FUSBFIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.
- Market cap
- $91.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $16.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hale David Peter | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 526.14 | $16.49 | $8,676 | 21,405.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Stephen Nathaniel | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 365.52 | $16.49 | $6,027 | 1,120.22 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 373.41 | $16.49 | $6,158 | 2,992.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 70.12 | $16.49 | $1,156 | 16,657.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 83.42 | $16.49 | $1,376 | 19,817.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 57.31 | $16.49 | $945 | 756.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 26.21 | $16.49 | $432 | 6,225.91 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 53.04 | $16.49 | $875 | 12,601.13 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | P | 238 | $16.45 | Purchase +$3,915 | 14,181 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | P | 669 | $16.46 | Purchase +$11,012 | 13,943 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | P | 877 | $16.47 | Purchase +$14,444 | 13,274 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | P | 284 | $16.47 | Purchase +$4,677 | 12,397 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 4 | Sep 4 | P | 113 | $16.45 | Purchase +$1,859 | 12,113 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | P | 412 | $16.40 | Purchase +$6,757 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | P | 288 | $16.40 | Purchase +$4,723 | 11,588 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | P | 3,300 | $16.39 | Purchase +$54,087 | 11,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | P | 245 | $16.51 | Purchase +$4,045 | 10,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | P | 619 | $16.48 | Purchase +$10,201 | 10,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | P | 136 | $16.53 | Purchase +$2,248 | 9,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 6,300 | $11.71 | $73,773 | 43,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 4,924 | $16.95 | $83,462 | 38,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 6,300 | $11.71 | $73,773 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 3,000 | $14.11 | $42,330 | 10,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 2,671 | $16.95 | $45,273 | 7,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 2,550 | $11.71 | $29,861 | 10,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 2,034 | $16.95 | $34,476 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 2,550 | $10.01 | $25,526 | 10,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 1,867 | $16.95 | $31,646 | 8,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $14.11 | $42,330 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 2,550 | $11.71 | $29,861 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 2,550 | $10.01 | $25,526 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 5,000 | $14.11 | $70,550 | 23,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 4,408 | $16.95 | $74,716 | 19,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 3,600 | $11.71 | $42,156 | 22,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 2,813 | $16.95 | $47,680 | 20,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 3,000 | $10.01 | $30,030 | 23,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | F | 2,132 | $16.95 | $36,137 | 20,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $14.11 | $70,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 3,600 | $11.71 | $42,156 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP, CRO, CCO, & CRA Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $10.01 | $30,030 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Stephen Nathaniel | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 362.54 | $16.55 | $6,000 | 754.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 82.74 | $16.55 | $1,369 | 19,734.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 56.84 | $16.55 | $941 | 699.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 25.99 | $16.55 | $430 | 6,199.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 521.86 | $16.55 | $8,637 | 20,879.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 69.55 | $16.55 | $1,151 | 16,587.06 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 370.37 | $16.55 | $6,130 | 2,619.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 52.61 | $16.55 | $871 | 12,548.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 7,000 | $14.11 | $98,770 | 30,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 6,164 | $16.98 | $104,665 | 24,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 5,100 | $11.71 | $59,721 | 29,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 3,981 | $16.98 | $67,597 | 25,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 5,600 | $10.01 | $56,056 | 31,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | F | 3,975 | $16.98 | $67,496 | 27,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $14.11 | $98,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 5,100 | $11.71 | $59,721 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 5,600 | $10.01 | $56,056 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, Corp Controller & PAO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M | 300 | $11.71 | $3,513 | 3,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, Corp Controller & PAO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | F | 241 | $16.75 | $4,037 | 2,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, Corp Controller & PAO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M | 300 | $10.01 | $3,003 | 3,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, Corp Controller & PAO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | F | 221 | $16.75 | $3,702 | 3,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, Corp Controller & PAO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 300 | $11.71 | $3,513 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, Corp Controller & PAO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 300 | $10.01 | $3,003 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | M | 7,000 | $14.11 | $98,770 | 43,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | F | 6,220 | $16.75 | $104,185 | 36,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $14.11 | $98,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 74.85 | $15.30 | $1,145 | 16,517.51 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 398.64 | $15.30 | $6,099 | 2,248.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Stephen Nathaniel | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 392.16 | $15.30 | $6,000 | 392.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 561.69 | $15.30 | $8,594 | 20,357.48 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 56.63 | $15.30 | $866 | 12,495.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 27.98 | $15.30 | $428 | 6,173.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 61.27 | $15.30 | $937 | 642.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 89.06 | $15.30 | $1,363 | 19,651.51 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 1,500 | $8.30 | Sale −$12,450 | 10,633 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | P | 1,500 | $8.30 | Purchase +$12,450 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 139 | $15.52 | $2,157 | 7,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 108 | $15.52 | $1,676 | 7,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 463 | $15.52 | $7,186 | 24,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 370 | $15.52 | $5,742 | 23,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 405 | $15.52 | $6,286 | 19,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 324 | $15.52 | $5,028 | 18,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, PAO & Dir. Fin. Rptg. | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 70 | $15.52 | $1,086 | 2,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, PAO & Dir. Fin. Rptg. | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 70 | $15.52 | $1,086 | 2,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 139 | $15.64 | $2,174 | 7,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 462 | $15.64 | $7,226 | 24,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 405 | $15.64 | $6,334 | 19,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, PAO & Dir. Fin. Rptg. | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 93 | $15.64 | $1,455 | 3,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Stephen Nathaniel | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,424 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 425 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Tracy E | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 425 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 930 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,027 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Matthew A.SVP, PAO & Dir. Fin. Rptg. | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,146 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 425 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 3,000 | $8.30 | $24,900 | 14,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | F | 1,597 | $15.59 | $24,897 | 13,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.30 | $24,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | M | 3,000 | $8.30 | $24,900 | 63,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | F | 1,699 | $14.65 | $24,890 | 62,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.30 | $24,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | M | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | F | 859 | $14.49 | $12,447 | 14,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | M | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | 11,708 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | M | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | 8,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | F | 918 | $13.56 | $12,448 | 7,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jan 6 | Jan 7 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 81.51 | $13.97 | $1,139 | 16,442.66 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 61.66 | $13.97 | $861 | 12,438.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 30.47 | $13.97 | $426 | 6,145.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 96.97 | $13.97 | $1,355 | 19,562.45 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 434.07 | $13.97 | $6,064 | 1,850.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 611.62 | $13.97 | $8,544 | 19,795.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 45.37 | $13.97 | $634 | 581.29 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FChairman, President & CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 11,000 | $14.11 | $155,210 | 144,728 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FChairman, President & CEO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $14.11 | $155,210 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 750 | $13.74 | Purchase +$10,305 | 8,850 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $13.61 | Purchase +$13,610 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $13.59 | Purchase +$40,770 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Stephen Nathaniel | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $13.80 | Purchase +$13,800 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 5 | $13.77 | Purchase +$69 | 1,960 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $13.71 | Purchase +$54,840 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 250 | $13.83 | Purchase +$3,458 | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $8.30 | $24,900 | 8,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 2,223 | $13.74 | $30,544 | 6,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.30 | $24,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 250 | $13.65 | Purchase +$3,413 | 7,850 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 55 | $13.69 | Purchase +$753 | 1,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 200 | $13.51 | Purchase +$2,702 | 7,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 300 | $13.40 | Purchase +$4,020 | 7,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 500 | $13.43 | Purchase +$6,715 | 7,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 6,100 | $8.30 | $50,630 | 37,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 4,363 | $13.90 | $60,646 | 32,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,100 | $8.30 | $50,630 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | P | 500 | $13.72 | Purchase +$6,860 | 6,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M | 6,200 | $8.30 | $51,460 | 21,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 4,500 | $13.56 | $61,020 | 17,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,200 | $8.30 | $51,460 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $13.30 | Purchase +$66,500 | 60,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $13.45 | Purchase +$67,250 | 55,892 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FChairman, President & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 1,250 | $13.29 | Purchase +$16,613 | 133,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 6,800 | $8.30 | $56,440 | 26,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | F | 5,049 | $13.06 | $65,940 | 21,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,800 | $8.30 | $56,440 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 94.22 | $12.02 | $1,133 | 16,361.15 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 501.78 | $12.02 | $6,031 | 1,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 707.03 | $12.02 | $8,499 | 19,184.17 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 71.28 | $12.02 | $857 | 12,377.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 35.22 | $12.02 | $423 | 6,115.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 52.45 | $12.02 | $630 | 535.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 112.1 | $12.02 | $1,347 | 19,465.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 500 | $11.81 | Purchase +$5,905 | 5,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $11.58 | Purchase +$11,580 | 6,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | P | 500 | $11.80 | Purchase +$5,900 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 87.34 | $12.90 | $1,127 | 16,266.93 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 465.12 | $12.90 | $6,000 | 914.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 655.38 | $12.90 | $8,454 | 18,477.14 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 66.07 | $12.90 | $852 | 12,305.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 32.64 | $12.90 | $421 | 6,080.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 48.62 | $12.90 | $627 | 483.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 103.91 | $12.90 | $1,340 | 19,353.38 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FChairman, President & CEO | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | M | 11,000 | $8.30 | $91,300 | 132,478 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FChairman, President & CEO | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $8.30 | $91,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 84 | $13.36 | $1,122 | 16,179.59 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 449.1 | $13.36 | $6,000 | 449.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 629.47 | $13.36 | $8,410 | 17,821.76 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 63.55 | $13.36 | $849 | 12,239.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 31.4 | $13.36 | $420 | 6,047.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 46.75 | $13.36 | $625 | 434.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 99.94 | $13.36 | $1,335 | 19,249.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 22, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 370 | $13.18 | $4,877 | 20,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 22, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 220 | $13.18 | $2,900 | 15,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 22, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 104 | $13.18 | $1,371 | 5,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 10, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 405 | $13.15 | $5,326 | 15,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 10, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 139 | $13.15 | $1,828 | 6,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 9, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 405 | $13.15 | $5,326 | 15,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 9, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 139 | $13.15 | $1,828 | 6,146 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $8.23 | Sale −$12,345 | 10,208 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $8.23 | Purchase +$12,345 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,892 | No | Form 4 |
| FIELD Robert C | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,424 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,507 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Staci | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Tracy E | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,127 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 930 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,285 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 11,058 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 14,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 987 | $12.50 | $12,338 | 13,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 11,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 964 | $12.80 | $12,339 | 10,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 160,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 964 | $12.80 | $12,339 | 159,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | 160,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 972 | $12.80 | $12,442 | 159,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.30 | $12,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $8.23 | $24,690 | 50,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | F | 1,886 | $13.09 | $24,688 | 48,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.23 | $24,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 7,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 952 | $12.96 | $12,338 | 6,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 63.39 | $12.59 | $798 | 16,095.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 357.05 | $12.59 | $4,495 | 24,667.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 638.8 | $12.59 | $8,042 | 17,192.29 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 47.95 | $12.59 | $604 | 12,176.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 23.69 | $12.59 | $298 | 6,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 36.97 | $12.59 | $465 | 388.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 75.41 | $12.59 | $949 | 19,149.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 10,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | D | 915 | $13.48 | $12,334 | 9,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.23 | $12,345 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FPresident & CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 10,500 | $8.23 | $86,415 | 114,978 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FPresident & CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,500 | $8.23 | $86,415 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 5,900 | $8.23 | $48,557 | 17,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 4,278 | $13.47 | $57,625 | 13,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,900 | $8.23 | $48,557 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 2,900 | $8.23 | $23,867 | 29,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,102 | $13.47 | $28,314 | 27,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,900 | $8.23 | $23,867 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $8.23 | $24,690 | 29,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 2,259 | $12.65 | $28,576 | 26,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.23 | $24,690 | 2,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 2,800 | $8.23 | $23,044 | 7,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 2,160 | $12.65 | $27,324 | 5,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,800 | $8.23 | $23,044 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 200 | $11.56 | Sale −$2,312 | 3,107 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 100 | $11.62 | Sale −$1,162 | 3,007 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 200 | $11.34 | Sale −$2,268 | 3,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 71.83 | $11.05 | $794 | 16,032.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 404.64 | $11.05 | $4,471 | 24,310.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 723.93 | $11.05 | $7,999 | 16,553.49 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 54.34 | $11.05 | $600 | 12,128.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 26.85 | $11.05 | $297 | 5,992.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 41.89 | $11.05 | $463 | 351.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 85.46 | $11.05 | $944 | 19,074.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 26, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 4,242 | $8.90 | Sale −$37,754 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 25, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $9.14 | Sale −$45,700 | 4,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 24, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $9.49 | Sale −$9,490 | 9,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 21, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | S | 5,131 | $9.85 | Sale −$50,540 | 10,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 85.35 | $9.25 | $789 | 15,960.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 480.8 | $9.25 | $4,447 | 23,905.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 860.18 | $9.25 | $7,957 | 15,829.56 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 64.57 | $9.25 | $597 | 12,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 31.9 | $9.25 | $295 | 5,965.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 49.78 | $9.25 | $460 | 309.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 101.55 | $9.25 | $939 | 18,988.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 20244/A | S | 3,350 | $10.47 | Sale −$35,075 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 3,350 | $10.47 | Sale −$35,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | 6,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | F | 1,105 | $10.99 | $12,144 | 5,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | 10,663 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | F | 1,105 | $10.99 | $12,144 | 9,558 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 4,250 | $8.10 | $34,425 | 29,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | F | 3,576 | $10.44 | $37,333 | 26,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,250 | $8.10 | $34,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $8.10 | $48,600 | 17,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | F | 5,049 | $10.44 | $52,712 | 11,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $8.10 | $48,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $8.10 | $24,300 | 7,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | F | 2,560 | $10.44 | $26,726 | 4,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $8.10 | $24,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| House James FPresident & CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $8.10 | $89,100 | 81,836 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FPresident & CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $8.10 | $89,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $10.88 | Sale −$10,880 | 3,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 7,500 | $8.10 | $60,750 | 22,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | F | 6,320 | $10.42 | $65,854 | 16,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 6,500 | $8.23 | $53,495 | 22,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | F | 5,534 | $10.42 | $57,664 | 17,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $8.10 | $60,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,500 | $8.23 | $53,495 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | 159,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 1,162 | $10.45 | $12,143 | 158,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | 14,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 1,162 | $10.45 | $12,143 | 12,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $8.10 | $12,150 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 84.85 | $9.26 | $786 | 15,875.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Sheri S | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 140.61 | $9.26 | $1,302 | 4,527.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 477.97 | $9.26 | $4,426 | 23,425.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 855.13 | $9.26 | $7,919 | 14,969.38 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 64.19 | $9.26 | $594 | 12,009.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 31.71 | $9.26 | $294 | 5,933.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 49.49 | $9.26 | $458 | 259.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 100.95 | $9.26 | $935 | 18,887.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M | 54 | $9.15 | $494 | 1,209 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 400 | $10.00 | Sale −$4,000 | 4,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 82 | $10.39 | $852 | 4,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 174 | $10.39 | $1,808 | 11,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 104 | $10.38 | $1,080 | 4,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 220 | $10.38 | $2,284 | 11,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 139 | $10.40 | $1,446 | 4,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 405 | $10.40 | $4,212 | 11,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Dozier Beverly JSVP,Secr,Ast Trs-FUSB;SVP-Bank | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Elley Thomas SSEVP,CFO,PAO,Trea,Ast Sec-FUSB | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,450 | No | Form 4 |
| House James FPresident & CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 8,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Mabowitz Eric HSEVP,Chief Risk Officer-Bank | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William CSEVP-Consumer Lending-Bank | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Sheri S | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,924 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,907 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Donna D | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,626 | No | Form 4 |
| McCain Marlene M | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 3 | $10.40 | Sale −$31 | 3,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 75.77 | $10.31 | $781 | 15,790.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Sheri S | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 125.56 | $10.31 | $1,295 | 4,386.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 426.81 | $10.31 | $4,400 | 22,947.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 763.61 | $10.31 | $7,873 | 14,114.25 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 57.32 | $10.31 | $591 | 11,945.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 28.32 | $10.31 | $292 | 5,901.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 44.2 | $10.31 | $456 | 209.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 90.15 | $10.31 | $929 | 18,786.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 725 | $8.60 | Purchase +$6,235 | 45,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 750 | $8.55 | Purchase +$6,413 | 3,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 1,180 | $8.58 | Purchase +$10,124 | 4,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 345 | $8.56 | Purchase +$2,953 | 44,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Robert S | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 90.84 | $8.55 | $777 | 15,714.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Sheri S | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 150.53 | $8.55 | $1,287 | 4,261.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon John C | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 511.7 | $8.55 | $4,375 | 22,520.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale David Peter | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 915.47 | $8.55 | $7,827 | 13,350.64 | No | Form 4 |
| McPhearson John Lee | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 68.72 | $8.55 | $588 | 11,877.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Meigs Jack W | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 33.95 | $8.55 | $290 | 5,873.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Aubrey S | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 52.98 | $8.55 | $453 | 165.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Bruce N | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 108.07 | $8.55 | $924 | 18,696.01 | No | Form 4 |