FBYDFalcon's Beyond Global, Inc.
- Market cap
- $381.42M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.87
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Conglomerates
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brass Ring Trust | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | S | 2,328,473 | not reported | Sale not reported | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman's Corner Trust | Oct 12 | Oct 20 | S | 2,431,732 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Oct 14 | Oct 19 | J | 6,951,396 | not reported | not reported | 6,162,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | J | 2,200,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,113,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bruce A.See Remarks | Jun 10 | Jun 16 | A | 5,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrill JoanneChief Financial Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 16 | A | 7,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittaker YvetteChief Corporate Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 16 | A | 5,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bruce A.See Remarks | May 21 | Jun 16 | F | 3,282 | $19.10 | $62,686 | 45,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | May 4 | May 6 | S · derivative | 1,392,290 | $5.00 | Sale −$6,961,450 | 2,957,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | S | 3,950,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 17,413,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,413,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | J | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,313,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Mar 11 | Mar 124/A | J | 2,354,610 | not reported | not reported | 21,363,249 | No | Form 4/A |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Mar 9 | Mar 124/A | S | 2,350,068 | not reported | Sale not reported | 23,717,859 | No | Form 4/A |
| Whittaker YvetteChief Corporate Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A | 18,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrill JoanneChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A | 15,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bruce A.See Remarks | Jan 15 | Jan 30 | F | 1,240 | $8.60 | $10,664 | 48,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittaker YvetteChief Corporate Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 30 | F | 5,037 | $8.60 | $43,318 | 82,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrill JoanneChief Financial Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 30 | F | 6,261 | $8.60 | $53,845 | 69,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | J | 1,753,524 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | J | 691,563 | not reported | not reported | 1,753,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,445,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | 28,716,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 350,000 | not reported | not reported | 28,716,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | J | 11,150,368 | not reported | not reported | 26,067,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | J | 11,150,368 | not reported | not reported | 13,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | C · derivative | 11,150,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucadamo Gino P | Sep 8, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 307,627 | $5.00 | $1,538,135 | 707,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | P · derivative | 4,092,326 | $5.00 | Purchase +$20,461,630 | 4,092,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittaker YvetteChief Corporate Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 300 | $6.55 | Sale −$1,965 | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittaker YvetteChief Corporate Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 600 | $6.91 | Sale −$4,146 | 87,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Jul 8, 2025 | Aug 5, 20254/A | J | 7,969,309 | not reported | not reported | 14,917,559 | No | Form 4/A |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | J | 1,700,000 | not reported | not reported | 22,986,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | J | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 22,886,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | J | 7,969,309 | not reported | not reported | 14,917,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jul 2, 20254/A | C | 1,300,000 | not reported | not reported | 24,686,868 | No | Form 4/A |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 260,642 | not reported | Sale not reported | 24,943,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S · derivative | 260,642 | $7.99 | Sale −$2,082,530 | 24,943,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacob William Douglas | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | A | 8,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Bostwick Jarrett T. | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | A | 13,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucadamo Gino P | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | A | 2,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 427,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Beall Sandy | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | A | 9,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | C | 24,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 25,722,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | J | 24,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,169,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Erudite Cria, Inc. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | C · derivative | 24,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,169,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | C | 417,250 | not reported | not reported | 1,722,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | C · derivative | 417,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,154,276 | No | Form 4 |
| FAST Sponsor II Manager LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | J | 262,500 | not reported | not reported | 712,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J | 175,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,139,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J | 8,890,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,169,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J | 4,086,250 | not reported | not reported | 26,388,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,086,250 | not reported | not reported | 26,388,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiao Kollective LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | J | 4,086,250 | not reported | not reported | 26,388,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaiao Kollective LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,086,250 | not reported | not reported | 26,388,415 | No | Form 4 |
| FAST Sponsor II LLC | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 345,638 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,720,906 | No | Form 4 |
| FAST Sponsor II LLC | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 1,745,906 | not reported | Sale not reported | 975,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Katmandu Ventures, LLC | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 1,745,906 | $3.62 | Purchase +$6,320,180 | 1,745,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 400,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 52,059,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S · derivative | 400,000 | $7.50 | Sale −$3,000,000 | 52,059,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bruce A.See Remarks | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Markey Jill K. | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 2,918,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,474,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,314,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 6,350,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,549,787 | No | Form 4 |
| CilMar Ventures, LLC Series A | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 2,918,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,474,665 | No | Form 4 |
| CilMar Ventures, LLC Series A | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,918,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,474,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | J | 187,500 | not reported | not reported | 3,066,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | J | 112,500 | not reported | not reported | 3,066,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Dec 19, 2023 | Feb 16, 2024 | J | 20,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,254,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | C | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | C | 273,413 | not reported | not reported | 2,726,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | C | 286,947 | not reported | not reported | 2,439,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 58,809,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,809,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 336,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,571,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 286,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,146,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Ring Trust | Nov 6, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | C | 37,022 | not reported | not reported | 2,023,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Ring Trust | Nov 6, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | C | 31,818 | not reported | not reported | 131,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Ring Trust | Nov 6, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 40,725 | $0.91 | $37,060 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Ring Trust | Nov 6, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 35,000 | $0.91 | $31,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman's Corner Trust | Nov 6, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | C | 37,022 | not reported | not reported | 2,026,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Tillman's Corner Trust | Nov 6, 2023 | Feb 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 40,725 | $0.91 | $37,060 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Bruce A.EVP of Legal, GC & CS | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer David MichaelChief Development Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 88,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Merrill JoanneChief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 75,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Philips Simon JPresident | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 6,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittaker YvetteChief Corporate Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 88,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,400 | No | Form 4 |
| FAST Sponsor II LLC | Nov 6, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | X | 861,544 | not reported | not reported | 3,274,044 | No | Form 4 |
| FAST Sponsor II LLC | Nov 6, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | X · derivative | 2,882,245 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | D | 4,308,422 | not reported | not reported | 2,412,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | J · derivative | 2,148,913 | not reported | not reported | 2,882,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | J | 5,558,422 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | J | 6,720,922 | not reported | not reported | 6,720,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | J · derivative | 5,031,158 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | J · derivative | 5,031,158 | not reported | not reported | 5,031,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | C | 5,558,422 | not reported | not reported | 5,558,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | J · derivative | 733,333 | not reported | not reported | 5,031,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreiber Garrett | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | C · derivative | 5,558,422 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |