GOGOGogo Inc.
- Market cap
- $294.05M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.17
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 27,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Minihan Michael A | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 22,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 27,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 22,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 22,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 23,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 22,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 22,093 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 27,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 30,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | F | 431 | $2.23 | $961 | 30,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 19,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 16,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 15,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 15,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 15,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 15,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Minihan Michael A | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 15,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 19,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 19,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 17,743 | not reported | not reported | 91,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 5,101 | $4.01 | $20,455 | 86,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 17,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 4,365 | not reported | not reported | 30,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,254 | $4.01 | $5,029 | 29,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 4,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Mar 31 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 12,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,194 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 14,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 11,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 11,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Minihan Michael A | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 11,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 11,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 14,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 11,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 14,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M | 43,801 | not reported | not reported | 86,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | F | 12,592 | $4.26 | $53,642 | 73,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 43,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M | 50,539 | not reported | not reported | 56,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | F | 22,110 | $4.26 | $94,189 | 34,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 50,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M | 13,477 | not reported | not reported | 17,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | F | 3,281 | $4.26 | $13,977 | 13,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 13,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M | 4,874 | not reported | not reported | 27,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | F | 1,401 | $4.26 | $5,968 | 26,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 4,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M | 168,464 | not reported | not reported | 324,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | F | 73,703 | $4.26 | $313,975 | 251,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 21 | Mar 24 | M · derivative | 168,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | P | 158,591 | $4.57 | Purchase +$724,761 | 418,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 73,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | P | 91,409 | $4.54 | Purchase +$414,997 | 260,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 923,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 923,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 36,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 240,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 240,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 10,587 | not reported | not reported | 46,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 3,604 | $4.84 | $17,443 | 42,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 10,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M | 3,327 | not reported | not reported | 23,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 1,132 | $4.84 | $5,479 | 22,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | M · derivative | 3,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 22,475 | not reported | not reported | 1,291,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 9,293 | $5.24 | $48,695 | 1,282,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 75,620 | not reported | not reported | 1,358,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 27,966 | $5.24 | $146,542 | 1,330,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 169,642 | not reported | not reported | 1,499,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | F | 71,788 | $5.24 | $376,169 | 1,427,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 22,475 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 75,620 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 169,642 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 12,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 12,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 10,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 10,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 12,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 10,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 10,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Minihan Michael A | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 10,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 336,927 | not reported | not reported | 1,291,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 21,786 | $4.66 | $101,523 | 1,269,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 336,927 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $5.24 | Purchase +$104,800 | 804,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $5.35 | Purchase +$802,500 | 954,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 3,250 | not reported | not reported | 21,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 934 | $7.06 | $6,594 | 20,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 210,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 53,591 | $6.94 | $371,922 | 156,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 1,217 | $6.94 | $8,446 | 3,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 4,374 | $6.94 | $30,356 | 5,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 3,067 | not reported | not reported | 19,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,044 | $7.15 | $7,465 | 18,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 31,228 | $7.17 | Purchase +$223,905 | 168,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 58,763 | $6.87 | Purchase +$403,702 | 137,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | L | 250 | $6.85 | $1,713 | 1,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | P | 78,695 | $7.07 | Purchase +$556,374 | 78,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | P | 31,314 | $7.10 | Purchase +$222,329 | 1,972,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 4,249 | not reported | not reported | 36,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 1,221 | $8.81 | $10,757 | 35,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,249 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Investment XII LLC | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Minihan Michael A | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 16,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 510 | $8.50 | $4,335 | 15,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $12.11 | Purchase +$121,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | S | 107,136 | $15.00 | Sale −$1,607,040 | 14,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 8,500,000 | $11.00 | Sale −$93,500,000 | 4,174,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $11.84 | Purchase +$296,000 | 103,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 56,548 | not reported | not reported | 809,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 25,674 | $8.42 | $216,175 | 784,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 56,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 17,743 | not reported | not reported | 37,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 5,154 | $8.42 | $43,397 | 32,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 4,365 | not reported | not reported | 16,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,486 | $8.42 | $12,512 | 15,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 6,814 | not reported | not reported | 121,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,959 | $8.42 | $16,495 | 119,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,439 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 43,017 | not reported | not reported | 768,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 15,507 | $8.61 | $133,515 | 753,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 43,017 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 7,139 | not reported | not reported | 116,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,228 | $8.61 | $19,183 | 114,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,139 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M | 3,999 | not reported | not reported | 111,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 1,361 | $8.22 | $11,187 | 109,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M | 22,475 | not reported | not reported | 733,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 8,102 | $8.22 | $66,598 | 725,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 673,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 673,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 175,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 202,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 175,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighExecutive Chair | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 336,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 101,956 | $6.74 | Purchase +$687,183 | 1,940,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 98,044 | $6.57 | Purchase +$644,149 | 1,838,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | P | 30,173 | $6.57 | Purchase +$198,237 | 711,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | P | 45,259 | $6.57 | Purchase +$297,352 | 27,303,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Christopher JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cotner ZacharyChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson HaydenEVP, GM, SD Government | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 4,840 | not reported | not reported | 108,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,648 | $7.03 | $11,585 | 107,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Begler MichaelEVP, COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 37,810 | not reported | not reported | 695,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 13,909 | $7.03 | $97,780 | 681,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne Oakleigh | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 3,327 | not reported | not reported | 13,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,132 | $7.03 | $7,958 | 12,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 10,587 | not reported | not reported | 23,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,604 | $7.03 | $25,336 | 20,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,173 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | L | 100 | $7.30 | $730 | 1,740,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 3,067 | not reported | not reported | 10,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 881 | $8.03 | $7,074 | 9,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 4,249 | not reported | not reported | 14,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 1,221 | $6.66 | $8,132 | 13,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Investment XII LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Koch Monte JM | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 8,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 431 | $7.24 | $3,120 | 7,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 3,091 | not reported | not reported | 75,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 1,369 | $7.24 | $9,912 | 73,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Sep 14, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,091 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Investment XII LLC | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenFor. EVP, Chf People Exp. Off | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | M | 46,155 | not reported | not reported | 108,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenFor. EVP, Chf People Exp. Off | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 13,521 | $8.36 | $113,036 | 94,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenFor. EVP, Chf People Exp. Off | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,933 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenFor. EVP, Chf People Exp. Off | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,898 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenFor. EVP, Chf People Exp. Off | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,324 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 85,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 59,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 70,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 226,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,190 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Partners XII/A&C LP | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 43,017 | not reported | not reported | 657,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 12,934 | not reported | not reported | 65,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,789 | $8.78 | $33,267 | 62,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 18,323 | not reported | not reported | 140,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 8,016 | $8.78 | $70,380 | 132,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 7,139 | not reported | not reported | 75,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,162 | $8.78 | $27,762 | 72,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 5,949 | not reported | not reported | 54,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 1,743 | $8.50 | $14,816 | 53,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 4,297 | not reported | not reported | 70,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 1,903 | $8.50 | $16,176 | 68,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 22,475 | not reported | not reported | 614,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M | 10,444 | not reported | not reported | 126,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 4,569 | $8.50 | $38,837 | 121,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 24, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 2,750 | not reported | not reported | 67,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,218 | $8.79 | $10,706 | 65,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 8,000 | not reported | not reported | 51,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,344 | $8.79 | $20,604 | 48,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 18,750 | not reported | not reported | 591,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,750 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 8,000 | not reported | not reported | 119,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 3,500 | $8.79 | $30,765 | 115,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 17, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 28,857 | $9.03 | Purchase +$260,579 | 1,740,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 10,587 | not reported | not reported | 13,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,604 | $8.41 | $30,310 | 10,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 10,587 | not reported | not reported | 69,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,251 | $8.41 | $44,161 | 64,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Betjemann JessicaEVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 7,109 | not reported | not reported | 46,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,526 | $8.41 | $29,654 | 43,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 3,328 | not reported | not reported | 7,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,133 | $8.41 | $9,529 | 6,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 37,810 | not reported | not reported | 573,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorne OakleighCEO and Chairman | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 15,124 | not reported | not reported | 118,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,124 | $8.41 | $59,913 | 111,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Aguirre Sergio A.President and COO | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 186,249 | $8.41 | Purchase +$1,566,354 | 1,711,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 103,405 | $8.17 | Purchase +$844,819 | 1,525,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 12,000 | $8.10 | Purchase +$97,200 | 20,990 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Investment XII LLC | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Mundheim Robert H | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 39,569 | $2.61 | $103,275 | 125,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 39,569 | $10.28 | Sale −$406,769 | 86,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 46,723 | $10.24 | Sale −$478,444 | 39,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 39,569 | $2.61 | $103,275 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 3,068 | not reported | not reported | 5,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 882 | $10.03 | $8,846 | 4,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldfine LeighVP, Controller and CAO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson KarenEVP, Chief People Exp. Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 33,077 | $10.36 | Sale −$342,678 | 86,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 4,249 | not reported | not reported | 4,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 1,183 | $11.12 | $13,155 | 3,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Crystal LEVP, Gen Counsel and Secy | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,498 | No | Form 4 |
| GTCR Investment XII LLC | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Abad-Santos Michael | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Mark M. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Robert L | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Hugh W | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayes Michele Coleman | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mundheim Robert H | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Christopher D | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Charles C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Harris N | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,640 | No | Form 4 |