InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

GILDGILEAD SCIENCES, INC.

Market cap
$193.48B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$156.04
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Healthcare
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Drug Manufacturers - General
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18

Showing the latest 500 of 612 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerOct 15Oct 16S3,000$156.22Sale −$468,660161,096YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerOct 15Oct 16S3,000$156.22Sale −$468,660113,684YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOOct 1Oct 2S12,000$147.72Sale −$1,772,628569,683YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOOct 1Oct 2S3,000$148.63Sale −$445,880566,683YesForm 4
Burkhart ErinSVP, ControllershipSep 22Sep 23M2,223not reportednot reported2,223NoForm 4
Burkhart ErinSVP, ControllershipSep 22Sep 23F768$152.67$117,2511,455NoForm 4
Burkhart ErinSVP, ControllershipSep 22Sep 23M · derivative2,223not reportednot reported9,022NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 15Sep 16S3,000$145.29Sale −$435,870164,096YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerSep 15Sep 16S1,600$143.69Sale −$229,904118,084YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerSep 15Sep 16S800$144.46Sale −$115,568117,284YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerSep 15Sep 16S600$145.29Sale −$87,174116,684YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10Sep 11M2,797not reportednot reported168,443NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10Sep 11F1,347$144.81$195,059167,096NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10Sep 11M · derivative2,797not reportednot reported25,054NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10Sep 11M8,780not reportednot reported585,913NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10Sep 11F4,230$144.81$612,546581,683NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10Sep 11M · derivative8,780not reportednot reported83,300NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerSep 10Sep 11M533not reportednot reported19,785NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerSep 10Sep 11F263$144.81$38,08519,522NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerSep 10Sep 11M · derivative533not reportednot reported46,395NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerSep 10Sep 11M2,797not reportednot reported121,031NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerSep 10Sep 11F1,347$144.81$195,059119,684NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerSep 10Sep 11M · derivative2,797not reportednot reported25,054NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompSep 10Sep 11M590not reportednot reported9,044NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompSep 10Sep 11F285$144.81$41,2718,759NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompSep 10Sep 11M · derivative590not reportednot reported13,405NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 1Sep 2S1,600$147.51Sale −$236,016590,533YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 1Sep 2S7,992$148.36Sale −$1,185,693582,541YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 1Sep 2S5,408$149.38Sale −$807,847577,133YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27M7,718$60.67$468,25120,612YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27S3,118$148.31Sale −$462,43117,494YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27S4,600$148.82Sale −$684,57212,894YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27M10,282$61.35$630,80123,176YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27S3,402$148.24Sale −$504,31219,774YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27S6,880$148.82Sale −$1,023,88212,894YesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27M · derivative7,718$60.67$468,251not reportedYesForm 4
Welters AnthonyAug 26Aug 27M · derivative10,282$61.35$630,8015,569YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M1,165$67.45$78,57911,231YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21S1,165$143.75Sale −$167,46910,066YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M1,816$67.45$122,48911,882YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21S1,816$144.92Sale −$263,17510,066YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M1,658$67.45$111,83211,724YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21S1,658$145.73Sale −$241,62010,066YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M26$67.45$1,75410,092YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21S26$146.36Sale −$3,80510,066YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M335$61.35$20,55210,401YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21S335$146.26Sale −$48,99710,066YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M · derivative4,665$67.45$314,654not reportedYesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyAug 20Aug 21M · derivative335$61.35$20,55211,395YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerAug 17Aug 18S3,000$138.36Sale −$415,080165,646YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerAug 17Aug 18M23,110$66.64$1,540,050144,344YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerAug 17Aug 18M1,890$72.34$136,723146,234YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerAug 17Aug 18S16,530$137.37Sale −$2,270,726129,704YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerAug 17Aug 18S11,470$138.04Sale −$1,583,319118,234YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerAug 17Aug 18M · derivative23,110$66.64$1,540,050not reportedYesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerAug 17Aug 18M · derivative1,890$72.34$136,72369,960YesForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompAug 10Aug 11M6,002not reportednot reported11,362NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompAug 10Aug 11F2,908$133.06$386,9388,454NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompAug 10Aug 11M · derivative6,002not reportednot reported13,995NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOAug 3Aug 4S6,700$129.66Sale −$868,722600,433YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOAug 3Aug 4S7,700$130.80Sale −$1,007,160592,733YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOAug 3Aug 4S600$131.34Sale −$78,804592,133YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJul 15Jul 16S3,000$129.93Sale −$389,790168,646YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJul 15Jul 16S3,000$129.92Sale −$389,760121,234YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJul 1Jul 2S11,900$126.09Sale −$1,500,471610,233YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJul 1Jul 2S3,100$127.08Sale −$393,948607,133YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 15Jun 16S3,000$125.40Sale −$376,200171,646YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJun 15Jun 16S1,480$123.42Sale −$182,662125,754YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJun 15Jun 16S1,070$124.00Sale −$132,680124,684YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJun 15Jun 16S450$125.40Sale −$56,430124,234YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 10Jun 11M2,796not reportednot reported175,987NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 10Jun 11F1,341$121.48$162,905174,646NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 10Jun 11M · derivative2,796not reportednot reported27,851NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10Jun 11M8,779not reportednot reported626,346NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10Jun 11F4,213$121.48$511,795622,133NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10Jun 11M · derivative8,779not reportednot reported92,080NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJun 10Jun 11M533not reportednot reported19,515NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJun 10Jun 11F263$121.48$31,94919,252NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJun 10Jun 11M · derivative533not reportednot reported46,928NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJun 10Jun 11M2,796not reportednot reported128,575NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJun 10Jun 11F1,341$121.48$162,905127,234NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerJun 10Jun 11M · derivative2,796not reportednot reported27,851NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompJun 10Jun 11M589not reportednot reported5,643NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompJun 10Jun 11F283$121.48$34,3795,360NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompJun 10Jun 11M · derivative589not reportednot reported19,997NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 1Jun 2S10,900$131.10Sale −$1,428,990621,667YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 1Jun 2S3,062$132.22Sale −$404,858618,605YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 1Jun 2S1,038$132.97Sale −$138,023617,567YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMay 15May 18S3,000$132.27Sale −$396,810173,191YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMay 15May 18M25,000$66.64$1,666,000153,779YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMay 15May 18S7,749$130.29Sale −$1,009,617146,030YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMay 15May 18S11,177$131.19Sale −$1,466,311134,853YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMay 15May 18S8,374$132.23Sale −$1,107,294126,479YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMay 15May 18S700$132.75Sale −$92,925125,779YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMay 15May 18M · derivative25,000$66.64$1,666,00023,110YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$010,066NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Barton Jacqueline KApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$027,202NoForm 4
Barton Jacqueline KApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Love Ted WApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$05,484NoForm 4
Love Ted WApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Welters AnthonyApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$012,894NoForm 4
Welters AnthonyApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Rodriguez JavierApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$013,364NoForm 4
Rodriguez JavierApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Manwani HarishApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$015,239NoForm 4
Manwani HarishApr 30May 4F224$130.84$29,30815,015NoForm 4
Manwani HarishApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Apr 30May 4A · derivative1,146$0.00$020,256NoForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Apr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
Horning SandraApr 30May 4A1,146$0.00$06,293NoForm 4
Horning SandraApr 30May 4A · derivative4,884$130.84$639,0234,884NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOApr 28Apr 29S6,950$128.79Sale −$895,091635,617YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOApr 28Apr 29S3,050$130.01Sale −$396,531632,567YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerApr 15Apr 16S3,000$140.96Sale −$422,880176,191YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerApr 15Apr 16S3,000$140.96Sale −$422,880128,779YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 27Mar 30S10,000$136.82Sale −$1,368,200642,567YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 17S3,000$144.23Sale −$432,690179,191YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMar 16Mar 17S3,000$144.23Sale −$432,690131,779YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10Mar 12M6,469not reportednot reported185,338NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10Mar 12F3,147$148.56$467,518182,191NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10Mar 12M · derivative6,469not reportednot reported21,057NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10Mar 12A · derivative9,590not reportednot reported30,647NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10Mar 12A · derivative35,880$148.56$5,330,33335,880NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10Mar 12M20,026not reportednot reported662,334NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10Mar 12F9,767$148.56$1,450,986652,567NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10Mar 12M · derivative20,026not reportednot reported68,044NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10Mar 12A · derivative32,815not reportednot reported100,859NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10Mar 12A · derivative122,755$148.56$18,236,483122,755NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10Mar 12M2,133not reportednot reported20,045NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10Mar 12F1,063$148.56$157,91918,982NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10Mar 12M · derivative2,133not reportednot reported39,046NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10Mar 12A · derivative8,415not reportednot reported47,461NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10Mar 12A · derivative31,475$148.56$4,675,92631,475NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMar 10Mar 12M6,617not reportednot reported137,995NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMar 10Mar 12F3,216$148.56$477,769134,779NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMar 10Mar 12M · derivative6,617not reportednot reported21,057NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMar 10Mar 12A · derivative9,590not reportednot reported30,647NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerMar 10Mar 12A · derivative35,880$148.56$5,330,33335,880NoForm 4
Burkhart ErinSVP, ControllershipMar 10Mar 12A · derivative2,355not reportednot reported11,245NoForm 4
Burkhart ErinSVP, ControllershipMar 10Mar 12A · derivative5,455$148.56$810,3955,455NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompMar 10Mar 12M1,246not reportednot reported5,660NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompMar 10Mar 12F606$148.56$90,0275,054NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompMar 10Mar 12M · derivative1,246not reportednot reported15,536NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompMar 10Mar 12A · derivative5,050not reportednot reported20,586NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompMar 10Mar 12A · derivative18,885$148.56$2,805,55618,885NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 27Mar 2A11,090$0.00$0178,869NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 27Mar 2A38,396$0.00$0652,308YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 27Mar 2S3,481$144.04Sale −$501,403648,827YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 27Mar 2S6,419$145.18Sale −$931,910642,408YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 27Mar 2S100$145.71Sale −$14,571642,308YesForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerFeb 27Mar 2A8,530$0.00$017,912NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 27Mar 2A11,090$0.00$0131,378NoForm 4
Cain Wettan Keeley MEVP Gen Counsel, Legal & CompFeb 27Mar 2A470$0.00$04,414NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 17Feb 18S3,000$154.43Sale −$463,290167,779YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 17Feb 18M25,000$66.64$1,666,000148,288YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 17Feb 18S18,405$154.18Sale −$2,837,683129,883YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 17Feb 18S9,395$154.91Sale −$1,455,379120,488YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 17Feb 18S200$155.62Sale −$31,124120,288YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative25,000$66.64$1,666,00048,110YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 5Feb 6M115,640$66.01$7,633,396729,552YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 5Feb 6S115,640$150.00Sale −$17,346,000613,912YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 5Feb 6M · derivative115,640$66.01$7,633,396not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 3Feb 5A44,867$0.00$0195,370NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 3Feb 5F24,802$143.28$3,553,631170,568NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 3Feb 5A131,675$0.00$0688,373NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 3Feb 5F74,461$143.28$10,668,772613,912NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 3Feb 5A44,867$0.00$0148,088NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Comm & Corp Aff OfficerFeb 3Feb 5F24,800$143.28$3,553,344123,288NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJan 28Jan 29S5,032$139.54Sale −$702,165561,666YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJan 28Jan 29S4,968$140.24Sale −$696,712556,698YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJan 23Jan 26M115,640$66.01$7,633,396682,338YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJan 23Jan 26S115,640$135.00Sale −$15,611,400566,698YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJan 23Jan 26M · derivative115,640$66.01$7,633,396115,640YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyJan 20Jan 21M5,000$67.45$337,25013,920YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyJan 20Jan 21S5,000$123.50Sale −$617,5008,920YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyJan 20Jan 21M · derivative5,000$67.45$337,2504,665YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 15Jan 16S3,000$124.31Sale −$372,930150,503YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJan 15Jan 16S3,000$124.31Sale −$372,930103,221YesForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJan 2Jan 5M16,326not reportednot reported16,326NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJan 2Jan 5F6,944$121.60$844,3909,382NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJan 2Jan 5M · derivative16,326not reportednot reported41,179NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 29, 2025Dec 30, 2025S10,000$124.83Sale −$1,248,300566,698YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025S3,000$122.00Sale −$366,000153,503YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025S3,000$122.00Sale −$366,000106,221YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025M3,693not reportednot reported158,248NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025F1,745$121.34$211,738156,503NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025M · derivative3,693not reportednot reported27,526NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025M10,426not reportednot reported581,629NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025F4,931$121.34$598,328576,698NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025M · derivative10,426not reportednot reported88,070NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025M3,842not reportednot reported111,035NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025F1,814$121.34$220,111109,221NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 10, 2025Dec 11, 2025M · derivative3,842not reportednot reported27,674NoForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Nov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025M2,805$81.00$227,2054,144YesForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Nov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025S2,805$127.10Sale −$356,5161,339YesForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Nov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025M · derivative2,805$81.00$227,205not reportedYesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEONov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025S3,212$125.91Sale −$404,423577,991YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEONov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025S6,788$126.84Sale −$860,990571,203YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025M5,000$64.92$324,60013,920NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025S5,000$125.08Sale −$625,4008,920NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 28, 2025Dec 1, 2025M · derivative5,000$64.92$324,6007,648NoForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Nov 26, 2025Dec 1, 2025M2,806$81.00$227,2864,145YesForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Nov 26, 2025Dec 1, 2025S2,806$127.11Sale −$356,6711,339YesForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.Nov 26, 2025Dec 1, 2025M · derivative2,806$81.00$227,2862,805YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025S2,500$125.23Sale −$313,075154,555YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025M25,000$66.64$1,666,000135,193YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025S25,524$125.83Sale −$3,211,685109,669YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025S2,476$126.26Sale −$312,620107,193YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerNov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative25,000$66.64$1,666,00073,110YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025M17,181$75.12$1,290,63760,857YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025S17,181$124.00Sale −$2,130,44443,676YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025M35,965$60.75$2,184,87479,641YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025S35,965$122.30Sale −$4,398,52043,676YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025M500$60.75$30,37544,176YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025S500$122.90Sale −$61,45043,676YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025M · derivative17,181$75.12$1,290,63737,799YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025M · derivative35,965$60.75$2,184,87412,655YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCNov 12, 2025Nov 13, 2025M · derivative500$60.75$30,37512,155YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOOct 28, 2025Oct 29, 2025S7,978$119.54Sale −$953,690583,225YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOOct 28, 2025Oct 29, 2025S2,022$118.82Sale −$240,254581,203YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCOct 25, 2025Oct 27, 2025M515not reportednot reported43,917NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCOct 25, 2025Oct 27, 2025F241$120.94$29,14743,676NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCOct 25, 2025Oct 27, 2025M · derivative515not reportednot reported19,816NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025S2,500$118.08Sale −$295,200157,055YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025S3,000$118.08Sale −$354,240110,193YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 29, 2025Sep 30, 2025S8,039$111.47Sale −$896,107593,164YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 29, 2025Sep 30, 2025S1,961$112.42Sale −$220,456591,203YesForm 4
Burkhart ErinSVP, ControllershipSep 22, 2025Sep 23, 2025A · derivative8,890not reportednot reported8,890NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 16, 2025S2,500$113.57Sale −$283,925159,555YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 15, 2025Sep 16, 2025S3,000$113.57Sale −$340,710113,193YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M3,696not reportednot reported163,806NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025F1,751$115.25$201,803162,055NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M · derivative3,696not reportednot reported31,219NoForm 4
Wilfong Diane E.Interim Corp Controller & CAOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M921not reportednot reported46,597NoForm 4
Wilfong Diane E.Interim Corp Controller & CAOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025F338$115.25$38,95546,259NoForm 4
Wilfong Diane E.Interim Corp Controller & CAOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M · derivative921not reportednot reported7,864NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M10,427not reportednot reported606,152NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025F4,949$115.25$570,372601,203NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M · derivative10,427not reportednot reported98,496NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M3,844not reportednot reported118,012NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025F1,819$115.25$209,640116,193NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M · derivative3,844not reportednot reported31,516NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M1,315not reportednot reported44,036NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025F634$115.25$73,06943,402NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025M · derivative1,315not reportednot reported20,331NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOAug 28, 2025Aug 29, 2025S10,000$113.63Sale −$1,136,300595,725YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M11,800$66.64$786,352128,968YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S11,800$118.50Sale −$1,398,300117,168YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M700$66.64$46,648117,868YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S700$118.97Sale −$83,279117,168YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M11,800$66.64$786,352128,968YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S11,800$118.51Sale −$1,398,418117,168YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M700$66.64$46,648117,868YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S700$118.97Sale −$83,279117,168YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S2,800$118.51Sale −$331,828114,368YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S200$118.97Sale −$23,794114,168YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M · derivative11,800$66.64$786,352111,310YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M · derivative700$66.64$46,648110,610YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M · derivative11,800$66.64$786,35298,810YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M · derivative700$66.64$46,64898,110YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025S2,500$118.53Sale −$296,325160,110YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025S1,655$113.17Sale −$187,296614,070YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025S8,345$114.09Sale −$952,081605,725YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2025Jul 28, 2025M514not reportednot reported38,315NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2025Jul 28, 2025M8,229not reportednot reported46,544NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2025Jul 28, 2025F3,823$116.20$444,23342,721NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2025Jul 28, 2025M · derivative514not reportednot reported29,875NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2025Jul 28, 2025M · derivative8,229not reportednot reported21,646NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJul 15, 2025Jul 16, 2025S2,500$111.03Sale −$277,575162,610YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJul 15, 2025Jul 16, 2025S3,000$111.03Sale −$333,090117,168YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyJul 14, 2025Jul 15, 2025M5,000$67.45$337,25013,920YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyJul 14, 2025Jul 15, 2025S5,000$109.74Sale −$548,7008,920YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyJul 14, 2025Jul 15, 2025M · derivative5,000$67.45$337,2509,665YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 30, 2025Jul 1, 2025S9,400$110.40Sale −$1,037,760616,325YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 30, 2025Jul 1, 2025S600$111.15Sale −$66,690615,725YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025S3,000$110.17Sale −$330,510120,168YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025S2,500$110.17Sale −$275,425165,110YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M3,694not reportednot reported169,368NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025F1,758$110.09$193,538167,610NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M · derivative3,694not reportednot reported34,915NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M10,425not reportednot reported630,693NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025F4,968$110.09$546,927625,725NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M · derivative10,425not reportednot reported108,923NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M3,843not reportednot reported124,995NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025F1,827$110.09$201,134123,168NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M · derivative3,843not reportednot reported35,360NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M1,313not reportednot reported38,231NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025F430$110.09$47,33937,801NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M · derivative1,313not reportednot reported30,389NoForm 4
Wilfong Diane E.Interim Corp Controller & CAOJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M920not reportednot reported46,016NoForm 4
Wilfong Diane E.Interim Corp Controller & CAOJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025F340$110.09$37,43145,676NoForm 4
Wilfong Diane E.Interim Corp Controller & CAOJun 10, 2025Jun 11, 2025M · derivative920not reportednot reported8,785NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMay 30, 2025Jun 2, 2025S6,416$110.11Sale −$706,466623,852YesForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMay 30, 2025Jun 2, 2025S3,584$110.96Sale −$397,681620,268YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025M12,500$66.64$833,000136,652YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025S12,500$107.52Sale −$1,344,000124,152YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025M12,500$66.64$833,000136,652YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025S12,500$107.52Sale −$1,344,000124,152YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025S3,000$107.52Sale −$322,560121,152YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025M · derivative12,500$66.64$833,000135,610YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMay 22, 2025May 23, 2025M · derivative12,500$66.64$833,000123,110YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMay 15, 2025May 16, 2025S2,500$99.82Sale −$249,550165,674YesForm 4
Barton Jacqueline KMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A1,516$0.00$026,056NoForm 4
Barton Jacqueline KMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Love Ted WMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A1,516$0.00$04,338NoForm 4
Love Ted WMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Rodriguez JavierMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A1,516$0.00$012,218NoForm 4
Rodriguez JavierMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Welters AnthonyMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A1,516$0.00$011,748NoForm 4
Welters AnthonyMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative1,516$0.00$05,713NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.May 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative1,516$0.00$019,110NoForm 4
Kramer Kelly A.May 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Manwani HarishMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A1,516$0.00$014,389NoForm 4
Manwani HarishMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025F296$98.90$29,27414,093NoForm 4
Manwani HarishMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Horning SandraMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A1,516$0.00$05,147NoForm 4
Horning SandraMay 7, 2025May 8, 2025A · derivative6,809$98.90$673,4106,809NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCApr 25, 2025Apr 28, 2025M514not reportednot reported37,076NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCApr 25, 2025Apr 28, 2025F158$103.17$16,30136,918NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCApr 25, 2025Apr 28, 2025M · derivative514not reportednot reported31,702NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 16, 2025S2,500$106.40Sale −$266,000168,174YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025S2,500$110.53Sale −$276,325170,674YesForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative8,530not reportednot reported57,505NoForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative37,710$117.21$4,419,98937,710NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M1,952not reportednot reported40,077NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025F624$117.21$73,13939,453NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative1,952not reportednot reported9,875NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M4,916$63.91$314,182173,977YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M13,013$63.91$831,661186,990YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025S4,916$117.30Sale −$576,647182,074YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025S13,013$118.50Sale −$1,542,041169,061YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M7,968not reportednot reported177,029YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025F3,855$117.21$451,845173,174YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative4,916$63.91$314,18213,013YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative13,013$63.91$831,661not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative7,968not reportednot reported27,519YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative49,020$117.21$5,745,63449,020YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative11,090not reportednot reported38,609YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M3,343not reportednot reported37,692NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025F1,130$117.21$132,44736,562NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative3,343not reportednot reported24,356NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative33,940$117.21$3,978,10733,940NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative7,680not reportednot reported32,216NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M24,024not reportednot reported641,900NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025F11,632$117.21$1,363,387630,268NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative24,024not reportednot reported80,953NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative169,690$117.21$19,889,365169,690NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative38,395not reportednot reported119,348NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M8,080not reportednot reported128,059NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025F3,907$117.21$457,939124,152NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025M · derivative8,080not reportednot reported28,113NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative49,020$117.21$5,745,63449,020NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerMar 10, 2025Mar 12, 2025A · derivative11,090not reportednot reported39,203NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025S2,500$104.09Sale −$260,225169,061YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M77,691$63.91$4,965,232248,914YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M26,175$57.92$1,516,056275,089YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M15,600$80.72$1,259,232290,689YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M18,210$83.49$1,520,353308,899YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025S137,676$102.22Sale −$14,073,241171,223YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M · derivative77,691$63.91$4,965,23217,929YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M · derivative26,175$57.92$1,516,05678,515YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M · derivative15,600$80.72$1,259,232not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 13, 2025M · derivative18,210$83.49$1,520,353not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A19,793$0.00$0149,666NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A64,695$0.00$0214,361NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025F43,138$97.99$4,227,093171,223NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A19,793$0.00$094,933NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A70,712$0.00$0165,645NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025F45,666$97.99$4,474,811119,979NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A60,031$0.00$0561,559NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A164,473$0.00$0726,032NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025F108,156$97.99$10,598,206617,876NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A12,371$0.00$034,011NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025A709$0.00$037,787NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025M26,170$57.92$1,515,766156,043YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025M71,850$72.34$5,197,629227,893YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025M44,160$65.38$2,887,181273,053YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025S142,180$97.22Sale −$13,822,740129,873YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative26,170$57.92$1,515,766104,690YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative71,850$72.34$5,197,629not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025M · derivative44,160$65.38$2,887,181not reportedYesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJan 25, 2025Jan 27, 2025M515not reportednot reported21,827NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJan 25, 2025Jan 27, 2025F187$93.07$17,40421,640NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJan 25, 2025Jan 27, 2025M · derivative515not reportednot reported27,879NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerJan 15, 2025Jan 16, 2025S2,500$91.35Sale −$228,375129,873YesForm 4
Berger DietmarChief Medical OfficerJan 2, 2025Jan 3, 2025A · derivative48,975not reportednot reported48,975NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 16, 2024Dec 17, 2024S8,500$91.96Sale −$781,660132,373YesForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2024Dec 16, 2024M157not reportednot reported37,533NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2024Dec 16, 2024F157$91.86$14,42237,078NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2024Dec 16, 2024M · derivative157not reportednot reported11,827NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2023Dec 16, 2024M181not reportednot reported37,259NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2023Dec 16, 2024M117not reportednot reported37,376NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2023Dec 16, 2024F298$83.09$24,76137,235NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2023Dec 16, 2024M · derivative181not reportednot reported12,101NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 13, 2023Dec 16, 2024M · derivative117not reportednot reported11,984NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M3,640not reportednot reported142,559NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024F1,686$92.34$155,685140,873NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M · derivative3,640not reportednot reported35,487NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M3,752not reportednot reported76,879NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024F1,739$92.34$160,57975,140NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M · derivative3,752not reportednot reported36,193NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M10,295not reportednot reported506,290NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024F4,762$92.34$439,723501,528NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEODec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M · derivative10,295not reportednot reported104,977NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M3,820not reportednot reported84,621NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024F1,771$92.34$163,53482,850NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M · derivative3,820not reportednot reported36,753NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M901not reportednot reported37,486NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024F408$92.34$37,67537,078NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M · derivative901not reportednot reported12,282NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M639not reportednot reported21,618NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024F306$92.34$28,25621,312NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024M · derivative639not reportednot reported28,394NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M18,630$73.77$1,374,335157,549YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M26,170$57.92$1,515,766183,719YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M33,660$68.75$2,314,125217,379YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M60,885$71.91$4,378,240278,264YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M43,340$72.70$3,150,818321,604YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M65,960$72.70$4,795,292387,564YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024S120,715$92.77Sale −$11,198,731266,849YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024S127,930$92.76Sale −$11,866,787138,919YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M · derivative26,170$57.92$1,515,766130,860YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M · derivative18,630$73.77$1,374,335not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M · derivative33,660$68.75$2,314,125not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M · derivative60,885$71.91$4,378,240not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M · derivative43,340$72.70$3,150,818not reportedYesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024M · derivative65,960$72.70$4,795,292not reportedYesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024M57,294$57.92$3,318,468156,893YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024M88,119$65.38$5,761,220245,012YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024S57,294$91.79Sale −$5,259,016187,718YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024S88,119$92.00Sale −$8,106,94899,599YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024S5,200$91.80Sale −$477,36094,399YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024S3,199$91.80Sale −$293,66891,200YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024S10,399$92.00Sale −$956,70880,801YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024M · derivative57,294$57.92$3,318,46864,376YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 27, 2024Nov 29, 2024M · derivative88,119$65.38$5,761,220196YesForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 26, 2024Nov 27, 2024M5,879$61.17$359,61811,587NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 26, 2024Nov 27, 2024M4,121$61.35$252,82315,708NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 26, 2024Nov 27, 2024S6,788$91.39Sale −$620,3558,920NoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 26, 2024Nov 27, 2024M · derivative5,879$61.17$359,618not reportedNoForm 4
Bluestone JeffreyNov 26, 2024Nov 27, 2024M · derivative4,121$61.35$252,82311,730NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 7, 2024M25,000$57.92$1,448,000125,189YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 7, 2024S20,590$91.50Sale −$1,883,985104,599YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 7, 2024S5,000$91.50Sale −$457,50099,599YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 7, 2024M · derivative25,000$57.92$1,448,000121,670YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 7, 2024S5,000$91.28Sale −$456,40073,127YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCOct 25, 2024Oct 28, 2024M514not reportednot reported21,221NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCOct 25, 2024Oct 28, 2024F242$89.00$21,53820,979NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCOct 25, 2024Oct 28, 2024M · derivative514not reportednot reported29,033NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024S2,000$83.83Sale −$167,660100,189YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 12, 2024Sep 13, 2024S15,925$84.23Sale −$1,341,36391,559YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 12, 2024Sep 13, 2024S13,432$83.25Sale −$1,118,21478,127YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerSep 12, 2024Sep 13, 2024M25,000$57.92$1,448,000123,435YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerSep 12, 2024Sep 13, 2024S21,246$84.50Sale −$1,795,287102,189YesForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerSep 12, 2024Sep 13, 2024M · derivative25,000$57.92$1,448,000146,670YesForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M3,641not reportednot reported140,601NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024F1,682$81.44$136,982138,919NoForm 4
Dickinson Andrew DChief Financial OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M · derivative3,641not reportednot reported39,127NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M3,752not reportednot reported109,218NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024F1,734$81.44$141,217107,484NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M · derivative3,752not reportednot reported39,945NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M10,295not reportednot reported500,744NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024F4,749$81.44$386,759495,995NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M · derivative10,295not reportednot reported115,272NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M3,821not reportednot reported100,201NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024F1,766$81.44$143,82398,435NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M · derivative3,821not reportednot reported40,573NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M901not reportednot reported36,877NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024F292$81.44$23,78036,585NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M · derivative901not reportednot reported13,183NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M639not reportednot reported21,014NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024F307$81.44$25,00220,707NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024M · derivative639not reportednot reported29,547NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 28, 2024Aug 29, 2024S9,513$78.03Sale −$742,299105,466YesForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerAug 13, 2024Aug 14, 2024S5,490$73.98Sale −$406,150114,979YesForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipAug 10, 2024Aug 12, 2024M3,678not reportednot reported36,956NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipAug 10, 2024Aug 12, 2024F980$73.66$72,18735,976NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipAug 10, 2024Aug 12, 2024M · derivative3,678not reportednot reported14,084NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024F2,917$76.51$223,18011,631NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024M514not reportednot reported12,145NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024M8,230not reportednot reported20,375NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024M · derivative514not reportednot reported38,416NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024M · derivative8,230not reportednot reported30,186NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerJul 1, 2024Jul 1, 2024S2,000$68.63Sale −$137,26096,380YesForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M638not reportednot reported14,752NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024F204$65.25$13,31114,548NoForm 4
Telman Deborah HEVP, Corporate Affairs & GCJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M · derivative638not reportednot reported38,930NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M3,820not reportednot reported100,124NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024F1,744$65.25$113,79698,380NoForm 4
Parsey MerdadChief Medical OfficerJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M · derivative3,820not reportednot reported44,394NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M3,751not reportednot reported122,183NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024F1,714$65.25$111,839120,469NoForm 4
Mercier JohannaChief Commercial OfficerJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M · derivative3,751not reportednot reported43,697NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M10,295not reportednot reported495,142NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024F4,693$65.25$306,218490,449NoForm 4
O'Day Daniel PatrickChairman & CEOJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M · derivative10,295not reportednot reported125,567NoForm 4
Patterson SandraSVP, ControllershipJun 10, 2024Jun 11, 2024M901not reportednot reported33,533NoForm 4