FEFIRSTENERGY CORP
- Market cap
- $26.69B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $46.15
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kaleta Paul J | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,554.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,554.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 986 | $43.10 | $42,497 | 162,136.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,625.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,146.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,655.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,097.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 898 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,008.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 898 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,357.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 898 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,371.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 898 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,371.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 898 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,160.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 898 | $47.30 | $42,475 | 161,021.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 898 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,849.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 16,991 | $45.90 | $779,887 | 523,810.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,970.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,555.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,290.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,290.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,814.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 837 | $50.73 | $42,461 | 160,097.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,710.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,290.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 7,945 | $50.60 | Sale −$402,017 | 1,869 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 26,800 | $50.94 | Sale −$1,365,192 | 119,552.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 3,000 | $50.84 | Sale −$152,520 | 7,176.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 1,372.7 | $50.84 | Sale −$69,788 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M | 7,402.17 | not reported | not reported | 14,797.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,395.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,183 | $50.97 | $111,268 | 12,614.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 2,438.17 | $50.97 | $124,274 | 10,176.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,402.17 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 13,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,349.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 38,656.12 | not reported | not reported | 137,005.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 11,494 | $50.97 | $585,849 | 125,511.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 12,885.12 | $50.97 | $656,755 | 112,626.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 38,656.12 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 15,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,983.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 34,213.48 | not reported | not reported | 155,196.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 10,194 | $50.97 | $519,588 | 145,002.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 11,358.48 | $50.97 | $578,942 | 133,644.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 34,213.48 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 23,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,200.37 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 66,927.69 | not reported | not reported | 208,128.06 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 11,480 | $50.97 | $585,136 | 196,648.06 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 5,711 | $50.97 | $291,090 | 190,937.06 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 22,240.69 | $50.97 | $1,133,608 | 168,696.37 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 22,344 | $50.97 | $1,138,874 | 146,352.37 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 66,927.69 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 22,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 80,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 453,219.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 229,580.55 | not reported | not reported | 682,799.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 68,362 | $50.97 | $3,484,411 | 614,437.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 76,302.55 | $50.97 | $3,889,141 | 538,135.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 229,580.55 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 11,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,583.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 24,155.78 | not reported | not reported | 61,739.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,540 | $50.97 | $78,494 | 60,199.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 8,088.78 | $50.97 | $412,285 | 52,110.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | D | 13,658 | $50.97 | $696,148 | 38,452.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 24,155.78 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 13,658 | $50.97 | $696,148 | 13,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 7,337.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,337.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 38,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 33,916.71 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,916.71 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 66,347.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,347.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 23,945.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,945.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XChairman, President and CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 227,592.97 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,592.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,011.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,078.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,449.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,298.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 944 | $45.00 | $42,480 | 9,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 944 | $45.00 | $42,480 | 159,072.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 944 | $45.00 | $42,480 | 8,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 944 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,298.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 14,300 | $44.64 | $638,352 | 105,196.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 886 | $47.39 | $41,988 | 25,630.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,956.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,880.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,203.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,203.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 925 | $45.93 | $42,485 | 8,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 925 | $45.93 | $42,485 | 158,128.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 925 | $45.93 | $42,485 | 7,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,203.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,919.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,689.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,124.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,124.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,055 | $40.26 | $42,474 | 7,811.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,055 | $40.26 | $42,474 | 157,113.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 1,055 | $40.26 | $42,474 | 6,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,124.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 19, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 19,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,092.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 13,643 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,346.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XBoard Chair, President and CEO | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 16,625 | $41.75 | $694,094 | 367,783.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XBoard Chair, President and CEO | Mar 19, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 103,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 384,408.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 19, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 3,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,112.73 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 19, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 28,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,314.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 19, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 17,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,905.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $41.97 | Sale −$503,640 | 183.1 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $43.03 | Sale −$516,360 | 99,919.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,761.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,371.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,921.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,921.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,056 | $40.23 | $42,483 | 6,684.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,056 | $40.23 | $42,483 | 155,976.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,056 | $40.23 | $42,483 | 5,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,921.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 6,320.95 | not reported | not reported | 16,165.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,900 | $38.36 | $72,884 | 14,265.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 2,081.95 | $38.36 | $79,864 | 12,183.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,320.95 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 32,989.23 | not reported | not reported | 87,283.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,938 | $38.36 | $381,222 | 77,345.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 10,996.23 | $38.36 | $421,815 | 66,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 32,989.23 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 17,380 | not reported | not reported | 104,883.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,835 | $38.36 | $300,551 | 97,048.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,380 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,793 | not reported | not reported | 156,170.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,353 | $38.36 | $51,901 | 154,817.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,793 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 41,105.85 | not reported | not reported | 136,737.85 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,704.85 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 11,409 | $38.36 | $437,649 | 139,295.85 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 13,646.85 | $38.36 | $523,493 | 125,649.01 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 13,730 | $38.36 | $526,683 | 111,919.01 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,105.85 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 12,622 | not reported | not reported | 24,792.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,567 | $38.36 | $60,110 | 23,225.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | D | 10,728 | $38.36 | $411,526 | 12,497.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,622 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,728 | $38.36 | $411,526 | 10,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XBoard Chair, President and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 133,587 | not reported | not reported | 338,389.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XBoard Chair, President and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 60,582 | $38.36 | $2,323,926 | 277,807.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XBoard Chair, President and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 133,587 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,251.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,251.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,627.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,627.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,189.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,189.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,750.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,482.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,482.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XBoard Chair, President and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 132,122.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,122.45 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,654.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,654.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,615.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $39.99 | $39,990 | 12,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,726.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,726.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,792.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,625 | $39.99 | $64,984 | 152,377.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,713.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,726.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | F | 14,738 | $39.51 | $582,298 | 83,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 1,716 | $42.69 | $73,256 | 11,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,540.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 900 | $44.41 | $39,969 | 11,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,610.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,610.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,379.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,462 | $44.41 | $64,927 | 150,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,498.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,610.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,577.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,039 | $38.48 | $39,981 | 10,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,608.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,608.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,096.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,688 | $38.48 | $64,954 | 149,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,404.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,608.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XPresident and CEO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | F | 15,959 | $39.62 | $632,296 | 198,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,480.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 1,043 | $38.33 | $39,978 | 9,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,469.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,469.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,646.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 1,695 | $38.33 | $64,969 | 147,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,161.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,469.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 18,221.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,174.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,431.84 | $36.31 | $306,160 | 12,742.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 3,224.54 | $36.31 | $117,083 | 9,518.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,221.38 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 92,741.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,174.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 43,441.46 | $36.31 | $1,577,359 | 70,733.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 16,439.22 | $36.31 | $596,908 | 54,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 92,741.69 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 8,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,930 | $36.31 | $142,698 | 98,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,665 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 32,714 | $36.31 | $1,187,845 | 145,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 74,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 74,220 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 107,009.96 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,187.74 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 35,844.66 | $36.31 | $1,301,520 | 146,343.08 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 18,889.3 | $36.31 | $685,870 | 127,453.78 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 107,009.96 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,742 | $36.31 | $1,297,792 | 35,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 7,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,461 | $36.31 | $89,359 | 13,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 142,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 64,714 | $36.31 | $2,349,765 | 212,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 142,698 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walker ChristineSVP, CHRO & Corporate Services | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 36,273.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,232.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker ChristineSVP, CHRO & Corporate Services | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 16,959.12 | $36.31 | $615,786 | 56,273.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker ChristineSVP, CHRO & Corporate Services | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | D | 6,405.56 | $36.31 | $232,586 | 49,868.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker ChristineSVP, CHRO & Corporate Services | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,273.68 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lisowski JasonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,017.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,017.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Park HyunSVP & CLO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 91,705.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,705.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 73,390.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,390.39 | No | Form 4 |
| K. Jon TaylorSVP, CFO and Strategy | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 105,814.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,814.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Tierney Brian XPresident and CEO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 141,104.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,104.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker ChristineSVP, CHRO & Corporate Services | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,868.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,868.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,388.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,083 | $36.92 | $39,984 | 8,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,332.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,332.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,187.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,760 | $36.92 | $64,979 | 104,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,917.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,332.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Allan WadePresident, FE Utilities | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 93,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Toby L.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 8,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker ChristineSVP, CHRO & Corporate Services | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 12,500 | $37.58 | Sale −$469,750 | 36,959.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Croom Jana T | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 3,268.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Demetriou Steven J. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 7,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hicks Lisa Winston | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 7,169.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaleta Paul J | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 7,169.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Oneil James F | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 35,706.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Somerhalder John W II | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 1,956 | $33.21 | $64,959 | 102,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Teno Andrew | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 7,169.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Leslie M | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 16,648.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Melvin D. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,204 | $33.21 | $39,985 | 7,169.9 | No | Form 4 |