FERGFerguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/
- Market cap
- $43.89B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $226.86
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Industrial Distribution
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-09-23
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | S | 1,097 | $230.00 | Sale −$252,310 | 9,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 258 | $222.94 | $57,519 | 8,922 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 314 | $224.50 | Sale −$70,493 | 8,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 281 | $222.94 | $62,646 | 7,544.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,562.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 2,245 | $222.94 | $500,500 | 170,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 1,776 | $224.50 | Sale −$398,712 | 168,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 153 | $222.94 | $34,110 | 11,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 238 | $224.50 | Sale −$53,431 | 10,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 94 | $222.94 | $20,956 | 10,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 185 | $224.50 | Sale −$41,533 | 10,407 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 450 | $222.94 | $100,323 | 54,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 70 | $222.94 | $15,606 | 3,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 290 | $222.94 | $64,653 | 32,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 353 | $224.50 | Sale −$79,249 | 31,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 146 | $222.94 | $32,549 | 7,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 922 | $225.00 | Sale −$207,450 | 7,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 94 | $222.86 | $20,949 | 9,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 217 | $220.63 | Sale −$47,877 | 9,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 74 | $222.86 | $16,492 | 7,824.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,825.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 866 | $222.86 | $192,997 | 172,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 685 | $220.63 | Sale −$151,132 | 172,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 69 | $222.86 | $15,377 | 11,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,443 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 99 | $220.63 | Sale −$21,842 | 11,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 66 | $222.86 | $14,709 | 10,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,887 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 201 | $220.63 | Sale −$44,347 | 10,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 167 | $222.86 | $37,218 | 54,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 44 | $222.86 | $9,806 | 3,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 94 | $222.86 | $20,949 | 32,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,587 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 217 | $220.63 | Sale −$47,877 | 32,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | F | 119 | $222.86 | $26,520 | 8,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 1,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,525 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 993 | $220.04 | $218,500 | 12,532 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 1,580 | $218.74 | Sale −$345,609 | 10,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 8,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 5,925 | $220.04 | $1,303,737 | 60,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 172 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 5,986 | $218.74 | Sale −$1,309,378 | 54,908 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 476 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 953 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 645 | $220.04 | $141,926 | 3,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 476 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 4,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 2,794 | $220.04 | $614,792 | 36,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 3,510 | $220.00 | Sale −$772,200 | 32,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 425 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 853 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 557 | $220.04 | $122,562 | 8,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 377 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 1,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 3,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 2,499 | $220.04 | $549,880 | 12,628 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 3,138 | $218.74 | Sale −$686,406 | 9,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 1,876 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 2,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,516.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 4,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,636.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 2,738 | $220.04 | $602,470 | 7,898.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 2,056 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 17,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 14,232 | $220.04 | $3,131,609 | 181,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 418 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 3,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 11,259 | $216.78 | Sale −$2,440,726 | 173,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M | 2,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,707 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 4,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,816 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 2,451 | $220.04 | $539,318 | 13,365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | S | 1,854 | $218.74 | Sale −$405,544 | 11,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | M · derivative | 2,050 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 18.24 | $213.40 | $3,893 | 7,003.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Oct 7 | Oct 13 | A | 5.51 | $219.51 | $1,210 | 3,971.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Oct 7 | Oct 13 | A | 1.47 | $221.65 | $325 | 3,967.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 6 | Oct 13 | A | 2.85 | $225.63 | $643 | 4,460.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Oct 6 | Oct 13 | A | 7.31 | $225.61 | $1,649 | 6,985.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Oct 6 | Oct 13 | A | 7.29 | $225.62 | $1,645 | 3,965.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Oct 6 | Oct 13 | A | 4 | $225.60 | $902 | 3,965.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 5,177 | $230.92 | Sale −$1,195,473 | 9,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Jul 9 | Jul 14 | A | 7.32 | $224.20 | $1,641 | 6,960.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Jul 9 | Jul 14 | A | 17.42 | $222.60 | $3,878 | 6,977.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Jul 9 | Jul 14 | A | 7.31 | $224.20 | $1,639 | 3,958.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Jul 9 | Jul 14 | A | 2.86 | $224.19 | $641 | 4,457.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Jul 9 | Jul 14 | A | 4.01 | $224.20 | $899 | 3,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Jul 8 | Jul 14 | A | 3.74 | $221.19 | $827 | 3,951.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Jul 8 | Jul 14 | A | 1.47 | $220.62 | $324 | 3,957.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 68 | $132.23 | $8,992 | 32,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 68 | $132.23 | $8,992 | 14,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 68 | $132.23 | $8,992 | 57,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 68 | $132.23 | $8,992 | 177,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 136 | $132.23 | $17,983 | 7,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 68 | $132.23 | $8,992 | 10,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,952.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,947.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Alan J. | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,956.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,569 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | May 6 | May 8 | A | 742 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | May 6 | May 8 | A | 742 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | May 6 | May 8 | A | 751 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | May 1 | May 4 | A | 14.49 | $266.81 | $3,866 | 6,201.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,187.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3.13 | $263.51 | $825 | 3,194.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,196.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Alan J. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 1.23 | $263.18 | $324 | 3,203.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,205.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,818 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,336 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 98 | $255.08 | $24,998 | 3,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 98 | $255.08 | $24,998 | 6,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Apr 29 | May 4 | A | 5.25 | $255.47 | $1,341 | 6,185.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Apr 29 | May 4 | A | 5.24 | $255.47 | $1,339 | 3,191.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Apr 29 | May 4 | A | 2.5 | $255.51 | $639 | 4,454.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Apr 29 | May 4 | A | 3.5 | $255.52 | $894 | 3,202.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 1,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,452.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 3,655 | $231.63 | $846,608 | 3,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 2,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 4,653 | $231.63 | $1,077,774 | 4,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 819 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 2,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 4,653 | $231.63 | $1,077,774 | 4,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 4,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 8,242 | $231.63 | $1,909,094 | 8,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 3,988 | $231.63 | $923,740 | 3,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 13,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 28,582 | $231.63 | $6,620,449 | 28,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 1,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 306 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 3,655 | $231.63 | $846,608 | 3,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 3,988 | $231.63 | $923,740 | 3,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Feb 27 | Mar 4 | A | 14.71 | $261.93 | $3,853 | 6,180.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Feb 27 | Mar 4 | A | 3.17 | $259.18 | $822 | 3,186.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Feb 27 | Mar 4 | A | 1.22 | $262.85 | $321 | 3,198.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Feb 26 | Mar 4 | A | 5.11 | $261.33 | $1,335 | 6,165.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Feb 26 | Mar 4 | A | 5.1 | $261.35 | $1,333 | 3,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Feb 26 | Mar 4 | A | 2.44 | $261.34 | $638 | 2,672.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Feb 26 | Mar 4 | A | 3.41 | $261.37 | $891 | 3,197.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,160.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,177.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Alan J. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,194.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,816 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 323 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 323 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 331 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,829.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,846.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Alan J. | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,863.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,485 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,288 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 278 | $251.44 | $69,900 | 3,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 278 | $251.44 | $69,900 | 6,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 1 | $246.10 | $246 | 2,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 1 | $246.10 | $246 | 30,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeChief Strategy Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 1 | $246.10 | $246 | 12,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 3 | $246.10 | $738 | 53,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 1 | $246.10 | $246 | 7,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 8 | $246.10 | $1,969 | 163,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | F | 1 | $246.10 | $246 | 5,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 1.85 | $251.75 | $466 | 5,800.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 14.22 | $251.55 | $3,577 | 5,814.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 1.84 | $251.73 | $463 | 2,831.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 3.14 | $243.73 | $765 | 2,830.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 1.23 | $242.60 | $298 | 2,848.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 83 | $241.80 | Sale −$20,069 | 1,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 280 | $240.42 | $67,318 | 2,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 286 | $240.42 | $68,760 | 30,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrChief Operating Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 70 | $240.42 | $16,829 | 1,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 256 | $240.42 | $61,548 | 12,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 663 | $240.42 | $159,398 | 53,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 253 | $240.42 | $60,826 | 8,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 606 | $239.33 | Sale −$145,034 | 7,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 2,213 | $240.42 | $532,049 | 163,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 143 | $240.42 | $34,380 | 5,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 110 | $240.42 | $26,446 | 8,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $236.97 | Sale −$710,910 | 2,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 731 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,496 | $235.00 | $351,560 | 1,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 930 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,904 | $235.00 | $447,440 | 1,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 1,034 | $232.70 | Sale −$240,612 | 1,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 287 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 930 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,904 | $235.00 | $447,440 | 1,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 1,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,373 | $235.00 | $792,655 | 3,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 797 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,632 | $235.00 | $383,520 | 1,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 5,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,698 | $235.00 | $2,749,030 | 11,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 731 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 76 | $0.00 | $0 | 137 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,496 | $235.00 | $351,560 | 1,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 797 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,632 | $235.00 | $383,520 | 1,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 4,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 1,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 2,688 | $231.47 | $622,191 | 5,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Paisley James A.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,999 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 5,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 2,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 3,678 | $231.47 | $851,347 | 32,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 2,308 | $234.55 | Sale −$541,341 | 29,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,735 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 1,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 622 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 851 | $231.47 | $196,981 | 2,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 622 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 4,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 2,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 2,912 | $231.47 | $674,041 | 14,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $233.52 | Sale −$700,560 | 11,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,166 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 9,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 4,472 | $231.47 | $1,035,134 | 55,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $233.32 | Sale −$699,960 | 52,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 5,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 2,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 3,245 | $231.47 | $751,120 | 12,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 4,864 | $233.22 | Sale −$1,134,382 | 7,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 26,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 12,063 | $231.47 | $2,792,223 | 168,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 8,800 | $234.13 | Sale −$2,060,344 | 159,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 1,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 563 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 740 | $231.47 | $171,288 | 6,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 969 | $234.23 | Sale −$226,969 | 5,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | G | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 493 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | A | 1,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 870 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 1,040 | $231.47 | $240,729 | 9,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $233.23 | Sale −$373,168 | 8,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Camposano Robert Anthony Jr.Senior VP - Waterworks | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 870 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 15.83 | $225.39 | $3,568 | 5,798.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 3.41 | $223.15 | $761 | 2,826.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 1.32 | $224.94 | $297 | 2,846.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 2.07 | $224.95 | $466 | 5,782.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A | 2.05 | $225.00 | $461 | 2,823.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | May 6, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 4.46 | $169.99 | $758 | 2,821.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | May 6, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 6.61 | $169.64 | $1,121 | 2,845.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | May 6, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 20.79 | $170.76 | $3,550 | 5,780.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | May 5, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 2.67 | $172.96 | $462 | 5,759.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $177.00 | Sale −$354,000 | 4,282 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | P | 686 | $185.14 | Purchase +$127,006 | 3,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $193.69 | Purchase +$484,225 | 3,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 904 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,817 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 904 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Alan J. | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Thomas | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Thomas | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 170 | $222.84 | $37,883 | 2,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Shouraboura Nadia | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Shouraboura Nadia | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 161 | $222.84 | $35,877 | 2,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabble Geoff | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 271 | $220.60 | $59,783 | 5,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Metcalf James S | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 160 | $222.84 | $35,654 | 4,834 | No | Form 4 |
| May Brian | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Suzanne H | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 162 | $222.84 | $36,100 | 1,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 296 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 161 | $222.84 | $35,877 | 1,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 296 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Kelly A | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 162 | $222.84 | $36,100 | 1,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Alan J. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 4,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,286 | $62.92 | $584,275 | 9,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,908 | $62.92 | $245,891 | 3,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,381 | $62.92 | $149,813 | 2,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,298 | $62.92 | $144,590 | 2,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,576 | $62.92 | $225,002 | 3,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 62 | $0.00 | $0 | 147 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 893 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,907 | $62.92 | $119,988 | 1,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 14,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,991 | $62.92 | $1,949,954 | 30,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $62.92 | $251,680 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,495 | $62.92 | $219,905 | 3,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 5,426 | $198.69 | $1,078,092 | 33,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Brundage WilliamChief Financial Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 8,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 3,942 | $198.69 | $783,236 | 10,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 1,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 5,778 | $201.27 | Sale −$1,162,938 | 5,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Ian T.See Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,715 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 3,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 1,797 | $198.69 | $357,046 | 1,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 709 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 2,624 | $200.96 | Sale −$527,319 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs MichaelSenior VP of Supply Chain | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 709 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 4,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 2,670 | $198.69 | $530,502 | 5,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 1,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 1,468 | $201.20 | Sale −$295,362 | 5,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrissey VictoriaChief Marketing Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,054 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 6,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 3,588 | $198.69 | $712,900 | 10,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 2,250 | $201.49 | Sale −$453,353 | 9,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlicher JakeSVP of Strategic Development | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 1,015 | $198.69 | $201,670 | 4,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 413 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 993 | $201.29 | Sale −$199,881 | 4,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 362 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stirrup AllisonChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $201.35 | Sale −$2,013,500 | 123,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 13,566 | $198.69 | $2,695,429 | 109,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy Kevin MichaelSee Remarks | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 29,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 7,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 4,132 | $198.69 | $820,987 | 28,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 1,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 5,111 | $200.97 | Sale −$1,027,158 | 25,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Thees William T. JrSenior Vice President | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,631 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 1,118 | $201.22 | Sale −$224,964 | 1,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 3,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 1,743 | $198.69 | $346,317 | 3,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 681 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams GarlandSenior Vice President-Blended | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 681 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | A | 1,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 1,091 | $198.69 | $216,771 | 1,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 1,325 | $201.75 | Sale −$267,319 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Winckler RichardChief Accounting Officer | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beckwitt Richard | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A | 295 | not reported | not reported | 295 | No | Form 4 |
| Agrawal Rekha | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | A | 295 | not reported | not reported | 295 | No | Form 4 |