FFINFIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC
- Market cap
- $4.32B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $30.17
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-24
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | G | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 1,500 | $21.18 | $31,770 | 43,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 800 | $29.70 | $23,760 | 44,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $21.18 | $31,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 800 | $29.70 | $23,760 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 3,000 | $34.66 | Purchase +$103,980 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 15,000 | $34.95 | Sale −$524,250 | 152,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M | 5,000 | $21.18 | $105,900 | 157,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $21.18 | $105,900 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | G | 570 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | D | 526 | not reported | not reported | 10,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 526 | not reported | not reported | 7,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | D | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 8,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 13,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | D | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 167,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 17,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | D | 564 | not reported | not reported | 33,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 564 | not reported | not reported | 7,960 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | F | 120 | $35.28 | $4,234 | 33,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | D | 639 | not reported | not reported | 28,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 639 | not reported | not reported | 9,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | D | 714 | not reported | not reported | 41,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 714 | not reported | not reported | 10,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 880 | not reported | not reported | 11,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 880 | not reported | not reported | 6,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 2,337 | not reported | not reported | 12,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottExecutive Chairman | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 12,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 515,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottExecutive Chairman | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 8,875 | not reported | not reported | 506,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottExecutive Chairman | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 8,875 | not reported | not reported | 59,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 2,375 | not reported | not reported | 168,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IIEVP/CAO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 2,375 | not reported | not reported | 16,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy MichaelEVP/Chief Information Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy MichaelEVP/Chief Information Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 3,368 | $35.28 | $118,823 | 3,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 1,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 1,100 | not reported | not reported | 34,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 3,684 | $35.28 | $129,972 | 3,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 1,100 | not reported | not reported | 7,396 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,123 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 266 | $35.28 | $9,384 | 29,857 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 4,000 | $21.18 | $84,720 | 33,857 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 4,526 | $35.28 | $159,677 | 4,526 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $21.18 | $84,720 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 1,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 94 | $35.28 | $3,316 | 12,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 2,653 | $35.28 | $93,598 | 2,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 111 | $35.28 | $3,916 | 7,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 452 | not reported | not reported | 7,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 3,368 | $35.28 | $118,823 | 3,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 452 | not reported | not reported | 452 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 7,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 1,825 | not reported | not reported | 29,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 14,737 | $35.28 | $519,921 | 14,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 1,825 | not reported | not reported | 8,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A | 3,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 1,519 | not reported | not reported | 42,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 5,684 | $35.28 | $200,532 | 5,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 1,519 | not reported | not reported | 9,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2016 | Aug 18 | D | 2,337 | not reported | not reported | 9,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Jul 24 | Jul 27 | P | 700 | $34.89 | Purchase +$24,423 | 98,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 1,000 | $33.18 | Purchase +$33,180 | 44,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | May 6 | May 7 | M | 2,500 | $21.18 | $52,950 | 23,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident and CEO | May 6 | May 7 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $21.18 | $52,950 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | May 6 | May 7 | M | 490 | $21.18 | $10,378 | 11,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | May 6 | May 7 | M · derivative | 490 | $21.18 | $10,378 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | May 5 | May 6 | P | 664 | $31.96 | Purchase +$21,221 | 97,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoth Lota S. | Apr 28 | May 5 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland David L | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Geoff | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Eli | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Lancaster Ivan Tim | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun Vianei Lopez | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Kade | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Poutra Blake Matthew | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamCEO and President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 2,878 | not reported | not reported | 23,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamCEO and President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | D | 2,878 | not reported | not reported | 20,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamCEO and President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,878 | not reported | not reported | 6,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 6,094 | not reported | not reported | 17,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | D | 6,094 | not reported | not reported | 11,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 6,094 | not reported | not reported | 10,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 6,094 | not reported | not reported | 177,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | D | 6,094 | not reported | not reported | 170,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 6,094 | not reported | not reported | 14,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 3,216 | not reported | not reported | 44,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | D | 3,216 | not reported | not reported | 40,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeEVP - Chief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 3,216 | not reported | not reported | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 2,539 | not reported | not reported | 35,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | D | 2,539 | not reported | not reported | 33,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,539 | not reported | not reported | 6,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 2,370 | not reported | not reported | 14,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | D | 2,370 | not reported | not reported | 11,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP, Chief Banking Ops Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 2,370 | not reported | not reported | 5,837 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 2,200 | not reported | not reported | 28,221 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, CFO - Bank | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 536 | $29.56 | $15,844 | 27,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 1,000 | $29.32 | Purchase +$29,320 | 43,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | P | 1,000 | $29.26 | Purchase +$29,260 | 956,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Geoff | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | P | 1,500 | $29.18 | Purchase +$43,770 | 33,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 1,000 | $29.50 | Purchase +$29,500 | 11,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 1,000 | $29.50 | Purchase +$29,500 | 14,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | P | 1,800 | $29.52 | Purchase +$53,136 | 10,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | P | 1,665 | $29.89 | Purchase +$49,767 | 5,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | P | 4,000 | $30.02 | Purchase +$120,080 | 955,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | P | 1,565 | $30.13 | Purchase +$47,153 | 4,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | P | 1,600 | $31.21 | Purchase +$49,936 | 8,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Geoff | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | P | 10,200 | $33.18 | Purchase +$338,436 | 32,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | P | 500 | $34.18 | Purchase +$17,090 | 42,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamCEO and President | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M | 2,500 | $21.18 | $52,950 | 20,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamCEO and President | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $21.18 | $52,950 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | P | 629 | $32.54 | Purchase +$20,468 | 96,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 15,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 502,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 3,100 | $21.18 | $65,658 | 41,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | G | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,100 | $21.18 | $65,658 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 1,700 | $30.73 | Purchase +$52,241 | 6,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $31.54 | Purchase +$31,540 | 18,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 653 | $31.16 | Purchase +$20,347 | 96,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $31.15 | Purchase +$62,300 | 24,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | A | 1,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,712 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | F | 111 | $36.43 | $4,044 | 2,601 | No | Form 4/A |
| Goodrich Brian D.EVP - General Counsel | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 29, 20254/A | A · derivative | 4,548 | $36.43 | $165,684 | 4,548 | No | Form 4/A |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 1,919 | not reported | not reported | 172,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,919 | not reported | not reported | 8,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 839 | not reported | not reported | 33,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 839 | not reported | not reported | 3,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 1,077 | not reported | not reported | 38,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,077 | not reported | not reported | 4,845 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 171 | $35.38 | $6,050 | 26,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 788 | not reported | not reported | 11,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 788 | not reported | not reported | 3,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 866 | not reported | not reported | 17,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 866 | not reported | not reported | 3,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 22,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,354 | not reported | not reported | 3,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | D | 3,464 | not reported | not reported | 517,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,464 | not reported | not reported | 50,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 1,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Biebighauser Lon A.Trust Company President | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,872 | $36.43 | $141,057 | 3,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 3,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 1,222 | not reported | not reported | 174,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,615 | $36.43 | $423,134 | 11,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,222 | not reported | not reported | 6,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 3,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 1,203 | not reported | not reported | 23,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,431 | $36.43 | $416,431 | 11,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,203 | not reported | not reported | 2,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 2,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 695 | not reported | not reported | 39,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,297 | $36.43 | $302,260 | 8,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 695 | not reported | not reported | 3,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 3,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 728 | not reported | not reported | 18,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,062 | $36.43 | $402,989 | 11,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 728 | not reported | not reported | 2,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 1,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 566 | not reported | not reported | 34,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,377 | $36.43 | $195,884 | 5,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 566 | not reported | not reported | 2,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 1,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 453 | not reported | not reported | 12,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,302 | $36.43 | $156,722 | 4,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 453 | not reported | not reported | 2,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 12,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 525,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | D | 4,757 | not reported | not reported | 521,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,757 | not reported | not reported | 46,906 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 1,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,319 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 127 | $36.43 | $4,627 | 26,192 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,762 | $36.43 | $209,910 | 5,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 10,150 | $16.95 | $172,043 | 171,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,150 | $16.95 | $172,043 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 3,800 | $16.95 | $64,410 | 24,604 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,800 | $16.95 | $64,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 1,588 | $29.70 | $47,164 | 33,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 96 | $29.53 | $2,835 | 33,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,588 | $29.70 | $47,164 | 812 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 96 | $29.53 | $2,835 | 5,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | J | 113,454 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $16.95 | $33,900 | 15,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $16.95 | $33,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | P | 550 | $36.77 | Purchase +$20,224 | 95,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | May 29, 2025 | Jul 23, 20254/A | P | 300 | $35.05 | Purchase +$10,515 | 42,134 | No | Form 4/A |
| Denny Michael B. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $36.02 | Purchase +$180,100 | 108,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Poutra Blake Matthew | Apr 29, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Geoff | Apr 29, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | P | 550 | $33.42 | Purchase +$18,381 | 103,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun Vianei Lopez | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Lancaster Ivan Tim | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Kade | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 951,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Eli | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland David L | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | P | 549 | $33.97 | Purchase +$18,650 | 95,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 15,591 | not reported | not reported | 529,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D | 15,591 | not reported | not reported | 513,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,591 | not reported | not reported | 42,149 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 927 | not reported | not reported | 21,030 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 226 | $35.60 | $8,046 | 20,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,017 | not reported | not reported | 14,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D | 1,017 | not reported | not reported | 13,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamPresident | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,017 | not reported | not reported | 2,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 2,542 | not reported | not reported | 164,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D | 2,542 | not reported | not reported | 161,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,542 | not reported | not reported | 5,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,237 | not reported | not reported | 32,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D | 1,237 | not reported | not reported | 31,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,237 | not reported | not reported | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,632 | not reported | not reported | 39,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D | 1,632 | not reported | not reported | 38,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,632 | not reported | not reported | 3,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A | 1,176 | not reported | not reported | 13,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D | 1,176 | not reported | not reported | 11,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,176 | not reported | not reported | 2,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 6,000 | $35.12 | Purchase +$210,720 | 949,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 1,200 | $21.18 | $25,416 | 38,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $21.18 | $25,416 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | P | 492 | $37.85 | Purchase +$18,622 | 94,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 500 | $29.70 | $14,850 | 11,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 500 | $29.70 | $14,850 | 7,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Aug 6, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | P | 524 | $35.22 | Purchase +$18,455 | 94,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman and CEO | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | G | 433,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | G | 845 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | G | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 947,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $40.73 | Sale −$1,018,250 | 471,004 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $16.95 | $50,850 | 20,103 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $16.95 | $50,850 | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | P | 250 | $40.80 | Purchase +$10,200 | 41,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 3,100 | $21.18 | $65,658 | 36,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,100 | $21.18 | $65,658 | 5,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland David L | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $41.12 | Sale −$287,840 | 101,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M | 9,850 | $16.95 | $166,958 | 162,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,850 | $16.95 | $166,958 | 10,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 98 | $35.65 | $3,494 | 91,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 1,368 | not reported | not reported | 89,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,368 | not reported | not reported | 1,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 64 | $35.65 | $2,282 | 34,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 1,078 | not reported | not reported | 33,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,078 | not reported | not reported | 1,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 32 | $35.65 | $1,141 | 14,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 866 | not reported | not reported | 13,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 866 | not reported | not reported | 1,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 58 | $35.65 | $2,068 | 12,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 788 | not reported | not reported | 11,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 788 | not reported | not reported | 1,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 65 | $35.65 | $2,317 | 32,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 840 | not reported | not reported | 31,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 840 | not reported | not reported | 1,115 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 216 | $35.65 | $7,700 | 17,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 6,736 | not reported | not reported | 958,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,736 | not reported | not reported | 26,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 1,355 | not reported | not reported | 21,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,355 | not reported | not reported | 1,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 139 | $35.65 | $4,955 | 154,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | D | 1,920 | not reported | not reported | 152,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,920 | not reported | not reported | 2,485 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,319 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,356 | $34.37 | $184,086 | 5,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,686 | $34.37 | $161,058 | 4,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 2,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,197 | $34.37 | $247,361 | 7,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 3,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,653 | $34.37 | $434,884 | 12,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 2,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,368 | $34.37 | $287,608 | 8,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 3,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,452 | $34.37 | $427,975 | 12,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 2,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,532 | $34.37 | $258,875 | 7,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,858 | $34.37 | $201,339 | 5,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 14,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 965,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,623 | $34.37 | $846,293 | 24,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $16.95 | $169,500 | 88,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $16.95 | $169,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | D | 16,100 | $38.52 | $620,172 | 78,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | D | 40,000 | $38.31 | $1,532,400 | 408,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | A | 1,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $27.79 | Purchase +$27,790 | 943,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | P | 3,500 | $28.89 | Purchase +$101,115 | 108,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Sally Pope | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | P | 1,800 | $28.75 | Purchase +$51,750 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $29.70 | Purchase +$29,700 | 19,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $31.25 | Purchase +$31,250 | 18,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 750 | $30.96 | Purchase +$23,220 | 41,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 600 | $31.21 | Purchase +$18,726 | 104,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | G | 1,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | May 2, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 325 | $30.28 | Purchase +$9,841 | 40,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 593 | $30.16 | Purchase +$17,885 | 93,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 1,500 | $29.55 | Purchase +$44,325 | 942,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | P | 500 | $29.65 | Purchase +$14,825 | 940,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | P | 1,500 | $30.22 | Purchase +$45,330 | 940,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Eli | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony April Kaye Bullock | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland David L | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 938,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews Kade | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Lancaster Ivan Tim | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Braun Vianei Lopez | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 9,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 960,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | D | 9,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 951,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,814 | not reported | not reported | 19,822 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 548 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,930 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 163 | $31.64 | $5,157 | 15,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 1,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 286 | $31.64 | $9,049 | 96,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 197 | $31.64 | $6,233 | 32,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 1,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 419 | $31.64 | $13,257 | 151,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 798 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 237 | $31.64 | $7,499 | 30,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 93 | $31.64 | $2,943 | 12,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | F | 213 | $31.64 | $6,739 | 10,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $21.18 | $423,600 | 951,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $21.18 | $423,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $16.95 | $50,850 | 12,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey David WilliamEVP, Commercial Banking | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $16.95 | $50,850 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | P | 584 | $30.47 | Purchase +$17,794 | 92,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 360 | $29.70 | $10,692 | 30,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 360 | $29.70 | $10,692 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 2,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 949,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 18,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 931,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M | 840 | $29.70 | $24,948 | 29,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 840 | $29.70 | $24,948 | 2,760 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M | 1,000 | $16.95 | $16,950 | 15,382 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $16.95 | $16,950 | 6,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland David L | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Michelle SEVP/CFO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 600 | $26.25 | Purchase +$15,750 | 17,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickles Robert Clark Jr | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 674 | $26.22 | Purchase +$17,672 | 92,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Dueser F ScottChairman, President and CEO | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 653 | $23.66 | $15,450 | 952,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 203 | $23.66 | $4,803 | 97,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruzicka John James JrEVP-CIO | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 203 | $23.66 | $4,803 | 10,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Roewe Randall AllenChief Risk Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 203 | $23.66 | $4,803 | 28,882 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey J. KyleEVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 122 | $23.66 | $2,887 | 14,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Longhofer T. LukeExecutive Vice President | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 135 | $23.66 | $3,194 | 32,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Ronald David IICAO | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 203 | $23.66 | $4,803 | 149,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 500 | $23.14 | Purchase +$11,570 | 197,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 200 | $23.12 | Purchase +$4,624 | 197,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Murray Hamilton | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 200 | $23.12 | Purchase +$4,624 | 40,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $23.10 | Purchase +$23,100 | 936,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Denny Michael B. | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 800 | $23.11 | Purchase +$18,488 | 101,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Anthony April Kaye Bullock | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $22.90 | Purchase +$114,500 | 93,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Trotter Johnny | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | P | 3,500 | $23.13 | Purchase +$80,955 | 935,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Oct 21, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | M | 5,000 | $15.43 | $77,150 | 97,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Thaxton Kirk WTrust Company CEO | Oct 21, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $15.43 | $77,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |