GEVOGevo, Inc.
- Market cap
- $286.80M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $96.4K between Aug 21.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gruber Patrick R. | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 3,333 | $1.70 | Sale −$5,666 | 3,320,455 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 1,514 | $1.71 | Sale −$2,589 | 1,500,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief of Staff | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 1,221 | $1.71 | Sale −$2,088 | 684,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barber James J | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | P | 50,000 | $1.54 | Purchase +$77,000 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kettner David MichaelChief Legal & Emrg Biz Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | P | 12,500 | $1.55 | Purchase +$19,375 | 276,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Werpy Todd Allen | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 62,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | M | 50,000 | $1.18 | $59,000 | 1,502,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | Aug 13 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $1.18 | $59,000 | 576,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 31,096 | $1.55 | Sale −$48,199 | 1,452,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 18,223 | $1.54 | Sale −$28,063 | 472,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief of Staff | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 10,257 | $1.55 | Sale −$15,898 | 686,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R. | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 247,642 | $1.51 | Sale −$373,939 | 3,323,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 157,563 | $1.40 | Sale −$220,588 | 3,571,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 35,196 | $1.43 | Sale −$50,330 | 1,279,245 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 35,189 | $1.43 | Sale −$50,320 | 1,483,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief of Staff | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 15,470 | $1.43 | Sale −$22,122 | 696,295 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 9,443 | $1.43 | Sale −$13,503 | 311,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 4,293 | $1.43 | Sale −$6,139 | 108,865 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 63,028 | $1.40 | Sale −$88,239 | 491,116 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baum William H | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 80,893 | $1.80 | $145,607 | 80,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J | May 27 | May 29 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Andrew | May 27 | May 29 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R. | May 27 | May 29 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,915,462 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R. | May 27 | May 29 | S | 186,469 | $1.76 | Sale −$328,185 | 3,728,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 87,700 | $1.76 | Sale −$154,352 | 1,314,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | May 27 | May 29 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 75,735 | $1.76 | Sale −$133,294 | 1,518,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief of Staff | May 27 | May 29 | S | 25,101 | $1.76 | Sale −$44,178 | 711,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Guillen Jaime | May 27 | May 29 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 32,667 | $1.76 | Sale −$57,494 | 321,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ellet Mary Kathryn | May 27 | May 29 | A | 70,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 31,958 | $1.77 | Sale −$56,566 | 554,144 | Yes | Form 4 |
| James Kyle DeanChief Commercial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 133,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,448 | No | Form 4 |
| James Kyle DeanChief Commercial Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 153,937 | $1.64 | $252,457 | 153,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | May 20 | May 22 | A | 670,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,594,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCEO | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 774,967 | $1.64 | $1,270,946 | 774,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief of Staff | May 20 | May 22 | A | 255,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 736,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief of Staff | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 295,368 | $1.64 | $484,404 | 295,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 82,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 95,778 | $1.64 | $157,076 | 95,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 52,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 61,169 | $1.64 | $100,317 | 61,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 59,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 68,690 | $1.64 | $112,652 | 68,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | May 20 | May 22 | A | 304,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 586,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 352,258 | $1.64 | $577,703 | 352,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Kettner David MichaelGeneral Counsel | May 20 | May 22 | A | 133,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Kettner David MichaelGeneral Counsel | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 153,937 | $1.64 | $252,457 | 153,937 | No | Form 4 |
| James Kyle DeanChief Commercial Officer | Apr 1 | May 224/A | A | 158,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,334 | No | Form 4/A |
| James Kyle DeanChief Commercial Officer | Apr 1 | May 224/A | F | 25,118 | $2.40 | $60,283 | 133,216 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kettner David MichaelGeneral Counsel | Apr 1 | May 224/A | A | 158,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,334 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kettner David MichaelGeneral Counsel | Apr 1 | May 224/A | F | 27,278 | $2.40 | $65,467 | 131,056 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M | 5,550 | $0.71 | $3,941 | 276,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 5,550 | $2.00 | Sale −$11,100 | 270,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M · derivative | 5,550 | $0.71 | $3,941 | 185,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 5,550 | $0.71 | $3,941 | 276,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 5,550 | $2.71 | Sale −$15,041 | 270,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 5,550 | $0.71 | $3,941 | 191,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | S | 29,797 | $2.96 | Sale −$88,199 | 1,402,141 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | S | 100,000 | $2.76 | Sale −$276,000 | 1,431,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | S | 107,100 | $2.34 | Sale −$250,614 | 281,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Public Affairs Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | S | 20,000 | $2.51 | Sale −$50,200 | 212,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 5,550 | $0.71 | $3,941 | 276,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 5,550 | $2.21 | Sale −$12,266 | 270,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 5,550 | $0.71 | $3,941 | 196,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 21 | S | 5,000 | $1.99 | Sale −$9,950 | 270,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $2.19 | Sale −$10,950 | 275,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 36,446 | $1.59 | $57,949 | 312,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 31,958 | $0.71 | $22,690 | 344,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 73,284 | $2.31 | Sale −$169,286 | 271,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,446 | $1.59 | $57,949 | 18,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,958 | $0.71 | $22,690 | 63,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 2,560 | $2.32 | Sale −$5,939 | 60,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $1.99 | Sale −$9,950 | 280,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Battershell Carol Jane | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 353,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Battershell Carol Jane | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 75,597 | $2.02 | Sale −$152,706 | 278,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Battershell Carol Jane | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 29,797 | $2.28 | Sale −$67,937 | 285,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $2.53 | Sale −$12,650 | 315,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $2.82 | Sale −$282,000 | 1,531,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.67 | $67,000 | 102,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $2.50 | Sale −$250,000 | 2,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.67 | $67,000 | 24,639 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $2.01 | Sale −$10,050 | 320,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 75,000 | $2.01 | Sale −$150,750 | 923,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,642 | $1.63 | Sale −$2,676 | 3,845,462 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,683 | $1.63 | Sale −$2,743 | 1,631,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 2,092 | $1.63 | Sale −$3,410 | 998,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,731 | $1.63 | Sale −$2,822 | 276,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 1,530 | $1.63 | Sale −$2,494 | 481,226 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $1.58 | Sale −$7,900 | 325,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 57,651 | $1.63 | Sale −$93,971 | 277,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 479,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 91,459 | $1.68 | Sale −$153,651 | 388,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 16,485 | $2.00 | Sale −$32,970 | 2,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.67 | $67,000 | 202,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 183,515 | $1.95 | Sale −$357,854 | 19,427 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.67 | $67,000 | 124,639 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 116,060 | $1.23 | Sale −$142,754 | 3,847,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 42,499 | $1.23 | Sale −$52,274 | 1,633,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 42,073 | $1.23 | Sale −$51,750 | 1,000,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnEVP | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 36,611 | $1.23 | Sale −$45,032 | 1,102,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 12,370 | $1.23 | Sale −$15,215 | 482,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy & Comms Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 8,118 | $1.23 | Sale −$9,985 | 232,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 5,738 | $1.23 | Sale −$7,058 | 335,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 120,304 | $1.25 | Sale −$150,380 | 3,963,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 43,964 | $1.25 | Sale −$54,955 | 1,676,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 27,744 | $1.25 | Sale −$34,680 | 1,042,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnEVP | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 32,808 | $1.25 | Sale −$41,010 | 1,138,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 11,694 | $1.25 | Sale −$14,618 | 495,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy & Comms Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 5,185 | $1.25 | Sale −$6,481 | 240,317 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $1.55 | Sale −$7,750 | 330,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $1.35 | Sale −$6,750 | 335,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnEVP | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | S | 3,928.83 | $1.33 | Sale −$5,225 | 18,098.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 472,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,083,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,409,891 | $1.18 | $1,663,671 | 1,409,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 210,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,720,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 626,618 | $1.18 | $739,409 | 626,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 210,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,070,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 626,618 | $1.18 | $739,409 | 626,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 189,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 563,981 | $1.18 | $665,498 | 563,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 115,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 506,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 344,640 | $1.18 | $406,675 | 344,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy & Comms Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 84,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy & Comms Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,647 | $1.18 | $295,763 | 250,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnEVP | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 62,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,171,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnEVP | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 185,761 | $1.18 | $219,198 | 185,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 55,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 167,184 | $1.18 | $197,277 | 167,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 35,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 106,513 | $1.18 | $125,685 | 106,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Lindsay ClintonChief Advocacy & Comms Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 8,987 | $1.16 | Sale −$10,425 | 161,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufCFO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 10,810 | $1.16 | Sale −$12,540 | 152,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 23,994 | $1.28 | Sale −$30,712 | 391,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 157,197 | $1.28 | Sale −$201,212 | 3,610,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 73,934 | $1.28 | Sale −$94,636 | 1,510,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DChief Business Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 87,466 | $1.28 | Sale −$111,956 | 860,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnEVP | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 60,331 | $1.28 | Sale −$77,224 | 1,109,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 27,538 | $1.28 | Sale −$35,249 | 284,892 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Battershell Carol Jane | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Baum William H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Guillen Jaime | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Andrew | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellet Mary Kathryn | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 134,517 | $1.08 | $145,278 | 134,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $1.15 | Sale −$5,750 | 312,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $1.11 | Sale −$5,550 | 317,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $1.33 | Sale −$13,300 | 322,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 27,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Gendenjamts DavaajargalVP Acctg and Treasurer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,273 | $1.65 | $45,000 | 27,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People and IT Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 14,240.84 | $1.29 | Sale −$18,371 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Cust Mkt & Brnd Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 26,911 | $2.37 | Sale −$63,779 | 332,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $3.06 | Sale −$48,960 | 947,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,767,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Sep 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,583,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | Sep 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 963,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 415,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 164,428 | $0.76 | Sale −$124,965 | 3,757,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 84,014 | $0.76 | Sale −$63,851 | 1,573,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 69,738 | $0.76 | Sale −$53,001 | 1,169,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 60,303 | $0.76 | Sale −$45,830 | 953,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 16,383 | $0.76 | Sale −$12,451 | 405,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 127,276 | $0.51 | Sale −$64,911 | 3,922,404 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 46,608 | $0.51 | Sale −$23,770 | 1,657,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnChief Financial Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 40,140 | $0.51 | Sale −$20,471 | 1,239,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 34,707 | $0.51 | Sale −$17,701 | 1,014,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 13,572 | $0.51 | Sale −$6,922 | 421,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nurmat Alisher KVP AND TREASURER | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 5,012 | $0.51 | Sale −$2,556 | 192,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 108,966 | $0.59 | Sale −$64,290 | 4,049,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 29,707 | $0.59 | Sale −$17,527 | 1,279,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nurmat Alisher KVP AND TREASURER | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 3,337 | $0.59 | Sale −$1,969 | 197,488 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 24,045 | $0.59 | Sale −$14,187 | 1,048,892 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 10,598 | $0.59 | Sale −$6,253 | 435,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 39,821 | $0.59 | Sale −$23,494 | 1,704,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Amorelli Angelo | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Baum William H | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Battershell Carol Jane | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellet Mary Kathryn | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Guillen Jaime | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Marsh Andrew | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Mize Gary W. | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 224,639 | $0.67 | $150,508 | 224,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 1,195,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,158,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Patrick R.Chief Executive Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,195,000 | $0.71 | $848,450 | 1,195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 550,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,744,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Christopher MichaelPresident & COO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 550,000 | $0.71 | $390,500 | 550,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnChief Financial Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 405,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,309,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Smull L LynnChief Financial Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 405,500 | $0.71 | $287,905 | 405,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 475,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,072,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloom Paul DCCO & CIO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 475,000 | $0.71 | $337,250 | 475,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 202,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 202,500 | $0.71 | $143,775 | 202,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 197,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 445,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowron Kimberly TChief People Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 197,000 | $0.71 | $139,870 | 197,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmat Alisher KVP Accounting and Treasurer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 95,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmat Alisher KVP Accounting and Treasurer | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 95,906 | $0.71 | $68,093 | 95,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer AndrewChief Mktg Cust & Brnd Officer | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 24,978 | $1.23 | Sale −$30,723 | 156,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Nurmat Alisher KVP Accounting and Treasurer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 586 | $1.07 | Sale −$627 | 104,919 | Yes | Form 4 |