GAMEGameSquare Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $30.44M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Electronic Gaming & Multimedia
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-03-11
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 52,313 | not reported | not reported | 300,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 21,791 | not reported | not reported | 322,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 52,313 | $3.31 | $173,156 | 218,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 52,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 52,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 21,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 26,156 | not reported | not reported | 37,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 4,036 | not reported | not reported | 41,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 6,052 | not reported | not reported | 47,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 26,156 | $3.31 | $86,576 | 63,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 26,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 26,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 6,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 34,875 | not reported | not reported | 47,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 19,612 | not reported | not reported | 66,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 6,537 | not reported | not reported | 73,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 34,875 | $3.31 | $115,436 | 93,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A · derivative | 34,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 34,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 26,149 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Paul | Dec 4, 2025 | Jul 214/A | M | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 100,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hamilton Paul | Dec 4, 2025 | Jul 214/A | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hamilton Paul | Dec 4, 2025 | Jul 214/A | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,147,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 315,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Paul | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Paul | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Paul | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,811,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 174,324 | not reported | not reported | 1,986,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 699,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 549,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 1,045,712 | $0.31 | $324,171 | 1,177,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.31 | $46,500 | 1,327,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 48,423 | not reported | not reported | 91,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 301,249 | $0.31 | $93,387 | 301,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,199,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Vichairattanawong Amaree ElizabethChief Operating Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A · derivative | 470,570 | $0.33 | $155,288 | 470,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Travis | Jul 10 | Jul 13 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | May 27 | May 27 | P | 144,346 | $0.42 | Purchase +$60,625 | 5,997,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | May 26 | May 27 | P | 620,100 | $0.43 | Purchase +$266,643 | 5,853,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | May 22 | May 27 | J | 1,371,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,233,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | May 22 | May 27 | J · derivative | 205,716 | $1.55 | $318,860 | 205,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Apr 27 | Apr 27 | P | 84,552 | $0.60 | Purchase +$50,731 | 3,861,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | P | 417,813 | $0.60 | Purchase +$250,688 | 3,777,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | P | 922,890 | $0.60 | Purchase +$553,734 | 3,359,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Apr 22 | Apr 27 | P | 809,109 | $0.58 | Purchase +$469,283 | 2,436,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Dec 4, 2025 | Apr 24 | M | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 165,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Dec 4, 2025 | Apr 24 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Dec 4, 2025 | Apr 24 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Sep 19, 2025 | Apr 24 | P | 65,897 | $0.76 | Purchase +$50,082 | 65,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | M | 625,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,661,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisFormer President and Chairman | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M | 174,324 | not reported | not reported | 440,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisFormer President and Chairman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 174,324 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,049,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,623,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Travis | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 695,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 225,000 | not reported | not reported | 920,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 116,216 | not reported | not reported | 1,036,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 889,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 689,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 116,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 348,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewin Nick | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewin Nick | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewin Nick | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 116,216 | not reported | not reported | 266,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 614.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 116,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 348,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Nov 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 464,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,863 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Nov 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 689,863 | No | Form 4/A |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Nov 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 129,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,128 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Jul 11, 2025 | Nov 18, 20254/A | A · derivative | 464,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,863 | No | Form 4/A |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 301,249 | $1.80 | $542,248 | 301,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Munoz Michael PatrickChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 129,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,045,712 | $1.80 | $1,882,282 | 1,179,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 464,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,045,712 | $1.80 | $1,882,282 | 1,218,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 464,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $1.80 | $270,000 | 1,368,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 689,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 129,246 | $1.10 | $142,171 | 129,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Travis | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 129,246 | $1.10 | $142,171 | 129,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Paul | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 61,270 | $1.10 | $67,397 | 61,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Jeremi | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 129,246 | $1.10 | $142,171 | 129,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO & DIRECTOR | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 129,246 | $1.10 | $142,171 | 129,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewin Nick | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 61,270 | $1.10 | $67,397 | 61,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 129,246 | $1.10 | $142,171 | 129,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 129,246 | $1.10 | $142,171 | 129,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO & DIRECTOR | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 495,720 | not reported | not reported | 495,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO & DIRECTOR | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 495,720 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO & Director | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $1.21 | $181,500 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz LouisPresident and Chairman | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $1.02 | Purchase +$10,200 | 244,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Kenna JustinCEO & Director | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $1.02 | Purchase +$10,200 | 115,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 719,424 | $1.39 | $999,999 | 899,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Porter Stuart D | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 107,914 | $1.39 | $150,000 | 107,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Travis | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 35,971 | $1.39 | $50,000 | 50,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Goff Travis | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,395 | $1.55 | $8,362 | 5,395 | No | Form 4 |
| John C. Goff 2010 Family Trust | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 4,316,546 | $1.39 | $5,999,999 | 5,695,170 | No | Form 4 |
| John C. Goff 2010 Family Trust | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 647,482 | $1.55 | $1,003,597 | 647,482 | No | Form 4 |