GNLGlobal Net Lease, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.67B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.20
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Diversified
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 48,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 26,032 | $7.44 | $193,678 | 252,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 200,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,065,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 104,906 | $7.44 | $780,501 | 2,960,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 48,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 25,353 | $7.44 | $188,626 | 269,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | A | 73,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 37,547 | $7.44 | $279,350 | 321,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | A | 4,389 | $8.26 | $36,253 | 74,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Leon | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | A | 3,481 | $8.26 | $28,753 | 35,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 53,673 | $8.24 | $442,266 | 2,864,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 17,049 | $8.24 | $140,484 | 230,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 15,044 | $8.24 | $123,963 | 246,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 19,856 | $8.24 | $163,613 | 285,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 1,568 | $9.38 | $14,708 | 129,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 1,718 | $9.38 | $16,115 | 64,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Leon | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 1,414 | $8.94 | $12,641 | 32,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 4,055 | $8.94 | $36,252 | 70,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Jul 2 | Jul 13 | J | 2,169,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,918,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 3,803 | $9.44 | $35,900 | 247,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 5,105 | $9.44 | $48,191 | 305,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Antone M. Therese | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 67,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabnick Lisa | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 281,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 66,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 127,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 62,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Perla Stanley R | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 117,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Leon | May 21 | May 26 | A | 13,859 | $9.38 | $129,997 | 31,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Apr 25 | Apr 28 | F | 3,944 | $9.51 | $37,507 | 310,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Apr 25 | Apr 28 | F | 3,055 | $9.51 | $29,053 | 250,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | A | 3,873 | $9.36 | $36,251 | 52,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Portia Sue Perrotty | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | A | 2,537 | $9.36 | $23,746 | 124,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | A | 2,804 | $9.36 | $26,245 | 113,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | A | 3,072 | $9.36 | $28,754 | 48,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 9,378 | $9.46 | $88,716 | 314,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 3,484 | $9.46 | $32,959 | 276,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 15,153 | $9.46 | $143,347 | 261,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | F | 6,484 | $9.46 | $61,339 | 253,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Jan 1 | Jan 30 | A | 4,215 | $8.60 | $36,249 | 48,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Portia Sue Perrotty | Jan 1 | Jan 30 | A | 2,762 | $8.60 | $23,753 | 121,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Jan 1 | Jan 30 | A | 3,052 | $8.60 | $26,247 | 111,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Jan 1 | Jan 30 | A | 3,343 | $8.60 | $28,750 | 45,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 30 | A | 4,693 | $8.19 | $38,436 | 44,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Portia Sue Perrotty | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 30 | A | 3,155 | $8.19 | $25,839 | 118,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 30 | A | 3,697 | $8.19 | $30,278 | 107,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Oct 1, 2025 | Jan 30 | A | 3,536 | $8.19 | $28,960 | 42,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 54,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 49,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 263,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 749,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 49,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 11,322 | $8.60 | $97,369 | 269,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 10,082 | $8.60 | $86,705 | 230,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 48,990 | $8.60 | $421,314 | 486,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 10,496 | $8.60 | $90,266 | 210,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 19,855 | $8.19 | $162,612 | 281,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 14,109 | $8.19 | $115,553 | 240,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 48,685 | $8.19 | $398,730 | 535,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 16,096 | $8.19 | $131,826 | 221,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $7.61 | Sale −$1,141,500 | 584,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 4,605 | $7.55 | $34,768 | 39,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Portia Sue Perrotty | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 4,667 | $7.55 | $35,236 | 115,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 4,801 | $7.55 | $36,248 | 104,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 3,808 | $7.55 | $28,750 | 38,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 3,605 | $7.50 | $27,038 | 300,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | F | 3,616 | $7.50 | $27,120 | 237,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 300,000 | $7.33 | Sale −$2,199,000 | 19,607,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 7,103,000 | $7.43 | Sale −$52,775,290 | 19,907,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Rendell Edward G | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson Leon | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabnick Lisa | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Antone M. Therese | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Portia Sue Perrotty | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Perla Stanley R | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 17,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 20254/A | S · derivative | 4,039 | $262,570.14 | Sale −$1,060,520,795 | 4,039 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | May 16, 2025 | May 21, 20254/A | S · derivative | 10,000 | $726,946.00 | Sale −$7,269,460,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | May 15, 2025 | May 21, 20254/A | S | 100,000 | $7.99 | Sale −$799,000 | 1,529,073 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S · derivative | 20 | $800.00 | Sale −$16,000 | 20 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | May 2, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S · derivative | 5,000 | $170,014.00 | Sale −$850,070,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | May 2, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S · derivative | 11,000 | $385,000.00 | Sale −$4,235,000,000 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 1,891 | $7.48 | $14,145 | 304,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 2,783 | $7.48 | $20,817 | 240,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | F | 2,855 | $7.53 | $21,498 | 243,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | F | 2,725 | $7.53 | $20,519 | 306,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $7.95 | Sale −$1,590,000 | 1,629,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | A | 92,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Kravel OriChief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 5,086 | $8.15 | $41,451 | 246,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 2,185 | $8.15 | $17,808 | 162,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 6,509 | $8.15 | $53,048 | 309,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 61,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 67,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 315,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 308,989 | $0.00 | $0 | 734,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | A | 41,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | A | 37,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A | 181,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $7.72 | Purchase +$772,000 | 1,829,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $8.40 | Purchase +$840,000 | 1,729,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 4,988 | $8.39 | $41,849 | 64,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 9,039 | $8.39 | $75,837 | 206,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 14,843 | $8.39 | $124,533 | 243,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | F | 1,068 | $8.90 | $9,505 | 215,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $7.15 | Sale −$1,430,000 | 1,629,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $7.02 | Sale −$702,000 | 1,829,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $7.08 | Sale −$1,062,000 | 1,929,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $7.19 | Sale −$1,078,500 | 2,079,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | S | 450,000 | $7.08 | Sale −$3,186,000 | 2,229,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | S | 433,350 | $7.19 | Sale −$3,115,787 | 2,679,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | S | 89,271 | $7.32 | Sale −$653,464 | 3,112,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $7.16 | Sale −$1,432,000 | 3,201,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 145,058 | $7.25 | Sale −$1,051,671 | 3,401,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 159,720 | $7.32 | Sale −$1,169,150 | 3,546,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Monahan Michael J. U. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Kauffman Robert I | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Portia Sue Perrotty | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Antone M. Therese | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Perla Stanley R | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabnick Lisa | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Michelson Leslie D | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Rendell Edward G | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 17,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | F | 4,135 | $7.30 | $30,186 | 216,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.CEO, President | Apr 4, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 1,910 | $7.44 | $14,210 | 258,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | F | 3,247 | $6.92 | $22,469 | 221,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 55,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 67,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 21,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 155,000 | $8.10 | Sale −$1,255,500 | 3,706,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 4,837 | $8.90 | Sale −$43,049 | 3,861,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 158,021 | $8.93 | Sale −$1,411,128 | 3,866,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $9.00 | Sale −$180,000 | 4,024,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | S | 34,135 | $8.93 | Sale −$304,826 | 4,044,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | S | 176,577 | $9.04 | Sale −$1,596,256 | 4,078,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $8.90 | Sale −$1,335,000 | 4,255,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellevue Capital Partners, LLC | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | S | 220,564 | $10.01 | Sale −$2,207,846 | 4,405,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Weil Edward M Jr.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 125,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 46,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Masterson Christopher J.CFO, Secretary and Treasurer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 29,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 30,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Galloway Jesse CharlesSee Remarks | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 17,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorsch Nicholas S | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | J | 2,609,728 | not reported | not reported | 27,010,384 | No | Form 4 |