FLYFirefly Aerospace Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.05B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $18.23
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-08-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ambrose Richard F | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A | 6,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Aeroequity Gp, LLC | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | J | 42,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,683,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim JesungChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M | 43,278 | $2.31 | $99,972 | 898,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim JesungChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M · derivative | 43,278 | $2.31 | $99,972 | 588,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | M | 54,286 | $0.42 | $22,800 | 296,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | M | 33,233 | $0.49 | $16,284 | 329,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | M · derivative | 54,286 | $0.42 | $22,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | M · derivative | 33,233 | $0.45 | $14,955 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kim JesungChief Executive Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 86,265 | $20.28 | $1,749,454 | 855,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 18,309 | $20.28 | $371,307 | 242,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu RemingtonChief Accounting Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 1,827 | $20.28 | $37,052 | 38,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferring Russell SheaChief Technology Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 16,700 | $20.28 | $338,676 | 525,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Aug 24 | Sep 18 | F | 256 | $23.10 | $5,914 | 260,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 40,821 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 3,193 | not reported | not reported | 127,156 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Konek NathanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 103,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Konert Kirk Michael | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Lusczakoski Jonathan Donald | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson Christopher Plummer IV | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurbuchen Thomas Hansueli | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,764 | No | Form 4 |
| McAllister Kevin G | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 3,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Glow NS Holdings, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 5,198,872 | $48.00 | Sale −$249,545,856 | 33,016,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Glow NS Holdings, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 2,801,128 | $48.00 | Sale −$134,454,144 | 17,688,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | May 18 | May 19 | M | 3,765 | $2.31 | $8,697 | 146,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | May 18 | May 19 | S | 3,765 | $45.12 | Sale −$169,877 | 142,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 3,765 | $2.31 | $8,697 | 295,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 3,766 | $2.31 | $8,699 | 146,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | S | 3,766 | $45.04 | Sale −$169,621 | 142,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 3,766 | $2.31 | $8,699 | 299,757 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wu RemingtonChief Accounting Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 10,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | J | 539,143 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | J | 688,751 | not reported | not reported | 40,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | J | 1,601,440 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | J | 122,860 | not reported | not reported | 122,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim JesungChief Executive Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | A | 52,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 941,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferring Russell SheaChief Technology Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 15,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 542,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 26,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 25,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Ramon GilbertChief Operating Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | A | 18,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Aug 24, 2025 | Mar 12 | A | 768 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Boland Ryan Michael | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiser Marc Allen | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurbuchen Thomas Hansueli | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Lusczakoski Jonathan Donald | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Konert Kirk Michael | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson Christopher Plummer IV | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,586 | No | Form 4 |
| McAllister Kevin G | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Ramon GilbertChief Operating Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fermon Daniel FrankChief Operating Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 88,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim JesungChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 888,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 888,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler David LeighGeneral Counsel | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 55,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma DarrenChief Financial Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 222,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu RemingtonChief Accounting Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferring Russell SheaChief Technology Officer | Sep 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | A | 216,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 526,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Lusczakoski Jonathan Donald | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 19, 20254/A | P | 2,222 | $45.00 | Purchase +$99,990 | 2,222 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ae Industrial Partners Structured Solutions I, LP | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 11,111 | $45.00 | Purchase +$499,995 | 11,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurbuchen Thomas Hansueli | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 800 | $45.00 | Purchase +$36,000 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Braden Pamela Joyce | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 8,888 | $45.00 | Purchase +$399,960 | 24,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Konert Kirk Michael | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | P | 3,333 | $45.00 | Purchase +$149,985 | 3,333 | No | Form 4 |