FRMEFIRST MERCHANTS CORP
- Market cap
- $2.55B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $40.68
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sondhi Jason R | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 589 | $39.78 | $23,430 | 10,711.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 608 | $39.78 | $24,186 | 91,031.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Larry W | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 569 | $39.78 | $22,635 | 90,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 569 | $39.78 | $22,635 | 16,503.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 785 | $39.78 | $31,227 | 68,025.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 608 | $39.78 | $24,186 | 30,307.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 589 | $39.78 | $23,430 | 30,560.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 549 | $39.78 | $21,839 | 19,657.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 569 | $39.78 | $22,635 | 13,187.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 549 | $39.78 | $21,839 | 10,067.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Fultz Paul G | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 569 | $39.78 | $22,635 | 1,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 30.39 | $40.50 | $1,231 | 3,385.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 80.4 | $40.50 | $3,256 | 1,733.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 4,080 | $43.20 | Sale −$176,256 | 21,693.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 124/A | A | 4,000 | $43.63 | $174,520 | 31,522.55 | No | Form 4/A |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 124/A | F | 224 | $43.14 | $9,663 | 27,522.55 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 21,000 | $43.63 | $916,230 | 132,619.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 16,000 | $43.63 | $698,080 | 115,833.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 8,000 | $43.63 | $349,040 | 71,549.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 5,000 | $43.63 | $218,150 | 25,773.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 13,000 | $43.63 | $567,190 | 72,404.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 3,000 | $43.63 | $130,890 | 22,648.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Joseph CChief Commercial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 8,000 | $43.63 | $349,040 | 45,482.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 5,821 | $43.14 | $251,118 | 111,619.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 6,059 | $43.14 | $261,385 | 99,833.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 1,761 | $43.14 | $75,970 | 63,549.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 1,532 | $43.14 | $66,090 | 20,773.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 2,910 | $43.14 | $125,537 | 59,404.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CChief Human Resources Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 612 | $43.14 | $26,402 | 19,648.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Joseph CChief Commercial Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 4 | F | 919 | $43.14 | $39,646 | 37,482.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 715 | $43.69 | $31,238 | 66,731.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 554 | $43.69 | $24,204 | 90,423.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Larry W | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 518 | $43.69 | $22,631 | 90,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 554 | $43.69 | $24,204 | 29,699.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 536 | $43.69 | $23,418 | 29,772.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 500 | $43.69 | $21,845 | 19,029.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 518 | $43.69 | $22,631 | 15,858.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 518 | $43.69 | $22,631 | 12,572.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 536 | $43.69 | $23,418 | 10,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 500 | $43.69 | $21,845 | 9,497.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 500 | $43.69 | $21,845 | 8,864.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Fultz Paul G | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 518 | $43.69 | $22,631 | 518 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 30.78 | $40.90 | $1,259 | 3,354.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 23 | A · derivative | 95.53 | $40.90 | $3,907 | 1,652.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Larry W | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 10,000 | $42.00 | Sale −$420,000 | 89,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Larry W | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 10,000 | $41.50 | Sale −$415,000 | 99,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Larry WFirst Vice President | May 5 | May 22 | S | 0.41 | $40.54 | Sale −$17 | 109,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Larry WFirst Vice President | Feb 26 | May 184/A | S | 5,000 | $41.50 | Sale −$207,500 | 109,491 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 806 | $38.73 | $31,216 | 65,518.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 625 | $38.73 | $24,206 | 89,869.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 564 | $38.73 | $21,844 | 53,774.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 625 | $38.73 | $24,206 | 29,145.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 605 | $38.73 | $23,432 | 29,046.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 564 | $38.73 | $21,844 | 18,456.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 584 | $38.73 | $22,618 | 15,271.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 584 | $38.73 | $22,618 | 12,014.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 605 | $38.73 | $23,432 | 9,549.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 564 | $38.73 | $21,844 | 8,983.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 584 | $38.73 | $22,618 | 8,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 33.43 | $36.54 | $1,222 | 3,323.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 217.38 | $36.54 | $7,943 | 1,557.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 4,762 | $26.04 | $124,002 | 24,825.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 681 | $21.79 | $14,839 | 25,506.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 5,986 | $21.79 | $130,435 | 31,492.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 3,810 | $41.64 | $158,648 | 27,682.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 4,762 | $26.04 | $124,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 681 | $21.79 | $14,839 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 5,986 | $21.79 | $130,435 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 4,161 | $41.96 | Sale −$174,596 | 21,999.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 5,398 | $42.34 | $228,551 | 64,877.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 1,795 | $42.34 | $76,000 | 26,160.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 1,782 | $42.34 | $75,450 | 61,221.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 970 | $42.34 | $41,070 | 19,884.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Joseph CChief Commercial Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 1,789 | $42.34 | $75,746 | 38,025.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Scurlock Eva D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 3,227 | $42.29 | Sale −$136,470 | 20,063.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 833 | $37.48 | $31,221 | 64,183.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 646 | $37.48 | $24,212 | 89,244.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 583 | $37.48 | $21,851 | 53,159.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 646 | $37.48 | $24,212 | 28,520.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 625 | $37.48 | $23,425 | 28,242.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 583 | $37.48 | $21,851 | 17,820.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 604 | $37.48 | $22,638 | 14,619.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 604 | $37.48 | $22,638 | 11,395.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 625 | $37.48 | $23,425 | 8,935.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 583 | $37.48 | $21,851 | 8,410.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 604 | $37.48 | $22,638 | 7,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 24.23 | $38.08 | $923 | 3,290.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 71.98 | $38.08 | $2,741 | 1,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 910 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,003.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 5.92 | $38.08 | $225 | 3,266.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 17.59 | $38.08 | $670 | 1,268.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 3,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,221.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 5,689 | $35.55 | Sale −$202,244 | 27,752.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 828 | $37.70 | $31,216 | 62,860.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 642 | $37.70 | $24,203 | 88,598.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 580 | $37.70 | $21,866 | 52,531.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 642 | $37.70 | $24,203 | 27,874.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 621 | $37.70 | $23,412 | 27,436.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 580 | $37.70 | $21,866 | 17,175.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 600 | $37.70 | $22,620 | 8,618.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 600 | $37.70 | $22,620 | 13,957.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 600 | $37.70 | $22,620 | 10,762.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 621 | $37.70 | $23,412 | 8,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 580 | $37.70 | $21,866 | 7,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 600 | $37.70 | $22,620 | 7,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 28.43 | $40.61 | $1,155 | 3,260.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 73.23 | $40.61 | $2,974 | 1,250.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 21,000 | $37.49 | $787,290 | 118,916.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 16,000 | $37.49 | $599,840 | 104,149.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $37.49 | $299,920 | 69,728.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $37.49 | $187,450 | 33,196.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 13,000 | $37.49 | $487,370 | 62,828.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 3,000 | $37.49 | $112,470 | 20,479.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball ChadChief Risk Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 4,300 | $37.49 | $161,207 | 18,090.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Joseph CChief Commercial Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $37.49 | $299,920 | 39,333.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 8,473 | $37.11 | $314,433 | 97,916.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 5,648 | $37.11 | $209,597 | 88,149.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 1,380 | $37.11 | $51,212 | 61,728.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 1,226 | $37.11 | $45,497 | 28,196.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 2,147 | $37.11 | $79,675 | 49,828.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 398 | $37.11 | $14,770 | 17,479.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball ChadChief Risk Officer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 857 | $37.11 | $31,803 | 13,790.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Joseph CChief Commercial Officer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 612 | $37.11 | $22,711 | 31,333.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Jul 7, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 0.21 | $35.93 | $8 | 3,231.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Jul 7, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 2.08 | $35.93 | $75 | 1,177.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 632 | $38.30 | $24,206 | 27,232.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 591 | $38.30 | $22,635 | 10,138.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 591 | $38.30 | $22,635 | 6,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 591 | $38.30 | $22,635 | 8,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 571 | $38.30 | $21,869 | 16,540.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 611 | $38.30 | $23,401 | 26,649.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 571 | $38.30 | $21,869 | 7,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 591 | $38.30 | $22,635 | 13,306.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 571 | $38.30 | $21,869 | 51,913.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 632 | $38.30 | $24,206 | 87,956.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 611 | $38.30 | $23,401 | 7,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 815 | $38.30 | $31,215 | 61,567.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 93.48 | $36.03 | $3,368 | 1,175.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 30.93 | $36.03 | $1,114 | 3,231.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 598 | $40.44 | $24,183 | 26,535.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 560 | $40.44 | $22,646 | 9,525.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 560 | $40.44 | $22,646 | 5,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 560 | $40.44 | $22,646 | 7,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 540 | $40.44 | $21,838 | 15,912.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 579 | $40.44 | $23,415 | 25,856.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 540 | $40.44 | $21,838 | 6,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 560 | $40.44 | $22,646 | 12,662.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 540 | $40.44 | $21,838 | 51,267.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 598 | $40.44 | $24,183 | 87,324.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 579 | $40.44 | $23,415 | 7,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 772 | $40.44 | $31,220 | 60,242.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 174.09 | $40.47 | $7,045 | 1,081.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 31.42 | $40.47 | $1,272 | 3,200.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Jan 2, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | G | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,127.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Jan 2, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | G | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 3 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Dec 31, 2024 | Feb 27, 20254/A | A | 587 | $39.89 | $23,415 | 25,130.59 | No | Form 4/A |
| Halderman Howard | Dec 30, 2024 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 4 | $41.24 | Purchase +$165 | 25,130.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Jan 17, 20254/A | G | 1,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,815.54 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2024 | Jan 17, 20254/A | I | 1,618.46 | $49.11 | $79,483 | 16,130.64 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Jan 17, 20254/A | G | 4,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,986.54 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chiang Mung | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 567 | $39.89 | $22,618 | 5,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 567 | $39.89 | $22,618 | 6,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 607 | $39.89 | $24,213 | 25,886.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 567 | $39.89 | $22,618 | 8,951.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 548 | $39.89 | $21,860 | 6,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 567 | $39.89 | $22,618 | 12,062.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 607 | $39.89 | $24,213 | 86,726.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 587 | $39.89 | $23,415 | 6,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 783 | $39.89 | $31,234 | 59,042.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 26 | $34.38 | $894 | 93,031.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 548 | $39.89 | $21,860 | 15,328.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 548 | $39.89 | $21,860 | 50,667.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 24.5 | $41.06 | $1,006 | 3,169.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 41.63 | $41.06 | $1,709 | 907.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 7,248 | $43.73 | Sale −$316,955 | 92,664.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,119.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | G | 2,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,232.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 26,437 | $43.01 | Sale −$1,137,055 | 91,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 651 | $37.20 | $24,217 | 27,655.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 609 | $37.20 | $22,655 | 8,373.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 609 | $37.20 | $22,655 | 4,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 609 | $37.20 | $22,655 | 6,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 588 | $37.20 | $21,874 | 14,739.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 630 | $37.20 | $23,436 | 24,396.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 588 | $37.20 | $21,874 | 5,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 609 | $37.20 | $22,655 | 11,458.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 588 | $37.20 | $21,874 | 50,064.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 651 | $37.20 | $24,217 | 88,471.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 630 | $37.20 | $23,436 | 5,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 34 | $31.47 | $1,070 | 99,912.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 840 | $37.20 | $31,248 | 57,847.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 42.21 | $37.97 | $1,603 | 865.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 28.48 | $37.97 | $1,081 | 3,144.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | G | 2,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,504.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball ChadChief Risk Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 1,068 | $38.42 | $41,033 | 14,126.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 915 | $35.70 | $32,666 | 28,583.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 4,016 | $35.70 | $143,371 | 110,138.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 304 | $35.70 | $10,853 | 17,243.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 1,602 | $35.70 | $57,191 | 50,252.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 1,221 | $35.70 | $43,590 | 61,824.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 3,662 | $35.70 | $130,733 | 101,680.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 11,832.97 | $40.22 | Sale −$475,922 | 17,749.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $36.14 | $180,700 | 29,499.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 2,600 | $36.14 | $93,964 | 17,547.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Kawiecki MicheleChief Financial Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 13,000 | $36.14 | $469,820 | 51,855.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball ChadChief Risk Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 4,300 | $36.14 | $155,402 | 15,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin JohnChief Credit Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 8,000 | $36.14 | $289,120 | 63,046.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 16,000 | $36.14 | $578,240 | 105,342.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 21,000 | $36.14 | $758,940 | 114,154.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 0.42 | $34.90 | $15 | 3,116.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 1.64 | $34.90 | $57 | 823.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 727 | $33.29 | $24,202 | 26,959.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 680 | $33.29 | $22,637 | 7,757.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 680 | $33.29 | $22,637 | 4,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 680 | $33.29 | $22,637 | 5,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 657 | $33.29 | $21,872 | 14,113.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 704 | $33.29 | $23,436 | 23,616.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 657 | $33.29 | $21,872 | 4,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 680 | $33.29 | $22,637 | 10,814.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 657 | $33.29 | $21,872 | 49,420.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 727 | $33.29 | $24,202 | 87,820.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 704 | $33.29 | $23,436 | 5,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 938 | $33.29 | $31,226 | 56,561.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 31 | $28.42 | $881 | 89,342.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 55.36 | $31.84 | $1,763 | 822.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 34.05 | $31.84 | $1,084 | 3,115.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $21.65 | $32,475 | 55,119.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $21.65 | $32,475 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | M | 999 | $14.17 | $14,156 | 123,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | M | 10,383 | $18.01 | $186,998 | 134,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | M | 12,554 | $21.79 | $273,552 | 146,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 23,936 | $32.51 | Sale −$778,159 | 122,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 999 | $14.17 | $14,156 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,383 | $18.01 | $186,998 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,554 | $21.79 | $273,552 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schalliol Charles E | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $21.65 | $32,475 | 41,029.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schalliol Charles E | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $21.65 | $32,475 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $21.65 | $32,475 | 26,184.6 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $21.65 | $32,475 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Becher Michael R | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 693 | $34.90 | $24,186 | 24,684.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 649 | $34.90 | $22,650 | 7,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 649 | $34.90 | $22,650 | 3,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 649 | $34.90 | $22,650 | 122,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Michael J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 626 | $34.90 | $21,847 | 13,414.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Halderman Howard | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 671 | $34.90 | $23,418 | 22,739.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 626 | $34.90 | $21,847 | 4,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 649 | $34.90 | $22,650 | 10,505.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Lehman Gary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 626 | $34.90 | $21,847 | 48,702.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 649 | $34.90 | $22,650 | 87,093.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Schalliol Charles E | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 873 | $34.90 | $30,468 | 39,529.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 671 | $34.90 | $23,418 | 4,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 828 | $34.90 | $28,897 | 53,619.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | P | 36 | $29.67 | Purchase +$1,068 | 88,951.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 28.6 | $33.01 | $944 | 3,081.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 21.39 | $33.01 | $706 | 766.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 14, 20244/A | S | 3,193 | $33.17 | Sale −$105,912 | 24,107.91 | No | Form 4/A |
| Becher Michael R | Dec 31, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 653 | $37.08 | $24,213 | 23,951.46 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher Michael J | Dec 31, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 589 | $37.08 | $21,840 | 12,753.64 | No | Form 4/A |
| Halderman Howard | Dec 31, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 632 | $37.08 | $23,435 | 21,915.14 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kellogg Clark C | Dec 31, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 611 | $37.08 | $22,656 | 9,826.56 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lehman Gary | Dec 31, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 589 | $37.08 | $21,840 | 48,024.59 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Dec 31, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 779 | $37.08 | $28,885 | 52,337.92 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher Michael J | Dec 18, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | P | 1,380 | $36.38 | Purchase +$50,204 | 12,164.64 | No | Form 4/A |
| Becher Michael R | Sep 30, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 870 | $27.82 | $24,203 | 23,267.59 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher Michael J | Sep 30, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 786 | $27.82 | $21,867 | 10,757.99 | No | Form 4/A |
| Halderman Howard | Sep 30, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 842 | $27.82 | $23,424 | 21,147.73 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kellogg Clark C | Sep 30, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 814 | $27.82 | $22,645 | 9,192.61 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lehman Gary | Sep 30, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 786 | $27.82 | $21,867 | 47,391.78 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wojtowicz Jean L | Sep 30, 2023 | Mar 14, 20244/A | A | 1,039 | $27.82 | $28,905 | 51,146.67 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 19.21 | $35.06 | $674 | 745.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 0.51 | $35.06 | $18 | 3,053.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kellogg Clark C | Jun 30, 2023 | Feb 28, 20244/A | A | 802 | $28.23 | $22,640 | 8,356.65 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kellogg Clark C | May 12, 2023 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $24.72 | Purchase +$24,720 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 9,904 | $33.08 | Sale −$327,624 | 122,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1.32 | $27.14 | $36 | 3,052.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 16.06 | $27.14 | $436 | 726.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 611 | $37.08 | $22,656 | 6,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 611 | $37.08 | $22,656 | 2,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 611 | $37.08 | $22,656 | 131,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 589 | $37.08 | $21,840 | 3,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Schalliol Charles E | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 821 | $37.08 | $30,443 | 38,401.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 632 | $37.08 | $23,435 | 3,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 611 | $37.08 | $22,656 | 86,444.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 34 | $26.33 | $895 | 88,589.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,200.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $37.05 | Sale −$370,500 | 85,833.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 6,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,000.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 27.48 | $37.31 | $1,025 | 3,051.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Fluhler StephanChief Information Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 41.71 | $37.31 | $1,556 | 710.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | G | 1,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Hardwick Mark KChief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | I | 5,095.84 | $32.13 | $163,729 | 29,582.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | Aug 12, 2023 | Oct 4, 20234/A | F | 680 | $31.93 | $21,712 | 14,331.05 | No | Form 4/A |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | Aug 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 20234/A | A | 2,000 | $32.16 | $64,320 | 15,011.63 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schalliol Charles E | Jun 30, 2023 | Oct 4, 20234/A | A | 1,079 | $28.23 | $30,460 | 36,224.41 | No | Form 4/A |
| Harris Steven CDirector of Human Resources | May 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | I | 148.53 | $29.52 | $4,385 | 148.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Schalliol Charles E | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 1,095 | $27.82 | $30,463 | 37,580.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Stewart Michael JPresident | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 41 | $25.46 | $1,044 | 88,253.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Sondhi Jason R | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 842 | $27.82 | $23,424 | 3,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechin Michael C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 814 | $27.82 | $22,645 | 95,832.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Kevin D | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 786 | $27.82 | $21,867 | 3,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Susan W | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 814 | $27.82 | $22,645 | 5,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiang Mung | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 814 | $27.82 | $22,645 | 2,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Fehring Patrick J. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 814 | $27.82 | $22,645 | 133,035 | No | Form 4 |