GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HOLDING CO
- Market cap
- $2.59B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.77
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Packaging & Containers
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berardinelli TatianaEVP, Chief HR Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 167,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Gandhi AdityaVP and CAO | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 79,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 44,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 44,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 22,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Fishbein Daniel S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 40,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Fishbein Daniel S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 188,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafeil Jeffrey | May 20 | May 21 | P | 16,261 | $0.00 | Purchase +$0 | 34,139.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Maselli Alessandro | May 20 | May 21 | A | 16,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Martens Philip R | May 20 | May 21 | A | 16,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Andrew P | May 20 | May 21 | A | 16,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | May 20 | May 21 | A | 16,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | May 20 | May 21 | A | 16,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,507.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagemann Robert | May 8 | May 11 | P | 14,000 | $11.00 | Purchase +$154,000 | 97,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Stafeil Jeffrey | May 7 | May 11 | P | 17,878.28 | $11.19 | Purchase +$200,058 | 17,878.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 1,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 592 | $9.59 | $5,677 | 985 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 1,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | P | 10,935 | $11.37 | Purchase +$124,331 | 114,246.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | P | 3,896 | $11.36 | Purchase +$44,259 | 118,142.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | P | 2,100 | $11.36 | Purchase +$23,856 | 120,242.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | P | 600 | $11.36 | Purchase +$6,816 | 120,842.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Rietbroek RobbertPresident and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | P | 44,278 | $11.32 | Purchase +$501,227 | 44,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,304 | $12.10 | $15,778 | 59,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 402 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 81 | $12.10 | $980 | 1,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 402 | $0.00 | $0 | 818 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 2,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 654 | $12.10 | $7,913 | 80,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 654 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,497 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 805 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,047 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 209 | $12.10 | $2,529 | 22,838 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 805 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 4,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,465 | $12.10 | $17,727 | 146,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 4,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 603 | $0.00 | $0 | 603 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 284 | $12.10 | $3,436 | 319 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 603 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 5,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 2,087 | $12.10 | $25,253 | 279,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 5,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 25 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 12,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 12,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Rietbroek RobbertPresident and CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 165,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 19,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 6,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 33,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Fallan ScottSVP & President, International | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 12,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,158 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 17,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 11,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,831 | $12.42 | $60,001 | 50,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 6,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 3,168 | $12.42 | $39,347 | 54,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 3,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,325 | $12.42 | $16,457 | 56,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 11,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 3,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 13,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 5,829 | $12.42 | $72,396 | 136,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 8,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 3,943 | $12.42 | $48,972 | 141,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 4,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,525 | $12.42 | $18,941 | 144,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 13,982 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesSVP, Paperboard Mfg. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 4,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,304 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 4,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,904 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,853 | $12.42 | $23,014 | 20,051 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 2,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,786 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,033 | $12.42 | $12,830 | 21,753 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,398 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 156 | $12.42 | $1,938 | 22,242 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 4,411 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LeBeau ScottEVP, Paperboard Manufacturing | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 645 | $0.00 | $0 | 665 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 1,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 290 | $12.42 | $3,602 | 713 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 622 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 153 | $12.42 | $1,900 | 1,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 88 | $12.42 | $1,093 | 1,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 1,003 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narvekar NikhilSVP and CIO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 430 | $0.00 | $0 | 444 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 15,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 6,743 | $12.42 | $83,748 | 322,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 9,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 332,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,485 | $12.42 | $55,704 | 328,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 5,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 333,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,141 | $12.42 | $26,591 | 331,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 15,825 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.Former EVP, GC & Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 5,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 18,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 7,065 | $12.42 | $87,747 | 266,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 11,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,765 | $12.42 | $59,181 | 273,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 5,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,148 | $12.42 | $26,678 | 276,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 18,388 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 5,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 7,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,809 | $12.42 | $34,888 | 74,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,658 | $12.42 | $20,592 | 77,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 726 | $12.42 | $9,017 | 79,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 7,058 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 37,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 132,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 99,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Rietbroek RobbertPresident and CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 265,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, Americas | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $22.72 | Sale −$681,600 | 255,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Martens Philip R | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 7,015 | $21.80 | Sale −$152,927 | 26,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Martens Philip R | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 56,737 | $21.84 | Sale −$1,239,136 | 33,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | G | 1,333,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 902,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | G | 1,333,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 7,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,311.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Andrew P | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 7,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 7,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Martens Philip R | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 7,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 7,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 3,424 | $21.81 | $74,677 | 44,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,654 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 93,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 10,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 4,767 | $27.08 | $129,090 | 16,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 42,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 18,960 | $27.08 | $513,437 | 40,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 9,335 | $27.08 | $252,792 | 59,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 83,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 37,341 | $27.08 | $1,011,194 | 105,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 16,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 6,983 | $27.08 | $189,100 | 92,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 64,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 27,794 | $27.08 | $752,662 | 128,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,017 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 27,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 12,385 | $27.08 | $335,386 | 526,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 110,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 636,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 49,406 | $27.08 | $1,337,914 | 587,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,683 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 6,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 2,956 | $27.08 | $80,048 | 55,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 27,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 12,358 | $27.08 | $334,655 | 70,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,941 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 16,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 7,497 | $27.08 | $203,019 | 276,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 67,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 29,850 | $27.08 | $808,338 | 313,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 20,866 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 8,031 | $27.08 | $217,479 | 233,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 83,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 32,125 | $27.08 | $869,945 | 285,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 112,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,039,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 50,120 | $27.08 | $1,357,250 | 1,989,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 448,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 200,339 | $27.08 | $5,425,180 | 2,236,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 112,026 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 5,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,502 | $26.69 | $66,778 | 267,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,334 | $26.69 | $62,294 | 221,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 4,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,907 | $26.69 | $50,898 | 83,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 7,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 3,138 | $26.69 | $83,753 | 48,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,032 | $26.69 | $27,544 | 51,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 31,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,941,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 14,053 | $26.69 | $375,075 | 1,927,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 8,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 3,738 | $26.69 | $99,767 | 510,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M | 3,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,692 | $26.69 | $45,159 | 10,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 80,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 35,995 | $26.44 | $951,708 | 44,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 80,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 24, 2024 | Jan 30, 20254/A | M | 21,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,760 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 24, 2024 | Jan 30, 20254/A | F | 8,465 | $26.40 | $223,476 | 222,295 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 24, 2024 | Jan 30, 20254/A | A | 86,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,333 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 24, 2024 | Jan 30, 20254/A | F | 28,501 | $26.40 | $752,426 | 279,832 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 24, 2024 | Jan 30, 20254/A | M · derivative | 21,510 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 12,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 4,973 | $30.09 | $149,638 | 213,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $29.65 | Sale −$355,800 | 49,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 25,900 | $28.99 | Sale −$750,841 | 81,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 49,183 | $27.91 | Sale −$1,372,698 | 1,909,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 164,443 | $28.21 | Sale −$4,638,937 | 1,958,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 86,374 | $28.05 | Sale −$2,422,791 | 2,123,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 5,885 | $27.85 | Sale −$163,897 | 96,296.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhinehart Mary K | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 5,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 5,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Venturelli Larry M | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 5,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,181.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Martens Philip R | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 5,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 7,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 3,309 | $26.86 | $88,880 | 8,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 28,080 | $27.29 | Sale −$766,303 | 106,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 70,000 | $26.20 | Sale −$1,834,000 | 205,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 20244/A | M | 16,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,399 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 20244/A | F | 7,241 | $26.40 | $191,162 | 229,158 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 20244/A | A | 64,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,380 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 20244/A | F | 29,011 | $26.40 | $765,890 | 264,369 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 20244/A | M · derivative | 16,056 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 28,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 456,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 12,914 | $26.40 | $340,930 | 443,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 114,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 557,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 51,661 | $26.40 | $1,363,850 | 506,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,634 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 7,415 | $26.40 | $195,756 | 96,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 68,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 29,728 | $26.40 | $784,819 | 135,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,007 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 7,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 3,342 | $26.40 | $88,229 | 44,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 30,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 14,010 | $26.40 | $369,864 | 61,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,738 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 106,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,024,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 47,851 | $26.40 | $1,263,266 | 1,976,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A | 424,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 191,261 | $26.40 | $5,049,290 | 2,209,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 106,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lischer Charles DSVP & CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Doss Michael PPresident and CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 96,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Tashma Lauren S.EVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrell Michael JamesEVP, Mills Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Bidlingmaier Margie KayEVP and President, Americas | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Yost Joseph PEVP & President, International | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Scherger Stephen R.EVP and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Spence ElizabethEVP, Human Resources | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,076 | No | Form 4 |