.10 | $70,049 | 438,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $14.80 | $137,418 | 878,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $14.80 | $137,418 | 856,309 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,290 | $14.80 | $48,692 | 289,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,125 | $14.80 | $61,050 | 443,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,284 | $14.57 | $135,268 | 888,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Aug 27, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,284 | $14.57 | $135,268 | 865,594 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,226 | $14.57 | $47,003 | 293,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,073 | $14.57 | $44,774 | 447,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $17.00 | $157,845 | 897,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Jul 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $17.00 | $157,845 | 874,878 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,290 | $17.00 | $55,930 | 296,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,073 | $17.00 | $52,241 | 450,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $13.95 | $129,526 | 906,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Jun 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $13.95 | $129,526 | 884,163 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,291 | $13.95 | $45,909 | 299,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,073 | $13.95 | $42,868 | 453,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | May 28, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $8.00 | $74,280 | 915,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | May 28, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $8.00 | $74,280 | 893,448 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | May 28, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,572 | $8.00 | $28,576 | 302,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 28, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,073 | $8.00 | $24,584 | 456,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 24, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 21 | $17.52 | Sale −$368 | 459,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $8.00 | $74,280 | 925,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Apr 30, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,285 | $8.00 | $74,280 | 902,733 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,079 | $8.00 | $24,632 | 306,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,073 | $8.00 | $24,584 | 460,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 12,529 | $5.05 | $63,271 | 934,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Mar 19, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 19,037 | $5.05 | $96,137 | 912,018 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,016 | $5.05 | $25,331 | 309,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 6,091 | $5.05 | $30,760 | 463,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | P | 53 | $6.96 | Purchase +$369 | 470,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $6.34 | Sale −$12,680 | 469,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 306,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 947,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Mar 13, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 306,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 931,055 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 102,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 153,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 471,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,040 | $2.30 | $11,592 | 640,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 7,557 | $2.30 | $17,381 | 624,306 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,016 | $2.30 | $4,637 | 212,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,520 | $2.30 | $5,796 | 318,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,269 | $4.60 | $19,637 | 645,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,269 | $4.60 | $19,637 | 631,863 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,701 | $4.60 | $7,825 | 214,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,134 | $4.60 | $9,816 | 321,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Jon PaulChief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,269 | $3.79 | $16,180 | 649,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnoli Daniel | Nov 21, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 6,451 | $3.79 | $24,449 | 636,132 | No | Form 4 |
| McGregor VeronicaChief Legal Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,701 | $3.79 | $6,447 | 216,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,135 | $3.79 | $8,092 | 323,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 186 | $17.50 | Sale −$3,255 | 398,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 5 | $17.56 | Sale −$88 | 399,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 120 | $17.58 | Sale −$2,110 | 399,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 12 | $17.53 | Sale −$210 | 399,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Gernetzke JamesChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 802 | $19.50 | Sale −$15,639 | 399,150 | No | Form 4 |