GGGGRACO INC
- Market cap
- $10.74B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $66.99
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Etchart Eric | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 176.5 | $76.84 | $13,562 | 18,045.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 357.89 | $76.84 | $27,500 | 4,508.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 357.89 | $76.84 | $27,500 | 4,236.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 697.88 | $76.84 | $53,625 | 100,421.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 336.74 | $76.84 | $25,875 | 8,703.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 418.08 | $76.84 | $32,125 | 14,722.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven B | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 87.26 | $76.84 | $6,705 | 87.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Hedlund Steven B | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 2,710 | $76.41 | $207,071 | 2,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 3,218 | $36.09 | $116,138 | 49,670.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 3,218 | $80.01 | Sale −$257,472 | 46,452.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 3,218 | $36.09 | $116,138 | 9,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 352.81 | $75.61 | $26,676 | 3,865.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 352.81 | $75.61 | $26,676 | 4,135.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 173.92 | $75.61 | $13,150 | 17,804.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 413.98 | $75.61 | $31,301 | 14,253.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 620.94 | $75.61 | $46,949 | 99,367.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 331.32 | $75.61 | $25,051 | 8,337.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon Andrea Helen | Apr 27 | Apr 27 | P | 1,240 | $80.53 | Purchase +$99,857 | 1,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta SanjivCFO and Treasurer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 53,330 | $87.48 | $4,665,308 | 53,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta SanjivCFO and Treasurer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 13,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 295.33 | $84.65 | $25,000 | 3,499.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 295.33 | $84.65 | $25,000 | 3,769.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 145.45 | $84.65 | $12,312 | 17,566.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 349.97 | $84.65 | $29,625 | 13,789.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 394.27 | $84.65 | $33,375 | 98,386.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 276.14 | $84.65 | $23,375 | 7,976.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 194,650 | $94.28 | $18,351,602 | 194,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanson Laura LEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasdal IngeEVP, Corporate Development | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Humke Joseph JExecutive Vice President | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson Christopher D.EVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,460 | $94.28 | $797,609 | 8,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 32,150 | $94.28 | $3,031,102 | 32,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPres, Global Industrial Divis | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPres, Global Contractor Divis | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FEVP, Chief Op and Supply Chain | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Banerjee RonitaEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 17,770 | $94.28 | $1,675,356 | 17,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon Andrea Helen | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,240 | $94.28 | $494,027 | 5,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M | 3,000 | $23.85 | $71,550 | 663,524.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $23.85 | $71,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FEVP, Chief Op and Supply Chain | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M | 2,832 | $30.35 | $85,951 | 16,192.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FEVP, Chief Op and Supply Chain | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | S | 2,832 | $93.22 | Sale −$263,999 | 13,360.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FEVP, Chief Op and Supply Chain | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | M · derivative | 2,832 | $30.35 | $85,951 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | M | 1,469 | $23.85 | $35,036 | 52,898.98 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | S | 1,469 | $90.70 | Sale −$133,238 | 51,429.98 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | M · derivative | 1,469 | $23.85 | $35,036 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M | 12,870 | $36.09 | $464,478 | 12,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 12,870 | $89.07 | Sale −$1,146,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 12,870 | $36.09 | $464,478 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M | 3,336 | $23.85 | $79,564 | 10,069.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 2,223 | $88.06 | Sale −$195,757 | 7,846.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 3,336 | $23.85 | $79,564 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPres, Global Industrial Divis | Feb 2 | Feb 2 | M | 8,820 | $23.85 | $210,357 | 23,609.98 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPres, Global Industrial Divis | Feb 2 | Feb 2 | S | 8,820 | $88.10 | Sale −$777,042 | 14,789.98 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPres, Global Industrial Divis | Feb 2 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 8,820 | $23.85 | $210,357 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | M | 14,410 | $30.35 | $437,344 | 34,262.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | S | 14,410 | $87.03 | Sale −$1,254,102 | 19,852.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 14,410 | $30.35 | $437,344 | 14,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 18,000 | $26.68 | $480,240 | 237,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 5,531 | $86.83 | $480,257 | 231,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 18,000 | $26.68 | $480,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 63,510 | $23.85 | $1,514,714 | 159,228.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 40,219 | $86.83 | $3,492,216 | 119,009.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 63,510 | $23.85 | $1,514,714 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M | 60,510 | $23.85 | $1,443,164 | 698,849.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 38,325 | $86.83 | $3,327,760 | 660,524.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 60,510 | $23.85 | $1,443,164 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 304.99 | $81.97 | $25,000 | 3,462.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 304.99 | $81.97 | $25,000 | 3,193.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A | 76 | $81.97 | $6,230 | 4,055.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 300.41 | $81.97 | $24,625 | 17,365.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 361.41 | $81.97 | $29,625 | 13,395.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 407.16 | $81.97 | $33,375 | 97,677.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 285.17 | $81.97 | $23,375 | 7,675.71 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $23.85 | $59,625 | 51,417.01 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $23.85 | $59,625 | 1,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Simon Andrea Helen | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,400 | $83.42 | $450,468 | 5,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 294.26 | $84.96 | $25,000 | 2,879.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 294.26 | $84.96 | $25,000 | 3,147.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 73 | $84.96 | $6,202 | 3,965.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 348.69 | $84.69 | $29,531 | 12,991.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 392.83 | $84.69 | $33,269 | 96,946.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 275.13 | $84.69 | $23,301 | 7,365.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 289.84 | $84.96 | $24,625 | 17,007.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M | 9,132 | $23.85 | $217,798 | 28,764.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 9,132 | $87.11 | Sale −$795,489 | 19,632.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres, Global Powder Division | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,132 | $23.85 | $217,798 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $26.68 | $160,080 | 51,978.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $85.80 | Sale −$514,800 | 45,978.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $26.68 | $160,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 290.8 | $85.97 | $25,000 | 2,576.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 290.8 | $85.97 | $25,000 | 2,843.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 72 | $85.97 | $6,190 | 3,880.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 286.44 | $85.97 | $24,625 | 16,663.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 344.6 | $85.97 | $29,625 | 12,600.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 388.22 | $85.97 | $33,375 | 96,236.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 271.9 | $85.97 | $23,375 | 7,067.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPres, Global Contractor Divis | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 3,588 | $23.85 | $85,574 | 31,108.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPres, Global Contractor Divis | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 3,588 | $86.23 | Sale −$309,393 | 27,520.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPres, Global Contractor Divis | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,588 | $23.85 | $85,574 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 299.37 | $83.51 | $25,000 | 2,278.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 299.37 | $83.51 | $25,000 | 2,544.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 74 | $83.51 | $6,180 | 3,795.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 354.75 | $83.51 | $29,625 | 12,215.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 294.87 | $83.51 | $24,625 | 16,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 399.65 | $83.51 | $33,375 | 95,528.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 279.91 | $83.51 | $23,375 | 6,772.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | M | 16,320 | $24.07 | $392,822 | 219,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,320 | $24.07 | $392,822 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 204,910 | $86.06 | $17,634,555 | 204,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,980 | $86.06 | $428,579 | 4,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Banerjee RonitaEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanson Laura LEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasdal IngeEVP, Corporate Development | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Humke Joseph JExecutive Vice President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson Christopher D.EVP, Controller, and CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,900 | $86.06 | $765,934 | 8,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,850 | $86.06 | $2,913,131 | 33,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPres., Global Powder Division | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPres, Global Industrial Divis | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPres, Global Contractor Divis | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres, Expansion Division | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FEVP, Chief Op and Supply Chain | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,700 | $86.06 | $1,609,322 | 18,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,810 | $86.06 | $1,532,729 | 17,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 47,130 | $24.79 | $1,168,353 | 666,459.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | F | 28,394 | $83.90 | $2,382,257 | 638,065.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 47,130 | $24.79 | $1,168,353 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 47,130 | $24.79 | $1,168,353 | 125,712.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 30,268 | $85.14 | $2,577,018 | 95,444.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 47,130 | $24.79 | $1,168,353 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 296.6 | $84.29 | $25,000 | 1,972.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 296.6 | $84.29 | $25,000 | 2,237.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 296 | $84.29 | $24,950 | 3,709.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 292.15 | $84.29 | $24,625 | 15,975.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 351.47 | $84.29 | $29,625 | 11,822.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 395.95 | $84.29 | $33,375 | 94,821.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 277.32 | $84.29 | $23,375 | 6,472.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,614.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 12,300 | $83.77 | $1,030,371 | 172,314.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 8,280 | $24.79 | $205,261 | 65,891.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 8,280 | $90.57 | Sale −$749,920 | 57,611.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,280 | $24.79 | $205,261 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $23.85 | $357,750 | 29,516.1 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $91.06 | Sale −$1,365,900 | 14,516.1 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $23.85 | $357,750 | 8,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 2,415 | $24.79 | $59,868 | 7,901.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 1,527 | $90.30 | Sale −$137,888 | 6,374.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,415 | $24.79 | $59,868 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 18,075 | $24.79 | $448,079 | 32,591.1 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 18,075 | $88.76 | Sale −$1,604,337 | 14,516.1 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,075 | $24.79 | $448,079 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 12,000 | $24.79 | $297,480 | 69,425.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $88.49 | Sale −$1,061,880 | 57,425.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $24.79 | $297,480 | 8,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPresident, Worldwide CED | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 3,216 | $24.79 | $79,725 | 30,462.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPresident, Worldwide CED | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 3,216 | $88.31 | Sale −$284,005 | 27,246.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPresident, Worldwide CED | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,216 | $24.79 | $79,725 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $26.68 | $160,080 | 47,273.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 1,866 | $88.08 | Sale −$164,357 | 45,407.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $26.68 | $160,080 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 12,000 | $24.79 | $297,480 | 69,425.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $88.57 | Sale −$1,062,840 | 57,425.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $24.79 | $297,480 | 20,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $24.07 | $96,280 | 45,273.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $26.68 | $160,080 | 51,273.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $83.00 | Sale −$830,000 | 41,273.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $24.07 | $96,280 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $26.68 | $160,080 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 285.68 | $87.51 | $25,000 | 1,670.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 285.68 | $87.51 | $25,000 | 1,935.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 285 | $87.51 | $24,940 | 3,403.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 281.4 | $87.51 | $24,625 | 15,638.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 338.53 | $87.51 | $29,625 | 11,438.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 381.38 | $87.51 | $33,375 | 94,155.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 267.11 | $87.51 | $23,375 | 6,177.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M | 18,000 | $26.68 | $480,240 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 17,902 | $83.67 | Sale −$1,497,860 | 98 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 98 | $84.35 | Sale −$8,266 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,000 | $26.68 | $480,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 315.34 | $79.28 | $25,000 | 1,644.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 315 | $79.28 | $24,973 | 3,108.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 310.61 | $79.28 | $24,625 | 15,307.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 373.68 | $79.28 | $29,625 | 11,063.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 420.98 | $79.28 | $33,375 | 93,472.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 300.7 | $79.28 | $23,840 | 5,890.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 315.34 | $79.28 | $25,000 | 1,380.79 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 0.33 | $82.94 | Sale −$27 | 14,154.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 267.49 | $93.46 | $25,000 | 1,062.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 267.49 | $93.46 | $25,000 | 1,325.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 267 | $93.46 | $24,954 | 2,784.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 263.48 | $93.46 | $24,625 | 14,950.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 316.98 | $93.46 | $29,625 | 10,656.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 319.92 | $93.46 | $29,900 | 92,761.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitau Lee R | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 304.19 | $93.46 | $28,430 | 192,899.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Sant R William | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 263.48 | $93.46 | $24,625 | 76,647.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 267.49 | $93.46 | $25,000 | 5,572.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 13,938 | $24.21 | $337,439 | 202,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,938 | $24.21 | $337,439 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 63,510 | $23.85 | $1,514,714 | 223,124.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 63,510 | $93.70 | Sale −$5,950,887 | 159,614.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 63,510 | $23.85 | $1,514,714 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 3,588 | $23.85 | $85,574 | 16,312.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 3,588 | $93.60 | Sale −$335,837 | 12,724.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,588 | $23.85 | $85,574 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 12,870 | $36.09 | $464,478 | 49,939.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 5,036 | $92.29 | Sale −$464,772 | 44,903.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,870 | $36.09 | $464,478 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres., Worldwide Process Div | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $92.82 | Sale −$232,050 | 48,281.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $91.02 | Sale −$910,200 | 25,583.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 19,012 | $23.85 | $453,436 | 44,595.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 9,012 | $90.07 | Sale −$811,711 | 35,583.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,012 | $23.85 | $453,436 | 39,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 5,988 | $23.85 | $142,814 | 31,571.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 5,988 | $90.02 | Sale −$539,040 | 25,583.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,988 | $23.85 | $142,814 | 58,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 5,312 | $23.85 | $126,691 | 24,158.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 5,312 | $90.04 | Sale −$478,292 | 18,846.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,312 | $23.85 | $126,691 | 9,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 300 | $23.85 | $7,155 | 19,146.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 300 | $90.04 | Sale −$27,012 | 18,846.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 300 | $23.85 | $7,155 | 14,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 12,652 | $23.85 | $301,750 | 31,498.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 12,652 | $90.02 | Sale −$1,138,933 | 18,846.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,652 | $23.85 | $301,750 | 14,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $23.85 | $357,750 | 40,583.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $90.04 | Sale −$1,350,600 | 25,583.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $23.85 | $357,750 | 64,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 189,910 | $88.64 | $16,833,622 | 189,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,830 | $88.64 | $428,131 | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Banerjee RonitaEVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanson Laura LExecutive VP, Marketing | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,810 | $88.64 | $1,224,118 | 13,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Gargano Anthony JPresident, Asia Pacific | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasdal IngeEVP, Corporate Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Humke Joseph JExecutive Vice President | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Dale DChief Comm Development Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Knutson Christopher D.EVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,630 | $88.64 | $764,963 | 8,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,800 | $88.64 | $2,907,392 | 32,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Merengo ClaudioPresident, WW Powder Division | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothe Christian EPresident, Industrial Division | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson David JPresident, Worldwide CED | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,810 | $88.64 | $1,224,118 | 13,810 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres., Worldwide Process Div | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,260 | $88.64 | $1,529,926 | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Gargano Anthony JPresident, Asia Pacific | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 1,395 | $24.79 | $34,582 | 7,092.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Gargano Anthony JPresident, Asia Pacific | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 1,395 | $88.00 | Sale −$122,760 | 5,697.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Gargano Anthony JPresident, Asia Pacific | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,395 | $24.79 | $34,582 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 43,080 | $24.93 | $1,073,984 | 645,202.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 26,235 | $87.30 | $2,290,316 | 618,967.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe David MCFO and Treasurer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,080 | $24.93 | $1,073,984 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres., Worldwide Process Div | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 2,895 | $24.79 | $71,767 | 53,676.7 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres., Worldwide Process Div | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 2,895 | $87.49 | Sale −$253,284 | 50,781.7 | No | Form 4 |
| White Timothy RPres., Worldwide Process Div | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,895 | $24.79 | $71,767 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 8,420 | $24.93 | $209,911 | 22,575.01 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | S | 8,420 | $86.09 | Sale −$724,878 | 14,155.01 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,420 | $24.93 | $209,911 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 1,938 | $24.21 | $46,919 | 39,960.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 1,938 | $86.08 | Sale −$166,823 | 38,022.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 12,320 | $24.07 | $296,542 | 50,342.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 8,320 | $85.85 | Sale −$714,272 | 42,022.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 1,113 | $84.04 | Sale −$93,537 | 40,909.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 7 | $85.90 | Sale −$601 | 40,902.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,938 | $24.21 | $46,919 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,320 | $24.07 | $296,542 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 20244/A | M | 43,080 | $24.93 | $1,073,984 | 106,065.7 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sheahan Mark WPresident and CEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 27,845 | $83.37 | $2,321,438 | 78,220.7 | No | Form 4/A |
| Anfang Heather L | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 288.15 | $86.76 | $25,000 | 792.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 288.15 | $86.76 | $25,000 | 1,054.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 288 | $86.76 | $24,987 | 2,510.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 283.83 | $86.76 | $24,625 | 14,644.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 341.46 | $86.76 | $29,625 | 10,309.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 305.44 | $86.76 | $26,500 | 92,173.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitau Lee R | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 384.68 | $86.76 | $33,375 | 192,037.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Sant R William | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 283.83 | $86.76 | $24,625 | 76,163.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 288.15 | $86.76 | $25,000 | 5,289.92 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J | 14,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,155.01 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 8,420 | $24.93 | $209,911 | 8,420 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 18,075 | $24.79 | $448,079 | 18,075 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 23,820 | $23.85 | $568,107 | 23,820 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 18,795 | $30.35 | $570,428 | 18,795 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 13,095 | $43.90 | $574,871 | 13,095 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 16,390 | $45.56 | $746,728 | 16,390 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 16,296 | $56.35 | $918,280 | 17,804 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 11,222 | $71.92 | $807,086 | 15,668 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 7,822 | $71.73 | $561,072 | 18,408 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Peter JPresident, WW LED, Pres SCA | Nov 8, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | J · derivative | 1,640 | $71.47 | $117,211 | 20,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Nov 30, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M | 2,895 | $24.79 | $71,767 | 15,619.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Nov 30, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 2,895 | $80.27 | Sale −$232,382 | 12,724.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Wordell Angela FExecutive VP, Operations | Nov 30, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,895 | $24.79 | $71,767 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 392 | $80.79 | Sale −$31,670 | 5,058.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $24.93 | $498,600 | 69,400.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 12,992 | $80.59 | Sale −$1,047,025 | 56,408.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Chambers Caroline MPresident, EMEA | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $24.93 | $498,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 2,250 | $24.93 | $56,093 | 6,916.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 1,466 | $79.84 | Sale −$117,045 | 5,450.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenrock Kathryn LEVP, Chief Technology Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $24.93 | $56,093 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 3,000 | $24.21 | $72,630 | 40,900.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $77.50 | Sale −$232,500 | 37,900.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $24.21 | $72,630 | 1,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 3,000 | $24.21 | $72,630 | 40,900.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $75.20 | Sale −$225,600 | 37,900.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $24.21 | $72,630 | 4,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Anfang Heather L | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 343.03 | $72.88 | $25,000 | 502.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Black Archie C. | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 343.03 | $72.88 | $25,000 | 764.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Brett C | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 343 | $72.88 | $24,998 | 2,215.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 337.88 | $72.88 | $24,625 | 14,314.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Feragen Jody H | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 406.49 | $72.88 | $29,625 | 9,936.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilligan J Kevin | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 363.61 | $72.88 | $26,500 | 91,577.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitau Lee R | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 457.94 | $72.88 | $33,375 | 191,046.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Sant R William | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 337.88 | $72.88 | $24,625 | 75,639.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Wheeler Kevin J. | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 343.03 | $72.88 | $25,000 | 4,985.93 | No | Form 4 |