GEGENERAL ELECTRIC CO
- Market cap
- $296.37B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $285.64
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bush Wesley G | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 120 | $321.80 | $38,616 | 341 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 117 | $321.80 | $37,651 | 1,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 35 | $321.80 | $11,263 | 35 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | M | 10,242 | $36.65 | $375,369 | 30,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 5,344 | $369.88 | Sale −$1,976,639 | 25,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 4,898 | $369.97 | Sale −$1,812,113 | 20,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 10,242 | $36.65 | $375,369 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 3,035 | $90.01 | $273,180 | 23,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | S | 1,769 | $353.75 | Sale −$625,784 | 21,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | S | 1,266 | $353.74 | Sale −$447,835 | 20,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 5,061 | $69.55 | $351,993 | 25,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | S | 2,782 | $353.72 | Sale −$984,049 | 22,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | S | 2,279 | $353.64 | Sale −$805,946 | 20,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M · derivative | 3,035 | $90.01 | $273,180 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M · derivative | 5,061 | $69.55 | $351,993 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | M | 1,517 | $146.33 | $221,983 | 33,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | S | 1,026 | $347.93 | Sale −$356,976 | 32,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | S | 491 | $347.90 | Sale −$170,819 | 32,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | M · derivative | 1,517 | $146.33 | $221,983 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bush Wesley G | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 106 | $344.09 | $36,474 | 221 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 106 | $344.09 | $36,474 | 1,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Althoff Judson | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | A | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 517 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush Wesley G | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 941 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Billson Margaret S | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Enders Thomas | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,830 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | May 5 | May 7 | A | 678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 3,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,422 | $286.51 | $407,417 | 114,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 3,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 966 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 426 | $286.51 | $122,053 | 34,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 966 | $0.00 | $0 | 967 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 773 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 359 | $286.51 | $102,857 | 18,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 2,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,120 | $286.51 | $320,891 | 20,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 773 | $0.00 | $0 | 773 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 2,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 2,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,045 | $286.51 | $299,403 | 4,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 2,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 2,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,109 | $286.51 | $317,740 | 2,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 2,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 966 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 416 | $286.51 | $119,188 | 32,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 966 | $0.00 | $0 | 967 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | F | 558 | $286.51 | $159,873 | 20,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush Wesley G | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 114 | $306.32 | $34,920 | 114 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 114 | $306.32 | $34,920 | 1,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 14,872 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 6,234 | $334.14 | $2,083,029 | 240,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 14,872 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 9,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 32,665 | $345.74 | $11,293,597 | 32,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 12,852 | $345.74 | $4,443,450 | 12,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,926 | $345.74 | $1,703,115 | 4,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 736 | $0.00 | $0 | 736 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,570 | $345.74 | $888,552 | 2,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 7,497 | $345.74 | $2,592,013 | 7,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,139 | $345.74 | $2,813,978 | 8,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,284 | $345.74 | $1,481,150 | 4,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 10,710 | $345.74 | $3,702,875 | 10,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 401,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 169,539 | $342.26 | $58,026,418 | 232,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 45,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 20,536 | $342.26 | $7,028,651 | 105,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 14,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,667 | $342.26 | $2,281,847 | 113,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 14,386 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 9,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,987 | $342.26 | $1,364,591 | 21,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 19,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 8,011 | $342.26 | $2,741,845 | 32,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,268 | $342.26 | $433,986 | 34,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 19,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 10,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,809 | $342.26 | $1,645,928 | 16,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 3,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,601 | $342.26 | $547,958 | 18,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 3,453 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 9,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,894 | $342.26 | $1,332,760 | 21,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 15,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,599 | $342.26 | $2,258,574 | 29,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,238 | $342.26 | $423,718 | 31,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 15,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 15,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 6,221 | $342.26 | $2,129,199 | 17,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,113 | $342.26 | $723,195 | 19,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 800 | $310.11 | Sale −$248,088 | 15,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 4,000 | $305.73 | Sale −$1,222,920 | 16,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 30,363 | $148.80 | $4,518,014 | 180,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 21,469 | $306.46 | Sale −$6,579,390 | 159,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 8,894 | $306.51 | Sale −$2,726,100 | 150,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 30,363 | $148.80 | $4,518,014 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 3,035 | $146.33 | $444,112 | 13,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 1,990 | $305.70 | Sale −$608,343 | 11,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | S | 1,045 | $305.16 | Sale −$318,892 | 10,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 3,035 | $146.33 | $444,112 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 117 | $299.63 | $35,057 | 1,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Garden Edward P | Aug 13, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | G | 90 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Bush Wesley G | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 262 | $0.00 | $0 | 262 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 3,154 | $288.45 | $909,771 | 3,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 2,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 1,336 | $288.45 | $385,369 | 1,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $297.71 | Sale −$2,381,680 | 150,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 143 | $289.18 | $41,353 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 121 | $289.18 | $34,991 | 974 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 15,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 7,062 | $275.20 | $1,943,462 | 60,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 37,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 17,262 | $275.20 | $4,750,502 | 80,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,239 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,249 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M | 1,517 | $146.33 | $221,983 | 9,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 1,141 | $268.80 | Sale −$306,701 | 8,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 376 | $268.76 | Sale −$101,054 | 8,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,517 | $146.33 | $221,983 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 167 | $246.36 | $41,142 | 1,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 142 | $246.36 | $34,983 | 852 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 16,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 7,303 | $245.91 | $1,795,881 | 20,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,391 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 5,061 | $123.31 | $624,072 | 22,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 3,831 | $222.26 | Sale −$851,478 | 19,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,230 | $222.40 | Sale −$273,552 | 17,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,050 | $222.78 | Sale −$233,919 | 16,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,061 | $123.31 | $624,072 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Billson Margaret S | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Enders Thomas | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Garden Edward P | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 421 | $199.53 | Sale −$84,002 | 8,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M | 2,023 | $123.31 | $249,456 | 10,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 1,602 | $200.67 | Sale −$321,473 | 8,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,023 | $123.31 | $249,456 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | S | 957 | $199.58 | Sale −$190,998 | 10,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M | 5,061 | $123.31 | $624,072 | 15,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | S | 4,104 | $196.73 | Sale −$807,380 | 11,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,061 | $123.31 | $624,072 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 206 | $200.65 | $41,334 | 836 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 174 | $200.65 | $34,913 | 709 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 1,440 | $194.31 | Sale −$279,806 | 13,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 721 | $195.17 | Sale −$140,718 | 12,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 817 | $196.22 | Sale −$160,312 | 11,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 428 | $197.56 | Sale −$84,556 | 11,174 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 1,217 | $198.47 | Sale −$241,538 | 9,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 566 | $200.11 | Sale −$113,262 | 9,391 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 1,007 | $201.70 | Sale −$203,112 | 8,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,511 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,583 | $201.96 | $2,743,223 | 13,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,872 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 57,540 | $201.96 | $11,620,778 | 57,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,639 | $201.96 | $4,572,172 | 22,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,528 | $201.96 | $914,475 | 4,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,546 | $201.96 | $1,523,990 | 7,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,206 | $201.96 | $2,667,084 | 13,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,206 | $201.96 | $2,667,084 | 13,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,546 | $201.96 | $1,523,990 | 7,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,866 | $201.96 | $3,810,177 | 18,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,506 | $206.98 | $311,712 | 11,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,113 | $206.98 | $437,349 | 14,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ali MohamedSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 14,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,949 | $206.98 | $1,231,324 | 52,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,179 | $206.98 | $244,029 | 8,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,091 | $206.98 | $225,815 | 10,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,952 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 863 | $206.98 | $178,624 | 11,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,159 | $206.98 | $446,870 | 16,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,238 | $206.98 | $256,241 | 17,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 6,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,731 | $206.98 | $565,262 | 154,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 7,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,377 | $206.98 | $698,971 | 158,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,103 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 3,111 | $199.80 | Sale −$621,578 | 150,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 11,841 | $123.31 | $1,460,114 | 162,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 8,730 | $201.19 | Sale −$1,756,389 | 153,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,841 | $123.31 | $1,460,114 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 10, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 37 | $163.38 | Sale −$6,045 | 43,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 9, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 225 | $167.43 | Sale −$37,672 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 242 | $170.32 | $41,217 | 630 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 205 | $170.32 | $34,916 | 534 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 8,010 | $179.29 | Sale −$1,436,113 | 6,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 4,723 | $178.34 | Sale −$842,300 | 6,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 19,022 | $36.65 | $697,156 | 25,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 11,012 | $179.37 | Sale −$1,975,222 | 14,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,022 | $36.65 | $697,156 | 10,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 5,618 | $178.19 | Sale −$1,001,071 | 148,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 11,842 | $123.31 | $1,460,237 | 160,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 9,932 | $178.35 | Sale −$1,771,372 | 150,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,842 | $123.31 | $1,460,237 | 11,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $181.13 | Sale −$1,267,910 | 13,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 16,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 6,958 | $162.71 | Sale −$1,132,136 | 9,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 233 | $177.37 | $41,327 | 387 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 197 | $177.37 | $34,942 | 329 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 75,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 33,547 | $169.17 | $5,675,146 | 154,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 75,064 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 15,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 7,037 | $173.29 | $1,219,442 | 23,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 37,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 17,201 | $173.29 | $2,980,761 | 44,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 873,160 | $169.60 | $148,087,936 | 998,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 8,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 4,080 | $162.86 | $664,469 | 11,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | M | 10,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,289 | No | Form 4/A |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 20244/A | M · derivative | 10,779 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Angel Stephen F | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 154 | $161.47 | $24,866 | 154 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 131 | $161.47 | $21,153 | 131 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 50,604 | $128.97 | $6,526,398 | 158,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 45,309 | $162.82 | Sale −$7,377,211 | 112,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,604 | $128.97 | $6,526,398 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 5,667 | $128.97 | $730,873 | 11,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 5,127 | $160.19 | Sale −$821,294 | 6,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,667 | $128.97 | $730,873 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 6,073 | $128.97 | $783,235 | 19,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 5,464 | $159.90 | Sale −$873,694 | 14,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,073 | $128.97 | $783,235 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Billson Margaret S | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Enders Thomas | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Garden Edward P | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 187 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Billson Margaret S | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 116 | $0.00 | $0 | 473 | No | Form 4 |
| Enders Thomas | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 469 | No | Form 4 |
| Garden Edward P | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 116 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,832 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghai RahulSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,603 | $159.70 | $3,769,399 | 23,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,486 | $159.70 | $876,114 | 5,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Giglietti Robert M.Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowder Amy LSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,438 | $159.70 | $1,187,849 | 7,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Meisner ChristianSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,355 | $159.70 | $2,771,594 | 17,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips John R, IIISenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,355 | $159.70 | $2,771,594 | 17,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Procacci RiccardoSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,438 | $159.70 | $1,187,849 | 7,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,793 | $159.70 | $3,959,442 | 24,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 443 | $169.15 | $74,933 | 6,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 458 | $169.15 | $77,471 | 25,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Billson Margaret S | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 244 | $169.15 | $41,273 | 356 | No | Form 4 |
| Enders Thomas | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 244 | $169.15 | $41,273 | 356 | No | Form 4 |
| Garden Edward P | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 266 | $169.15 | $44,994 | 14,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 275 | $169.15 | $46,516 | 3,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 297 | $169.15 | $50,238 | 15,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 284 | $169.15 | $48,039 | 11,691 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 253 | $169.15 | $42,795 | 1,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Paula Rosput | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 284 | $169.15 | $48,039 | 13,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Uhl Jessica R. | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 63 | $169.15 | $10,656 | 1,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 23,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 10,776 | $158.10 | $1,703,686 | 54,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 20,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,161 | $158.10 | $1,290,254 | 66,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,519 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 238,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,981,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence JrChairman and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 110,513 | $158.10 | $17,472,105 | 1,871,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 21,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 10,080 | $158.10 | $1,593,648 | 68,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 21,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,961 | $158.10 | $1,416,734 | 80,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,123 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,015 | $158.10 | $318,572 | 86,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 34,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 15,256 | $158.10 | $2,411,974 | 105,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,153 | $158.10 | $340,389 | 107,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,506 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stokes RussellSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 5,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,524 | $158.10 | $399,044 | 88,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 38,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 19,107 | $158.10 | $3,020,817 | 108,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 6,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,179 | $158.10 | $502,600 | 111,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,149 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Strazik ScottSenior Vice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,590 | $158.10 | $251,379 | 26,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 9,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,325 | $158.10 | $683,783 | 31,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,529 | $158.10 | $241,735 | 33,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,417 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Timko Thomas SVice President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,363 | $152.86 | $208,348 | 37,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 7,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 3,024 | $152.86 | $462,249 | 41,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cox L KevinSenior Vice President | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,222 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $75.42 | $2,262,600 | 78,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 22,055 | $144.87 | Sale −$3,195,108 | 56,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $75.42 | $2,262,600 | 4,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 13,601 | $135.55 | Sale −$1,843,616 | 48,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 607 | $123.54 | $74,989 | 5,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 627 | $123.54 | $77,460 | 25,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Billson Margaret S | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 113 | $123.54 | $13,960 | 113 | No | Form 4 |
| Enders Thomas | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 113 | $123.54 | $13,960 | 113 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 376 | $123.54 | $46,451 | 3,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 407 | $123.54 | $50,281 | 15,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 389 | $123.54 | $48,057 | 11,401 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 346 | $123.54 | $42,745 | 1,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Paula Rosput | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 389 | $123.54 | $48,057 | 13,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Uhl Jessica R. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 376 | $123.54 | $46,451 | 1,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Garden Edward P | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 364 | $123.54 | $44,969 | 13,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Holston Michael JSenior Vice President | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 15,000 | $119.79 | Sale −$1,796,850 | 61,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Angel Stephen F | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 662 | $113.23 | $74,958 | 5,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Bazin Sebastien | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 684 | $113.23 | $77,449 | 24,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 411 | $113.23 | $46,538 | 3,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Thomas W | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 444 | $113.23 | $50,274 | 14,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 424 | $113.23 | $48,010 | 11,005 | No | Form 4 |
| McDew Darren W | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 378 | $113.23 | $42,801 | 793 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Paula Rosput | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 424 | $113.23 | $48,010 | 13,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Uhl Jessica R. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 411 | $113.23 | $46,538 | 696 | No | Form 4 |
| Trian Fund Management, L.P. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 397 | $113.23 | $44,952 | 13,426 | No | Form 4 |