GPORGULFPORT ENERGY CORP
- Market cap
- $2.99B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $166.18
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cutt Timothy J. | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | S | 2,500 | $158.98 | Sale −$397,450 | 27,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 325 | $182.69 | Sale −$59,374 | 2,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Secrist Bradley NeilSenior Vice President - Land | Aug 7 | Aug 12 | F | 132 | $158.45 | $20,915 | 1,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Dell'Osso Domenic J JrPresident & CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | P | 1,600 | $160.61 | Purchase +$256,976 | 24,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Reganato David A | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Mule Edward A | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf David D | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Dell'Osso Domenic J JrPresident & CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 22,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer-Malicki Mary | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Powers Jean Marie | May 28 | Jun 1 | A | 1,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 26 | May 27 | F | 134 | $178.22 | $23,881 | 2,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Apr 3 | Apr 3 | F | 1,480 | $207.00 | $306,360 | 16,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Apr 2 | Apr 3 | S | 400 | $213.40 | Sale −$85,360 | 3,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 1,873 | $213.90 | Sale −$400,635 | 5,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | A | 4,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 2,055 | $213.10 | Sale −$437,921 | 9,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 1,000 | $207.93 | Sale −$207,930 | 12,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 1,000 | $210.25 | Sale −$210,250 | 11,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 497 | $215.28 | Sale −$106,994 | 2,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 2,500 | $209.13 | Sale −$522,825 | 23,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 84,416 | $204.22 | Sale −$17,239,436 | 2,605,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 759,740 | $204.22 | Sale −$155,154,103 | 2,690,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | F | 894 | $209.13 | $186,962 | 11,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | F | 966 | $209.13 | $202,020 | 14,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | F | 1,073 | $209.13 | $224,396 | 13,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 7,406 | $209.43 | Sale −$1,551,039 | 27,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2,299 | $210.46 | Sale −$483,848 | 25,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 3,601 | $211.40 | Sale −$761,251 | 21,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,824 | $212.24 | Sale −$387,126 | 20,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,639 | $213.48 | Sale −$349,894 | 18,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2,348 | $207.58 | Sale −$487,398 | 28,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2,152 | $209.44 | Sale −$450,715 | 26,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 500 | $211.05 | Sale −$105,525 | 26,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 9,933 | $210.00 | Sale −$2,085,930 | 11,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 5,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,522 | $208.66 | $317,581 | 35,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 11,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 4,335 | $208.66 | $904,541 | 76,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 2,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 838 | $208.66 | $174,857 | 21,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 3,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,314 | $208.66 | $274,179 | 15,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 2,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,179 | $208.66 | $246,010 | 14,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 993 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 249 | $208.66 | $51,956 | 3,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Jan 24 | Jan 27 | F | 3,021 | $194.12 | $586,437 | 68,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 2,439 | $184.58 | Sale −$450,191 | 10,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 1,606 | $186.68 | Sale −$299,808 | 8,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 700 | $187.27 | Sale −$131,089 | 7,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | S | 934 | $185.97 | Sale −$173,696 | 22,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | S | 9,798 | $186.67 | Sale −$1,828,993 | 12,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 11,929 | $191.87 | Sale −$2,288,817 | 12,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 26,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 11,825 | $207.99 | $2,459,482 | 31,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 54,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 24,098 | $207.99 | $5,012,143 | 72,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 8,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 3,821 | $207.99 | $794,730 | 12,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 17,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 7,914 | $207.99 | $1,646,033 | 20,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 19,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 8,542 | $207.99 | $1,776,651 | 23,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 21,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 9,487 | $207.99 | $1,973,201 | 24,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $214.74 | Sale −$536,850 | 31,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Mule Edward A | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 45,546 | $219.56 | Sale −$10,000,080 | 3,449,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Mule Edward A | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 244,489 | $219.56 | Sale −$53,680,005 | 3,495,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | G | 1,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf David D | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,525 | $210.27 | Sale −$320,662 | 4,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 2,635 | $210.45 | Sale −$554,536 | 35,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | G | 4,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 600 | $171.57 | Sale −$102,942 | 4,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | C | 1,741,150 | not reported | not reported | 3,739,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | C · derivative | 23,743 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | F | 1,356 | $187.13 | $253,748 | 42,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 100 | $193.50 | Sale −$19,350 | 5,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 300 | $194.61 | Sale −$58,383 | 5,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 300 | $192.83 | Sale −$57,849 | 4,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 29, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 633 | $193.83 | Sale −$122,694 | 2,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | F | 261 | $194.68 | $50,811 | 2,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf David D | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Reganato David A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer-Malicki Mary | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Powers Jean Marie | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 770 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 1,914 | $195.47 | Sale −$374,130 | 7,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Mule Edward A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 686,986 | $194.84 | Sale −$133,852,352 | 1,994,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | May 14, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 2,571 | $198.00 | Sale −$509,058 | 10,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 200 | $197.37 | Sale −$39,474 | 12,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | G | 3,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf David D | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,927 | $194.00 | Sale −$373,838 | 5,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,800 | $193.55 | Sale −$348,390 | 15,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $194.57 | Sale −$194,570 | 14,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $196.59 | Sale −$393,180 | 12,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 230 | $194.10 | Sale −$44,643 | 3,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | F | 3,442 | $178.44 | $614,190 | 46,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 1,480 | $190.68 | $282,206 | 16,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 2,150 | $171.05 | Sale −$367,758 | 17,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 433 | $169.80 | $73,523 | 9,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 895 | $169.80 | $151,971 | 12,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 966 | $169.80 | $164,027 | 12,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,073 | $169.80 | $182,195 | 19,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,361 | $169.80 | $400,898 | 41,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 122 | $169.80 | $20,716 | 3,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 256 | $169.80 | $43,469 | 10,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 485 | $169.80 | $82,353 | 13,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewEVP & COO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 649 | $169.80 | $110,200 | 13,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 3,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 666 | $169.80 | $113,087 | 20,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 851 | $169.80 | $144,500 | 18,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 3,049 | $192.91 | $588,183 | 30,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 1,402 | $195.42 | $273,979 | 49,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Mule Edward A | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 429,253 | $185.22 | Sale −$79,506,241 | 2,681,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Dec 31, 2024 | Dec 31, 2024 | S | 868 | $181.61 | Sale −$157,637 | 4,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 529,410 | $162.81 | Sale −$86,193,242 | 3,110,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Mule Edward A | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 125,000 | $177.00 | Sale −$22,125,000 | 3,639,972 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Robert J | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 472,876 | $175.60 | Sale −$83,037,026 | 3,764,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 875 | $176.91 | Sale −$154,796 | 5,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | G | 2,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 875 | $171.18 | Sale −$149,783 | 6,561 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Robert J | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | S | 960,000 | $146.25 | Sale −$140,400,000 | 4,237,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | G | 4,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 567 | $144.02 | Sale −$81,659 | 2,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf David D | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 2,327 | $140.21 | Sale −$326,269 | 7,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 3,250 | $139.75 | Sale −$454,188 | 22,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 3,250 | $140.42 | Sale −$456,365 | 18,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 1,274 | $141.03 | Sale −$179,672 | 17,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 773 | $142.43 | $110,098 | 9,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | F | 233 | $142.43 | $33,186 | 2,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Jul 21, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 6,133 | $157.92 | $968,523 | 25,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Jul 21, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 1,356 | $157.92 | $214,140 | 57,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Jul 21, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 1,227 | $157.92 | $193,768 | 11,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Jul 21, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 187 | $157.92 | $29,531 | 9,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 4,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 632 | $158.83 | Sale −$100,381 | 3,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 26, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 261 | $158.22 | $41,295 | 3,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 8,723 | $159.79 | Sale −$1,393,848 | 13,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $159.00 | Sale −$795,000 | 21,730 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Robert J | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolf David D | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Shafer-Malicki Mary | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Reganato David A | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Powers Jean Marie | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 8,100 | $159.83 | Sale −$1,294,623 | 10,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 24,618 | $157.21 | Sale −$3,870,196 | 75,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $158.08 | Sale −$3,952,000 | 50,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 19,000 | $158.72 | Sale −$3,015,680 | 31,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 3,264 | $159.96 | Sale −$522,109 | 18,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 48,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 21,227 | $158.37 | $3,361,720 | 62,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 122,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 54,135 | $158.37 | $8,573,360 | 100,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 22,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 9,877 | $158.37 | $1,564,220 | 21,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 24,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 10,827 | $158.37 | $1,714,672 | 26,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 567 | $153.92 | Sale −$87,273 | 4,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | S | 800 | $153.77 | Sale −$123,016 | 6,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 3,442 | $164.75 | $567,070 | 35,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 1,480 | $162.03 | $239,804 | 14,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 500,000 | $154.29 | Sale −$77,145,000 | 5,197,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,099 | $142.00 | $156,058 | 31,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewSVP, Operations | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 999 | $142.00 | $141,858 | 9,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 927 | $142.00 | $131,634 | 13,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 464 | $142.00 | $65,888 | 8,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 16,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodges Michael LEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 5,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Craine Patrick K.CLAO and Corp Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Rucker MatthewSVP, Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Sluiter MichaelSVP of Reservoir Engineering | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Zitkus LesterSVP, Land | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Willrath MatthewVP & CAO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart John K.President & CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 3,063 | $129.92 | $397,945 | 17,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutt Timothy J. | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 1,425 | $126.45 | $180,191 | 38,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinez Jason Joseph | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | S | 1,235 | $122.15 | Sale −$150,855 | 7,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P. | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 550,000 | $128.21 | Sale −$70,515,500 | 5,673,438 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shea Robert J | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 146,455 | $136.56 | Sale −$19,999,895 | 6,223,438 | No | Form 4 |