EXPOEXPONENT INC
- Market cap
- $3.68B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $77.43
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Engineering & Construction
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-24
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Souri Shukri JeriesGroup Vice President | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | P | 184 | $68.45 | Purchase +$12,595 | 40,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M | 2,379 | $29.05 | $69,110 | 130,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 1,707 | $66.28 | Sale −$113,140 | 129,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,379 | $29.05 | $69,110 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 12,665 | $37.45 | $474,304 | 128,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 12,665 | $37.45 | $474,304 | 12,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | M | 2,379 | $29.05 | $69,110 | 117,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 1,737 | $62.78 | Sale −$109,049 | 115,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | M · derivative | 2,379 | $29.05 | $69,110 | 2,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | M | 7,872 | $25.41 | $200,028 | 115,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherineChief Executive Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | M · derivative | 7,872 | $25.41 | $200,028 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 108,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 2,326 | $57.13 | Sale −$132,884 | 106,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 109,050 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 1,793 | $57.13 | Sale −$102,434 | 107,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 4,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 4 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 2,859 | not reported | not reported | 2,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 4 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 2,859 | not reported | not reported | 2,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 4 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 2,859 | not reported | not reported | 2,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 4 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 2,859 | not reported | not reported | 2,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 62,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 31,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 10,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 9,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 26 | May 27 | S | 2,000 | $57.47 | Sale −$114,940 | 1,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | May 19 | May 19 | S | 1,672 | $58.65 | Sale −$98,063 | 2,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | May 15 | May 15 | M | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 107,585 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | May 15 | May 15 | S | 2,367 | $54.06 | Sale −$127,960 | 105,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | May 15 | May 15 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 107,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | May 15 | May 15 | S | 1,827 | $54.06 | Sale −$98,768 | 105,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 3,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 7,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | May 13 | May 13 | S | 2,066 | $56.66 | Sale −$117,060 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | May 13 | May 13 | S | 2,945 | $54.66 | Sale −$160,974 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 105,888 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 2,212 | $67.70 | Sale −$149,752 | 103,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 106,056 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 1,697 | $67.70 | Sale −$114,887 | 104,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 6,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 9,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Apr 16 | M | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 104,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Apr 16 | S | 2,214 | $67.49 | Sale −$149,423 | 101,981 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Apr 16 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 104,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Apr 16 | S | 1,698 | $67.49 | Sale −$114,598 | 102,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 9,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 16 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 11,898 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 6,008 | $66.56 | $399,892 | 6,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 14,992 | $66.56 | $997,868 | 14,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 17,814 | not reported | not reported | 17,814 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 4,454 | not reported | not reported | 4,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundert BrianChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 3,564 | not reported | not reported | 3,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 5,938 | not reported | not reported | 5,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 10,688 | not reported | not reported | 10,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 2,970 | not reported | not reported | 2,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 9,500 | not reported | not reported | 9,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 9,798 | not reported | not reported | 9,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 10,688 | not reported | not reported | 10,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 12,716 | not reported | not reported | 107,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 6,156 | $70.03 | $431,105 | 100,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 12,716 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 4,664 | not reported | not reported | 4,664 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 1,559 | $70.03 | $109,177 | 3,105 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 4,664 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 5,934 | not reported | not reported | 31,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 2,384 | $70.03 | $166,952 | 29,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 5,934 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 5,298 | not reported | not reported | 5,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 2,353 | $70.03 | $164,781 | 2,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 5,298 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 5,510 | not reported | not reported | 40,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 1,756 | $70.03 | $122,973 | 39,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 5,510 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 3,180 | not reported | not reported | 3,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 1,114 | $70.03 | $78,013 | 2,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 3,180 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 7,630 | not reported | not reported | 234,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 3,694 | $70.03 | $258,691 | 230,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 7,630 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 2,120 | not reported | not reported | 4,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 958 | $70.03 | $67,089 | 3,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 2,120 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | G | 140 | not reported | not reported | 35,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,425 | $70.16 | $99,978 | 1,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 17,575 | $70.16 | $1,233,062 | 17,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,425 | $70.16 | $99,978 | 1,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 27,075 | $70.16 | $1,899,582 | 27,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 95,949 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 2,218 | $67.16 | Sale −$148,961 | 93,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 96,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 1,702 | $67.14 | Sale −$114,272 | 94,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 12,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 14,278 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 4,230 | $23.63 | $99,955 | 226,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 4,230 | $23.63 | $99,955 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 341 | $75.94 | Sale −$25,896 | 28,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnVP Global Offices & Innovation | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 3,659 | $75.98 | Sale −$278,011 | 25,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 94,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | S | 1,663 | $72.52 | Sale −$120,601 | 92,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 16,658 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 7,872 | $25.41 | $200,028 | 92,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,872 | $25.41 | $200,028 | 7,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 87,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 3,225 | $70.74 | Sale −$228,137 | 84,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 16,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 86,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 3,225 | $70.21 | Sale −$226,427 | 83,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 85,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 1,675 | $70.74 | Sale −$118,490 | 84,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,225 | $25.41 | $81,947 | 19,353 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 19,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 85,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 3,226 | $66.84 | Sale −$215,626 | 82,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 85,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 1,704 | $66.79 | Sale −$113,810 | 83,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 22,578 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 21,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 84,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 1,679 | $70.18 | Sale −$117,832 | 82,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 85,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 3,226 | $69.77 | Sale −$225,078 | 82,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 25,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 23,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 84,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 3,226 | $70.93 | Sale −$228,820 | 81,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 83,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 1,670 | $71.38 | Sale −$119,205 | 82,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,226 | $25.41 | $81,973 | 29,030 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $29.05 | $69,139 | 26,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 1,595 | $70.64 | Sale −$112,671 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 7,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 8,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 32,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 29,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 60,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | May 27, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 1,573 | $77.72 | Sale −$122,254 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 342 | $76.34 | Sale −$26,108 | 30,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | May 23, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 1,658 | $76.32 | Sale −$126,539 | 29,204 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 2,694 | $79.52 | Sale −$214,227 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,176 | not reported | not reported | 2,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,540 | not reported | not reported | 13,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundert BrianChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,756 | not reported | not reported | 2,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,286 | not reported | not reported | 6,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,704 | not reported | not reported | 8,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,032 | not reported | not reported | 2,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,738 | not reported | not reported | 7,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,012 | not reported | not reported | 7,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,220 | not reported | not reported | 8,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 8,090 | not reported | not reported | 84,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 3,625 | $82.33 | $298,446 | 81,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,090 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 4,046 | not reported | not reported | 4,046 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 1,352 | $82.33 | $111,310 | 2,694 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,046 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 3,438 | not reported | not reported | 32,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 866 | $82.33 | $71,298 | 31,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,438 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 2,732 | not reported | not reported | 2,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 1,159 | $82.33 | $95,420 | 1,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,732 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 1,822 | not reported | not reported | 3,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 824 | $82.33 | $67,840 | 2,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,822 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 3,844 | not reported | not reported | 36,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 1,190 | $82.33 | $97,973 | 35,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,844 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 2,428 | not reported | not reported | 2,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 833 | $82.33 | $68,581 | 1,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Sala JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,428 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 5,826 | not reported | not reported | 224,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 2,821 | $82.33 | $232,253 | 221,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,826 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 1,736 | $85.93 | Sale −$149,174 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,169 | $85.50 | $99,950 | 1,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,831 | $85.50 | $1,695,551 | 19,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,169 | $85.50 | $99,950 | 1,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,831 | $85.50 | $1,097,051 | 12,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 4,524 | $22.10 | $99,980 | 218,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,524 | $22.10 | $99,980 | 32,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | G | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 214,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 1,300 | $37.45 | $48,685 | 60,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $95.03 | Sale −$123,539 | 59,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $37.45 | $48,685 | 5,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $37.45 | $262,150 | 66,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $98.32 | Sale −$688,240 | 59,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $37.45 | $262,150 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | G | 21,336 | not reported | not reported | 59,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $37.45 | $262,150 | 87,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $103.83 | Sale −$726,810 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $37.45 | $262,150 | 14,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 2,842 | not reported | not reported | 76,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $37.45 | $262,150 | 87,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $103.65 | Sale −$725,550 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $37.45 | $262,150 | 21,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M | 11,330 | $37.45 | $424,309 | 92,072 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 11,330 | $104.60 | Sale −$1,185,118 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M | 2,670 | $37.45 | $99,992 | 83,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 2,670 | $104.60 | Sale −$279,282 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,670 | $37.45 | $99,992 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,330 | $37.45 | $424,309 | 28,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 1,039 | $96.32 | Sale −$100,076 | 5,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | G | 313 | $104.10 | $32,583 | 28,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 2,206 | $107.46 | Sale −$237,057 | 3,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 10,827 | $106.73 | Sale −$1,155,566 | 225,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 1,277 | $106.73 | Sale −$136,294 | 224,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 28,558 | $29.05 | $829,610 | 252,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 28,558 | $106.71 | Sale −$3,047,424 | 224,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,558 | $29.05 | $829,610 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 3,956 | $105.00 | Sale −$415,380 | 28,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 57,652 | $107.17 | Sale −$6,178,565 | 236,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 932 | $107.14 | Sale −$99,854 | 6,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 87,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $95.34 | Sale −$667,380 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 87,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $95.50 | Sale −$668,500 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 7,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 87,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $95.83 | Sale −$670,810 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 14,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 1,525 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 87,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $93.40 | Sale −$653,800 | 80,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 21,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,525 | not reported | not reported | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | 80,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | 30,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | 28,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Zumwalt Debra | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | 7,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown George H. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | 7,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindstrom Carol | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,506 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 86,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $93.63 | Sale −$655,410 | 79,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 28,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 30, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 86,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 30, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $93.95 | Sale −$657,650 | 79,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 30, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $29.05 | $203,350 | 35,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 2,558 | $29.05 | $74,310 | 81,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 2,558 | $95.11 | Sale −$243,291 | 79,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 3,442 | $29.05 | $99,990 | 82,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 3,442 | $95.11 | Sale −$327,369 | 79,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,442 | $29.05 | $99,990 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnston Paul R | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,558 | $29.05 | $74,310 | 42,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 1,846 | $95.18 | Sale −$175,702 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,030 | $95.24 | Sale −$193,337 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | May 7, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 1,971 | $95.00 | Sale −$187,245 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 6, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 3,528 | $95.00 | Sale −$335,160 | 2,030 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 2,766 | $93.54 | Sale −$258,732 | 8,337 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 3, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 2,779 | $94.00 | Sale −$261,226 | 5,558 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 13 | $93.00 | Sale −$1,209 | 11,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | Apr 30, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 1,650 | $92.58 | Sale −$152,757 | 1,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,126 | not reported | not reported | 12,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,084 | not reported | not reported | 8,084 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,134 | not reported | not reported | 3,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,064 | not reported | not reported | 6,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,622 | not reported | not reported | 11,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,376 | not reported | not reported | 2,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,338 | not reported | not reported | 8,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,580 | not reported | not reported | 7,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard SallyChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,902 | not reported | not reported | 4,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 12,410 | not reported | not reported | 85,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 6,008 | $78.79 | $473,370 | 79,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,410 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 6,206 | not reported | not reported | 6,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 2,710 | $78.79 | $213,521 | 3,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 6,206 | not reported | not reported | 13,190 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 2,074 | $78.79 | $163,410 | 11,116 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 592 | not reported | not reported | 32,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 238 | $78.79 | $18,752 | 32,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Pye JohnGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 592 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 3,546 | not reported | not reported | 3,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 1,575 | $78.79 | $124,094 | 1,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Rakow JosephGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,546 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 2,660 | not reported | not reported | 7,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 1,320 | $78.79 | $104,003 | 5,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss RichardGroup Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,660 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 6,206 | not reported | not reported | 34,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 1,977 | $78.79 | $155,768 | 32,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,206 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 8,864 | not reported | not reported | 298,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 4,291 | $78.79 | $338,088 | 293,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,864 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard SallyChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 5,320 | not reported | not reported | 25,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard SallyChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 1,778 | $78.79 | $140,089 | 23,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard SallyChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,320 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 315 | not reported | not reported | 29,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Karen A | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 315 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,319 | $75.87 | $100,073 | 1,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrigan CatherinePresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,681 | $75.87 | $1,720,807 | 22,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,319 | $75.87 | $100,073 | 1,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,681 | $75.87 | $1,113,847 | 14,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard SallyChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 16, 2023 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 4,772 | $107.00 | Sale −$510,604 | 16,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Guyer EricGroup Vice Presient | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 3,367 | $78.49 | Sale −$264,276 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 5,648 | $17.70 | $99,970 | 288,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlenker Richard L JrEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,648 | $17.70 | $99,970 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reitman Maureen T. F.Group Vice President | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $78.25 | Sale −$156,500 | 28,729 | No | Form 4 |
| James Bradley AGroup Vice President | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 600 | $78.98 | Sale −$47,388 | 6,984 | No | Form 4 |