GEOGEO GROUP INC
- Market cap
- $3.60B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $27.36
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Security & Protection Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-15
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 11,797 | $31.46 | Sale −$371,134 | 87,601.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.See Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 7,000 | $32.00 | Sale −$224,000 | 71,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | S | 10,000 | $31.69 | Sale −$316,900 | 99,398.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Koren Lindsay L. | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 3,500 | $31.31 | Sale −$109,585 | 14,674.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CSee Remarks | Jun 4 | Jun 18 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,902,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CSee Remarks | Jun 4 | Jun 18 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,802,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CSee Remarks | Jun 4 | Jun 18 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,702,529 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.See Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 6,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,604 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.See Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 6,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Suchinski Mark | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | D | 139,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 19 | A | 14,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannarino NicoleChief Compliance Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 19 | A | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,521 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 19 | A | 19,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduin Donna | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartzokis Thomas C. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Koren Lindsay L. | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Jack | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Julie Myers | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Kernan Scott Michael | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 10,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 812 | $14.35 | $11,652 | 31,564.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Suchinski MarkSee Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 3,113 | $14.35 | $44,672 | 5,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 18,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 15,449 | $14.35 | $221,693 | 102,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 1,015 | $14.35 | $14,565 | 23,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSee Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 22,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSee Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 19,428 | $14.35 | $278,792 | 298,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.See Remarks | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 812 | $14.35 | $11,652 | 7,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 25,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,000.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 22,602 | $14.35 | $324,339 | 109,398.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CSee Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,081,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CSee Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | F | 78,700 | $14.92 | $1,174,204 | 4,002,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Kernan Scott Michael | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 6,633 | $15.24 | Sale −$101,087 | 27,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CSee Remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 19,675 | $15.06 | $296,306 | 3,881,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.See remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 465 | $15.06 | $7,003 | 95,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Meehan David O.See Remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 378 | $15.06 | $5,693 | 57,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannarino NicoleChief Compliance Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 27 | $15.06 | $407 | 533 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.See remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 646 | $15.06 | $9,729 | 76,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Schipma Scott A.See Remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 777 | $15.06 | $11,702 | 38,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 914 | $15.29 | $13,975 | 64,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannarino NicoleChief Compliance Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 202 | $15.29 | $3,089 | 471 | No | Form 4 |
| Meehan David O.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,276 | $15.29 | $34,800 | 56,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.See remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 3,123 | $15.29 | $47,751 | 94,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,461 | $15.29 | $37,629 | 29,043.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,895 | $15.29 | $44,265 | 20,810 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.See remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,192 | $15.29 | $33,516 | 74,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Schipma Scott A.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 3,740 | $15.29 | $57,185 | 35,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.See Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 780 | $15.29 | $11,926 | 4,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Meehan David O.See Remarks | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Meehan David O.See Remarks | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Schipma Scott A.See Remarks | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Schipma Scott A.See Remarks | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Suchinski MarkCFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Suchinski MarkCFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.See Remarks | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.See Remarks | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.Senior VP, Secure Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.Senior VP, Secure Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.SVP, Health Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.SVP, Health Services | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 13,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSenior VP, Proj Development | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSenior VP, Proj Development | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 31,176 | $21.52 | Sale −$670,908 | 3,850,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 31,176 | $20.52 | Sale −$639,732 | 3,882,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 31,176 | $20.51 | Sale −$639,420 | 3,913,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 10, 20254/A | S | 31,176 | $21.00 | Sale −$654,696 | 3,944,432 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 10, 20254/A | S | 31,177 | $21.05 | Sale −$656,276 | 3,975,608 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 10,480 | $20.56 | Sale −$215,469 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 10,490 | $20.56 | Sale −$215,674 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 10,480 | $20.81 | Sale −$218,089 | 10,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 10,490 | $20.81 | Sale −$218,297 | 10,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 10,480 | $20.69 | Sale −$216,831 | 20,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 10,490 | $20.69 | Sale −$217,038 | 20,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 10,480 | $20.90 | Sale −$219,032 | 31,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 10,490 | $20.90 | Sale −$219,241 | 31,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 10,480 | $21.62 | Sale −$226,578 | 41,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 10,490 | $21.68 | Sale −$227,423 | 41,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 26,068 | $21.37 | Sale −$557,073 | 4,006,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $21.38 | Sale −$534,500 | 4,032,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $21.37 | Sale −$534,250 | 4,057,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $21.66 | Sale −$541,500 | 4,082,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $21.04 | Sale −$526,000 | 4,107,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | F | 81,794 | $25.22 | $2,062,845 | 4,132,853 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP of Finance and Treasurer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $30.00 | Sale −$225,000 | 67,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mannarino NicoleChief Compliance Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 646 | $25.43 | Sale −$16,428 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kernan Scott Michael | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 5,800 | $22.68 | Sale −$131,544 | 32,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Calabrese Wayne HPres. and Chief Op Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Calabrese Wayne HPres. and Chief Op Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 78,700 | $24.01 | $1,889,587 | 145,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 64,700 | $24.01 | $1,553,447 | 254,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,413.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 39,350 | $24.01 | $944,794 | 61,063.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 78,700 | $24.01 | $1,889,587 | 222,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 207,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 36,257 | $26.23 | $951,021 | 4,006,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Jack | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartzokis Thomas C. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Arduin Donna | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Kernan Scott Michael | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Koren Lindsay L. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayotte Terry P. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Julie Myers | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannarino NicoleChief Compliance Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Mannarino NicoleChief Compliance Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 277 | $26.23 | $7,266 | 646 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,828 | $26.23 | $47,948 | 61,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.SVP, Health Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.SVP, Health Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Houston Donald E.SVP, Health Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 780 | $26.23 | $20,459 | 2,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.SVP, Contract Admin & Compl. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.SVP, Contract Admin & Compl. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragsdale Daniel H.SVP, Contract Admin & Compl. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,071 | $26.23 | $80,552 | 21,401.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.EVP, CAO and Controller | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.EVP, CAO and Controller | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 4,037 | $26.23 | $105,891 | 84,508 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP of Finance and Treasurer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,595 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP of Finance and Treasurer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,106 | $26.23 | $81,470 | 74,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.SVP, Secure Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.SVP, Secure Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Laird Paul M.SVP, Secure Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,809 | $26.23 | $99,910 | 11,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Suchinski MarkCFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Suchinski MarkCFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahue J DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Donahue J DavidChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Black James H.SVP & Pres, Secure Services | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 914 | $27.98 | $25,574 | 2,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.EVP, CAO and Controller | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $28.28 | Sale −$141,400 | 71,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $12.33 | Purchase +$616,500 | 3,950,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $12.31 | Purchase +$615,500 | 3,850,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $12.34 | Purchase +$617,000 | 3,900,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $12.26 | Purchase +$613,000 | 3,750,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $12.18 | Purchase +$609,000 | 3,800,904 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP of Finance and Treasurer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $17.50 | Sale −$43,750 | 65,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Suchinski MarkCFO | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kernan Scott Michael | May 21, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 5,300 | $13.62 | Sale −$72,186 | 23,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.EVP, CAO and Controller | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 15,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,276 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP, Acting CFO & Treasurer | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $15.00 | Sale −$37,500 | 67,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $12.48 | Purchase +$624,000 | 3,700,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 32,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 26,650 | $11.93 | $317,935 | 101,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 164,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,812,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 161,861 | $11.93 | $1,931,002 | 3,650,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Calabrese Wayne HPres, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 15,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Calabrese Wayne HPres, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 15,864 | $11.93 | $189,258 | 24,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 32,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 30,252 | $11.93 | $360,906 | 118,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans BrianChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 95,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 554,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans BrianChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 98,776 | $11.93 | $1,178,398 | 455,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Black James H.SVP & Pres, Secure Services | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 5,672 | $11.95 | Sale −$67,780 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koren Lindsay L. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayotte Terry P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kernan Scott Michael | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Brewer Jack | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartzokis Thomas C. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Wood Julie Myers | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Andrew N | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 11,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 92,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoley George CExecutive Chairman | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 44,536 | $12.09 | $538,440 | 3,379,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Albence MatthewSenior VP, Client Relations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 32,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Brack Ronald A.EVP, CAO and Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,339 | $12.09 | $64,549 | 80,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 27,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher D.Senior VP, Human Resources | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,742 | $12.09 | $33,151 | 56,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Long Richard KentSVP-Project Development | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 29,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Negron JoeSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 35,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Calabrese Wayne HPres, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 44,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans BrianChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 85,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 427,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Black James H.SVP & Pres, Secure Services | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 34,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Black James H.SVP & Pres, Secure Services | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,828 | $12.09 | $22,101 | 5,672 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP, Acting CFO & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 28,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,738 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP, Acting CFO & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,922 | $12.09 | $83,687 | 70,330 | No | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.EVP, Acting CFO & Treasurer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $12.50 | Sale −$25,000 | 60,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| March Shayn P.VP of Finance and Treasurer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $10.20 | Sale −$20,400 | 62,758 | Yes | Form 4 |