FLNAFILANA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
- Market cap
- $30.70M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.64
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | P | 100,000 | $0.92 | Purchase +$92,000 | 1,337,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | P | 206,813 | $0.90 | Purchase +$186,132 | 1,237,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 93,091 | $0.84 | Purchase +$78,196 | 1,031,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Robert Eugene Jr | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 8,600 | $2.90 | Purchase +$24,940 | 8,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $2.76 | Purchase +$414,000 | 938,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 73,385 | $2.75 | Purchase +$201,809 | 788,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Bir Dawn Carter | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,000 | $3.98 | $210,940 | 53,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Robert ChristopherChief Operating & Legal Office | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | P | 13,725 | $2.91 | Purchase +$39,940 | 13,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | P | 7,172 | $2.28 | Purchase +$16,352 | 714,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 400 | $2.25 | Purchase +$900 | 660,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 46,908 | $2.29 | Purchase +$107,419 | 707,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 5,400 | $2.13 | Purchase +$11,502 | 474,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 185,233 | $2.24 | Purchase +$414,922 | 660,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Scannon Patrick J Md Phd | May 23, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,500 | $2.11 | $55,915 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| O Donnell Michael J | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,500 | $2.11 | $55,915 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicaise Claude | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,500 | $2.11 | $55,915 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gussin Robert Z | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,500 | $2.11 | $55,915 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gravier Pierre | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,500 | $2.11 | $55,915 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Robert Eugene Jr | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,500 | $2.11 | $55,915 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Robert ChristopherChief Operating & Legal Office | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.44 | $144,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassif FredaChief Business Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.44 | $144,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 350,000 | $1.44 | $504,000 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.44 | $144,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $1.18 | $59,000 | 71,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $3.82 | Sale −$7,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 59,800 | $3.86 | Sale −$230,828 | 11,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $1.18 | $59,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $3.87 | Sale −$15,480 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nassif FredaChief Commercial Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $27.95 | $2,795,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landen JarenChief Clinical Dev. Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 85,000 | $27.95 | $2,375,750 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry RichardPresident & CEO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 600,000 | $27.42 | $16,452,000 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $26.91 | $2,691,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Robert ChristopherSVP & General Counsel | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $26.91 | $2,691,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $26.91 | $2,691,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $22.10 | $221,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Robert ChristopherSVP & General Counsel | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $22.10 | $221,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $22.10 | $552,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbier RemiPresident & CEO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $22.10 | $1,105,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 950,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicaise Claude | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $21.11 | $211,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gravier Pierre | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $21.11 | $211,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Robert Eugene Jr | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $21.11 | $211,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Scannon Patrick J Md Phd | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $21.11 | $211,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $21.11 | $316,650 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Richard | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $21.11 | $316,650 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| O Donnell Michael J | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $21.11 | $211,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gussin Robert Z | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $21.11 | $316,650 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | M | 69,000 | $22.00 | $1,518,000 | 955,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | Apr 26, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 46,000 | $33.00 | $1,518,000 | 308,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | Jan 3, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,000 | $33.00 | $2,376,000 | 72,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robertson Sanford | Jan 3, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 354,740 | $33.00 | $11,706,420 | 354,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Richard | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | M | 176,085 | $22.00 | $3,873,870 | 469,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Richard | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 117,390 | $33.00 | $3,873,870 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Richard | Jan 3, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 117,390 | $33.00 | $3,873,870 | 176,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $22.00 | $33,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $33.00 | $33,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $33.00 | $33,000 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $22.00 | $33,000 | 21,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $33.00 | $33,000 | 6,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,920 | $33.00 | $261,360 | 7,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 800 | $33.00 | $26,400 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicaise Claude | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $21.71 | $434,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Robert Eugene Jr | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $21.71 | $434,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gravier Pierre | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $21.71 | $434,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbier RemiPresident & CEO | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $17.54 | $5,262,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbier RemiPresident & CEO | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $17.54 | $2,631,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupiec James WilliamChief Medical Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $17.54 | $2,631,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Robert ChristopherSVP & General Counsel | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $17.54 | $877,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoen EricChief Financial Officer | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $17.54 | $2,631,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |