GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORP
- Market cap
- $94.52B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $349.36
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-31
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 655 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M | 2,770 | $168.56 | $466,911 | 5,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 2,770 | $346.08 | Sale −$958,642 | 3,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M | 2,190 | $232.90 | $510,051 | 5,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 2,190 | $346.12 | Sale −$758,003 | 3,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M | 1,780 | $227.58 | $405,092 | 4,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 1,780 | $346.01 | Sale −$615,898 | 3,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M | 700 | $274.51 | $192,157 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | S | 700 | $345.82 | Sale −$242,074 | 3,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 2,770 | $168.56 | $466,911 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 2,190 | $232.90 | $510,051 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 1,780 | $227.58 | $405,092 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 700 | $274.51 | $192,157 | 700 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 52 | $356.69 | $18,548 | 5,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 10 | $356.69 | $3,567 | 3,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 21 | $356.69 | $7,490 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 52 | $356.69 | $18,548 | 6,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 105 | $356.69 | $37,452 | 7,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 105 | $356.69 | $37,452 | 13,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 105 | $356.69 | $37,452 | 8,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | F | 19 | $358.07 | $6,803 | 10,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | M | 8,530 | $167.61 | $1,429,713 | 46,077.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | F | 5,833 | $395.05 | $2,304,327 | 40,244.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | M | 25,070 | $165.47 | $4,148,333 | 65,314.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | F | 17,070 | $395.07 | $6,743,845 | 48,244.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 8,530 | $167.61 | $1,429,713 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 25,070 | $165.47 | $4,148,333 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 9,430 | $189.00 | $1,782,270 | 91,191.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 6,755 | $390.99 | $2,641,137 | 84,436.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 35,010 | $165.47 | $5,793,105 | 119,446.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 23,930 | $390.66 | $9,348,494 | 95,516.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 9,430 | $189.00 | $1,782,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 35,010 | $165.47 | $5,793,105 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | G | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 1,990 | $223.93 | $445,621 | 5,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 1,990 | $396.43 | Sale −$788,896 | 3,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 1,990 | $223.93 | $445,621 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 28,300 | $223.93 | $6,337,219 | 115,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | F | 21,557 | $395.59 | $8,527,734 | 93,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 28,300 | $223.93 | $6,337,219 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | M | 6,320 | $191.71 | $1,211,607 | 31,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 6,320 | $383.32 | Sale −$2,422,582 | 24,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 6,320 | $191.71 | $1,211,607 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 6,090 | $191.71 | $1,167,514 | 40,640.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 4,428 | $380.84 | $1,686,360 | 36,212.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 5,900 | $223.93 | $1,321,187 | 42,112.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 4,565 | $380.74 | $1,738,078 | 37,547.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 6,090 | $191.71 | $1,167,514 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 5,900 | $223.93 | $1,321,187 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 5,673 | $381.17 | Sale −$2,162,377 | 812,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 22,707 | $382.17 | Sale −$8,677,934 | 789,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 15,917 | $383.09 | Sale −$6,097,644 | 773,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 7,271 | $383.85 | Sale −$2,790,973 | 766,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 43,180 | $165.47 | $7,144,995 | 87,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 16,970 | $377.44 | Sale −$6,405,157 | 70,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 26,210 | $378.42 | Sale −$9,918,388 | 44,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 43,180 | $165.47 | $7,144,995 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M | 166,660 | $165.47 | $27,577,230 | 933,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 115,092 | $379.17 | $43,639,434 | 818,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 166,660 | $165.47 | $27,577,230 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 2,270 | $191.71 | $435,182 | 12,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 2,270 | $365.00 | Sale −$828,550 | 10,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 3,210 | $165.47 | $531,159 | 13,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | S | 3,210 | $365.00 | Sale −$1,171,650 | 10,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 2,270 | $191.71 | $435,182 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 3,210 | $165.47 | $531,159 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 52 | $359.85 | $18,712 | 5,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 104 | $359.85 | $37,424 | 7,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 104 | $359.85 | $37,424 | 13,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 52 | $359.85 | $18,712 | 6,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 104 | $359.85 | $37,424 | 8,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 58 | $359.85 | $20,871 | 3,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 10 | $359.85 | $3,599 | 3,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 20 | $359.85 | $7,197 | 1,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Maisano Dana OmahenVice President | Jun 1 | Jun 16 | A | 480 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Maisano Dana OmahenVice President | Jun 1 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 3,890 | $341.25 | $1,327,463 | 3,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 12 | May 13 | M | 36,480 | $168.56 | $6,149,069 | 75,455.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 12 | May 13 | S | 33,915 | $345.24 | Sale −$11,708,815 | 41,540.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 12 | May 13 | S | 2,565 | $345.93 | Sale −$887,310 | 38,975.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 12 | May 13 | M · derivative | 36,480 | $168.56 | $6,149,069 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 11 | May 13 | M | 36,230 | $165.47 | $5,994,978 | 75,205.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 11 | May 13 | S | 7,589 | $342.83 | Sale −$2,601,737 | 67,616.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 11 | May 13 | S | 28,641 | $343.66 | Sale −$9,842,766 | 38,975.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | May 11 | May 13 | M · derivative | 36,230 | $165.47 | $5,994,978 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 52 | $354.31 | $18,424 | 5,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 105 | $354.31 | $37,203 | 7,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 105 | $354.31 | $37,203 | 13,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 52 | $354.31 | $18,424 | 6,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 105 | $354.31 | $37,203 | 8,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 105 | $354.31 | $37,203 | 3,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 10 | $354.31 | $3,543 | 3,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 21 | $354.31 | $7,441 | 1,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 9,907 | $353.75 | Sale −$3,504,601 | 789,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 23,011 | $354.24 | Sale −$8,151,417 | 766,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 3,729 | $354.35 | Sale −$1,321,371 | 125,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 3,819 | $353.50 | Sale −$1,350,017 | 44,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 10,153 | $354.95 | Sale −$3,603,807 | 38,975.15 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 105 | $359.79 | $37,778 | 5,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 6,143 | $359.79 | $2,210,190 | 799,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 83 | $359.79 | $29,863 | 7,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 83 | $359.79 | $29,863 | 13,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 83 | $359.79 | $29,863 | 6,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 83 | $359.79 | $29,863 | 8,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,401 | $359.79 | $504,066 | 129,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 2,380 | $359.79 | $856,300 | 184,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,216 | $359.79 | $437,505 | 87,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 83 | $359.79 | $29,863 | 3,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,435 | $359.79 | $516,299 | 48,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,868 | $359.79 | $672,088 | 49,128.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 113 | $359.79 | $40,656 | 3,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 492 | $359.79 | $177,017 | 14,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 896 | $359.79 | $322,372 | 24,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 83 | $359.79 | $29,863 | 3,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,466 | $359.79 | $527,452 | 81,761.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyPresident | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 1,184 | $359.79 | $425,991 | 34,550.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 745 | $359.79 | $268,044 | 9,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 731 | $359.79 | $263,006 | 38,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 244 | $359.79 | $87,789 | 10,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,846 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 46,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 815,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 20,901 | $362.35 | $7,573,477 | 795,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 10,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 805,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 66,140 | $363.02 | $24,010,143 | 66,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 1,672 | $362.35 | $605,849 | 128,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 2,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 19,450 | $363.02 | $7,060,739 | 19,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 17,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 8,089 | $362.35 | $2,931,049 | 183,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 20,880 | $363.02 | $7,579,858 | 20,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 1,449 | $362.35 | $525,045 | 85,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 19,070 | $363.02 | $6,922,791 | 19,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 1,712 | $362.35 | $620,343 | 47,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 2,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 17,410 | $363.02 | $6,320,178 | 17,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 14,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,045.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 6,354 | $362.35 | $2,302,372 | 47,691.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,996.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 20,880 | $363.02 | $7,579,858 | 20,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 599 | $362.35 | $217,048 | 15,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 1,076 | $362.35 | $389,889 | 24,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 12,870 | $363.02 | $4,672,067 | 12,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 11,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,466.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 4,994 | $362.35 | $1,809,576 | 80,472.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 2,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,227.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 17,410 | $363.02 | $6,320,178 | 17,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,289.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 1,410 | $362.35 | $510,914 | 31,879.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 3,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,734.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 24,380 | $363.02 | $8,850,428 | 24,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Richard D | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Richard D | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,120 | $363.02 | $406,582 | 1,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 894 | $362.35 | $323,941 | 8,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 15,170 | $363.02 | $5,507,013 | 15,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 879 | $362.35 | $318,506 | 37,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 12,150 | $363.02 | $4,410,693 | 12,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 672 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 312 | $362.35 | $113,053 | 8,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 19,950 | $363.02 | $7,242,249 | 19,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 16,375 | $191.71 | $3,139,251 | 183,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 12,631 | $353.19 | $4,461,143 | 171,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 14,645 | $223.93 | $3,279,455 | 185,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 11,967 | $352.99 | $4,224,231 | 173,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 16,375 | $191.71 | $3,139,251 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 14,645 | $223.93 | $3,279,455 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 6,480 | $135.85 | $880,308 | 12,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 4,370 | $348.79 | Sale −$1,524,212 | 7,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 6,480 | $135.85 | $880,308 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M | 4,260 | $223.93 | $953,942 | 33,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M | 23,480 | $168.56 | $3,957,789 | 57,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 3,465 | $335.12 | Sale −$1,161,191 | 53,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 16,895 | $334.88 | Sale −$5,657,798 | 36,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $223.93 | $953,942 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,480 | $168.56 | $3,957,789 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 46 | $339.14 | $15,600 | 5,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 9 | $339.14 | $3,052 | 2,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 18 | $339.14 | $6,105 | 1,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 92 | $339.14 | $31,201 | 10,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 92 | $339.14 | $31,201 | 6,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 92 | $339.14 | $31,201 | 7,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 92 | $339.14 | $31,201 | 13,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 92 | $339.14 | $31,201 | 8,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 100 | $339.90 | Sale −$33,990 | 5,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | G | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | M | 45,580 | $168.56 | $7,682,965 | 160,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | F | 32,586 | $350.60 | $11,424,652 | 128,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,580 | $168.56 | $7,682,965 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 47 | $326.97 | $15,368 | 5,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 9 | $326.97 | $2,943 | 2,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 19 | $326.97 | $6,212 | 1,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 95 | $326.97 | $31,062 | 10,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 95 | $326.97 | $31,062 | 6,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 95 | $326.97 | $31,062 | 6,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 95 | $326.97 | $31,062 | 13,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 95 | $326.97 | $31,062 | 7,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M | 3,220 | $135.85 | $437,437 | 13,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 3,220 | $329.45 | Sale −$1,060,829 | 10,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,220 | $135.85 | $437,437 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 18, 2025 | Sep 10, 20254/A | G | 1,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,480 | No | Form 4/A |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 3,220 | $135.85 | $437,437 | 14,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 1,769 | $321.20 | $568,203 | 13,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,220 | $135.85 | $437,437 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 8,150 | $135.85 | $1,107,178 | 30,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 8,150 | $321.18 | Sale −$2,617,617 | 22,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,150 | $135.85 | $1,107,178 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M | 1,210 | $140.87 | $170,453 | 11,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 1,210 | $319.04 | Sale −$386,038 | 10,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,210 | $140.87 | $170,453 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 10,517 | $167.61 | $1,762,754 | 780,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 10,517 | $314.43 | Sale −$3,306,860 | 769,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 118,573 | $167.61 | $19,874,021 | 888,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 118,573 | $313.50 | Sale −$37,172,636 | 769,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,517 | $167.61 | $1,762,754 | 118,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 118,573 | $167.61 | $19,874,021 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 8,780 | $223.93 | $1,966,105 | 25,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 8,780 | $316.48 | Sale −$2,778,694 | 16,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 8,920 | $165.47 | $1,475,992 | 25,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 8,920 | $316.32 | Sale −$2,821,574 | 16,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,780 | $223.93 | $1,966,105 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,920 | $165.47 | $1,475,992 | 8,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 33,740 | $167.61 | $5,655,161 | 78,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 33,740 | $315.20 | Sale −$10,634,848 | 45,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmyExecutive Vice President | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,740 | $167.61 | $5,655,161 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M | 5,400 | $191.71 | $1,035,234 | 33,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | F | 4,022 | $312.43 | $1,256,593 | 29,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M | 6,170 | $167.61 | $1,034,154 | 35,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 6,170 | $312.26 | Sale −$1,926,644 | 29,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,400 | $191.71 | $1,035,234 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,170 | $167.61 | $1,034,154 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 43,860 | $167.61 | $7,351,375 | 83,735.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 19,793 | $311.85 | Sale −$6,172,447 | 63,942.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 24,067 | $312.62 | Sale −$7,523,826 | 39,875.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 43,860 | $167.61 | $7,351,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 32,580 | $165.47 | $5,391,013 | 139,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 24,643 | $311.82 | $7,684,180 | 115,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 32,580 | $165.47 | $5,391,013 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 3,220 | $135.85 | $437,437 | 8,703 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 3,220 | $312.93 | Sale −$1,007,635 | 5,483 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 2,270 | $191.71 | $435,182 | 7,753 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 2,270 | $312.63 | Sale −$709,670 | 5,483 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,220 | $135.85 | $437,437 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,270 | $191.71 | $435,182 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 2,270 | $191.71 | $435,182 | 6,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 2,270 | $312.79 | Sale −$710,033 | 3,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,270 | $191.71 | $435,182 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M | 32,560 | $223.93 | $7,291,161 | 72,435.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 7,715 | $313.23 | Sale −$2,416,569 | 64,720.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 24,845 | $314.17 | Sale −$7,805,554 | 39,875.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandExecutive Vice President | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 32,560 | $223.93 | $7,291,161 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 55 | $281.11 | $15,461 | 5,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 11 | $281.11 | $3,092 | 2,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 22 | $281.11 | $6,184 | 1,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 111 | $281.11 | $31,203 | 10,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 111 | $281.11 | $31,203 | 6,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 111 | $281.11 | $31,203 | 6,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 111 | $281.11 | $31,203 | 11,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 111 | $281.11 | $31,203 | 7,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 7,639 | $223.93 | $1,710,601 | 777,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 4,904 | $280.04 | Sale −$1,373,316 | 772,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 2,735 | $281.17 | Sale −$769,000 | 769,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,639 | $223.93 | $1,710,601 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 42,230 | $167.61 | $7,078,170 | 149,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 8,109 | $283.00 | Sale −$2,294,847 | 141,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 30,509 | $284.36 | Sale −$8,675,539 | 110,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 3,612 | $285.08 | Sale −$1,029,709 | 107,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,230 | $167.61 | $7,078,170 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 178,821 | $223.93 | $40,043,387 | 948,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 177,611 | $283.12 | Sale −$50,285,226 | 770,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 1,210 | $284.01 | Sale −$343,652 | 769,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 178,821 | $223.93 | $40,043,387 | 7,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 16,375 | $191.71 | $3,139,251 | 180,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 13,961 | $273.92 | $3,824,197 | 166,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 14,650 | $223.93 | $3,280,575 | 181,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 13,316 | $273.73 | $3,644,989 | 168,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 10,230 | $167.61 | $1,714,650 | 178,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 8,243 | $273.95 | $2,258,170 | 170,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,375 | $191.71 | $3,139,251 | 16,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,650 | $223.93 | $3,280,575 | 29,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,230 | $167.61 | $1,714,650 | 20,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,403.89 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 59 | $264.50 | $15,606 | 5,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 11 | $264.50 | $2,910 | 2,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 118 | $264.50 | $31,211 | 10,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 118 | $264.50 | $31,211 | 6,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 118 | $264.50 | $31,211 | 6,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 118 | $264.50 | $31,211 | 11,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 118 | $264.50 | $31,211 | 7,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 23 | $264.50 | $6,084 | 979 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 24,740 | $223.93 | $5,540,028 | 72,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 24,740 | $272.08 | Sale −$6,731,259 | 48,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 2,822 | $272.41 | Sale −$768,741 | 45,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,740 | $223.93 | $5,540,028 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Richard D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Richard D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,369 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 956 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Malcolm Mark | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Steel Robert K | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $257.55 | $352,844 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 4,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,000 | $257.55 | $7,468,950 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,600 | $257.55 | $5,305,530 | 20,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,140 | $257.55 | $4,414,407 | 17,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 4,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,875.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,400 | $257.55 | $6,541,770 | 25,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,166.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,760 | $257.55 | $5,604,288 | 21,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 3,534 | $263.42 | Sale −$930,926 | 107,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,010 | $257.55 | $6,956,426 | 27,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,220 | $257.55 | $8,298,261 | 32,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,180 | $257.55 | $6,227,559 | 24,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,060 | $257.55 | $2,075,853 | 8,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 13,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 802,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 32,695 | $263.48 | Sale −$8,614,479 | 769,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 84,160 | $257.55 | $21,675,408 | 84,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,370 | $257.55 | $6,018,944 | 23,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,560 | $257.55 | $4,265,028 | 16,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,403.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,760 | $257.55 | $5,604,288 | 21,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,314 | $253.95 | $1,603,440 | 159,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 633 | $253.95 | $160,750 | 4,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 979 | $253.95 | $248,617 | 20,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 12,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,367.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 5,567 | $253.95 | $1,413,740 | 35,800.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,671.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 1,000 | $253.95 | $253,950 | 26,671.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 3,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 1,515 | $253.95 | $384,734 | 107,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 1,209 | $253.95 | $307,026 | 44,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 2,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 1,299 | $253.95 | $329,881 | 79,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 512 | $253.95 | $130,022 | 15,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 46,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 809,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 21,051 | $253.95 | $5,345,901 | 788,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 260 | $253.95 | $66,027 | 3,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 1,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 730 | $253.95 | $185,384 | 25,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 11,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,242.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 5,334 | $253.95 | $1,354,569 | 72,908.89 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 102 | $254.11 | $25,919 | 5,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 81 | $254.11 | $20,583 | 2,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattis James N | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 81 | $254.11 | $20,583 | 2,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 81 | $254.11 | $20,583 | 5,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 81 | $254.11 | $20,583 | 6,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 81 | $254.11 | $20,583 | 11,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 81 | $254.11 | $20,583 | 7,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 110 | $254.11 | $27,952 | 3,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,743 | $254.11 | $442,914 | 152,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg ShaneSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 595 | $254.11 | $151,195 | 4,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 906 | $254.11 | $230,224 | 19,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Deep DannyExecutive Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 927 | $254.11 | $235,560 | 25,454.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,399 | $254.11 | $355,500 | 105,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,113 | $254.11 | $282,824 | 42,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,537 | $254.11 | $390,567 | 28,925.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,198 | $254.11 | $304,424 | 78,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 490 | $254.11 | $124,514 | 15,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Novakovic Phebe NChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 5,809 | $254.11 | $1,476,125 | 763,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Paddock DavidVice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 681 | $254.11 | $173,049 | 24,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Rayha MarkVice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 251 | $254.11 | $63,782 | 2,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,477 | $254.11 | $375,320 | 66,416.89 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | G | 290 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,570 | $136.78 | $351,525 | 12,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,796 | $255.68 | Sale −$459,201 | 11,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,570 | $136.78 | $351,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 58 | $266.20 | $15,440 | 5,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 11 | $266.20 | $2,928 | 2,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 23 | $266.20 | $6,123 | 626 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 117 | $266.20 | $31,145 | 5,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 117 | $266.20 | $31,145 | 6,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 117 | $266.20 | $31,145 | 10,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 117 | $266.20 | $31,145 | 7,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 5,540 | $136.78 | $757,761 | 25,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 5,540 | $280.91 | Sale −$1,556,241 | 20,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Christopher JVice President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,540 | $136.78 | $757,761 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M | 30,700 | $223.93 | $6,874,651 | 134,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | F | 27,093 | $303.26 | $8,216,223 | 106,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallopoulos Gregory SSenior VP, Gen. Counsel, Sec. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,700 | $223.93 | $6,874,651 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | G | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,373 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 50 | $308.05 | $15,403 | 5,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 10 | $308.05 | $3,081 | 2,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 20 | $308.05 | $6,161 | 603 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 101 | $308.05 | $31,113 | 5,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 101 | $308.05 | $31,113 | 6,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 101 | $308.05 | $31,113 | 10,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | A | 101 | $308.05 | $31,113 | 7,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M | 1,320 | $147.82 | $195,122 | 4,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 1,320 | $308.05 | Sale −$406,626 | 3,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Peter A | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,320 | $147.82 | $195,122 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 10 | $292.42 | $2,924 | 2,522 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 53 | $292.42 | $15,498 | 5,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper Charles W | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 21 | $292.42 | $6,141 | 583 | No | Form 4 |
| Nye C Howard | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 106 | $292.42 | $30,997 | 5,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Catherine B | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 106 | $292.42 | $30,997 | 6,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Laura J | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 106 | $292.42 | $30,997 | 10,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Stratton John G | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 106 | $292.42 | $30,997 | 7,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 6,459 | $296.38 | Sale −$1,914,318 | 86,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 482 | $298.17 | Sale −$143,718 | 85,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 1,335 | $299.00 | Sale −$399,165 | 84,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 3,934 | $300.00 | Sale −$1,180,200 | 80,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 1,134 | $300.87 | Sale −$341,187 | 79,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M | 22,500 | $135.85 | $3,056,625 | 170,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 16,333 | $300.61 | $4,909,863 | 153,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Aiken Jason WExecutive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,500 | $135.85 | $3,056,625 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M | 21,920 | $191.71 | $4,202,283 | 101,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 17,559 | $300.59 | $5,278,060 | 83,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M | 36,980 | $167.61 | $6,198,218 | 120,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 27,997 | $300.59 | $8,415,618 | 92,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,920 | $191.71 | $4,202,283 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuryea Kimberly ASenior Vice President & CFO | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,980 | $167.61 | $6,198,218 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 12,089 | $296.59 | Sale −$3,585,477 | 64,132.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | G | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 8,240 | $191.71 | $1,579,690 | 24,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 8,240 | $294.95 | Sale −$2,430,388 | 16,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 12,810 | $167.61 | $2,147,084 | 29,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 12,810 | $294.78 | Sale −$3,776,132 | 16,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,240 | $191.71 | $1,579,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moss William AVice President and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,810 | $167.61 | $2,147,084 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 6,016 | $296.58 | Sale −$1,784,225 | 76,221.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 31,590 | $191.71 | $6,056,119 | 107,811.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | F | 25,574 | $292.75 | $7,486,789 | 82,237.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Mark LagrandVice President | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,590 | $191.71 | $6,056,119 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M | 2,570 | $136.78 | $351,525 | 8,088 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 2,570 | $288.00 | Sale −$740,160 | 5,518 | No | Form 4 |
| De Leon Rudy F | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,570 | $136.78 | $351,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite AmySenior Vice President | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 5,116 | $286.04 | Sale −$1,463,381 | 43,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 13,140 | $191.71 | $2,519,069 | 73,513.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 10,750 | $286.67 | $3,081,703 | 62,763.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 11,570 | $223.93 | $2,590,870 | 74,333.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 10,177 | $286.79 | $2,918,662 | 64,156.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 16,400 | $167.61 | $2,748,804 | 80,556.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 12,663 | $286.51 | $3,628,076 | 67,893.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,140 | $191.71 | $2,519,069 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,570 | $223.93 | $2,590,870 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert EdwardExecutive Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,400 | $167.61 | $2,748,804 | not reported | No | Form 4 |