GEHCGE HealthCare Technologies Inc.
- Market cap
- $32.50B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $71.45
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grogan William KChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 62,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William KChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 12,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan William KChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 31,877 | $64.25 | $2,048,097 | 31,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 6,303 | $70.56 | $444,740 | 241,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 1,480 | $70.56 | $104,429 | 89,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 673 | $70.56 | $47,487 | 19,533 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 718 | $70.56 | $50,662 | 32,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 112 | $70.56 | $7,903 | 10,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 1,502 | $70.56 | $105,981 | 88,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AIS | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 798 | $70.56 | $56,307 | 41,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Estrampes CatherineChief Commer. & Growth Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | F | 508 | $70.56 | $35,844 | 23,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 6,043 | $71.23 | $430,443 | 253,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 5,472 | $71.23 | $389,771 | 247,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,751 | $71.23 | $124,724 | 92,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,380 | $71.23 | $98,297 | 90,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 659 | $71.23 | $46,941 | 20,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,064 | $71.23 | $75,789 | 37,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,644 | $71.23 | $117,102 | 91,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 1,296 | $71.23 | $92,314 | 89,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AIS | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 290 | $71.23 | $20,657 | 42,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AIS | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 226 | $71.23 | $16,098 | 42,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AIS | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 340 | $71.23 | $24,218 | 42,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 1,360 | $73.69 | $100,218 | 20,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Lobo Kevin | May 22 | May 26 | P | 10,000 | $64.18 | Purchase +$641,800 | 14,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | May 15 | May 19 | F | 5,535 | $62.67 | $346,878 | 38,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AIS | May 15 | May 19 | A | 16,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 12 | May 13 | P | 1,618 | $62.03 | Purchase +$100,365 | 1,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Watkin Phoebe L. | May 8 | May 11 | P | 1,000 | $63.01 | Purchase +$63,010 | 13,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | May 7 | May 11 | A | 4,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Stromberg William J | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 7 | May 11 | A | 2,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Lobo Kevin | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Anne T | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Anne T | May 7 | May 11 | A | 2,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Watkin Phoebe L. | May 7 | May 11 | A | 3,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | May 6 | May 7 | P | 80,805 | $61.88 | Purchase +$5,000,213 | 151,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Stromberg William J | May 6 | May 7 | P | 1,000 | $61.69 | Purchase +$61,690 | 15,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 1 | P | 3,310 | $60.60 | Purchase +$200,586 | 87,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | P | 4,169 | $59.93 | Purchase +$249,848 | 259,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | P | 1,750 | $60.45 | Purchase +$105,788 | 93,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Lobo Kevin | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 777 | $0.00 | $0 | 777 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 49,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 255,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 129,140 | $80.16 | $10,351,862 | 129,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 10,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 28,697 | $80.16 | $2,300,352 | 28,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 12,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 32,797 | $80.16 | $2,629,008 | 32,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 5,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 14,348 | $80.16 | $1,150,136 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 18,038 | $80.16 | $1,445,926 | 18,038 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,744 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 17,218 | $80.16 | $1,380,195 | 17,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,443 | $80.16 | $275,991 | 3,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 8,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 22,548 | $80.16 | $1,807,448 | 22,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 13,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 34,847 | $80.16 | $2,793,336 | 34,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 9,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 24,598 | $80.16 | $1,971,776 | 24,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 74,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 33,445 | $79.20 | $2,648,844 | 206,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 22,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 8,357 | $79.20 | $661,874 | 81,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 22,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 8,570 | $79.20 | $678,744 | 71,686 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 6,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,456 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 3,261 | $79.20 | $258,271 | 26,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 2,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 802 | $79.20 | $63,518 | 9,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 7,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 3,943 | $79.20 | $312,286 | 32,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 23,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 7,787 | $79.20 | $616,730 | 79,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,174 | $79.20 | $92,981 | 17,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 3,210 | $78.97 | $253,494 | 164,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 947 | $78.97 | $74,785 | 67,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 948 | $78.97 | $74,864 | 57,646 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 462 | $78.97 | $36,484 | 22,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 108 | $78.97 | $8,529 | 7,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 558 | $78.97 | $44,065 | 28,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 847 | $78.97 | $66,888 | 64,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 189 | $78.97 | $14,925 | 15,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 3,727 | $57.74 | $215,197 | 32,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 3,268 | $76.68 | $250,590 | 28,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 1,614 | $51.67 | $83,395 | 30,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 1,352 | $76.68 | $103,671 | 29,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,727 | $57.74 | $215,197 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,614 | $51.67 | $83,395 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 5,874 | $73.73 | $433,090 | 173,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 5,472 | $73.73 | $403,451 | 167,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,699 | $73.73 | $125,267 | 69,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,380 | $73.73 | $101,747 | 68,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,740 | $73.73 | $128,290 | 60,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,498 | $73.73 | $110,448 | 58,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 464 | $73.73 | $34,211 | 16,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Chief Enterprise Oper. Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 458 | $73.73 | $33,768 | 41,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Chief Enterprise Oper. Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 434 | $73.73 | $31,999 | 40,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 685 | $73.73 | $50,505 | 29,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 690 | $73.73 | $50,874 | 28,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 459 | $73.73 | $33,842 | 28,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,601 | $73.73 | $118,042 | 66,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,296 | $73.73 | $95,554 | 64,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 165 | $73.73 | $12,165 | 17,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 134 | $73.73 | $9,880 | 17,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 204 | $73.73 | $15,041 | 16,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 1,388 | $73.73 | $102,337 | 15,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Chief Enterprise Oper. Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 10,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 9,712 | $70.54 | $685,084 | 61,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Stromberg William J | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Stromberg William J | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Watkin Phoebe L. | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 1,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Mihaljevic Tomislav | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Anne T | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Anne T | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 1,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Lloyd Jr | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavizzo-Mourey Risa J | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 30,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 6,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Bankes JeannetteCEO, Patient Care Solutions | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,754 | $72.91 | $1,367,354 | 18,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 2, 2025 | May 7, 20254/A | F | 8,547 | $88.30 | $754,700 | 56,280 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 11,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,079 | $86.45 | $2,859,680 | 33,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,404 | $86.45 | $1,072,326 | 12,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 41,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 119,913 | $86.45 | $10,366,479 | 119,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,944 | $86.45 | $2,502,209 | 28,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,742 | $86.45 | $1,966,046 | 22,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 11,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,252 | $86.45 | $2,788,185 | 32,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,058 | $86.45 | $1,215,314 | 14,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,472 | $86.45 | $1,251,104 | 14,472 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,980 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,231 | $86.45 | $1,143,820 | 13,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,096 | $86.45 | $786,349 | 9,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,307 | $86.45 | $285,890 | 3,307 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,521 | $87.35 | $132,859 | 18,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 949 | $87.35 | $82,895 | 15,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 342 | $87.35 | $29,874 | 6,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 571 | $87.35 | $49,877 | 6,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,457 | $87.35 | $127,269 | 22,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,507 | $87.35 | $393,686 | 167,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 29,818 | $87.35 | $2,604,602 | 137,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,826 | $87.35 | $596,251 | 66,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,841 | $87.35 | $422,861 | 61,451 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,140 | $87.35 | $186,929 | 19,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 873 | $87.35 | $76,257 | 16,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $92.54 | Sale −$185,080 | 7,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 67,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 8,122 | $88.30 | $717,173 | 56,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 875 | $88.30 | $77,263 | 64,827 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 462 | $88.30 | $40,795 | 22,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 108 | $88.30 | $9,536 | 9,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 444 | $88.30 | $39,205 | 26,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 3,206 | $88.30 | $283,090 | 104,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 158 | $88.30 | $13,951 | 12,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 979 | $88.30 | $86,446 | 73,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 367 | $88.30 | $32,406 | 17,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 558 | $88.30 | $49,271 | 23,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 934 | $88.30 | $82,472 | 60,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 3,577 | $86.48 | Sale −$309,339 | 24,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M | 13,275 | $40.40 | $536,310 | 37,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | F | 9,698 | $87.65 | $850,030 | 27,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,275 | $40.40 | $536,310 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, AVS | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 900 | $87.63 | Sale −$78,867 | 12,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 11,028 | $87.35 | $963,296 | 27,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 5,859 | $84.82 | $496,960 | 107,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 1,699 | $84.82 | $144,109 | 74,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 1,598 | $84.82 | $135,542 | 65,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 458 | $84.82 | $38,848 | 38,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 1,740 | $84.82 | $147,587 | 61,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 685 | $84.82 | $58,102 | 24,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, Ultrasound & IGT | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 1,388 | $84.82 | $117,730 | 13,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, Ultrasound & IGT | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 165 | $84.82 | $13,995 | 13,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 291,053 | $84.80 | $24,681,294 | 333,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, Ultrasound & IGT | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 2,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Rackliffe PhilipCEO, Ultrasound & IGT | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,203 | $85.30 | $529,116 | 6,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 2,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,419 | $85.30 | $718,141 | 8,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 4,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 8,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Holton Adam YChief People Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,293 | $85.30 | $1,133,893 | 13,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 19,008 | $83.22 | Sale −$1,581,846 | 38,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 2,750 | $80.78 | Sale −$222,145 | 17,509 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,533 | $83.44 | $127,914 | 22,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Imaging | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,630 | $83.44 | $136,007 | 22,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 8,998 | $78.00 | $701,844 | 62,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 3,300 | $78.70 | Sale −$259,710 | 67,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Hochman Rodney F | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Lloyd Jr | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavizzo-Mourey Risa J | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesjak Catherine A | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Anne T | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Madden Anne T | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Mihaljevic Tomislav | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Stromberg William J | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Stromberg William J | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 1,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Yang Watkin Phoebe L. | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 8,388 | $63.51 | $532,722 | 71,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 25,472 | $75.30 | $1,918,042 | 97,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 33,095 | $76.37 | $2,527,465 | 130,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 66,955 | $81.54 | Sale −$5,459,511 | 63,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,388 | $63.51 | $532,722 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,472 | $75.30 | $1,918,042 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,095 | $76.37 | $2,527,465 | 33,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 20,227 | $63.51 | $1,284,617 | 83,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 20,227 | $81.57 | Sale −$1,649,916 | 63,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,227 | $63.51 | $1,284,617 | 8,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 1,315 | $76.52 | Purchase +$100,624 | 75,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 837 | $90.91 | $76,092 | 23,829 | No | Form 4 |
| General Electric Co | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | J | 14,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 32,631,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 31,290 | $91.28 | $2,856,151 | 621,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,444 | $91.28 | $405,648 | 76,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 36,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduini Peter JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 103,527 | $92.72 | $9,599,023 | 103,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,443 | $91.28 | $588,117 | 69,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,841 | $91.28 | $441,886 | 65,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 9,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank RGC & Corporate Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,840 | $92.72 | $2,488,605 | 26,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 9,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,374 | $92.72 | $2,630,837 | 28,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Betty DChief People Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,472 | $91.28 | $682,044 | 54,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Betty DChief People Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,523 | $91.28 | $321,579 | 50,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,489 | $91.28 | $318,476 | 71,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,424 | $91.28 | $312,543 | 67,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,292 | $91.28 | $391,774 | 63,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 8,154 | $91.28 | $744,297 | 55,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 8,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,006 | $92.72 | $2,133,116 | 23,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 381 | $91.28 | $34,778 | 10,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 565 | $91.28 | $51,573 | 10,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 589 | $91.28 | $53,764 | 9,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 997 | $91.28 | $91,006 | 8,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,067 | $92.72 | $284,372 | 3,067 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,309 | $91.28 | $119,486 | 27,691 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,140 | $91.28 | $195,339 | 25,551 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,717 | $91.28 | $156,728 | 23,834 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,059 | $91.28 | $279,226 | 20,775 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,010 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,202 | $92.72 | $853,209 | 9,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 929 | $91.28 | $84,799 | 24,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,457 | $91.28 | $132,995 | 22,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,169 | $91.28 | $197,986 | 20,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,886 | $92.72 | $1,102,070 | 11,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 10,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Saccaro JamesChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,141 | $92.72 | $2,701,954 | 29,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,420 | $92.72 | $1,244,302 | 13,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,195 | $91.28 | $109,080 | 21,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,285 | $91.28 | $117,295 | 20,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,169 | $91.28 | $106,706 | 19,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,121 | $91.28 | $193,605 | 17,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,435 | $92.72 | $782,093 | 8,435 | No | Form 4 |
| General Electric Co | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J | 14,950,000 | not reported | not reported | 46,631,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Kass-Hout TahaChief Technology Officer | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 7,805 | $74.35 | $580,302 | 60,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Culp H Lawrence Jr | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 68,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 652,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Zodl HelmutChief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 13,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,887 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Kevin MichaelCEO, PDx | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 6,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Westrick Thomas J.CEO, Patient Care Solutions | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 6,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Rott RolandCEO, Ultrasound | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 4,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Makela JanCEO, Imaging | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 17,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Newcomb George A.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | A | 3,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Stacherski Kenneth R.Ch. Supply Chain & Serv. Ofc. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | F | 7,157 | $67.23 | $481,165 | 52,831 | No | Form 4 |