FTITechnipFMC plc
- Market cap
- $27.41B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $69.89
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-21
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanchez Mogollon Alfredo EduardoPresident, Surface | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 6,000 | $71.85 | Sale −$431,100 | 85,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 421,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | G | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,898,167 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 628 | $78.31 | $49,179 | 28,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | F | 118,843 | $75.20 | $8,936,994 | 302,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | F | 118,843 | $75.20 | $8,936,994 | 422,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | F | 639,925 | $75.20 | $48,122,360 | 3,398,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | P | 6,365 | $78.55 | Purchase +$499,971 | 8,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | F | 1,494 | $69.19 | $103,370 | 43,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 27 | A | 302,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 421,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 27 | A | 302,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 540,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Jul 27 | Jul 27 | A | 1,626,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,038,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Mullins Eric D. | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Oleary John C G | May 19 | May 19 | S | 6,350 | $72.79 | Sale −$462,217 | 131,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | May 5 | May 6 | S | 4,500 | $74.66 | Sale −$335,970 | 174,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Priestly Kay G | May 5 | May 6 | S | 6,000 | $74.66 | Sale −$447,960 | 127,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | May 5 | May 6 | S | 1,870 | $74.39 | Sale −$139,109 | 77,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurquiyah Rousset Sophie | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 6,350 | $69.32 | Sale −$440,182 | 59,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 43,554 | $63.13 | Sale −$2,749,564 | 238,983 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 167,263 | $61.22 | Sale −$10,239,841 | 2,978,013 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 318,349 | $62.10 | Sale −$19,769,473 | 2,659,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 247,812 | $63.12 | Sale −$15,641,893 | 2,411,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 39,108 | $16.47 | $644,109 | 291,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 50,668 | $61.21 | Sale −$3,101,388 | 241,275 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 75,850 | $62.09 | Sale −$4,709,527 | 165,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 45,758 | $63.12 | Sale −$2,888,245 | 119,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 39,108 | $16.47 | $644,109 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 7,317 | $25.24 | $184,681 | 176,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 10,873 | $21.10 | $229,420 | 187,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 31,568 | $61.26 | Sale −$1,933,856 | 155,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 48,559 | $62.13 | Sale −$3,016,971 | 107,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 36,067 | $63.13 | Sale −$2,276,910 | 71,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | G | 20,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 7,317 | $25.24 | $184,681 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 10,873 | $21.10 | $229,420 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 30,532 | $61.28 | Sale −$1,871,001 | 335,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 53,189 | $62.14 | Sale −$3,305,164 | 282,537 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 47,951 | $62.43 | Sale −$2,993,581 | 78,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 6,622 | $62.43 | Sale −$413,411 | 5,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| de Carvalho Filho Eleazar | Feb 25 | Feb 25 | S | 6,350 | $65.40 | Sale −$415,290 | 97,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 15,221 | $65.40 | $995,453 | 3,145,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 2,707 | $65.40 | $177,038 | 252,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 2,366 | $65.40 | $154,736 | 169,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 3,008 | $65.40 | $196,723 | 366,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 672 | $65.40 | $43,949 | 126,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 962 | $65.40 | $62,915 | 91,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 793 | $65.40 | $51,862 | 45,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 198 | $65.40 | $12,949 | 11,627 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 668 | $65.40 | $43,687 | 28,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Mogollon Alfredo EduardoPresident, Surface | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 313 | $65.40 | $20,470 | 26,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 440,019 | $64.25 | $28,271,221 | 3,160,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 79,731 | $64.25 | $5,122,717 | 255,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 58,005 | $64.25 | $3,726,821 | 171,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 88,591 | $64.25 | $5,691,972 | 369,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 16,583 | $64.25 | $1,065,458 | 127,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 23,728 | $64.25 | $1,524,524 | 92,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 2,857 | $64.25 | $183,562 | 46,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 1,461 | $64.25 | $93,869 | 11,825 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 2,960 | $64.25 | $190,180 | 29,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Mogollon Alfredo EduardoPresident, Surface | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | F | 1,337 | $64.25 | $85,902 | 26,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 20,604 | $63.49 | $1,308,148 | 3,600,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,066 | $63.49 | $258,150 | 335,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,334 | $63.49 | $211,676 | 229,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,501 | $63.49 | $285,768 | 457,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 931 | $63.49 | $59,109 | 144,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,435 | $63.49 | $91,108 | 116,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,166 | $63.49 | $74,029 | 48,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 607 | $63.49 | $38,538 | 13,286 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 400 | $63.49 | $25,396 | 32,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Mogollon Alfredo EduardoPresident, Surface | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 500 | $63.49 | $31,745 | 27,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Oleary John C G | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 61,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,578,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 1,042,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,621,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Gwin Robert G | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Priestly Kay G | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearwood John | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurquiyah Rousset Sophie | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,237 | No | Form 4 |
| de Carvalho Filho Eleazar | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Oevrum Margareth | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 10,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 188,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 9,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 137,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 11,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 209,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 462,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 3,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 56,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 5,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, EMS | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 56,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 4,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 6,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 1,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 5,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,893 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 2,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,603 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 6,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Mogollon Alfredo EduardoPresident, Surface | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 2,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Mogollon Alfredo EduardoPresident, Surface | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | A | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | G | 5,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 632,539 | $38.62 | Sale −$24,428,656 | 2,917,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | G | 399,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,517,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 80,304 | $38.35 | Sale −$3,079,658 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 6,584 | $25.24 | $166,180 | 347,724 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M | 7,176 | $21.10 | $151,414 | 354,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $38.61 | Sale −$3,861,000 | 254,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 6,584 | $38.62 | Sale −$254,274 | 248,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 7,176 | $38.62 | Sale −$277,137 | 241,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,584 | $25.24 | $166,180 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,176 | $21.10 | $151,414 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $38.64 | Sale −$1,932,000 | 56,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 628 | $37.55 | $23,581 | 24,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 1,450 | $35.32 | $51,214 | 39,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurquiyah Rousset Sophie | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 9,381 | $37.12 | Sale −$348,223 | 62,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | F | 19,332 | $29.02 | $561,015 | 106,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 105,229 | $32.17 | $3,385,217 | 3,549,593 | No | Form 4 |
| de Carvalho Filho Eleazar | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 9,381 | $29.76 | Sale −$279,179 | 100,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 133,103 | $25.65 | Sale −$3,414,092 | 99,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 8,324 | $25.99 | Sale −$216,341 | 91,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 42,178 | $16.47 | $694,672 | 182,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 42,178 | $26.55 | Sale −$1,119,826 | 140,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,178 | $16.47 | $694,672 | 39,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 64,404 | $24.90 | Sale −$1,603,660 | 85,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 10,147 | $24.90 | Sale −$252,660 | 7,529 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 235,713 | $26.65 | Sale −$6,281,751 | 349,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 13,951 | $25.99 | Sale −$362,586 | 335,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 179,482 | $25.65 | Sale −$4,603,713 | 155,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 15,716 | $25.96 | Sale −$407,987 | 140,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 2,607 | $25.30 | $65,957 | 17,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 6,066 | $25.30 | $153,470 | 40,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 823,453 | $25.30 | $20,833,361 | 3,654,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 165,538 | $25.30 | $4,188,111 | 341,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 15,504 | $25.30 | $392,251 | 125,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 152,805 | $25.30 | $3,865,967 | 585,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 29,662 | $25.30 | $750,449 | 149,537 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 4,327 | $25.30 | $109,473 | 24,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 111,419 | $25.30 | $2,818,901 | 232,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Gwin Robert G | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Priestly Kay G | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearwood John | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurquiyah Rousset Sophie | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,359 | No | Form 4 |
| de Carvalho Filho Eleazar | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Oevrum Margareth | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Oleary John C G | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 319,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 717,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 20,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 737,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,723,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,361,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 117,224 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,478,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 26,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 40,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 7,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 233,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 18,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 88,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 7,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 10,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 346,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 23,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 506,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 7,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,283 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 7,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,964 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 5,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 5,255 | $29.13 | $153,078 | 397,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 29,002 | $29.13 | $844,828 | 2,637,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,589 | $29.13 | $46,288 | 67,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,823 | $29.13 | $111,364 | 92,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,093 | $29.13 | $31,839 | 82,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 452 | $29.13 | $13,167 | 30,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 5,839 | $29.13 | $170,090 | 137,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 251 | $29.13 | $7,312 | 10,674 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 465 | $29.13 | $13,545 | 16,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 20,604 | $30.48 | $628,010 | 2,666,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 4,121 | $30.48 | $125,608 | 402,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,408 | $30.48 | $103,876 | 96,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 4,546 | $30.48 | $138,562 | 142,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 931 | $30.48 | $28,377 | 84,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,512 | $30.48 | $46,086 | 68,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,218 | $30.48 | $37,125 | 31,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 609 | $30.48 | $18,562 | 10,925 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 400 | $30.48 | $12,192 | 17,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | G | 17,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Sep 15, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 5,682 | $24.96 | $141,823 | 84,976 | No | Form 4 |
| dos Santos Iannone Valeria AugustaEVP, People & Culture | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 4,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 1,450 | $28.80 | $41,760 | 32,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 5,928 | $25.81 | Sale −$153,002 | 11,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,371,235 | $21.85 | Sale −$29,961,485 | 2,687,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 153,428 | $21.88 | Sale −$3,357,005 | 117,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 251,947 | $21.87 | Sale −$5,510,081 | 147,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 329,469 | $21.87 | Sale −$7,205,487 | 406,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 889,666 | $22.58 | $20,088,658 | 4,058,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 5,691 | $21.98 | Sale −$125,088 | 370,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 99,546 | $22.58 | $2,247,749 | 271,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 40,475 | $21.98 | Sale −$889,641 | 562,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 163,465 | $22.58 | $3,691,040 | 399,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rai Nisha P.EVP, People & Culture | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 11,953 | $22.58 | $269,899 | 72,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,490 | $22.58 | $101,384 | 33,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,984 | $22.58 | $44,799 | 17,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 9,871 | $21.98 | Sale −$216,965 | 81,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 11,674 | $22.58 | $263,599 | 70,144 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,618 | $22.58 | $126,854 | 90,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 213,763 | $22.58 | $4,826,769 | 736,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| de Carvalho Filho Eleazar | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 12,491 | $21.20 | Sale −$264,809 | 103,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 251 | $20.27 | $5,088 | 19,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 457 | $20.27 | $9,263 | 38,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Rai Nisha P.EVP, People & Culture | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 1,715 | $20.27 | $34,763 | 84,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 5,988 | $20.27 | $121,377 | 603,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 29,002 | $20.27 | $587,871 | 4,948,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 4,025 | $20.27 | $81,587 | 376,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 1,092 | $20.27 | $22,135 | 96,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 1,774 | $20.27 | $35,959 | 91,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 5,431 | $20.27 | $110,086 | 949,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Farley Claire S | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Gwin Robert G | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Oevrum Margareth | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,147 | No | Form 4 |
| de Carvalho Filho Eleazar | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Priestly Kay G | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Oleary John C G | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Zurquiyah Rousset Sophie | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearwood John | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 9,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 10,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 6,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 8,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 10,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 25,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Rai Nisha P.EVP, People & Culture | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 8,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 34,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 609,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 30,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 955,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 158,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,977,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 19,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Light DavidSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Aalders CristinaEVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 13,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 208,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 355,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Rai Nisha P.EVP, People & Culture | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 20,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 342,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 575,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 447,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 924,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 1,896,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,818,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Conti ThierryPresident, Surface | Mar 9, 2023 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,677 | $14.73 | $68,892 | 63,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffe LuanaEVP, New Energy | Mar 9, 2023 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 3,355 | $14.73 | $49,419 | 73,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Landes JonathanPresident, Subsea | Mar 9, 2023 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 14,827 | $14.73 | $218,402 | 146,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Melin AlfEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2023 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 12,120 | $14.73 | $178,528 | 232,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Rounce JustinEVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 9, 2023 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 97,165 | $14.73 | $1,431,240 | 477,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Pferdehirt Douglas J.Chair and CEO | Mar 9, 2023 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 523,609 | $14.73 | $7,712,761 | 2,922,295 | No | Form 4 |