GBTGGlobal Business Travel Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Travel Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Express Co | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | D | 157,786,199 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American Express Co | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | D · derivative | 5,637,394 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Joabar Raymond | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 97,097 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Joabar Raymond | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 856,752 | not reported | not reported | 413,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 413,146 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 206,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 206,941 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 930,326 | not reported | not reported | 1,652,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 1,652,585 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 827,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 827,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 827,779 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 141 | not reported | not reported | 699,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 699,176 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 354,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 354,760 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 178,765 | not reported | not reported | 323,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 323,876 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 177,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 177,377 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 106,433 | not reported | not reported | 84,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 84,125 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 1 | not reported | not reported | 699,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 699,176 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 354,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 354,760 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 97,072 | not reported | not reported | 451,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 451,598 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 236,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 236,503 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Al-Thani Faisal Saoud F.Q. | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 30,816 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Al-Thani Faisal Saoud F.Q. | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arzani Ugo | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 36,488 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Arzani Ugo | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bush James Peter | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 97,097 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush James Peter | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drummond Alexander | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 55,855 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Drummond Alexander | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Eric M. | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 66,281 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 97,097 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 19,964,270 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Susan F | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 97,097 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Susan F | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pelant John EdwardSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 92,371 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pelant John EdwardSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | A | 57,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelant John EdwardSee remarks | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 57,142 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winters Kathleen A | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 97,097 | not reported | not reported | 23,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Winters Kathleen A | Sep 29 | Sep 29 | D | 23,429 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 64,780 | $9.46 | Sale −$612,819 | 699,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 10,000 | $9.46 | Sale −$94,600 | 763,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 332,662 | $9.43 | Sale −$3,137,003 | 699,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 350,000 | $9.43 | Sale −$3,300,500 | 1,031,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 20,000 | $9.43 | Sale −$188,600 | 548,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 27,900 | $9.39 | $261,981 | 568,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | G | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 864,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 90,886 | $9.35 | Sale −$849,784 | 773,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 125,030 | $9.36 | Sale −$1,170,281 | 871,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 574,317 | $9.35 | Sale −$5,369,864 | 2,582,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 200,000 | $9.34 | Sale −$1,868,000 | 996,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 356,222 | $9.34 | Sale −$3,327,113 | 502,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 216,523 | $9.35 | Sale −$2,024,490 | 3,157,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 10,000 | $9.35 | Sale −$93,500 | 596,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 173,460 | $9.36 | Sale −$1,623,586 | 3,373,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush James Peter | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 17,500 | $9.36 | Sale −$163,800 | 120,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 8,745 | $9.36 | Sale −$81,853 | 3,547,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 400,000 | $9.36 | Sale −$3,744,000 | 1,196,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 400,000 | $9.34 | Sale −$3,736,000 | 1,596,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Joabar Raymond | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,526 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Winters Kathleen A | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush James Peter | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Susan F | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Drummond Alexander | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Arzani Ugo | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Al-Thani Faisal Saoud F.Q. | May 13 | May 15 | A | 23,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 108,908 | $9.34 | Sale −$1,017,201 | 626,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 109,020 | $5.74 | Sale −$625,775 | 735,701 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 37,808 | $5.47 | $206,810 | 903,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 40,188 | $5.47 | $219,828 | 863,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 18,969 | $5.47 | $103,760 | 844,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 30,839 | $5.47 | $168,689 | 2,095,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 67,845 | $5.47 | $371,112 | 2,027,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 30,945 | $5.47 | $169,269 | 1,996,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 20,560 | $5.47 | $112,463 | 898,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 23,806 | $5.47 | $130,219 | 874,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 15,473 | $5.47 | $84,637 | 858,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 35,979 | $5.47 | $196,805 | 1,329,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 41,660 | $5.47 | $227,880 | 1,287,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 18,051 | $5.47 | $98,739 | 1,269,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 73,668 | $5.47 | $402,964 | 1,499,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 81,035 | $5.47 | $443,261 | 1,418,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 36,960 | $5.47 | $202,171 | 1,381,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 171,892 | $5.47 | $940,249 | 3,841,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 199,032 | $5.47 | $1,088,705 | 3,642,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 86,240 | $5.47 | $471,733 | 3,555,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,017 | $5.47 | $32,913 | 199,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,586 | $5.47 | $36,025 | 193,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,791 | $5.47 | $20,737 | 189,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 11,051 | $5.47 | $60,449 | 677,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 47,199 | $5.47 | $258,179 | 630,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 24,640 | $5.47 | $134,781 | 606,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 244/A | A | 862,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,013,120 | No | Form 4/A |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 215,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 941,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 369,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,126,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 184,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 918,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 215,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,365,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 369,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,573,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 47,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 246,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 689,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelant John EdwardSee Remarks | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 92,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 167,021 | $7.15 | $1,194,200 | 1,753,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 56,439 | $7.15 | $403,539 | 733,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 114,067 | $7.15 | $815,579 | 1,146,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 41,316 | $7.15 | $295,409 | 1,200,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 99,157 | $7.15 | $708,973 | 3,150,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | D | 161,000 | $7.59 | $1,221,990 | 441,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | D | 7,500 | $7.78 | $58,350 | 602,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | D | 20,000 | $7.71 | $154,200 | 1,920,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | D | 110,000 | $7.87 | $865,700 | 1,940,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | D | 400 | $8.50 | $3,400 | 726,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | D | 122,000 | $7.93 | $967,460 | 1,260,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | D | 150,000 | $8.11 | $1,216,500 | 1,242,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 4,239 | $7.86 | Sale −$33,319 | 726,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | D | 15,000 | $7.87 | $118,050 | 609,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 2,990 | $7.71 | $23,053 | 730,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 1,626 | $7.71 | $12,536 | 1,382,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | F | 406 | $7.71 | $3,130 | 790,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | D | 65,000 | $7.51 | $488,150 | 2,049,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 27,900 | $6.34 | $176,886 | 624,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Eric M. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Joabar Raymond | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Winters Kathleen A | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,097 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Drummond Alexander | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Arzani Ugo | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Susan F | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Al-Thani Faisal Saoud F.Q. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush James Peter | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 30,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | G | 58,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,114,354 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 517,130 | $7.98 | Sale −$4,126,697 | 19,964,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 117,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 790,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 137,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,384,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 137,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 733,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 235,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,172,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 235,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,390,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 550,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,250,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 157,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 652,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 31,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,456 | $8.31 | $53,649 | 132,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,020 | $8.31 | $8,476 | 131,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,671 | $8.31 | $47,126 | 125,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,374 | $8.31 | $28,038 | 122,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 39,899 | $8.31 | $331,561 | 633,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 37,807 | $8.31 | $314,176 | 596,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 19,335 | $8.31 | $160,674 | 216,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 12,278 | $8.31 | $102,030 | 204,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 199,032 | $8.31 | $1,653,956 | 2,871,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 171,892 | $8.31 | $1,428,423 | 2,699,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 23,806 | $8.31 | $197,828 | 693,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 20,559 | $8.31 | $170,845 | 672,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 41,660 | $8.31 | $346,195 | 1,279,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 35,979 | $8.31 | $298,985 | 1,246,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 73,668 | $8.31 | $612,181 | 1,234,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 81,035 | $8.31 | $673,401 | 1,154,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 30,839 | $8.31 | $256,272 | 2,002,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 67,845 | $8.31 | $563,792 | 1,936,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 11,051 | $8.31 | $91,834 | 554,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 47,199 | $8.31 | $392,224 | 506,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 12,129 | $8.31 | $100,792 | 495,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Arzani Ugo | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 5,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 41,315 | $8.95 | $369,769 | 1,307,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 99,156 | $8.95 | $887,446 | 3,070,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 4,132 | $8.95 | $36,981 | 236,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 113,792 | $8.95 | $1,018,438 | 1,321,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 56,182 | $8.95 | $502,829 | 717,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 166,765 | $8.95 | $1,492,547 | 2,033,324 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 775,695 | not reported | not reported | 20,481,400 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 27,714 | not reported | not reported | 731,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 183,594 | $6.99 | $1,283,322 | 3,169,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 13,770 | $6.99 | $96,252 | 240,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 47,681 | $6.99 | $333,290 | 673,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 55,087 | $6.99 | $385,058 | 1,434,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 5,060 | $6.99 | $35,369 | 138,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 91,797 | $6.99 | $641,661 | 1,349,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 76,856 | $6.99 | $537,223 | 2,200,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 25,619 | $6.99 | $179,077 | 773,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 407 | $6.54 | $2,662 | 799,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 1,998 | $6.54 | $13,067 | 1,485,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 3,025 | $6.54 | $19,784 | 721,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 27,900 | $6.29 | $175,491 | 565,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Drummond Alexander | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,039 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush James Peter | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Al-Sowaidi Mohammed Saif | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Guevara Manzo Gloria Rebeca | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Joabar Raymond | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart Eric M. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Ward Susan F | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Winters Kathleen A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 25,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 1,270,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,353,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 517,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,439,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 517,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,274,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 301,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 593,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 317,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,487,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 181,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 799,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 286,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 724,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollyhead MarkSee remarks | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 163,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 419,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 123,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 47,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 20,559 | $5.98 | $122,943 | 617,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 171,892 | $5.98 | $1,027,914 | 2,082,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 12,278 | $5.98 | $73,422 | 130,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 44,207 | $5.98 | $264,358 | 1,170,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 30,839 | $5.98 | $184,417 | 1,756,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 73,668 | $5.98 | $440,535 | 922,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,511 | $5.98 | $38,936 | 99,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,417 | $5.98 | $20,434 | 96,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Vliet ChristopherVice President, Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,020 | $5.98 | $6,100 | 95,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson John DavidChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 38,159 | $5.98 | $228,191 | 437,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 11,050 | $5.98 | $66,079 | 303,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Karen AChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 12,128 | $5.98 | $72,525 | 291,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollyhead MarkSee remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 13,761 | $5.98 | $82,291 | 267,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollyhead MarkSee remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 10,821 | $5.98 | $64,710 | 256,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Abbott Paul GChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 99,156 | $5.75 | $570,147 | 2,254,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Bock Eric J.See remarks | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 170,506 | $5.75 | $980,410 | 1,784,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley Andrew GeorgePresident | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 41,315 | $5.75 | $237,561 | 993,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Huska Patricia AnneChief People Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 133,392 | $5.75 | $767,004 | 1,210,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Konwiser EvanSee remarks | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 56,575 | $5.75 | $325,306 | 638,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Tchobanova BorianaChief Transformation Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 4,132 | $5.75 | $23,759 | 142,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Juweel Investors (SPC) Ltd | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | J | 157,978,661 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Juweel Investors (SPC) Ltd | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | J · derivative | 5,644,270 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | J | 21,257,095 | not reported | not reported | 21,257,095 | No | Form 4 |
| OHara Michael Gregory | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | J · derivative | 759,474 | not reported | not reported | 759,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollyhead MarkSee remarks | Mar 1, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 13,060 | $7.29 | $95,207 | 117,148 | No | Form 4 |