GLIBKLiberty Capital Corp/NV
- Market cap
- $860.75M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $21.57
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-07-14
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Malone John C | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 13,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 13,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 26,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 26,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 40,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 40,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 53,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 53,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 67,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 67,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 28 | Aug 28 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 80,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 28 | Aug 28 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 80,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 93,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 93,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 107,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 107,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 25 | Aug 25 | E · derivative | 13,400 | $41.20 | $552,080 | 120,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 25 | Aug 25 | X · derivative | 13,400 | $30.15 | $404,010 | 120,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | E · derivative | 13,200 | $41.20 | $543,840 | 134,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | X · derivative | 13,200 | $30.15 | $397,980 | 134,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | E · derivative | 13,200 | $41.20 | $543,840 | 147,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | X · derivative | 13,200 | $30.15 | $397,980 | 147,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | E · derivative | 13,200 | $41.20 | $543,840 | 160,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | X · derivative | 13,200 | $30.15 | $397,980 | 160,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | E · derivative | 13,200 | $41.20 | $543,840 | 173,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | X · derivative | 13,200 | $30.15 | $397,980 | 173,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | E · derivative | 13,200 | $41.20 | $543,840 | 186,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | X · derivative | 13,200 | $30.15 | $397,980 | 186,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | P | 1,000 | $26.00 | Purchase +$26,000 | 2,559,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 12 | Aug 12 | P | 66,702 | $25.57 | Purchase +$1,705,570 | 2,558,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | P | 68,800 | $25.22 | Purchase +$1,735,136 | 2,492,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 259,680 | $25.08 | Purchase +$6,512,774 | 2,276,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 147,050 | $24.51 | Purchase +$3,604,196 | 2,423,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 2,500 | $21.05 | Purchase +$52,625 | 130,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 5,000 | $21.11 | Purchase +$105,550 | 7,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 25,000 | $21.01 | Purchase +$525,250 | 26,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | P | 35,000 | $21.06 | Purchase +$737,100 | 42,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | P | 1,834 | $43.29 | Purchase +$79,394 | 357,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 7,706 | $39.70 | $305,928 | 127,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 23 | A | 18,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 7,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 1,980 | $36.12 | $71,518 | 115,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 7,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 68,954 | $27.20 | $1,875,549 | 2,016,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 133 | $27.20 | $3,618 | 1,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 3,206 | $27.20 | $87,203 | 108,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | A | 1,552 | $27.20 | $42,214 | 60,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | F | 174 | $36.39 | $6,332 | 110,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 682 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 682 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deevy Brian | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 697 | $0.00 | $0 | 697 | No | Form 4 |
| Deevy Brian | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 697 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 442 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 442 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 682 | $0.00 | $0 | 682 | No | Form 4 |
| Deevy Brian | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 697 | $0.00 | $0 | 697 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 654 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 51,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 442 | $0.00 | $0 | 442 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 726,208 | $27.20 | $19,752,858 | 1,947,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,408 | $27.20 | $38,298 | 1,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 33,790 | $27.20 | $919,088 | 105,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 16,376 | $27.20 | $445,427 | 59,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 726,208 | $27.20 | $19,752,858 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,408 | $27.20 | $38,298 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,790 | $27.20 | $919,088 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,376 | $27.20 | $445,427 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jedd | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 5,757 | $27.20 | $156,590 | 5,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jedd | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,757 | $27.20 | $156,590 | 46 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 436 | $27.20 | $11,859 | 1,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 436 | $27.20 | $11,859 | 41 | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 1,549 | $27.20 | $42,133 | 4,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,549 | $27.20 | $42,133 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 696 | $27.20 | $18,931 | 2,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 696 | $27.20 | $18,931 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,472 | $31.74 | $776,741 | 24,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Deevy Brian | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,970 | $31.74 | $792,548 | 24,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jedd | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,985 | $31.74 | $697,804 | 21,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 30,485 | $27.20 | $829,192 | 109,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 5,708 | $27.20 | $155,258 | 20,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 561 | $27.20 | $15,259 | 2,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 323 | $27.20 | $8,786 | 1,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 2,085 | $27.20 | $56,712 | 7,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,485 | $27.20 | $829,192 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,708 | $27.20 | $155,258 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 561 | $27.20 | $15,259 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 323 | $27.20 | $8,786 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,085 | $27.20 | $56,712 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 1,054 | $27.20 | $28,669 | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,054 | $27.20 | $28,669 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 1 | $27.20 | $27 | 1,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,472 | $31.74 | $776,741 | 24,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1 | $27.20 | $27 | 477 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 83 | $27.20 | $2,258 | 1,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 83 | $27.20 | $2,258 | 478 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jedd | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $34.11 | Purchase +$511,650 | 15,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | P | 763 | $35.00 | Purchase +$26,705 | 1,221,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | P | 1,594 | $35.00 | Purchase +$55,790 | 1,220,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | P | 725 | $35.00 | Purchase +$25,375 | 1,219,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 2,178 | $34.93 | Purchase +$76,078 | 1,218,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | P | 8,092 | $34.98 | Purchase +$283,058 | 1,216,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 42,170 | $34.99 | Purchase +$1,475,528 | 1,208,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 2,228 | $34.93 | Purchase +$77,824 | 1,165,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 5,500 | $34.96 | Purchase +$192,280 | 1,163,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 300 | $36.00 | Purchase +$10,800 | 314,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 13,798 | $35.99 | Purchase +$496,590 | 1,158,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | P | 71 | $36.00 | Purchase +$2,556 | 1,144,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 2,700 | $36.00 | Purchase +$97,200 | 1,144,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $36.00 | Purchase +$36,000 | 1,141,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Romrell Larry E | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,859 | $37.85 | $411,013 | 10,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,406 | $37.85 | $393,867 | 10,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Deevy Brian | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,085 | $37.85 | $419,567 | 11,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 814,441 | $37.85 | $30,826,592 | 814,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | P | 16,153 | $35.98 | Purchase +$581,185 | 1,140,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 4,844 | $35.94 | Purchase +$174,093 | 314,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 42,605 | $35.87 | Purchase +$1,528,241 | 1,124,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 1,688 | $35.99 | Purchase +$60,751 | 309,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 29,556 | $35.96 | Purchase +$1,062,834 | 1,081,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 66,553 | $35.94 | Purchase +$2,391,915 | 297,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 10,853 | $35.34 | Purchase +$383,545 | 308,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | P | 26,247 | $35.74 | Purchase +$938,068 | 1,052,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | J · derivative | 200,000 | $41.20 | $8,240,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | J · derivative | 200,000 | $30.15 | $6,030,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | J · derivative | 80,000 | $36.41 | $2,912,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | J · derivative | 80,000 | $22.85 | $1,828,000 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 230,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 335,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 1,025,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,025,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 24,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 5,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 11,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 71,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Malone John C | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 42,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilm Renee LChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Wendling Brian JCAO & PFO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 2,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 1,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 33 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Richard R | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 126 | $0.00 | $0 | 126 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 79,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 557 | $0.00 | $0 | 557 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 14,870 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 1,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 839 | $0.00 | $0 | 839 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan Ronald APresident and CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | J | 5,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 3,650,938 | not reported | not reported | 3,650,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 400,806 | not reported | not reported | 400,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 24,646,041 | not reported | not reported | 24,646,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 3,650,938 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 400,806 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Broadband Corp | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | J | 24,646,041 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |