FRTFEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT TRUST
- Market cap
- $9.45B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $108.72
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-30
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 200 | $108.85 | Sale −$21,770 | 5,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 100 | $108.87 | Sale −$10,887 | 5,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 380 | $108.87 | Sale −$41,371 | 5,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 140 | $108.88 | Sale −$15,243 | 5,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 200 | $108.89 | Sale −$21,778 | 5,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 40 | $108.91 | Sale −$4,356 | 5,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 60 | $108.92 | Sale −$6,535 | 4,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 80 | $108.93 | Sale −$8,714 | 4,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 100 | $108.96 | Sale −$10,896 | 4,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | S | 200 | $108.96 | Sale −$21,792 | 4,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | F | 840 | $123.65 | $103,866 | 80,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | G | 37,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | G | 37,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,300 | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | G | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | G | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 4,438 | $104.75 | $464,881 | 80,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 28,211 | $104.75 | $2,955,102 | 169,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Dawn MEVP-CLO & Secretary | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 11,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 17,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 63,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Faeder David W | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 1,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland Elizabeth I | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,726.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,113 | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Nader Anthony P III | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinel Gail P | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,879 | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | G | 2,535 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | G | 2,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 827 | $90.61 | $74,934 | 67,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | G | 33,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | G | 33,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Dawn MEVP-CLO & Secretary | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 12,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 15,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 2,982 | $110.55 | $329,660 | 68,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 68,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CCEO & President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 25,675 | $110.55 | $2,838,371 | 167,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Faeder David W | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 804 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland Elizabeth I | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,387.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Nader Anthony P III | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,774 | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinel Gail P | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkes Jeffrey SPresident and COO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 15,515 | $111.95 | $1,736,904 | 37,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkes Jeffrey SPresident and COO | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 18,353 | $115.73 | Sale −$2,123,993 | 53,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 5,684 | $116.44 | Sale −$661,845 | 253 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 253 | $117.13 | Sale −$29,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 700 | $116.47 | Sale −$81,529 | 5,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 29,242 | $116.14 | Sale −$3,396,166 | 7,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 1,050 | $117.11 | Sale −$122,966 | 6,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 827 | $112.48 | $93,021 | 55,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 30,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 30,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkes Jeffrey SPresident and COO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 7,512 | $100.71 | $756,534 | 71,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 3,935 | $100.71 | $396,294 | 56,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 24,758 | $100.71 | $2,493,378 | 154,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Becker Dawn MEVP-General Counsel &Secretary | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 12,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkes Jeffrey SPresident and COO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 13,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Guglielmone DanielEVP-CFO and Treasurer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 10,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 68,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Nader Anthony P III | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Lamb-Hale Nicole | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,702 | No | Form 4 |
| McEachin Thomas | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinel Gail P | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland Elizabeth I | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,315.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Faeder David W | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 873 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 100 | $99.40 | Sale −$9,940 | 209,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 500 | $99.23 | Sale −$49,615 | 208,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 100 | $99.22 | Sale −$9,922 | 208,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $99.15 | Sale −$19,830 | 208,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $99.08 | Sale −$19,816 | 208,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 100 | $99.05 | Sale −$9,905 | 208,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 300 | $99.01 | Sale −$29,703 | 207,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $98.98 | Sale −$19,796 | 207,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $98.96 | Sale −$19,792 | 207,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $98.88 | Sale −$19,776 | 207,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 300 | $98.79 | Sale −$29,637 | 206,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 400 | $98.79 | Sale −$39,516 | 206,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 300 | $98.77 | Sale −$29,631 | 206,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 100 | $98.75 | Sale −$9,875 | 206,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 300 | $98.74 | Sale −$29,622 | 205,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $98.69 | Sale −$19,738 | 205,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 500 | $98.68 | Sale −$49,340 | 205,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 15,600 | $98.68 | Sale −$1,539,408 | 189,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 200 | $98.65 | Sale −$19,730 | 189,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 45 | $99.99 | Sale −$4,500 | 209,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 29 | $99.91 | Sale −$2,897 | 209,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Donald CChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 271 | $99.90 | Sale −$27,073 | 209,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkes Jeffrey SPresident and COO | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 4,870 | $94.86 | Sale −$461,968 | 65,470 | No | Form 4 |