FJETStarfighters Space, Inc.
- Market cap
- $41.04M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.75
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-12-29
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Svetkoff Richard William | Aug 4 | Aug 31 | S | 30,092 | $3.95 | Sale −$118,863 | 13,119,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | Jun 4 | Aug 31 | S | 94,908 | $10.24 | Sale −$971,858 | 13,149,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | Jun 1 | Aug 31 | S | 222,956 | $8.55 | Sale −$1,906,274 | 13,244,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 26 | Aug 31 | S | 50,000 | $7.50 | Sale −$375,000 | 13,467,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 22 | Aug 31 | S | 329,100 | $6.39 | Sale −$2,102,949 | 13,517,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 21 | Aug 31 | S | 59,992 | $5.15 | Sale −$308,959 | 13,846,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 20 | Aug 31 | S | 13,773 | $5.21 | Sale −$71,757 | 13,906,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 15 | Aug 31 | S | 75,000 | $5.21 | Sale −$390,750 | 13,920,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 11 | Aug 31 | S | 100,000 | $5.46 | Sale −$546,000 | 13,995,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Svetkoff Richard William | May 8 | Aug 31 | S | 75,000 | $5.72 | Sale −$429,000 | 14,095,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Arias Jose ArnoldoVP, Space Operations | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $4.18 | $627,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M | 56,250 | not reported | not reported | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 56,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 562,500 | not reported | not reported | 712,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 562,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 168,750 | not reported | not reported | 255,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 168,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M | 22,500 | not reported | not reported | 86,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 22,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M | 75,000 | not reported | not reported | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 562,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M | 7,500 | not reported | not reported | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 637,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 11,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M | 11,250 | not reported | not reported | 63,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 675,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M | 11,250 | not reported | not reported | 52,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 37,500 | $9.97 | Sale −$373,875 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David KirkChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 712,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 3,750 | not reported | not reported | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldmeier Brian Yale | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 11,250 | not reported | not reported | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M | 500,000 | $0.33 | $165,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 10,022 | $16.46 | $164,962 | 489,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromley Sean David | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 500,000 | $0.33 | $165,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |