FCNCAFIRST CITIZENS BANCSHARES INC /DE/
- Market cap
- $26.83B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2,375.84
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Holding Olivia Britton | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 2,000 | $19.60 | Sale −$39,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 5,000 | $19.50 | Sale −$97,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Morais Diane E. | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 46 | $2,168.13 | Purchase +$99,734 | 96 | No | Form 4 |
| Morais Diane E. | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 4 | $2,167.80 | Purchase +$8,671 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 50 | $1,743.80 | Purchase +$87,190 | 63,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,750.00 | Purchase +$26,250 | 63,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,765.00 | Purchase +$26,475 | 63,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $1,790.00 | Purchase +$1,790 | 63,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 11 | $1,795.12 | Purchase +$19,746 | 63,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 61 | $1,798.99 | Purchase +$109,738 | 63,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 96 | $1,800.00 | Purchase +$172,800 | 63,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 2 | $1,808.09 | Purchase +$3,616 | 63,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,810.00 | Purchase +$27,150 | 63,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 50 | $1,836.13 | Purchase +$91,807 | 63,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 150 | $1,840.00 | Purchase +$276,000 | 64,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 21 | $1,851.81 | Purchase +$38,888 | 64,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 41 | $1,853.92 | Purchase +$76,011 | 64,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 60 | $1,860.00 | Purchase +$111,600 | 64,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $1,879.48 | Purchase +$1,879 | 64,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 12 | $1,886.00 | Purchase +$22,632 | 64,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 3 | $1,890.00 | Purchase +$5,670 | 64,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 111 | $1,898.00 | Purchase +$210,678 | 64,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 2 | $1,899.00 | Purchase +$3,798 | 64,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 21 | $1,920.00 | Purchase +$40,320 | 64,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $1,927.40 | Purchase +$1,927 | 64,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 3 | $1,940.40 | Purchase +$5,821 | 64,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 25 | $1,950.00 | Purchase +$48,750 | 64,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 43 | $1,970.00 | Purchase +$84,710 | 64,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 26 | $1,990.00 | Purchase +$51,740 | 64,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $1,993.96 | Purchase +$1,994 | 64,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 26 | $1,997.97 | Purchase +$51,947 | 64,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 2 | $1,998.68 | Purchase +$3,997 | 64,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 8 | $2,010.00 | Purchase +$16,080 | 64,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 23 | $2,030.00 | Purchase +$46,690 | 64,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 47 | $2,050.00 | Purchase +$96,350 | 64,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 2 | $2,060.00 | Purchase +$4,120 | 64,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 34 | $2,065.00 | Purchase +$70,210 | 64,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $2,068.50 | Purchase +$2,069 | 64,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 5 | $2,070.00 | Purchase +$10,350 | 64,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,780.00 | Purchase +$26,700 | 64,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 183 | $2,033.33 | Sale −$372,099 | 1,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 604 | $2,048.21 | Sale −$1,237,119 | 538 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 456 | $2,050.78 | Sale −$935,156 | 82 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 37 | $2,052.43 | Sale −$75,940 | 45 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 93 | $2,033.52 | Sale −$189,117 | 4,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 1,136 | $2,048.20 | Sale −$2,326,755 | 3,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 10 | $2,050.60 | Sale −$20,506 | 3,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 1 | $2,051.11 | Sale −$2,051 | 3,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 3 | $1,712.99 | Purchase +$5,139 | 63,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $1,721.99 | Purchase +$1,722 | 63,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 1 | $1,727.99 | Purchase +$1,728 | 63,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 31 | $1,730.29 | Purchase +$53,639 | 63,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 35 | $1,731.99 | Purchase +$60,620 | 63,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,733.00 | Purchase +$25,995 | 63,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 26 | $1,734.00 | Purchase +$45,084 | 63,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 12 | $1,744.00 | Purchase +$20,928 | 63,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,765.00 | Purchase +$26,475 | 63,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 15 | $1,770.00 | Purchase +$26,550 | 63,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 6 | $1,775.00 | Purchase +$10,650 | 63,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 20 | $1,778.00 | Purchase +$35,560 | 63,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 45 | $1,779.99 | Purchase +$80,100 | 63,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 25 | $1,794.99 | Purchase +$44,875 | 63,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | May 12 | May 12 | S | 5,346 | $1,918.69 | Sale −$10,257,317 | 100,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | May 12 | May 12 | P | 5,940 | $1,726.82 | Purchase +$10,257,311 | 38,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | P | 92 | $1,550.00 | Purchase +$142,600 | 2,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | P | 4 | $1,550.00 | Purchase +$6,200 | 32,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | P | 2 | $1,550.00 | Purchase +$3,100 | 32,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | G | 357 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 17 | G | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 17 | G | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 17 | G | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 317 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 134 | $1,550.00 | Purchase +$207,700 | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 15 | $1,550.00 | Purchase +$23,250 | 32,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Snow Ralph Mattox III | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | P | 11 | $1,944.22 | Purchase +$21,386 | 121 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 312 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 169 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 296 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 169 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 168 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 168 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 168 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 900 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 168 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | G | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | G | 267 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 890 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 29,398 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,442 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 286 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Nov 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Nov 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Nov 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Nov 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | G | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 125 | $1,629.68 | Purchase +$203,710 | 2,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 10 | $1,629.55 | Purchase +$16,296 | 2,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 300 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$300,000 | 300 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 150 | $1,700.00 | Purchase +$255,000 | 32,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 150 | $1,700.00 | Purchase +$255,000 | 32,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 300 | $1,697.50 | Purchase +$509,250 | 32,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 409 | $1,630.00 | Purchase +$666,670 | 1,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 409 | $1,630.00 | Purchase +$666,670 | 1,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Snow Ralph Mattox III | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 10 | $1,888.60 | Purchase +$18,886 | 110 | No | Form 4 |
| Nix Craig LChief Financial Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 6 | $1,958.74 | Purchase +$11,752 | 1,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 66 | $1,735.00 | Purchase +$114,510 | 121,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | G | 226 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 640 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | G | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 350 | $1,610.00 | Purchase +$563,500 | 2,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 100 | $1,610.00 | Purchase +$161,000 | 1,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $10.00 | $100 | 440 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 268 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Victor E III | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 407 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Victor E III | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 2 | $1,485.00 | Purchase +$2,970 | 2,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 35 | $1,490.00 | Purchase +$52,150 | 2,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 70 | $1,495.07 | Purchase +$104,655 | 2,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 236 | $1,499.99 | Purchase +$353,998 | 2,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 57 | $1,509.99 | Purchase +$86,069 | 2,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 27 | $1,520.00 | Purchase +$41,040 | 1,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 33 | $1,510.00 | Purchase +$49,830 | 1,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 12 | $1,480.00 | Purchase +$17,760 | 4,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 18 | $1,499.53 | Purchase +$26,992 | 4,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 22 | $1,484.99 | Purchase +$32,670 | 4,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 8 | $1,480.00 | Purchase +$11,840 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 23 | $1,485.00 | Purchase +$34,155 | 5,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 7 | $1,480.00 | Purchase +$10,360 | 5,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Nix Craig LChief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 17 | $1,881.13 | Purchase +$31,979 | 1,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 258 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | G | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | G | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 46 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | G | 110,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | G | 110,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | G | 31,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | G | 31,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 249 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Victor E III | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 417 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Victor E III | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 233 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 447 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 210,578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 70,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 70,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 70,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 8,949 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | G | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | G | 61 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | G | 69,427 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | G | 7,040 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 2,233 | $1,692.55 | $3,779,464 | 4,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 4,015 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 4,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 224 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 484 | $1,750.12 | Sale −$847,058 | 335 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 516 | $1,750.00 | Sale −$903,000 | 819 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 100 | $1,750.00 | Sale −$175,000 | 2,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 50 | $1,754.74 | Sale −$87,737 | 2,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 711 | $1,756.48 | Sale −$1,248,857 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,759.76 | Sale −$3,520 | 1,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 70 | $1,765.70 | Sale −$123,599 | 1,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 67 | $1,769.58 | Sale −$118,562 | 1,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 221 | $1,763.20 | Sale −$389,667 | 3,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 359 | $1,764.81 | Sale −$633,567 | 2,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 4 | $1,766.18 | Sale −$7,065 | 2,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 75 | $1,768.28 | Sale −$132,621 | 2,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 341 | $1,769.26 | Sale −$603,318 | 2,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 600 | $1,559.09 | Sale −$935,454 | 4,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 979 | $1,550.55 | Sale −$1,517,988 | 5,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 60 | $1,551.06 | Sale −$93,064 | 5,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 100 | $1,552.40 | Sale −$155,240 | 5,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 770 | $1,555.66 | Sale −$1,197,858 | 5,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 106 | $1,557.85 | Sale −$165,132 | 4,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 385 | $1,559.16 | Sale −$600,277 | 4,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 13, 20244/A | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,804 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bristow Claire H | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 525,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Giangrave AndrewChief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 36 | $1,567.65 | $56,435 | 297.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | G | 145 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | G | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 300 | $1,315.00 | Purchase +$394,500 | 1,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 166 | $1,315.00 | Purchase +$218,290 | 121,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 466 | $1,314.95 | Purchase +$612,767 | 1,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 466 | $1,315.00 | Purchase +$612,790 | 121,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 622 | $1,315.00 | Purchase +$817,930 | 97,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 430 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 214 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Feb 15, 2023 | Feb 13, 20244/A | G | 88 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,781 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bristow Claire H | Feb 15, 2023 | Feb 13, 20244/A | G | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,694 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Feb 15, 2023 | Feb 13, 20244/A | G | 88 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,781 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Feb 15, 2023 | Feb 13, 20244/A | G | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,694 | No | Form 4/A |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 29, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 29, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 29, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 203 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 29, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 29, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 29, 2022 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 2, 2021 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 2, 2021 | Feb 13, 2024 | G | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Mar 9, 2020 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 100 | $370.00 | Purchase +$37,000 | 1,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 11 | $1,315.00 | Purchase +$14,465 | 121,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 2,670 | $1,401.31 | $3,741,498 | 9,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 1,756 | $1,450.15 | Sale −$2,546,463 | 12,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 524 | $1,451.13 | Sale −$760,392 | 12,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 171 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 183 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Claire H | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Bristow Peter MPresident | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 133 | $1,450.28 | Sale −$192,887 | 14,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 416 | $1,451.40 | Sale −$603,782 | 14,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 125 | $1,452.93 | Sale −$181,616 | 14,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 46 | $1,458.52 | Sale −$67,092 | 14,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 475 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B JrChairman and CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Hope HoldingVice Chairwoman | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 69 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Olivia Britton | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | G | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 800 | $1,461.58 | Sale −$1,169,264 | 16,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 60 | $1,455.73 | Sale −$87,344 | 16,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 280 | $1,452.77 | Sale −$406,776 | 15,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 240 | $1,450.02 | Sale −$348,005 | 15,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 144 | $1,447.81 | Sale −$208,485 | 15,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 476 | $1,445.46 | Sale −$688,039 | 15,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | G | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Brice Carson H | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | G | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 419 | No | Form 4 |