GLUEMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $924.80M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $10.84
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bowen MatthewPrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 13 | $10.56 | Sale −$137 | 25,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 9,500 | $23.18 | Sale −$220,210 | 585,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M | 4,351 | $3.98 | $17,317 | 66,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 4,351 | $23.38 | Sale −$101,726 | 62,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 4,351 | $3.98 | $17,317 | 26,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M | 6,000 | $6.14 | $36,840 | 73,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 5,600 | $23.25 | Sale −$130,200 | 68,245 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 400 | $24.13 | Sale −$9,652 | 67,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $6.14 | $36,840 | 197,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | J | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,692,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | J | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | J | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 5,407 | $13.41 | $72,508 | 66,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 5,407 | $24.50 | Sale −$132,472 | 60,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 5,407 | $13.41 | $72,508 | 81,093 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 10,000 | $4.16 | $41,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 10,000 | $23.11 | Sale −$231,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.16 | $41,600 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 6,000 | $7.56 | $45,360 | 65,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 6,000 | $22.95 | Sale −$137,700 | 59,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $7.56 | $45,360 | 60,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | M | 30,000 | $7.56 | $226,800 | 89,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | S | 30,000 | $21.42 | Sale −$642,600 | 59,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $7.56 | $226,800 | 66,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | M | 2,175 | $3.98 | $8,657 | 64,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | S | 2,175 | $20.00 | Sale −$43,500 | 62,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | M · derivative | 2,175 | $3.98 | $8,657 | 31,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | M | 3,000 | $6.14 | $18,420 | 70,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | S | 3,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$60,000 | 67,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $6.14 | $18,420 | 203,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | M | 6,000 | $7.56 | $45,360 | 71,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | S | 11,845 | $20.22 | Sale −$239,506 | 59,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $7.56 | $45,360 | 96,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M | 3,000 | $6.14 | $18,420 | 70,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 3,000 | $19.00 | Sale −$57,000 | 67,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $6.14 | $18,420 | 206,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M | 2,176 | $3.98 | $8,660 | 64,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 2,176 | $19.00 | Sale −$41,344 | 62,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 2,176 | $3.98 | $8,660 | 33,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hughes Eric A | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwell Kimberly | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Schiff Andrew N | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Siu Christine | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Skvarka Jan | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 25,800 | $17.10 | $441,180 | 25,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 4,998 | $19.41 | Sale −$97,011 | 595,006 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 468 | $19.73 | Sale −$9,234 | 594,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 6,000 | $6.14 | $36,840 | 73,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 6,000 | $19.87 | Sale −$119,220 | 67,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $6.14 | $36,840 | 209,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | May 27 | May 28 | M | 2,175 | $3.98 | $8,657 | 64,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | May 27 | May 28 | S | 2,175 | $20.00 | Sale −$43,500 | 62,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | May 27 | May 28 | M · derivative | 2,175 | $3.98 | $8,657 | 35,649 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | May 22 | May 26 | M | 2,176 | $3.98 | $8,660 | 64,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | May 22 | May 26 | S | 2,176 | $19.00 | Sale −$41,344 | 62,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 2,176 | $3.98 | $8,660 | 37,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | May 21 | May 22 | M | 10,000 | $4.16 | $41,600 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | May 21 | May 22 | S | 10,000 | $18.01 | Sale −$180,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | May 21 | May 22 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.16 | $41,600 | 12,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | May 1 | May 5 | S | 5,467 | $18.92 | Sale −$103,436 | 600,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | S | 8,000 | $17.64 | Sale −$141,120 | 605,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | S | 5,845 | $17.69 | Sale −$103,398 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowen MatthewPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A | 4,300 | not reported | not reported | 25,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowen MatthewPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 19,500 | $16.93 | $330,135 | 19,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 139 | $17.96 | Sale −$2,496 | 22,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 5,466 | $17.92 | Sale −$97,951 | 613,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | M | 536 | $13.41 | $7,188 | 23,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 536 | $17.50 | Sale −$9,380 | 22,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 536 | $13.41 | $7,188 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 25,164 | $13.41 | $337,449 | 47,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 25,164 | $18.10 | Sale −$455,468 | 22,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 25,164 | $13.41 | $337,449 | 536 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | S | 9,189 | $19.50 | Sale −$179,186 | 65,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 3,707 | $23.24 | Sale −$86,151 | 620,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 1,450 | $23.88 | Sale −$34,626 | 619,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 309 | $24.57 | Sale −$7,592 | 618,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 3,155 | $15.17 | Sale −$47,861 | 67,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 3,155 | $15.17 | Sale −$47,861 | 75,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 10,135 | $15.17 | Sale −$153,748 | 624,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 1,039 | $15.17 | Sale −$15,762 | 22,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 2,629 | $15.17 | Sale −$39,882 | 62,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 5 | S | 3,155 | $15.17 | Sale −$47,861 | 60,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 35,000 | not reported | not reported | 71,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 158,000 | $15.31 | $2,418,980 | 158,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 31,000 | not reported | not reported | 78,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 139,000 | $15.31 | $2,128,090 | 139,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 90,000 | not reported | not reported | 634,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 406,000 | $15.31 | $6,215,860 | 406,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 35,000 | not reported | not reported | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 158,000 | $15.31 | $2,418,980 | 158,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 28,000 | not reported | not reported | 64,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 126,000 | $15.31 | $1,929,060 | 126,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schiff Andrew N | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Skvarka Jan | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Siu Christine | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwell Kimberly | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Eric A | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,700 | $4.91 | $150,737 | 30,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 2,062 | $4.45 | Sale −$9,176 | 23,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Leo Chandra P. | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $5.84 | Purchase +$58,400 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 36,000 | not reported | not reported | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 161,000 | $7.11 | $1,144,710 | 161,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 128,000 | not reported | not reported | 544,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 575,000 | $7.11 | $4,088,250 | 575,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 135,000 | $7.11 | $959,850 | 135,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 36,000 | not reported | not reported | 45,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 161,000 | $7.11 | $1,144,710 | 161,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 11,850 | not reported | not reported | 25,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,400 | $7.11 | $379,674 | 53,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 36,000 | not reported | not reported | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 161,000 | $7.11 | $1,144,710 | 161,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Eric A | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,200 | $8.51 | $376,142 | 44,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 52,305 | $9.08 | Sale −$474,929 | 1,589,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 15,600 | $9.41 | Sale −$146,796 | 1,573,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 89,990 | $9.66 | Sale −$869,303 | 2,007,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 1,019,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,079,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 20,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 20,397 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 17,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 17,595 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 366,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,641,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 5,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 5,499 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 5,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | J | 5,454 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital VI, L.P. | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 1,132,566 | $6.53 | Sale −$7,395,656 | 5,099,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $7.56 | $226,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Ventures VI GP, L.P. | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 9,269 | $6.16 | Sale −$57,097 | 6,231,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Ventures VI GP, L.P. | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 16,047 | $6.00 | Sale −$96,282 | 6,241,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Versant Ventures VI GP, L.P. | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 541,897 | $6.00 | Sale −$3,251,382 | 6,257,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 1,610 | $3.83 | Sale −$6,166 | 13,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwell Kimberly | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,100 | $4.16 | $91,936 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Anthony M. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,100 | $4.16 | $91,936 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Skvarka Jan | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,100 | $4.16 | $91,936 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Schiff Andrew N | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,100 | $4.16 | $91,936 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Siu Christine | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,100 | $4.16 | $91,936 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Behbahani Ali | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,100 | $4.16 | $91,936 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Champoux JenniferChief Operating Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.98 | $159,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Townson SharonChief Scientific Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.98 | $159,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipChief Business & Legal Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.98 | $159,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 1,207 | $4.04 | Sale −$4,876 | 15,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Janku FilipChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 121,000 | $5.71 | $690,910 | 121,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $5.71 | $142,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn EdmundPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,900 | $5.71 | $204,989 | 35,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jullian GChief Business Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 79,000 | $5.71 | $451,090 | 79,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Warmuth MarkusPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 346,000 | $5.71 | $1,975,660 | 346,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wallace Owen B.Chief Scientific Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 119,000 | $5.71 | $679,490 | 119,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nickson PhilipGeneral Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 109,000 | $5.71 | $622,390 | 109,000 | No | Form 4 |