GRDNGuardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.50B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $39.44
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-10-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Towns DouglasSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 23,450 | not reported | not reported | 113,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Towns DouglasSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 23,450 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 16,669,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 1,287,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eakins RichardSenior Vice President, Sales | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 36,052 | not reported | not reported | 134,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Eakins RichardSenior Vice President, Sales | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 36,052 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli ChrisSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 18,931 | not reported | not reported | 53,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Crisafulli ChrisSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 18,931 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 641,870 | not reported | not reported | 896,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 641,870 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 16,669,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes Kendall | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 1,651,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes Kendall | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuch JeffreySee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 55,578 | not reported | not reported | 231,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuch JeffreySee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 55,578 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 1,298,825 | not reported | not reported | 3,438,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 1,298,825 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | 3,863,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martin David NormanSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 39,865 | not reported | not reported | 140,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin David NormanSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 39,865 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 16,669,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | 3,863,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 1,287,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weir RobertSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 23,450 | not reported | not reported | 103,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Weir RobertSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 23,450 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudd William FranklinSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M | 38,282 | not reported | not reported | 136,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudd William FranklinSee Remarks | Sep 27 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 38,282 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Randall J | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosler Steven D | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Patchett Mary Sue | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 1,298,826 | not reported | not reported | 2,139,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,298,826 | not reported | not reported | 1,298,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | 2,449,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 816,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | 1,413,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 471,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 10,569,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 6,100,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 641,869 | not reported | not reported | 896,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 641,869 | not reported | not reported | 641,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 1,061,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 608,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 10,569,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 6,100,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 816,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 471,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 10,569,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 6,100,175 | not reported | not reported | 6,100,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | 2,449,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 1,413,939 | not reported | not reported | 1,413,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 275,728 | $29.68 | Sale −$8,183,607 | 345,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 346,672 | $29.68 | Sale −$10,289,225 | 453,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 3,570,677 | $29.68 | Sale −$105,977,693 | 4,469,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 827,636 | $29.68 | Sale −$24,564,236 | 1,035,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 275,728 | $29.68 | Sale −$8,183,607 | 345,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 3,570,677 | $29.68 | Sale −$105,977,693 | 4,469,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 3,570,677 | $29.68 | Sale −$105,977,693 | 4,469,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 671,432 | $29.68 | Sale −$19,928,102 | 840,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 827,636 | $29.68 | Sale −$24,564,236 | 1,035,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 187,855 | $29.68 | Sale −$5,575,536 | 254,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 8,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 799,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 8,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $34.59 | $1,729,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $34.59 | $2,594,250 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $34.59 | $1,729,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 790,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | G | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,511,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosler Steven D | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 3,370 | $29.61 | Purchase +$99,786 | 24,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 1,298,826 | not reported | not reported | 1,711,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,298,826 | not reported | not reported | 2,597,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 1,413,940 | not reported | not reported | 1,863,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,413,940 | not reported | not reported | 2,827,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 641,869 | not reported | not reported | 856,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 641,869 | not reported | not reported | 1,283,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 8,039,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 12,200,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 8,039,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 12,200,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 8,039,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 12,200,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 620,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 942,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 812,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 1,217,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 1,413,940 | not reported | not reported | 1,863,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 620,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,413,940 | not reported | not reported | 2,827,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 942,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | May 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | S | 150,998 | $20.16 | Sale −$3,044,120 | 449,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | May 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | S | 50,305 | $20.16 | Sale −$1,014,149 | 149,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Pharmacy Investors, LLC | May 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | S | 813,318 | $20.16 | Sale −$16,396,491 | 600,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P. | May 27, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | S | 270,958 | $20.16 | Sale −$5,462,513 | 200,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 651,454 | $20.16 | Sale −$13,133,313 | 1,939,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 64,991 | $20.16 | Sale −$1,310,219 | 203,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 138,705 | $20.16 | Sale −$2,796,293 | 413,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 68,547 | $20.16 | Sale −$1,381,908 | 214,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 150,998 | $20.16 | Sale −$3,044,120 | 449,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 50,305 | $20.16 | Sale −$1,014,149 | 149,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 651,454 | $20.16 | Sale −$13,133,313 | 1,939,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 651,454 | $20.16 | Sale −$13,133,313 | 1,939,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 3,508,905 | $20.16 | Sale −$70,739,525 | 2,591,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 350,058 | $20.16 | Sale −$7,057,169 | 268,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 747,102 | $20.16 | Sale −$15,061,576 | 551,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 369,212 | $20.16 | Sale −$7,443,314 | 283,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 813,318 | $20.16 | Sale −$16,396,491 | 600,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 270,958 | $20.16 | Sale −$5,462,513 | 200,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 3,508,905 | $20.16 | Sale −$70,739,525 | 2,591,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 3,508,905 | $20.16 | Sale −$70,739,525 | 2,591,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Randall J | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 3,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Patchett Mary Sue | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 3,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosler Steven D | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 3,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,298,826 | not reported | not reported | 1,298,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,298,826 | not reported | not reported | 3,896,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 6,100,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 18,300,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 618,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 608,570 | not reported | not reported | 1,825,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,413,940 | not reported | not reported | 1,413,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 471,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,413,940 | not reported | not reported | 4,241,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 471,057 | not reported | not reported | 1,413,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 641,869 | not reported | not reported | 652,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 641,869 | not reported | not reported | 1,925,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 6,100,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,100,176 | not reported | not reported | 18,300,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 10,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 10,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosler Steven D | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | P | 7,000 | $21.22 | Purchase +$148,540 | 17,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosler Steven D | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | P | 7,142 | $14.00 | Purchase +$99,988 | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Cosler Steven D | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 3,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Randall J | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | P | 3,571 | $14.00 | Purchase +$49,994 | 3,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Randall J | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 3,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Forbes KendallSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,434,280 | not reported | not reported | 2,434,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Patchett Mary Sue | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | P | 3,571 | $14.00 | Purchase +$49,994 | 3,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Patchett Mary Sue | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 3,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | P | 35,714 | $14.00 | Purchase +$499,996 | 35,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Salentine Thomas J Jr | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,400,702 | not reported | not reported | 24,400,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,655,758 | not reported | not reported | 5,655,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman John | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,884,228 | not reported | not reported | 1,884,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke FredSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,195,303 | not reported | not reported | 5,195,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris David KSee Remarks | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,567,477 | not reported | not reported | 2,567,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Bindley William E | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,400,702 | not reported | not reported | 24,400,702 | No | Form 4 |