InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

FFORD MOTOR CO

Market cap
$46.26B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$11.60
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Consumer Cyclical
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Auto Manufacturers
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16

Showing the latest 500 of 796 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Davis Alicia BolerPresident, Ford ProOct 15Oct 16M255,102not reportednot reported255,102NoForm 4
Davis Alicia BolerPresident, Ford ProOct 15Oct 16F111,225$12.05$1,340,261143,877NoForm 4
Davis Alicia BolerPresident, Ford ProOct 15Oct 16M · derivative255,102not reportednot reported255,102NoForm 4
Davis Alicia BolerPresident, Ford ProOct 15Oct 16A · derivative406,173not reportednot reported406,173NoForm 4
Ford III HenrySep 22Sep 24G2,891$0.00$0312,850NoForm 4
Ford III HenrySep 22Sep 24G8,673$0.00$0126,055NoForm 4
Ford III HenrySep 22Sep 24G8,673$0.00$0304,177NoForm 4
Ford III HenrySep 22Sep 24G8,673$0.00$0134,728NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairSep 15Sep 17J1,464,460not reportednot reported1NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairSep 15Sep 17J1,451,097not reportednot reported16,558,436NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairSep 15Sep 17J85,301not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairSep 15Sep 17J85,301not reportednot reported3,997,901NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ASep 1Sep 3A · derivative609not reportednot reported56,774NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ASep 1Sep 3A · derivative2,856not reportednot reported266,374NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ASep 1Sep 3A · derivative2,317not reportednot reported216,865NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaSep 1Sep 3A · derivative672not reportednot reported62,756NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairSep 1Sep 3A · derivative55not reportednot reported5,156NoForm 4
Helman William WSep 1Sep 3A · derivative619not reportednot reported57,887NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrSep 1Sep 3A · derivative609not reportednot reported56,774NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrSep 1Sep 3A · derivative446not reportednot reported41,577NoForm 4
Kennard William ESep 1Sep 3A · derivative609not reportednot reported56,774NoForm 4
Kennard William ESep 1Sep 3A · derivative2,662not reportednot reported248,281NoForm 4
Mooney Beth ESep 1Sep 3A · derivative609not reportednot reported56,774NoForm 4
Mooney Beth ESep 1Sep 3A · derivative1,468not reportednot reported136,862NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichSep 1Sep 3A · derivative609not reportednot reported56,774NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichSep 1Sep 3A · derivative2,173not reportednot reported202,676NoForm 4
Thornton John LSep 1Sep 3A · derivative4,792not reportednot reported448,521NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BSep 1Sep 3A · derivative977not reportednot reported91,104NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BSep 1Sep 3A · derivative770not reportednot reported71,795NoForm 4
Weinberg John SSep 1Sep 3A · derivative891not reportednot reported83,180NoForm 4
Weinberg John SSep 1Sep 3A · derivative703not reportednot reported65,550NoForm 4
Thornton John LJun 23Jun 24P10,600$14.05Purchase +$148,930486,685NoForm 4
Crockett KyleChief Accounting OfficerJun 4Jun 5M74,098not reportednot reported74,098NoForm 4
Crockett KyleChief Accounting OfficerJun 4Jun 5F32,307$15.71$507,54341,791NoForm 4
Crockett KyleChief Accounting OfficerJun 4Jun 5M · derivative74,098not reportednot reported150,447NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AJun 1Jun 3A · derivative362not reportednot reported56,165NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AJun 1Jun 3A · derivative2,356not reportednot reported263,518NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AJun 1Jun 3A · derivative1,870not reportednot reported214,548NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaJun 1Jun 3A · derivative415not reportednot reported62,084NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairJun 1Jun 3A · derivative44not reportednot reported5,101NoForm 4
Helman William WJun 1Jun 3A · derivative499not reportednot reported57,268NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrJun 1Jun 3A · derivative362not reportednot reported56,165NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrJun 1Jun 3A · derivative368not reportednot reported41,131NoForm 4
Kennard William EJun 1Jun 3A · derivative362not reportednot reported56,165NoForm 4
Kennard William EJun 1Jun 3A · derivative2,196not reportednot reported245,619NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EJun 1Jun 3A · derivative362not reportednot reported56,165NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EJun 1Jun 3A · derivative1,210not reportednot reported135,394NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichJun 1Jun 3A · derivative362not reportednot reported56,165NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichJun 1Jun 3A · derivative1,792not reportednot reported200,503NoForm 4
Thornton John LJun 1Jun 3A · derivative3,869not reportednot reported443,729NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BJun 1Jun 3A · derivative581not reportednot reported90,127NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BJun 1Jun 3A · derivative967not reportednot reported71,025NoForm 4
Weinberg John SJun 1Jun 3A · derivative530not reportednot reported82,289NoForm 4
Weinberg John SJun 1Jun 3A · derivative882not reportednot reported64,847NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMay 21May 22A · derivative15,727$13.22$207,91155,803NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaMay 21May 22A · derivative15,727$13.22$207,91161,669NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordMay 21May 22A23,043$13.22$304,628103,586NoForm 4
Ford III HenryMay 21May 22A15,727$13.22$207,911111,678NoForm 4
Helman William WMay 21May 22A15,727$13.22$207,911328,532NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMay 21May 22A · derivative15,727$13.22$207,91155,803NoForm 4
Kennard William EMay 21May 22A · derivative15,727$13.22$207,91155,803NoForm 4
May John C IIMay 21May 22A23,043$13.22$304,628147,116NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EMay 21May 22A · derivative15,727$13.22$207,91155,803NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichMay 21May 22A · derivative15,727$13.22$207,91155,803NoForm 4
Thornton John LMay 21May 22A15,727$13.22$207,911472,727NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMay 21May 22A · derivative25,237$13.22$333,63389,546NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMay 21May 22A · derivative23,043$13.22$304,62881,759NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMay 20May 22M36,822not reportednot reported181,034NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMay 20May 22M · derivative36,822not reportednot reported70,390NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMay 20May 22M33,620not reportednot reported234,093NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMay 20May 22M · derivative33,620not reportednot reported64,268NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18M62,963not reportednot reported525,543NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18F27,352$14.48$396,057498,191NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18M61,111not reportednot reported559,302NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18F26,547$14.48$384,401532,755NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18M61,111not reportednot reported593,866NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18F26,547$14.48$384,401567,319NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18M · derivative62,963not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18M · derivative61,111not reportednot reported62,963NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15May 18M · derivative61,111not reportednot reported124,074NoForm 4
Aragon MichaelPresident, Integrated ServicesApr 1Apr 2M282,192not reportednot reported282,192NoForm 4
Aragon MichaelPresident, Integrated ServicesApr 1Apr 2F123,036$11.54$1,419,835159,156NoForm 4
Aragon MichaelPresident, Integrated ServicesApr 1Apr 2M · derivative282,192not reportednot reported572,938NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M18,650not reportednot reported728,368NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5F8,089$12.70$102,730720,279NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M29,960not reportednot reported750,239NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5F12,994$12.70$165,024737,245NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative18,650not reportednot reported19,215NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative29,960not reportednot reported60,829NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4Mar 5A · derivative136,612not reportednot reported136,612NoForm 4
Aragon MichaelPresident, Integrated ServicesMar 4Mar 5A · derivative134,894not reportednot reported134,894NoForm 4
Crockett KyleChief Accounting OfficerMar 4Mar 5A · derivative46,838not reportednot reported46,838NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5M36,471not reportednot reported380,771NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5F15,902$12.70$201,955364,869NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5M60,210not reportednot reported425,079NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5F26,252$12.70$333,400398,827NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5M · derivative36,471not reportednot reported37,577NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5M · derivative60,210not reportednot reported122,246NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4Mar 5A · derivative149,882not reportednot reported149,882NoForm 4
Davis Alicia BolerPresident, Ford ProMar 4Mar 5A · derivative249,804not reportednot reported249,804NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5M168,264not reportednot reported4,072,267NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5F73,364$12.70$931,7233,998,903NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5M235,052not reportednot reported4,233,955NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5F102,483$12.70$1,301,5344,131,472NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5M · derivative168,264not reportednot reported173,363NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5M · derivative235,052not reportednot reported477,228NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4Mar 5A · derivative663,231not reportednot reported663,231NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4Mar 5M91,177not reportednot reported1,666,368NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4Mar 5F44,933$12.70$570,6491,621,435NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4Mar 5M173,683not reportednot reported1,795,118NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4Mar 5F85,591$12.70$1,087,0061,709,527NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4Mar 5M · derivative91,177not reportednot reported93,941NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4Mar 5M · derivative173,683not reportednot reported352,632NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5M131,171not reportednot reported1,418,307NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5F57,191$12.70$726,3261,361,116NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5M183,236not reportednot reported1,544,352NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5F79,891$12.70$1,014,6161,464,461NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5M · derivative131,171not reportednot reported135,146NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5M · derivative183,236not reportednot reported372,027NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4Mar 5A · derivative504,605not reportednot reported504,605NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5M27,975not reportednot reported27,975NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5F11,750$12.70$149,225129,854NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5M29,960not reportednot reported159,814NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5F8,560$12.70$108,712151,254NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5M · derivative27,975not reportednot reported28,823NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5M · derivative29,960not reportednot reported60,829NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4Mar 5A · derivative136,612not reportednot reported136,612NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5M55,950not reportednot reported1,454,917NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5F24,395$12.70$309,8171,430,522NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5M78,157not reportednot reported1,508,679NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5F34,077$12.70$432,7781,474,602NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative55,950not reportednot reported57,645NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative78,157not reportednot reported158,685NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4Mar 5A · derivative234,192not reportednot reported234,192NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5M60,360not reportednot reported237,930NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5F26,317$12.70$334,226211,613NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5M72,368not reportednot reported283,981NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5F31,553$12.70$400,723252,428NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative60,360not reportednot reported62,188NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative72,368not reportednot reported146,930NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4Mar 5A · derivative156,128not reportednot reported156,128NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5M44,760not reportednot reported1,297,267NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5F19,480$12.70$247,3961,277,787NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5M94,078not reportednot reported1,371,865NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5F40,943$12.70$519,9761,330,922NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5M · derivative44,760not reportednot reported46,116NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5M · derivative94,078not reportednot reported191,009NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4Mar 5A · derivative202,966not reportednot reported202,966NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M31,083not reportednot reported454,799NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5F13,503$12.70$171,488441,296NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M37,631not reportednot reported478,927NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5F16,347$2.70$44,137462,580NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative31,083not reportednot reported32,025NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5M · derivative37,631not reportednot reported76,404NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4Mar 5A · derivative136,612not reportednot reported136,612NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5M9,325not reportednot reported199,709NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5F3,589$12.70$45,580196,120NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5M82,354not reportednot reported278,474NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5F31,691$12.70$402,476246,783NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5M · derivative9,325not reportednot reported9,608NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5M · derivative82,354not reportednot reported167,207NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4Mar 5A · derivative97,580not reportednot reported97,580NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3Mar 5M57,219not reportednot reported714,075NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3Mar 5F16,234$13.39$217,373697,841NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3Mar 5M20,587not reportednot reported718,428NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3Mar 5F8,710$13.39$116,627709,718NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3Mar 5M · derivative20,587not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3Mar 5M81,928not reportednot reported363,396NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3Mar 5F35,721$13.39$478,304327,675NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3Mar 5M29,477not reportednot reported357,152NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3Mar 5F12,852$13.39$172,088344,300NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3Mar 5M · derivative29,477not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3Mar 5M469,321not reportednot reported4,013,392NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3Mar 5F204,624$13.39$2,739,9153,808,768NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3Mar 5M168,857not reportednot reported3,977,625NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3Mar 5F73,622$13.39$985,7993,904,003NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3Mar 5M · derivative168,857not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 3Mar 5M254,311not reportednot reported1,654,252NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 3Mar 5F125,469$13.39$1,680,0301,528,783NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 3Mar 5M91,499not reportednot reported1,620,282NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 3Mar 5F45,091$13.39$603,7681,575,191NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 3Mar 5M · derivative91,499not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 3Mar 5M365,861not reportednot reported1,361,769NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 3Mar 5F148,874$13.39$1,993,4231,212,895NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 3Mar 5M131,633not reportednot reported1,344,528NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 3Mar 5F57,392$13.39$768,4791,287,136NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 3Mar 5M · derivative131,633not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3Mar 5M29,229not reportednot reported142,443NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3Mar 5F8,352$13.39$111,833134,091NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3Mar 5M10,519not reportednot reported144,610NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3Mar 5F3,006$13.39$40,250141,604NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3Mar 5M · derivative10,519not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3Mar 5M111,440not reportednot reported1,415,584NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3Mar 5F39,839$13.39$533,4441,375,745NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3Mar 5M41,174not reportednot reported1,416,919NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3Mar 5F17,952$13.39$240,3771,398,967NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3Mar 5M · derivative41,174not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3Mar 5M124,843not reportednot reported1,270,828NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3Mar 5F43,690$13.39$585,0091,227,138NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3Mar 5M44,918not reportednot reported1,272,056NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3Mar 5F19,549$13.39$261,7611,252,507NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3Mar 5M · derivative44,918not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3Mar 5M63,577not reportednot reported427,750NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3Mar 5F18,077$13.39$242,051409,673NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3Mar 5M22,875not reportednot reported432,548NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3Mar 5F8,832$13.39$118,260423,716NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3Mar 5M · derivative22,875not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3Mar 5M17,338not reportednot reported193,413NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3Mar 5F6,662$13.39$89,204186,751NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3Mar 5M6,239not reportednot reported192,990NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3Mar 5F2,606$13.39$34,894190,384NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3Mar 5M · derivative6,239not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMar 2Mar 4A · derivative444not reportednot reported40,076NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMar 2Mar 4A · derivative2,893not reportednot reported261,162NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMar 2Mar 4A · derivative2,324not reportednot reported212,678NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaMar 2Mar 4A · derivative510not reportednot reported45,942NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 2Mar 4A · derivative55not reportednot reported5,057NoForm 4
Helman William WMar 2Mar 4A · derivative621not reportednot reported56,769NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMar 2Mar 4A · derivative444not reportednot reported40,076NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMar 2Mar 4A · derivative452not reportednot reported40,763NoForm 4
Kennard William EMar 2Mar 4A · derivative444not reportednot reported40,076NoForm 4
Kennard William EMar 2Mar 4A · derivative2,696not reportednot reported243,423NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EMar 2Mar 4A · derivative444not reportednot reported40,076NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EMar 2Mar 4A · derivative1,486not reportednot reported134,184NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichMar 2Mar 4A · derivative444not reportednot reported40,076NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichMar 2Mar 4A · derivative2,202not reportednot reported198,711NoForm 4
Thornton John LMar 2Mar 4A · derivative4,807not reportednot reported439,860NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMar 2Mar 4A · derivative713not reportednot reported64,309NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMar 2Mar 4A · derivative1,188not reportednot reported107,213NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMar 2Mar 4A · derivative651not reportednot reported58,716NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMar 2Mar 4A · derivative1,085not reportednot reported97,889NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairFeb 19Feb 23J583,025not reportednot reported995,908NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairFeb 19Feb 23J85,301not reportednot reported85,301NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairFeb 19Feb 23G1,375$0.00$015,107,339NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairFeb 19Feb 23G1,375$0.00$03,772,600NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairFeb 19Feb 23P140,000$13.82Purchase +$1,934,8003,912,600NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordFeb 19Feb 23G1,375$0.00$01,241,454NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordFeb 19Feb 23G2,750$0.00$097,314NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerFeb 15Feb 18M79,872not reportednot reported681,287NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerFeb 15Feb 18F24,431$14.12$344,966656,856NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerFeb 15Feb 18M · derivative79,872not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairJan 15Jan 16A · derivative137,581not reportednot reported137,581NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselJan 13Jan 14M118,949not reportednot reported333,665NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselJan 13Jan 14F52,197$14.03$732,324281,468NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselJan 13Jan 14M · derivative118,949not reportednot reported241,504NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerJan 13Jan 14M50,978not reportednot reported1,318,566NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerJan 13Jan 14F14,845$14.03$208,2751,303,721NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerJan 13Jan 14M · derivative50,978not reportednot reported103,501NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G5,622$0.00$042,822NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G2,811$0.00$01,240,079NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G11,244$0.00$094,564NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G21,082$0.00$015,105,964NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G1,405$0.00$0103,758NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairDec 22, 2025Dec 29, 2025G2,811$0.00$03,771,225NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ADec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative447not reportednot reported39,632NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ADec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative2,911not reportednot reported258,269NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ADec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative2,353not reportednot reported210,354NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative512not reportednot reported45,432NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative56not reportednot reported5,002NoForm 4
Helman William WDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative628not reportednot reported56,148NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative447not reportednot reported39,632NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative454not reportednot reported40,311NoForm 4
Kennard William EDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative447not reportednot reported39,632NoForm 4
Kennard William EDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative2,713not reportednot reported240,727NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative447not reportednot reported39,632NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative1,496not reportednot reported132,698NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative447not reportednot reported39,632NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative2,214not reportednot reported196,509NoForm 4
Thornton John LDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative4,866not reportednot reported435,053NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative717not reportednot reported63,596NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative1,195not reportednot reported106,025NoForm 4
Weinberg John SDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative654not reportednot reported58,065NoForm 4
Weinberg John SDec 1, 2025Dec 3, 2025A · derivative1,091not reportednot reported96,804NoForm 4
Ford III HenryNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025G2,993$0.00$0318,938NoForm 4
Ford III HenryNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025G8,979$0.00$0108,403NoForm 4
Ford III HenryNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025G8,979$0.00$0309,959NoForm 4
Ford III HenryNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025G8,979$0.00$0117,382NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGNov 18, 2025Nov 18, 2025F36,522$13.19$481,725173,140NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025F99,860$13.19$1,317,1531,399,941NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025F22,266$13.19$293,689112,740NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025F15,550$13.19$205,1051,265,383NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025F10,367$13.19$136,7411,145,828NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M100,705not reportednot reported1,399,096NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M100,705not reportednot reported1,499,801NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative100,705not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative100,705not reportednot reported100,705NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M21,095not reportednot reported105,034NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M29,972not reportednot reported135,006NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative21,095not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative29,972not reportednot reported60,854NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M35,665not reportednot reported1,280,933NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative35,665not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M23,777not reportednot reported1,156,195NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative23,777not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M94,909not reportednot reported209,662NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGNov 15, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative94,909not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Thornton John LNov 14, 2025Nov 18, 2025P7,520$13.19Purchase +$99,189448,697NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BOct 30, 2025Oct 31, 2025M19,812not reportednot reported140,914NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BOct 30, 2025Oct 31, 2025M · derivative19,812not reportednot reported104,830NoForm 4
Weinberg John SOct 30, 2025Oct 31, 2025M16,861not reportednot reported196,974NoForm 4
Weinberg John SOct 30, 2025Oct 31, 2025M · derivative16,861not reportednot reported95,713NoForm 4
Davis Alicia BolerPresident, Ford ProOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025A · derivative510,204not reportednot reported510,204NoForm 4
Weinberg John SSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative725not reportednot reported57,411NoForm 4
Weinberg John SSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative1,422not reportednot reported112,575NoForm 4
Mooney Beth ESep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative495not reportednot reported39,185NoForm 4
Mooney Beth ESep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative1,658not reportednot reported131,202NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative495not reportednot reported39,185NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative503not reportednot reported39,857NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative795not reportednot reported62,879NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative1,575not reportednot reported124,643NoForm 4
Thornton John LSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative5,416not reportednot reported430,187NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative63not reportednot reported4,946NoForm 4
Kennard William ESep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative495not reportednot reported39,185NoForm 4
Kennard William ESep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative3,008not reportednot reported238,014NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ASep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative495not reportednot reported39,185NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ASep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative3,227not reportednot reported255,358NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly ASep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative2,619not reportednot reported208,001NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative495not reportednot reported39,185NoForm 4
Radakovich Lynn VojvodichSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative2,456not reportednot reported194,295NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative567not reportednot reported44,920NoForm 4
Helman William WSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025A · derivative699not reportednot reported55,520NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eJul 2, 2025Jul 3, 2025S30,000$11.50Sale −$345,00083,939YesForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eJul 1, 2025Jul 3, 2025S30,000$11.00Sale −$330,000113,939YesForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairJun 10, 2025Jun 12, 2025C923,531$0.00$0412,882NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairJun 10, 2025Jun 12, 2025C923,531$0.00$015,127,046NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordJun 10, 2025Jun 12, 2025C8,078$0.00$078,031NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordJun 10, 2025Jun 12, 2025C8,078$0.00$048,444NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerJun 3, 2025Jun 4, 2025M132,436not reportednot reported235,313NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerJun 3, 2025Jun 4, 2025F57,743$9.98$576,275177,570NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerJun 3, 2025Jun 4, 2025M · derivative132,436not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative277not reportednot reported38,690NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative582not reportednot reported39,354NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative223not reportednot reported44,353NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative277not reportednot reported38,690NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative1,918not reportednot reported129,544NoForm 4
Weinberg John SJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative406not reportednot reported56,686NoForm 4
Weinberg John SJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative2,373not reportednot reported111,880NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative71not reportednot reported4,883NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative277not reportednot reported38,690NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative3,733not reportednot reported252,131NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative3,011not reportednot reported205,382NoForm 4
Thornton John LJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative6,228not reportednot reported424,771NoForm 4
Kennard William EJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative277not reportednot reported38,690NoForm 4
Kennard William EJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative3,479not reportednot reported235,006NoForm 4
Vojvodich Radakovich LynnJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative277not reportednot reported38,690NoForm 4
Vojvodich Radakovich LynnJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative2,840not reportednot reported191,839NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative444not reportednot reported62,084NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative2,550not reportednot reported123,796NoForm 4
Helman William WJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025A · derivative803not reportednot reported54,821NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMay 21, 2025May 22, 2025M48,420not reportednot reported176,198NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMay 21, 2025May 22, 2025M · derivative48,420not reportednot reported109,507NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMay 21, 2025May 22, 2025M48,420not reportednot reported117,805NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMay 21, 2025May 22, 2025M · derivative48,420not reportednot reported121,246NoForm 4
Ford III HenryMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A20,000$10.75$215,00091,574NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative32,093$10.75$345,00032,093NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M100,742not reportednot reported323,013NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M61,111not reportednot reported384,124NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M61,111not reportednot reported445,235NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025F97,215$10.65$1,035,340348,020NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M · derivative100,742not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M · derivative61,111not reportednot reported62,963NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M · derivative61,111not reportednot reported124,074NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative185,185not reportednot reported185,185NoForm 4
May John C IIMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A29,302$10.75$314,997118,356NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative29,302$10.75$314,99729,302NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative29,302$10.75$314,99729,302NoForm 4
Thornton John LMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A20,000$10.75$215,000431,827NoForm 4
Vojvodich Radakovich LynnMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative20,000$10.75$215,00020,000NoForm 4
Kennard William EMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative20,000$10.75$215,00020,000NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative20,000$10.75$215,00020,000NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A29,302$10.75$314,99785,394NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M62,707not reportednot reported232,457NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025F18,791$10.65$200,124213,666NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative20,000$10.75$215,00020,000NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025M · derivative62,707not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Helman William WMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A20,000$10.75$215,000299,100NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025A · derivative20,000$10.75$215,00020,000NoForm 4
Aragon MichaelPresident, Integrated ServicesApr 1, 2025Apr 2, 2025A · derivative855,130not reportednot reported855,130NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordMar 4, 2025Mar 6, 2025G2,073$0.00$01,237,268NoForm 4
English Alexandra FordMar 4, 2025Mar 6, 2025G4,146$0.00$083,320NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M149,091not reportednot reported1,138,305NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M42,778not reportednot reported1,181,083NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M44,759not reportednot reported1,225,842NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F93,848$9.39$881,2331,131,994NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative42,778not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative44,759not reportednot reported90,876NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative285,087not reportednot reported285,087NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M57,409not reportednot reported127,982NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F25,105$9.39$235,736102,877NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative57,409not reportednot reported116,558NoForm 4
House Sherry AnnChief Financial OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative219,298not reportednot reported219,298NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M61,886not reportednot reported607,952NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M17,757not reportednot reported625,709NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M18,649not reportednot reported644,358NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F42,943$9.39$403,235601,415NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative17,757not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative18,649not reportednot reported37,865NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative90,789not reportednot reported90,789NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M8,424not reportednot reported17,869NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M3,631not reportednot reported21,500NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M3,535not reportednot reported25,035NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F4,805$9.39$45,11920,230NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative3,631not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative3,535not reportednot reported7,179NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative7,483not reportednot reported7,483NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M407,892not reportednot reported3,561,006NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M117,033not reportednot reported3,678,039NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M168,263not reportednot reported3,846,302NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F302,231$9.39$2,837,9493,544,071NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative117,033not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative168,263not reportednot reported341,627NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative712,280not reportednot reported712,280NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M90,017not reportednot reported207,304NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M25,828not reportednot reported233,132NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M36,470not reportednot reported269,602NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F66,411$9.39$623,599203,191NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative25,828not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative36,470not reportednot reported74,048NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative182,456not reportednot reported182,456NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M121,523not reportednot reported1,231,110NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M34,868not reportednot reported1,265,978NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M55,949not reportednot reported1,321,927NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F82,704$9.39$776,5911,239,223NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative34,868not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative55,949not reportednot reported113,595NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative236,842not reportednot reported236,842NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M9,324not reportednot reported115,264NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F4,149$9.39$38,959111,115NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative9,324not reportednot reported18,933NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative249,561not reportednot reported249,561NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M25,396not reportednot reported185,454NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M7,289not reportednot reported192,743NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M27,974not reportednot reported220,717NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F17,350$9.39$162,917203,367NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative7,289not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative27,974not reportednot reported56,798NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative90,789not reportednot reported90,789NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M31,083not reportednot reported225,334NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F8,890$9.39$83,477216,444NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative31,083not reportednot reported63,108NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative114,035not reportednot reported114,035NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M225,043not reportednot reported1,287,766NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M64,570not reportednot reported1,352,336NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M91,177not reportednot reported1,443,513NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F188,797$9.39$1,772,8041,254,716NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative64,570not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative91,177not reportednot reported185,118NoForm 4
Field John DouglasChief EV, Digital & Design OffMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative526,315not reportednot reported526,315NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M346,005not reportednot reported1,357,301NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M99,276not reportednot reported1,456,577NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M131,171not reportednot reported1,587,748NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025F251,335$9.39$2,360,0361,336,413NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025G2,073$0.00$014,203,515NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025G2,073$0.00$03,768,414NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative99,276not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative131,171not reportednot reported266,317NoForm 4
Ford William Clay JrExecutive Chair and ChairMar 4, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative555,263not reportednot reported555,263NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M43,596not reportednot reported1,001,683NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F12,469$9.55$119,079989,214NoForm 4
Lawler John T.Vice ChairMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative43,596not reportednot reported44,918NoForm 4
Cisneros AdrianaMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative459$0.00$014,828NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative1,200$0.00$038,771NoForm 4
Huntsman Jon M JrMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$018,413NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M19,982not reportednot reported551,801NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F5,735$9.55$54,769546,066NoForm 4
Amend MichaelChief Enterprise Tech. OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative19,982not reportednot reported20,587NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative7,690$0.00$0248,398NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$018,413NoForm 4
Casiano Kimberly AMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative6,151$0.00$0202,371NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M3,546not reportednot reported10,648NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F1,203$9.55$11,4899,445NoForm 4
Kosman MarkChief Accounting OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative3,546not reportednot reported3,662NoForm 4
Kennard William EMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative7,168$0.00$0231,526NoForm 4
Kennard William EMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$018,413NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative3,951$0.00$0127,626NoForm 4
Mooney Beth EMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$018,413NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M163,890not reportednot reported3,224,571NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F71,457$9.55$682,4143,153,114NoForm 4
Farley Jr James DPresident and CEOMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative163,890not reportednot reported168,857NoForm 4
Thornton John LMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative12,721$0.00$0418,543NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative5,252$0.00$0169,666NoForm 4
Veihmeyer John BMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative915$0.00$029,547NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M28,610not reportednot reported129,743NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F12,456$9.55$118,955117,287NoForm 4
Croley Steven P.Chief Policy Ofcr, Gen CounselMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative28,610not reportednot reported29,477NoForm 4
Vojvodich Radakovich LynnMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative5,851$0.00$0188,999NoForm 4
Vojvodich Radakovich LynnMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$018,413NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M39,963not reportednot reported1,121,017NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F11,430$9.55$109,1571,109,587NoForm 4
Galhotra Ashwani KumarChief Operating OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative39,963not reportednot reported41,174NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M6,055not reportednot reported108,635NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F2,695$9.55$25,737105,940NoForm 4
Wu ShengpoPresident & CEO Ford China&IMGMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative6,055not reportednot reported6,239NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M9,707not reportednot reported163,080NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F3,022$9.55$28,860160,058NoForm 4
Frick AndrewPresident, Ford Blue & Model eMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative9,707not reportednot reported9,394NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M22,202not reportednot reported200,785NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025F6,534$9.55$62,400194,251NoForm 4
Waldo JenniferChief People & E. Exp. OfficerMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025M · derivative22,202not reportednot reported22,875NoForm 4
Weinberg John SMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025A · derivative4,889$0.00$0157,927NoForm 4