FLYXFLYEXCLUSIVE INC.
- Market cap
- $116.37M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.14
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Airlines
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-29
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Garner Bradley GChief Financial Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $1.27 | $1,016,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guina MichaelChief Operating Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $1.27 | $1,016,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesmeister MatthewPresident of Maintenance | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $1.27 | $1,016,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas J. Sr | May 13 | Jun 5 | A | 46,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Michael S. | May 13 | Jun 2 | A | 46,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Fegel Gary Mischa | May 13 | May 26 | A | 162,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesmeister MatthewChief Operating Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 38,580 | $2.16 | $83,333 | 38,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesmeister MatthewChief Operating Officer | May 13 | May 15 | F | 12,982 | $2.16 | $28,041 | 25,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Holding Frank B Jr | May 13 | May 15 | A | 46,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Nichols Zachary M.Chief Accounting Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,148 | $2.16 | $50,000 | 23,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopper Peter B. | May 13 | May 15 | A | 46,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,296 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | May 13 | May 15 | A | 46,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Guina MichaelChief Commercial Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 38,580 | $2.16 | $83,333 | 38,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Bradley GChief Financial Officer | May 13 | May 15 | A | 38,580 | $2.16 | $83,333 | 38,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopper Peter B. | Mar 13 | Mar 24 | P | 25,000 | $2.35 | Purchase +$58,750 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopper Peter B. | Mar 9 | Mar 24 | P | 50,000 | $2.38 | Purchase +$119,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopper Peter B. | Mar 6 | Mar 24 | P | 50,000 | $2.54 | Purchase +$127,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | C | 10,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | C | 10,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,530,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | C · derivative | 10,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,530,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 28 | C | 7,200,999 | not reported | not reported | 12,718,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 28 | C | 3,193,089 | not reported | not reported | 8,818,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 28 | C · derivative | 20,408 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 28 | C · derivative | 9,329 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Bradley GChief Financial Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $5.00 | $4,000,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Guina MichaelChief Commercial Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $5.00 | $4,000,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesmeister MatthewChief Operating Officer | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $5.00 | $4,000,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | P · derivative | 7,856 | $0.21 | Purchase +$1,650 | 4,902,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,065 | $0.18 | Purchase +$2,712 | 4,894,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P · derivative | 20,005 | $0.17 | Purchase +$3,401 | 4,879,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P · derivative | 109,996 | $0.15 | Purchase +$16,499 | 4,859,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P · derivative | 60,091 | $0.15 | Purchase +$9,014 | 4,749,268 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P · derivative | 336,628 | $0.15 | Purchase +$50,494 | 4,689,177 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P · derivative | 8,211 | $0.13 | Purchase +$1,067 | 4,352,549 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P · derivative | 11,005 | $0.12 | Purchase +$1,321 | 4,344,338 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P · derivative | 4,227 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 29,737 | No | Form 4 |
| EG Sponsor LLC | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P · derivative | 1 | $0.01 | Purchase +$0 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Guina MichaelChief Commercial Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,600,000 | $2.78 | $4,448,000 | 1,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesmeister MatthewChief Operating Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,600,000 | $2.78 | $4,448,000 | 1,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Bradley GChief Financial Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,600,000 | $2.78 | $4,448,000 | 1,600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| GH Onshore GP LLC | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 20,408 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 20,408 | No | Form 4 |
| GH Onshore GP LLC | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,102 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 25,510 | No | Form 4 |
| GH Onshore GP LLC | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 1 | $0.01 | Purchase +$0 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| GH Onshore GP LLC | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 1 | $0.01 | Purchase +$0 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$25,000,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | P · derivative | 1 | $0.01 | Purchase +$0 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 57,530,000 | not reported | not reported | 57,530,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 57,530,000 | not reported | not reported | 57,530,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Segrave Thomas James Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 27, 2023 | Jan 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 600,000 | not reported | not reported | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | J | 5,517,808 | $10.00 | $55,178,080 | 5,517,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Hymowitz Gregg | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | J | 2,808,904 | $10.00 | $28,089,040 | 2,808,904 | No | Form 4 |