FCBCFIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC /VA/
- Market cap
- $917.91M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $48.54
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-05-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | M | 5,157 | $33.00 | $170,181 | 12,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 4,329 | $49.21 | Sale −$213,030 | 8,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | M · derivative | 5,157 | $33.00 | $170,181 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | Jul 30 | Jul 30 | S | 3,500 | $47.67 | Sale −$166,845 | 5,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 865 | $24.65 | $21,322 | 13,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M | 3,500 | $33.00 | $115,500 | 17,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 865 | $24.65 | $21,322 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $33.00 | $115,500 | 12,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 27 | Jun 24/A | A · derivative | 877 | $0.00 | $0 | 877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 27 | Jun 24/A | A · derivative | 877 | $0.00 | $0 | 877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Davis C William | May 27 | Jun 24/A | A · derivative | 877 | $0.00 | $0 | 877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sarver M Adam | May 27 | Jun 24/A | A · derivative | 877 | $0.00 | $0 | 877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Price Harriet B | May 27 | Jun 24/A | A · derivative | 877 | $0.00 | $0 | 877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 27 | Jun 24/A | A · derivative | 877 | $0.00 | $0 | 877 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sarver M Adam | May 28 | May 29 | M | 928 | not reported | not reported | 113,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 28 | May 29 | M · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 28 | May 29 | M | 928 | not reported | not reported | 2,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 28 | May 29 | M · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 28 | May 29 | M | 928 | not reported | not reported | 3,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 28 | May 29 | D | 928 | $42.50 | $39,440 | 2,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 28 | May 29 | M · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 842 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 842 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 842 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 3,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 4,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 5,546 | not reported | not reported | 213,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 26 | May 28 | F | 1,850 | $42.38 | $78,403 | 211,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 5,546 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 3,132 | not reported | not reported | 15,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 26 | May 28 | D | 3,132 | $42.38 | $132,734 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,033 | $42.73 | $86,870 | 14,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 3,132 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 26 | May 28 | M | 7,394 | not reported | not reported | 25,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 26 | May 28 | F | 3,354 | $42.38 | $142,143 | 12,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 7,394 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 3,132 | not reported | not reported | 20,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 26 | May 28 | F | 1,515 | $42.38 | $64,206 | 18,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 3,132 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 26 | May 28 | M | 2,876 | not reported | not reported | 8,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 26 | May 28 | F | 1,535 | $42.38 | $65,053 | 7,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 2,876 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 2,151 | not reported | not reported | 4,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 26 | May 28 | F | 1,342 | $42.38 | $56,874 | 2,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 2,151 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 1,032 | $39.76 | $41,032 | 5,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | P | 501 | $34.93 | Purchase +$17,500 | 501 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | P | 150 | $36.00 | Purchase +$5,400 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,786 | $35.77 | $99,655 | 12,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 998 | not reported | not reported | 16,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | D | 499 | $38.00 | $18,962 | 15,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 998 | not reported | not reported | 18,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 998 | not reported | not reported | 32,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 998 | not reported | not reported | 1,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 998 | not reported | not reported | 112,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 998 | not reported | not reported | 2,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 928 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 2,727 | not reported | not reported | 18,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | F | 1,159 | $37.71 | $43,706 | 16,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 1,618 | not reported | not reported | 2,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | F | 1,009 | $37.71 | $38,049 | 1,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,618 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 2,727 | not reported | not reported | 15,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | D | 2,727 | $37.71 | $102,835 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 2,503 | not reported | not reported | 7,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | F | 1,386 | $37.71 | $52,266 | 5,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,503 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 6,436 | not reported | not reported | 18,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,436 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M | 4,827 | not reported | not reported | 209,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | F | 2,190 | $37.71 | $82,585 | 207,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,827 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 816 | $24.72 | $20,172 | 1,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 816 | $24.72 | $20,172 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 2,520 | $33.00 | $83,160 | 15,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 2,520 | $48.00 | Sale −$120,960 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,520 | $33.00 | $83,160 | 4,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 1,350 | $47.25 | Sale −$63,788 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 480 | $33.00 | $15,840 | 13,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 480 | $48.50 | Sale −$23,280 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 480 | $33.00 | $15,840 | 6,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 7,384 | $33.00 | $243,672 | 21,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 6,384 | $46.49 | Sale −$296,792 | 15,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,384 | $33.00 | $243,672 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 1,496 | $20.15 | $30,144 | 6,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 1,097 | $24.72 | $27,118 | 7,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 2,593 | $44.46 | Sale −$115,285 | 4,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,496 | $20.15 | $30,144 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,097 | $24.72 | $27,118 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 998 | No | Form 4 |
| Belcher Jason RSVP-Chief Admin Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonnett Derek AChief Risk Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Harmon Sarah WSVP & General Counsel | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Gary RPresident | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafford William P IIChief Executive Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 15,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | D | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 14,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis C William | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 17,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmore Samuel L | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 31,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Richard Scott | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 1,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | D | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Harriet B | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 112,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | D | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 111,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarver M Adam | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 1,233 | not reported | not reported | 1,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Beth Ann | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 1,017 | $35.25 | Sale −$35,849 | 14,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David DChief Financial Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,256 | $35.80 | $44,965 | 9,914 | No | Form 4 |