FRSTPrimis Financial Corp.
- Market cap
- $378.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $15.28
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $46.5K between Sep 1 – Sep 9.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weichert Margaret M | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | P | 100 | $15.75 | Purchase +$1,575 | 734 | +15.8% | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | P | 1,280 | $15.60 | Purchase +$19,968 | 50,882 | +2.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | P | 1,565 | $15.95 | Purchase +$24,962 | 52,447 | +3.1% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnson Eric Alan | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | P | 1,565 | $15.95 | Purchase +$24,962 | 52,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Weichert Margaret M | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | P | 100 | $15.75 | Purchase +$1,575 | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | P | 1,280 | $15.60 | Purchase +$19,968 | 50,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Weichert Margaret M | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | P | 110 | $16.00 | Purchase +$1,760 | 634 | No | Form 4 |
| Weichert Margaret M | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | P | 100 | $16.27 | Purchase +$1,627 | 424 | No | Form 4 |
| Weichert Margaret M | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | P | 100 | $16.37 | Purchase +$1,637 | 524 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Jason Brock | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | P | 500 | $15.20 | Purchase +$7,600 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | P | 155 | $15.24 | Purchase +$2,362 | 48,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | P | 250 | $15.03 | Purchase +$3,758 | 48,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | P | 125 | $15.00 | Purchase +$1,875 | 47,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 125 | $14.75 | Purchase +$1,844 | 47,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 3 | Jun 8 | P | 450 | $14.50 | Purchase +$6,525 | 47,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 2 | Jun 8 | P | 250 | $14.75 | Purchase +$3,688 | 47,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Jun 1 | Jun 8 | P | 350 | $14.30 | Purchase +$5,005 | 46,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble Scott R | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 1,711 | $14.59 | Purchase +$24,963 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma AnuragEVP, Chief Information Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | P | 694.2 | $14.40 | Purchase +$9,996 | 694.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble Scott R | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | P | 1,389 | $14.39 | Purchase +$19,988 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | May 29 | Jun 1 | P | 250 | $14.40 | Purchase +$3,600 | 46,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | May 28 | Jun 1 | P | 250 | $14.50 | Purchase +$3,625 | 46,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | May 27 | Jun 1 | P | 250 | $14.51 | Purchase +$3,628 | 46,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | May 26 | Jun 1 | P | 354 | $14.49 | Purchase +$5,129 | 45,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | May 22 | Jun 1 | P | 290 | $14.40 | Purchase +$4,176 | 45,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Clagett Robert Yates | May 19 | May 20 | P | 1,421 | $14.00 | Purchase +$19,894 | 53,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Clagett Robert Yates | May 14 | May 19 | P | 1,410 | $14.16 | Purchase +$19,966 | 52,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | P | 1,925 | $12.80 | Purchase +$24,640 | 91,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | P | 1,550 | $12.75 | Purchase +$19,763 | 90,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Deborah | Mar 6 | Mar 12 | P | 1,050 | $12.77 | Purchase +$13,409 | 21,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | M | 5,500 | $11.99 | $65,945 | 68,847.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 5,500 | $11.99 | $65,945 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 5,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Gore Ann-Stanton CEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Gore Ann-Stanton CEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 3,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,347.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood CherylEVP, Chief Admin Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 3,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood CherylEVP, Chief Admin Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood CherylEVP, Chief Admin Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 1,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Zember Dennis J JRPresident/CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 50,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Zember Dennis J JRPresident/CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 42,105 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zember Dennis J JRPresident/CEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 8,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William Rand | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | P | 1,770 | $14.17 | Purchase +$25,081 | 46,202.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William Rand | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | P | 1,410 | $14.26 | Purchase +$20,107 | 44,432.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | P | 2,500 | $14.06 | Purchase +$35,150 | 96,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood CherylEVP, Chief Admin Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood CherylEVP, Chief Admin Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Zember Dennis J JRPresident/CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 20,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Zember Dennis J JRPresident/CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 47,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gore Ann-Stanton CEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Gore Ann-Stanton CEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 5,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,878.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Deborah | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P | 1,608 | $12.34 | Purchase +$19,843 | 20,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Clagett Robert Yates | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 2,268 | $10.98 | Purchase +$24,903 | 50,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Clagett Robert Yates | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 1,830 | $10.84 | Purchase +$19,837 | 48,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Oct 28, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 2,020 | $10.70 | Purchase +$21,614 | 39,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Oct 28, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 300 | $10.71 | Purchase +$3,213 | 39,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | P | 1,818 | $11.00 | Purchase +$19,998 | 37,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 2,261 | $11.07 | Purchase +$25,029 | 45,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 1,810 | $11.02 | Purchase +$19,946 | 42,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $9.97 | Purchase +$99,700 | 88,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Susan BEVP, Director of Reg Relations | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P | 2,800 | $11.15 | Purchase +$31,220 | 8,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William Rand | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P | 2,242 | $11.15 | Purchase +$24,998 | 28,900.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Susan BEVP, Director of Reg Relations | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | P | 220 | $11.05 | Purchase +$2,431 | 5,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William Rand | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | P | 1,850 | $10.98 | Purchase +$20,313 | 9,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | P | 2,298 | $10.86 | Purchase +$24,956 | 78,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | P | 1,805 | $11.05 | Purchase +$19,945 | 76,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Clagett Robert Yates | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 1,600 | $12.43 | Purchase +$19,888 | 44,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Clagett Robert Yates | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 2,020 | $12.37 | Purchase +$24,987 | 46,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 1,700 | $12.32 | Purchase +$20,944 | 35,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Garrett F L III | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 3,660 | $12.32 | Purchase +$45,091 | 41,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabbash Charles A | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 11,183 | $12.19 | Sale −$136,321 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Deborah | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $12.42 | Purchase +$24,840 | 18,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric Alan | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $12.43 | Purchase +$24,860 | 34,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Diaz Deborah | Mar 15, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | P | 1,650 | $12.01 | Purchase +$19,817 | 16,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $10.47 | $41,880 | 55,378.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $10.47 | $41,880 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 2,100 | $11.86 | Purchase +$24,906 | 64,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William Rand | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 2,110 | $11.84 | Purchase +$24,982 | 26,331.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William Rand | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 1,650 | $12.20 | Purchase +$20,130 | 7,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Biagas John Fitzgerald | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 1,635 | $12.22 | Purchase +$19,980 | 62,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabbash Charles A | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 2,025 | $12.40 | Purchase +$25,110 | 71,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabbash Charles A | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 1,600 | $12.50 | Purchase +$20,000 | 69,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabbash Charles A | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 1,465 | $12.49 | Purchase +$18,298 | 76,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabbash Charles A | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 325 | $12.60 | Purchase +$4,095 | 19,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabbash Charles A | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 40 | $12.78 | Purchase +$511 | 372 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 500 | $12.14 | Purchase +$6,070 | 941 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $12.11 | Purchase +$12,110 | 1,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 500 | $12.13 | Purchase +$6,065 | 7,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Fredricks Julia EEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2023 | Feb 8, 2024 | P | 498.07 | $10.05 | Purchase +$5,006 | 2,448.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Fredricks Julia EEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 24, 2023 | Feb 8, 2024 | P | 424.77 | $11.78 | Purchase +$5,004 | 889.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Fredricks Julia EEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fulk Rickey AllenEVP, President | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gore Ann-Stanton CEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibson Marie TaylorEVP, Chief Credit Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheflett George Cody JrEVP, CIO/COO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Switzer Matthew AlanEVP, CFO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williamson Susan BEVP, Director of Reg Relations | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood CherylEVP, Chief Admin Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zember Dennis J JRPresident/CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |