FVCBFVCBankcorp, Inc.
- Market cap
- $308.38M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $17.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-31
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 1,400 | $18.62 | Sale −$26,068 | 22,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 8,100 | $18.55 | Sale −$150,255 | 174,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | F | 219 | $17.50 | $3,833 | 62,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | F | 656 | $17.24 | $11,309 | 62,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | F | 506 | $17.24 | $8,723 | 23,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | F | 253 | $17.24 | $4,362 | 20,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | F | 175 | $15.78 | $2,762 | 63,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | May 1 | May 4 | S | 1,500 | $15.64 | Sale −$23,460 | 24,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Apr 30 | May 1 | M | 3,746 | $9.22 | $34,538 | 237,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Apr 30 | May 1 | F | 714 | $15.66 | $11,181 | 237,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Apr 30 | May 1 | M · derivative | 3,746 | $9.22 | $34,538 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 98,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | F | 12,627 | $15.68 | $197,991 | 85,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | M | 853 | $9.22 | $7,865 | 21,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | F | 557 | $15.68 | $8,734 | 20,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | M · derivative | 853 | $9.22 | $7,865 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | M | 3,150 | $9.22 | $29,043 | 234,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | M · derivative | 3,150 | $9.22 | $29,043 | 3,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman & CEO | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 609,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 75,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | F | 12,587 | $15.73 | $197,994 | 62,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deacon Jennifer LSR EVP, CFO | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan Meena | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Duber Marc N. | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman & CEO | Apr 21 | Apr 21 | M | 97,656 | $9.22 | $900,388 | 610,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman & CEO | Apr 21 | Apr 21 | F | 25,365 | $15.61 | $395,948 | 584,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman & CEO | Apr 21 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 97,656 | $9.22 | $900,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 103,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | F | 12,732 | $15.55 | $197,983 | 91,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 194,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | M | 19,212 | $9.22 | $177,135 | 217,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | F | 1,309 | $15.10 | $19,766 | 215,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Mar 25 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 19,212 | $9.22 | $177,135 | 6,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | F | 656 | $14.65 | $9,610 | 54,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | F | 405 | $14.65 | $5,933 | 13,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | S | 11,462 | $14.81 | Sale −$169,752 | 53,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Feb 26 | Mar 94/A | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 37,759 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Feb 26 | Mar 94/A | S | 21,483 | $15.66 | Sale −$336,424 | 16,276 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Feb 26 | Mar 94/A | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 21,483 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 3,100 | $15.56 | Sale −$48,236 | 55,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 1,000 | $15.49 | Sale −$15,490 | 22,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Feb 25 | Feb 25 | S | 4,800 | $15.48 | Sale −$74,304 | 65,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 10,200 | $15.44 | Sale −$157,488 | 69,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 11,718 | $9.22 | $108,040 | 65,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 7,848 | $15.76 | $123,684 | 58,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 11,718 | $9.22 | $108,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $12.23 | Sale −$12,230 | 54,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 163,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $13.52 | Sale −$27,040 | 23,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $13.47 | Sale −$94,290 | 142,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $12.83 | Sale −$51,320 | 16,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $13.01 | Sale −$65,050 | 149,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $12.84 | Sale −$64,200 | 154,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 1,151 | $12.84 | Sale −$14,779 | 180,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 653 | $13.31 | Sale −$8,691 | 25,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M | 11,000 | $9.22 | $101,420 | 198,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | G | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $9.22 | $101,420 | 26,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | 181,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,483 | $9.22 | $198,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deacon Jennifer LSR EVP, CFO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaEVP, Chief Lending Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 253 | $11.73 | $2,968 | 13,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 506 | $11.73 | $5,935 | 26,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Sr EVP, Chief Credit Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 506 | $11.73 | $5,935 | 52,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman & CEO | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 844 | $11.73 | $9,900 | 512,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 135 | $11.66 | $1,574 | 53,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $11.86 | Sale −$18,976 | 26,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Mar 20, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,883 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Mar 20, 2025 | Apr 8, 20254/A | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,279 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 591 | $10.42 | $6,158 | 53,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 506 | $10.42 | $5,273 | 28,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 1,447 | $10.42 | $15,078 | 513,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Curry Briggs AlissaChief Lending Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Deacon Jennifer LEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Duber Marc N. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnan Meena | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 80,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 88,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 15,135 | $11.05 | $167,242 | 73,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 92,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 14,054 | $11.90 | $167,243 | 78,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 172,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 14,054 | $11.90 | $167,243 | 158,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 39,062 | $6.85 | $267,575 | 200,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 24,261 | $12.63 | $306,416 | 175,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,062 | $6.85 | $267,575 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 9,765 | $6.85 | $66,890 | 52,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 5,911 | $12.61 | $74,538 | 46,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,765 | $6.85 | $66,890 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 184,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 13,263 | $12.61 | $167,246 | 171,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 32,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 13,263 | $12.61 | $167,246 | 18,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | 170,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 13,263 | $12.61 | $167,246 | 157,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $6.85 | $167,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M | 97,656 | $6.85 | $668,944 | 561,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 61,496 | $12.61 | $775,465 | 499,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 97,656 | $6.85 | $668,944 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | G | 2,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 2,008 | $14.00 | Sale −$28,112 | 146,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $14.15 | Sale −$14,150 | 42,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 4,792 | $14.04 | Sale −$67,280 | 148,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $13.82 | Sale −$13,820 | 43,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $13.69 | Sale −$27,380 | 463,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $13.50 | Sale −$13,500 | 465,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $13.50 | Sale −$27,000 | 466,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $11.50 | Sale −$17,250 | 27,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $11.41 | Sale −$17,115 | 160,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $11.77 | Sale −$17,655 | 161,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $12.50 | Sale −$18,750 | 163,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $12.52 | Sale −$12,520 | 468,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $12.17 | Sale −$18,255 | 164,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $11.83 | Sale −$17,745 | 166,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $12.10 | Sale −$18,150 | 167,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $12.25 | Sale −$12,250 | 469,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $12.50 | Sale −$18,750 | 169,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,879 | $12.60 | Sale −$23,675 | 470,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $12.32 | Sale −$18,480 | 170,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $10.83 | Sale −$16,245 | 172,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $11.05 | Sale −$16,575 | 173,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 3,800 | $11.05 | Sale −$41,990 | 109,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 6,746 | $11.00 | Sale −$74,206 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 12,206 | $6.32 | $77,142 | 187,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 5,460 | $11.02 | Sale −$60,169 | 181,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,206 | $6.32 | $77,142 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $10.61 | Sale −$25,464 | 28,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 6,238 | $10.99 | Sale −$68,556 | 68,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 4,848 | $11.48 | Sale −$55,655 | 74,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 914 | $12.47 | Sale −$11,398 | 79,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $12.75 | Sale −$38,250 | 472,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $12.50 | Sale −$12,500 | 475,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | M | 97,656 | $5.56 | $542,967 | 538,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | F | 62,221 | $10.40 | $647,098 | 476,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 97,656 | $5.56 | $542,967 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | M | 34,178 | $5.56 | $190,030 | 179,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | F | 18,512 | $10.40 | $192,525 | 161,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,178 | $5.56 | $190,030 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deacon Jennifer LEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 563 | $10.13 | $5,703 | 20,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 656 | $10.13 | $6,645 | 145,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 506 | $10.13 | Sale −$5,126 | 30,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | F | 563 | $10.13 | $5,703 | 44,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | M | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 80,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | M | 31,737 | $5.56 | $176,458 | 112,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,737 | $5.56 | $176,458 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 470 | $10.55 | Sale −$4,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 893 | $10.40 | Sale −$9,287 | 470 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,034 | $10.19 | Sale −$10,536 | 1,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 1,412 | $10.37 | Sale −$14,642 | 2,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 1,656 | $10.70 | Sale −$17,719 | 3,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 3,133 | $10.82 | Sale −$33,899 | 81,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 5,107 | $10.55 | Sale −$53,879 | 84,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $10.80 | Sale −$10,800 | 31,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 1,314 | $10.36 | Sale −$13,613 | 5,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 200 | $11.00 | Sale −$2,200 | 32,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 1,034 | $10.65 | Sale −$11,012 | 6,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 1,089 | $10.73 | Sale −$11,685 | 89,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 1,070 | $11.13 | Sale −$11,909 | 90,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 153,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 24,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 12,650 | $10.81 | Sale −$136,747 | 128,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 291 | $11.11 | Sale −$3,233 | 91,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Dempsey B. ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 2,411 | $11.16 | Sale −$26,907 | 91,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 76,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | F | 12,230 | $11.10 | $135,753 | 64,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Gunn L. Burwell | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 24,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 1,095 | $11.00 | Sale −$12,045 | 7,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 1,124 | $11.26 | Sale −$12,656 | 8,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 163,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 12,341 | $11.00 | $135,751 | 150,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughlin Scott | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 24,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | F | 150 | $11.00 | $1,650 | 45,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 2,867 | $11.01 | Sale −$31,566 | 10,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiltse Steven M | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 1,164 | $11.25 | Sale −$13,095 | 12,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 337 | $11.25 | Sale −$3,791 | 32,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 163 | $11.25 | Sale −$1,834 | 33,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $11.25 | Sale −$33,750 | 55,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 10,170 | $11.22 | Sale −$114,107 | 58,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 7,823 | $5.56 | $43,496 | 45,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,823 | $5.56 | $43,496 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 56,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmonds Sidney G | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deacon Jennifer LEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 506 | $12.05 | $6,097 | 20,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 506 | $12.05 | $6,097 | 33,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Nassy Michael G.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 590 | $12.05 | $7,110 | 37,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrick Patricia APresident | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | F | 573 | $12.05 | $6,905 | 146,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 1,273 | $11.99 | Sale −$15,263 | 441,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 3,727 | $11.85 | Sale −$44,165 | 442,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $11.75 | Sale −$58,750 | 446,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Satz Devin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 2,843 | $11.90 | Sale −$33,832 | 141,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | 32,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 24,413 | $12.10 | Sale −$295,397 | 7,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,413 | $5.56 | $135,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Lawrence W | Jan 31, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 14,212 | $5.56 | $79,019 | 189,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 14,212 | $12.14 | Sale −$172,534 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,212 | $5.56 | $79,019 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 201 | $5.56 | $1,118 | 175,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 201 | $12.21 | Sale −$2,454 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 201 | $5.56 | $1,118 | 14,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $5.56 | $27,800 | 180,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $12.25 | Sale −$61,250 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 2,799 | $5.56 | $15,562 | 177,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,799 | $12.06 | Sale −$33,756 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $5.56 | $27,800 | 17,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,799 | $5.56 | $15,562 | 14,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 2,147 | $5.56 | $11,937 | 177,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,147 | $12.00 | Sale −$25,764 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,147 | $5.56 | $11,937 | 22,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 54 | $5.56 | $300 | 175,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 54 | $12.00 | Sale −$648 | 175,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Daniel M. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 54 | $5.56 | $300 | 24,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 4,450 | $5.56 | $24,742 | 44,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 4,450 | $12.04 | Sale −$53,578 | 40,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,450 | $5.56 | $24,742 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 15,081 | $5.56 | $83,850 | 55,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 15,081 | $12.01 | Sale −$181,123 | 40,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,081 | $5.56 | $83,850 | 4,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 169 | $12.55 | Sale −$2,121 | 69,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Sharon L.EVP, Chief Banking Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 732 | $13.07 | Sale −$9,567 | 33,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Wills Phillip R. III | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 29,033 | $12.74 | Sale −$369,880 | 69,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Byers William GChief Lending Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $14.33 | Sale −$71,650 | 40,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 7,407 | $11.15 | Sale −$82,588 | 451,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | S | 136 | $11.10 | Sale −$1,510 | 458,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | S | 1,614 | $11.10 | Sale −$17,915 | 458,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Pijor David WChairman/Chief Executive Offic | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | S | 1,843 | $11.12 | Sale −$20,494 | 460,167 | No | Form 4 |