FTAIFTAI Aviation Ltd.
- Market cap
- $15.85B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $154.37
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gidumal Shyam H | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 171 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A | 118 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoon BoHeeSecretary, General Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 398 | $190.10 | $75,660 | 4,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | G | 3,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidPresident | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | P | 2,475 | $201.27 | Purchase +$498,143 | 199,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidPresident | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 41,475 | $270.53 | $11,220,232 | 197,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuperus StacyChief Operating Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 17,973 | $270.53 | $4,862,236 | 72,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | A | 124 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | A | 119 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | A | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 28 | May 29 | F | 10,783 | $262.78 | $2,833,557 | 225,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Gidumal Shyam H | May 28 | May 29 | A | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | May 28 | May 29 | A | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannaway Judith A | May 28 | May 29 | A | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | May 28 | May 29 | A | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 28 | May 29 | A | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 28 | May 29 | A | 552 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannaway Judith A | May 27 | May 29 | S | 255 | $253.89 | Sale −$64,742 | 3,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 11 | May 12 | M | 12,448 | $25.44 | $316,677 | 244,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 11 | May 12 | F | 7,752 | $270.29 | $2,095,288 | 236,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 11 | May 12 | M · derivative | 12,448 | $25.44 | $316,677 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 4 | May 5 | S | 43,176 | $240.64 | Sale −$10,389,873 | 193,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 4 | May 5 | S | 67,500 | $241.99 | Sale −$16,334,325 | 210,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 1 | May 5 | S | 143,584 | $242.44 | Sale −$34,810,505 | 236,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Gidumal Shyam H | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 93 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannaway Judith A | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 67 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 88 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 88 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,886 | No | Form 4 |
| McAleese NicholasChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 5,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Hazan MichaelChief Accounting Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A | 4,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 1,689 | $281.75 | $475,876 | 231,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuperus StacyChief Operating Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 1,067 | $281.75 | $300,627 | 90,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidPresident | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 1,956 | $281.75 | $551,103 | 238,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Nam EunChief Financial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 132 | $281.75 | $37,191 | 10,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoon BoHeeSecretary, General Counsel | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | F | 190 | $281.75 | $53,533 | 4,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 16,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 10,000 | $303.35 | Sale −$3,033,500 | 82,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuperus StacyChief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 3,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidPresident | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 6,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Nam EunChief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Yoon BoHeeSecretary, General Counsel | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Gidumal Shyam H | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 124 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Nam EunChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 652 | $153.46 | Purchase +$100,056 | 9,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $155.91 | Purchase +$311,820 | 217,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidChief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 2,283 | $153.50 | Purchase +$350,441 | 233,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidChief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 4,354 | $153.89 | Purchase +$670,037 | 4,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Gidumal Shyam H | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Gidumal Shyam H | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 208 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 143 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 143 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 10,783 | $113.59 | $1,224,841 | 215,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Nam EunChief Financial Officer | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 1,059 | $113.59 | $120,292 | 8,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 176 | $117.75 | $20,724 | 379,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Gidumal Shyam H | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 245 | $117.75 | $28,849 | 59,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 255 | $117.75 | $30,026 | 94,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Hannaway Judith A | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | G | 116,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | G | 116,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $99.19 | Purchase +$99,190 | 378,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $14.11 | $70,550 | 58,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 784 | $89.95 | $70,521 | 57,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 5, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $14.11 | $70,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuperus StacyChief Portfolio Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | P | 1,087 | $92.90 | Purchase +$100,982 | 88,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 2, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $94.54 | Purchase +$283,620 | 341,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreno DavidChief Operating Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | P | 6,580 | $94.85 | Purchase +$624,113 | 231,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $14.11 | $70,550 | 377,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $14.11 | $70,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 2,200 | $128.79 | Purchase +$283,338 | 372,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Nam EunChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 772 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Feb 28, 2022 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 338,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 648 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 648 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $174.36 | Sale −$3,487,200 | 93,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 35,593 | $24.99 | $889,469 | 232,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 120,000 | $21.51 | $2,581,200 | 352,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 12,838 | $21.51 | $276,145 | 365,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 36,122 | $103.75 | $3,747,658 | 329,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,593 | $24.99 | $889,469 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 120,000 | $21.51 | $2,581,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,838 | $21.51 | $276,145 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 241 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 241 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 368,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 1,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 20, 2020 | Jun 3, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $21.83 | Purchase +$545,750 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 30, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | P | 59,000 | $82.00 | Purchase +$4,838,000 | 197,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 58,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Nam EunChief Financial Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 6,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Joseph P. Jr.CEO and Chairman | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,895 | $26.11 | $650,008 | 24,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicholson Kenneth J. | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,895 | $26.11 | $650,008 | 24,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Levison A Andrew | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 1,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ray M | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 1,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 1,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 468,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Paul R | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 2,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,274 | No | Form 4 |