InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC

Market cap
$254.97B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$875.68
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Financial Services
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Capital Markets
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-20

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Hess John BOct 14Oct 16A · derivative29$0.00$0921NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Oct 14Oct 16A · derivative29$0.00$05,299NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterOct 14Oct 16A · derivative65$0.00$07,407NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin ROct 14Oct 16A · derivative44$0.00$03,163NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerAug 28Sep 1S600$1,033.80Sale −$620,28010,960NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerAug 4Aug 6S37$1,053.05Sale −$38,96311,698NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerAug 4Aug 6S129$1,054.18Sale −$135,98911,569NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerAug 4Aug 6S9$1,054.77Sale −$9,49311,560NoForm 4
Hess John BJul 15Jul 17A · derivative22$0.00$0892NoForm 4
Viniar David AJul 15Jul 17G2,000$0.00$0548,000NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJul 15Jul 17A · derivative33$0.00$03,119NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterJul 15Jul 17A · derivative50$0.00$07,342NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jul 15Jul 17A · derivative22$0.00$05,270NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerJul 15Jul 17S101$1,151.29Sale −$116,28011,884NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerJul 15Jul 17S149$1,152.15Sale −$171,67011,735NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerMay 14May 18S2,509$972.29Sale −$2,439,47635,418NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerMay 14May 18S1,560$973.19Sale −$1,518,17633,858NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerMay 14May 18S1,360$974.53Sale −$1,325,36132,498NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerMay 14May 18S1,428$975.21Sale −$1,392,60031,070NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S437$933.08Sale −$407,75629,512NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S479$934.04Sale −$447,40529,033NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S481$934.76Sale −$449,62028,552NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S837$936.24Sale −$783,63327,715NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S203$936.70Sale −$190,15027,512NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S814$938.42Sale −$763,87426,698NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S2,671$939.33Sale −$2,508,95024,027NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S8,250$940.23Sale −$7,756,89815,777NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 6May 8S120$941.25Sale −$112,95015,657NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOMay 1May 5S2,310$930.43Sale −$2,149,293138,422NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOMay 1May 5S1,160$931.25Sale −$1,080,250137,262NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerMay 1May 5S2,135$925.18Sale −$1,975,25914,504NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerMay 1May 5S8,166$930.21Sale −$7,596,0956,338NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 1May 5S135$928.85Sale −$125,39530,497NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 1May 5S468$929.71Sale −$435,10430,029NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCMay 1May 5S80$930.35Sale −$74,42829,949NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 28Apr 30M21,915not reportednot reported60,922NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 28Apr 30F11,105$937.81$10,414,38049,817NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 28Apr 30M · derivative21,915not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 28Apr 30M34,017not reportednot reported159,544NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 28Apr 30F18,812$937.81$17,642,082140,732NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 28Apr 30M · derivative34,017not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 28Apr 30M27,446not reportednot reported133,714NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 28Apr 30F15,178$937.81$14,234,080118,536NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 28Apr 30M · derivative27,446not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerApr 28Apr 30M14,181not reportednot reported24,482NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerApr 28Apr 30F7,843$937.81$7,355,24416,639NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerApr 28Apr 30M · derivative14,181not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 28Apr 30M27,071not reportednot reported45,604NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 28Apr 30F14,972$937.81$14,040,89130,632NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 28Apr 30M · derivative27,071not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerApr 28Apr 30M19,206not reportednot reported48,548NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerApr 28Apr 30F10,621$937.81$9,960,48037,927NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerApr 28Apr 30M · derivative19,206not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERApr 23Apr 24S581$935.70Sale −$543,6423,113NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERApr 23Apr 24S535$936.71Sale −$501,1402,578NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERApr 17Apr 21S409$918.46Sale −$375,6504,400NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERApr 17Apr 21S706$919.61Sale −$649,2453,694NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 14Apr 16A · derivative28$0.00$0870NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RApr 14Apr 16A · derivative42$0.00$03,086NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterApr 14Apr 16A · derivative63$0.00$07,292NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NApr 14Apr 16A · derivative28$0.00$06,320NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Apr 14Apr 16A · derivative28$0.00$05,248NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S1,461$950.16Sale −$1,388,18450,697NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S1,005$952.08Sale −$956,84049,692NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S526$952.94Sale −$501,24649,166NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S646$953.83Sale −$616,17448,520NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S659$954.91Sale −$629,28647,861NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S261$955.77Sale −$249,45647,600NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S392$956.94Sale −$375,12047,208NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S371$957.96Sale −$355,40346,837NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S677$959.27Sale −$649,42646,160NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S1,240$960.08Sale −$1,190,49944,920NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S960$961.24Sale −$922,79043,960NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S680$962.12Sale −$654,24243,280NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S945$963.18Sale −$910,20542,335NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S1,163$964.20Sale −$1,121,36541,172NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S666$965.14Sale −$642,78340,506NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S699$966.20Sale −$675,37439,807NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S640$967.18Sale −$618,99539,167NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S160$967.82Sale −$154,85139,007NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S40$950.50Sale −$38,02012,092NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S120$952.27Sale −$114,27211,972NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S305$955.15Sale −$291,32111,667NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S55$956.83Sale −$52,62611,612NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S200$958.93Sale −$191,78611,412NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S196$959.88Sale −$188,13611,216NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S464$961.32Sale −$446,05210,752NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S320$962.06Sale −$307,85910,432NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S240$963.59Sale −$231,26210,192NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S444$964.45Sale −$428,2169,748NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13S320$965.51Sale −$308,9639,428NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S588$933.38Sale −$548,82740,377NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S628$934.55Sale −$586,89739,749NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S52$935.36Sale −$48,63939,697NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S495$937.36Sale −$463,99339,202NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S865$938.45Sale −$811,75938,337NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S600$939.36Sale −$563,61637,737NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S1,000$940.30Sale −$940,30036,737NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S1,059$941.64Sale −$997,19735,678NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S1,076$942.50Sale −$1,014,13034,602NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S1,380$943.83Sale −$1,302,48533,222NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S2,844$944.66Sale −$2,686,61330,378NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11S1,036$945.40Sale −$979,43429,342NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERFeb 9Feb 11S840$932.98Sale −$783,7035,169NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERFeb 9Feb 11S360$934.05Sale −$336,2584,809NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERFeb 9Feb 11S240$935.66Sale −$224,558852NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERFeb 9Feb 11S545$936.80Sale −$510,556307NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERFeb 9Feb 11S307$938.01Sale −$287,969not reportedNoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOJan 29Jan 29S232$938.84Sale −$217,811125,567NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOJan 29Jan 29S40$939.41Sale −$37,576125,527NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 27Jan 29M32,676not reportednot reported53,938NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 27Jan 29F12,973$931.86$12,089,02040,965NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 27Jan 29M · derivative32,676not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S157$921.25Sale −$144,6364,706NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S112$922.37Sale −$103,3054,594NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S216$923.62Sale −$199,5024,378NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S235$924.52Sale −$217,2624,143NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S171$925.71Sale −$158,2963,972NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S193$926.84Sale −$178,8803,779NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S728$928.00Sale −$675,5843,051NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S677$928.94Sale −$628,8922,374NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S92$929.72Sale −$85,5342,282NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S168$930.88Sale −$156,3882,114NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S85$932.26Sale −$79,2422,029NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 27Jan 29S12$932.81Sale −$11,1942,017NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27G530$0.00$015,164NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S295$917.88Sale −$270,77514,869NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S875$918.88Sale −$804,02013,994NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S653$919.83Sale −$600,64913,341NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S272$920.77Sale −$250,44913,069NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S144$922.04Sale −$132,77412,925NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S208$923.07Sale −$191,99912,717NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S316$924.15Sale −$292,03112,401NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S124$925.19Sale −$114,72412,277NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S276$926.23Sale −$255,63912,001NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S505$927.34Sale −$468,30711,496NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S512$928.18Sale −$475,22810,984NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S291$929.19Sale −$270,39410,693NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S167$930.22Sale −$155,34710,526NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S87$931.56Sale −$81,04610,439NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S76$932.71Sale −$70,88610,363NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S40$933.69Sale −$37,34810,323NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S12$934.50Sale −$11,21410,311NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23Jan 27S10$935.96Sale −$9,36010,301NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S580$921.91Sale −$534,70827,542NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S1,494$922.92Sale −$1,378,84226,048NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S435$923.59Sale −$401,76225,613NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S2,660$925.21Sale −$2,461,05922,953NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S60$926.05Sale −$55,56322,893NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S560$929.10Sale −$520,29622,333NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S1,678$930.36Sale −$1,561,14420,655NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S1,242$932.57Sale −$1,158,25219,413NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S400$933.41Sale −$373,36419,013NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S302$935.00Sale −$282,37018,711NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23Jan 27S178$935.79Sale −$166,57118,533NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 23Jan 27M5,249not reportednot reported23,729NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 23Jan 27F2,467$954.65$2,355,12221,262NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 23Jan 27M · derivative5,249not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27M4,034not reportednot reported8,586NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27F1,966$954.65$1,876,8426,620NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S187$917.78Sale −$171,6256,433NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S306$918.81Sale −$281,1566,127NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S468$919.91Sale −$430,5185,659NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S262$920.73Sale −$241,2315,397NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S146$921.93Sale −$134,6025,251NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S136$923.02Sale −$125,5315,115NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27S252$924.08Sale −$232,8684,863NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 23Jan 27M · derivative4,034not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 23Jan 27M5,482not reportednot reported8,913NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 23Jan 27F2,904$954.65$2,772,3046,009NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 23Jan 27M · derivative5,482not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Hess John BJan 16Jan 21A · derivative390$0.00$0842NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S344$958.02Sale −$329,559599,656NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S825$959.00Sale −$791,175598,831NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S417$960.20Sale −$400,403598,414NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S4,252$961.29Sale −$4,087,405594,162NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S5,817$962.25Sale −$5,597,408588,345NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S3,409$963.11Sale −$3,283,242584,936NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S4,137$964.28Sale −$3,989,226580,799NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S6,093$965.24Sale −$5,881,207574,706NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S7,676$966.27Sale −$7,417,089567,030NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S4,442$967.19Sale −$4,296,258562,588NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S1,982$968.18Sale −$1,918,933560,606NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S1,684$969.19Sale −$1,632,116558,922NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S1,014$970.20Sale −$983,783557,908NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S181$971.08Sale −$175,765557,727NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S343$972.15Sale −$333,447557,384NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S734$973.48Sale −$714,534556,650NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S1,136$974.43Sale −$1,106,952555,514NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S514$975.28Sale −$501,294555,000NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21G5,000$0.00$0550,000NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S70$957.16Sale −$67,001123,116NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S412$958.68Sale −$394,976122,704NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S216$959.50Sale −$207,252122,488NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S755$960.88Sale −$725,464121,733NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S2,806$961.65Sale −$2,698,390118,927NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S2,779$962.59Sale −$2,675,038116,148NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S1,519$963.63Sale −$1,463,754114,629NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S2,472$964.66Sale −$2,384,640112,157NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S3,393$965.60Sale −$3,276,281108,764NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S3,743$966.55Sale −$3,617,797105,021NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S1,631$967.51Sale −$1,578,009103,390NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21A · derivative364$0.00$05,075NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S949$968.60Sale −$919,201102,441NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S729$969.56Sale −$706,809101,712NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S362$970.65Sale −$351,375101,350NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S80$971.30Sale −$77,704101,270NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S222$972.85Sale −$215,973101,048NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S536$973.68Sale −$521,892100,512NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S421$974.81Sale −$410,395100,091NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16Jan 21S91$975.68Sale −$88,787100,000NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJan 16Jan 21A · derivative403$0.00$03,044NoForm 4
Burns M MicheleJan 16Jan 21A · derivative364$0.00$05,075NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterJan 16Jan 21A · derivative423$0.00$07,229NoForm 4
Kullman Ellen JamisonJan 16Jan 21A · derivative364$0.00$05,798NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NJan 16Jan 21A · derivative390$0.00$06,292NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Jan 16Jan 21A · derivative364$0.00$01,397NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jan 16Jan 21A · derivative390$0.00$05,220NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EJan 16Jan 21A · derivative364$0.00$05,607NoForm 4
McClure Kathleen RJan 16Jan 21A · derivative360$0.00$0462NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 16Jan 21A · derivative4,366$0.00$04,366NoForm 4
Harris Kimberley D.Jan 16Jan 21A · derivative364$0.00$03,534NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 16Jan 21A · derivative2,651$0.00$02,651NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 16Jan 21A · derivative2,647$0.00$02,647NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 25, 2025Nov 26, 2025G1,265$0.00$052,158NoForm 4
Hess John BOct 15, 2025Oct 17, 2025A · derivative33$0.00$0452NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin ROct 15, 2025Oct 17, 2025A · derivative50$0.00$02,641NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterOct 15, 2025Oct 17, 2025A · derivative74$0.00$06,806NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NOct 15, 2025Oct 17, 2025A · derivative33$0.00$05,902NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Oct 15, 2025Oct 17, 2025A · derivative33$0.00$04,830NoForm 4
McClure Kathleen ROct 15, 2025Oct 17, 2025A · derivative33$0.00$0102NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOAug 28, 2025Aug 29, 2025S3,970$750.21Sale −$2,978,334111,298NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOAug 28, 2025Aug 29, 2025S5,030$750.74Sale −$3,776,222106,268NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOAug 27, 2025Aug 29, 2025S1,375$748.61Sale −$1,029,339123,137NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOAug 27, 2025Aug 29, 2025S2,520$749.59Sale −$1,888,967120,617NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOAug 27, 2025Aug 29, 2025S3,376$750.46Sale −$2,533,553117,241NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOAug 27, 2025Aug 29, 2025S1,973$751.21Sale −$1,482,137115,268NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOAug 19, 2025Aug 21, 2025G377$0.00$0125,799NoForm 4
Viniar David AAug 13, 2025Aug 15, 2025G3,425$0.00$0600,000NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJul 25, 2025Jul 25, 2025S5,455$723.83Sale −$3,948,49322,678NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJul 25, 2025Jul 25, 2025S1,681$725.60Sale −$1,219,73418,921NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJul 25, 2025Jul 25, 2025S327$727.79Sale −$237,98718,594NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025S4,053$717.03Sale −$2,906,12367,716NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025S1,678$718.02Sale −$1,204,83866,038NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025S277$718.77Sale −$199,09965,761NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025G12,338$0.00$053,423NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025S6,608$712.31Sale −$4,706,944126,176NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJul 25, 25Jul 25, 2025S2,076$724.57Sale −$1,504,20720,602NoForm 4
Hess John BJul 17, 2025Jul 21, 2025A · derivative36$0.00$0419NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJul 17, 2025Jul 21, 2025A · derivative54$0.00$02,591NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterJul 17, 2025Jul 21, 2025A · derivative81$0.00$06,732NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NJul 17, 2025Jul 21, 2025A · derivative36$0.00$05,869NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jul 17, 2025Jul 21, 2025A · derivative36$0.00$04,797NoForm 4
McClure Kathleen RJul 17, 2025Jul 21, 2025A · derivative36$0.00$069NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOMay 14, 2025May 15, 2025S5,000$607.17Sale −$3,035,850132,784NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M32,391not reportednot reported88,305NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025F16,536$548.92$9,076,94171,769NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative32,391not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M49,926not reportednot reported165,394NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025F27,610$548.92$15,155,681137,784NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative49,926not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M40,395not reportednot reported146,851NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025F22,339$548.92$12,262,324124,512NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative40,395not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M23,045not reportednot reported28,438NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025F12,744$548.92$6,995,43615,694NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative23,045not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M41,462not reportednot reported51,051NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025F22,929$548.92$12,586,18728,122NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative41,462not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M11,933not reportednot reported33,095NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025F4,962$548.92$2,723,74128,133NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerApr 30, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative11,933not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P836$507.96Purchase +$424,655836NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P344$509.08Purchase +$175,1241,180NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P353$510.23Purchase +$180,1111,533NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P444$511.34Purchase +$227,0351,977NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P384$512.24Purchase +$196,7002,361NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P393$513.22Purchase +$201,6952,754NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P801$514.42Purchase +$412,0503,555NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P176$515.31Purchase +$90,6953,731NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025P173$517.45Purchase +$89,5193,904NoForm 4
Hess John BApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative50$0.00$0383NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative75$0.00$02,537NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative112$0.00$06,651NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative50$0.00$05,833NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Apr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative50$0.00$04,761NoForm 4
McClure Kathleen RApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative33$0.00$033NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOFeb 26, 2025Feb 28, 2025S2,415$622.15Sale −$1,502,492115,468NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025S1,408$635.64Sale −$894,9817,345NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 28, 2025Jan 30, 2025S3,800$636.47Sale −$2,418,5863,545NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 24, 2025Jan 28, 2025S554$633.68Sale −$351,0597,638NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 24, 2025Jan 28, 2025S423$635.52Sale −$268,8257,215NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 24, 2025Jan 28, 2025S1,452$636.74Sale −$924,5465,763NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 24, 2025Jan 28, 2025S518$637.77Sale −$330,3655,245NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 24, 2025Jan 28, 2025S693$639.16Sale −$442,9384,552NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S260$620.88Sale −$161,4298,229NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S289$621.78Sale −$179,6947,940NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S254$623.03Sale −$158,2507,686NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S216$624.05Sale −$134,7957,470NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S120$627.21Sale −$75,2657,350NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S300$628.83Sale −$188,6497,050NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S120$630.87Sale −$75,7046,930NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S232$634.53Sale −$147,2116,698NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S243$635.11Sale −$154,3326,455NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025G1,062$0.00$05,393NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M15,937not reportednot reported25,526NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025F8,439$625.94$5,282,30817,087NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S7,498$634.69Sale −$4,758,9069,589NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M · derivative15,937not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M8,820not reportednot reported25,308NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025F4,146$625.94$2,595,14721,162NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M · derivative8,820not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M5,589not reportednot reported12,461NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025F2,724$625.94$1,705,0619,737NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S89$611.07Sale −$54,3859,648NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S180$618.55Sale −$111,3399,468NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S360$620.16Sale −$223,2589,108NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S90$621.75Sale −$55,9589,018NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S180$623.16Sale −$112,1698,838NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S90$626.81Sale −$56,4138,748NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S195$628.87Sale −$122,6308,553NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S43$631.51Sale −$27,1558,510NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S45$633.62Sale −$28,5138,465NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S228$634.71Sale −$144,7148,237NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025S45$635.29Sale −$28,5888,192NoForm 4
Halio CareyGlobal TreasurerJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M · derivative5,589not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M4,986not reportednot reported11,395NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025F2,642$625.94$1,653,7338,753NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 21, 2025Jan 23, 2025M · derivative4,986not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJan 17, 2025Jan 21, 2025P2,400$619.02Purchase +$1,485,6482,400NoForm 4
Hess John BJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative333$0.00$0333NoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$04,711NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative630$0.00$02,462NoForm 4
Burns M MicheleJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$04,711NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative661$0.00$06,539NoForm 4
Kullman Ellen JamisonJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$05,434NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative609$0.00$05,783NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Jan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$01,033NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$04,711NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative591$0.00$05,243NoForm 4
Harris Kimberley D.Jan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative570$0.00$03,170NoForm 4
Golten Alex SCHIEF RISK OFFICERJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A · derivative6,730$0.00$06,730NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOJan 16, 2025Jan 17, 2025A · derivative130,508$0.00$0130,508NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOJan 16, 2025Jan 17, 2025A · derivative130,508$0.00$0130,508NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Dec 24, 2024Dec 27, 2024J8,980$582.79$5,233,454105,320NoForm 4
Viniar David ANov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024S5,000$612.08Sale −$3,060,400608,425NoForm 4
Viniar David ANov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024G5,000$0.00$0603,425NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEONov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024S6,550$610.91Sale −$4,001,461117,883NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S1,904$592.12Sale −$1,127,396122,396NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S1,192$592.97Sale −$706,820121,204NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S686$594.20Sale −$407,621120,518NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S2,370$595.08Sale −$1,410,340118,148NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S2,221$596.19Sale −$1,324,138115,927NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S821$597.18Sale −$490,285115,106NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S335$598.12Sale −$200,370114,771NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S269$599.35Sale −$161,225114,502NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S202$600.85Sale −$121,372114,300NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S1,953$592.08Sale −$1,156,33210,497NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S886$592.90Sale −$525,3099,611NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S1,587$594.39Sale −$943,2978,024NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S2,331$595.35Sale −$1,387,7615,693NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S2,004$596.50Sale −$1,195,3863,689NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S643$597.57Sale −$384,2383,046NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S296$598.67Sale −$177,2062,750NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Nov 12, 2024Nov 13, 2024S300$600.37Sale −$180,1112,450NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 11, 2024Nov 13, 2024S2,628$602.12Sale −$1,582,37114,479NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 11, 2024Nov 13, 2024S2,153$602.67Sale −$1,297,54912,326NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 11, 2024Nov 13, 2024S194$603.38Sale −$117,05612,132NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S4,931$596.08Sale −$2,939,27059,099NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S1,252$597.22Sale −$747,71957,847NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S233$597.66Sale −$139,25557,614NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024G1,700$0.00$055,914NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S2,974$594.51Sale −$1,768,0738,489NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S12,929$593.03Sale −$7,667,28516,488NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S699$529.59Sale −$370,18311,396NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S491$530.66Sale −$260,55410,905NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S410$531.90Sale −$218,07910,495NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S400$532.46Sale −$212,98410,095NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S700$529.60Sale −$370,72012,108NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S400$530.72Sale −$212,28811,708NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S502$531.72Sale −$266,92311,206NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S398$532.73Sale −$212,02710,808NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin ROct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024A · derivative72$0.00$01,832NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024A · derivative107$0.00$05,878NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024A · derivative48$0.00$05,174NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024A · derivative24$0.00$04,652NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Sep 27, 2024Oct 9, 2024P6.56$498.87Purchase +$3,2731,097.36NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jun 27, 2024Oct 9, 2024P6.64$448.74Purchase +$2,9801,090.8NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Mar 28, 2024Oct 9, 2024P7.11$416.43Purchase +$2,9611,084.15NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Dec 28, 2023Oct 9, 2024P7.65$384.64Purchase +$2,9431,077.04NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Sep 28, 2023Oct 9, 2024P9.1$320.36Purchase +$2,9151,069.39NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jun 29, 2023Oct 9, 2024P8.29$317.26Purchase +$2,6301,060.29NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Mar 30, 2023Oct 9, 2024P8.04$324.54Purchase +$2,6091,052NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Dec 29, 2022Oct 9, 2024P7.57$342.35Purchase +$2,5921,043.96NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Sep 29, 2022Oct 9, 2024P8.65$297.07Purchase +$2,5701,036.39NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jun 29, 2022Oct 9, 2024P6.75$302.34Purchase +$2,0411,027.74NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Mar 30, 2022Oct 9, 2024P5.99$339.01Purchase +$2,0311,020.99NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOAug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S6,000$500.29Sale −$3,001,740124,433NoForm 4
Viniar David AJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S4,000$502.20Sale −$2,008,800619,425NoForm 4
Viniar David AJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S700$503.04Sale −$352,128618,725NoForm 4
Viniar David AJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S300$503.99Sale −$151,197618,425NoForm 4
Viniar David AJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024G5,000$0.00$0613,425NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024A · derivative75$0.00$01,760NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024A · derivative113$0.00$05,771NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024A · derivative50$0.00$05,126NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Jul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S8,200$504.95Sale −$4,140,59014,250NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Jul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S1,800$505.47Sale −$909,84612,450NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S3,500$505.99Sale −$1,770,96512,095NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024S1,500$506.07Sale −$759,10512,808NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EJul 16, 2024Jul 18, 2024A · derivative25$0.00$04,628NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S2,226$465.23Sale −$1,035,60270,160NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S2,125$465.92Sale −$990,08068,035NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S3,648$467.04Sale −$1,703,76264,387NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S357$467.83Sale −$167,01564,030NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S601$465.21Sale −$279,59139,710NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S639$465.85Sale −$297,67839,071NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S755$467.03Sale −$352,60838,316NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S151$467.76Sale −$70,63238,165NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S1,246$465.16Sale −$579,58920,153NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S1,309$465.78Sale −$609,70618,844NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S1,423$466.97Sale −$664,49817,421NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentMay 16, 2024May 20, 2024S314$467.82Sale −$146,89517,107NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOMay 10, 2024May 14, 2024S6,600$457.32Sale −$3,018,312130,433NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M17,042not reportednot reported81,086NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024F8,700$430.81$3,748,04772,386NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative17,042not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M28,016not reportednot reported152,526NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024F15,493$430.81$6,674,539137,033NoForm 4
Solomon David MChairman of the Board and CEOApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative28,016not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M6,584not reportednot reported18,957NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024F3,362$430.81$1,448,38315,595NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative6,584not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M25,794not reportednot reported120,721NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024F14,265$430.81$6,145,505106,456NoForm 4
Waldron John E.President and COOApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative25,794not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M6,909not reportednot reported13,410NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024F3,821$430.81$1,646,1259,589NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCApr 30, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative6,909not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Viniar David AApr 29, 2024May 1, 2024S4,100$432.11Sale −$1,771,651624,325NoForm 4
Viniar David AApr 29, 2024May 1, 2024S900$432.87Sale −$389,583623,425NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RApr 16, 2024Apr 18, 2024A · derivative95$0.00$01,685NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterApr 16, 2024Apr 18, 2024A · derivative142$0.00$05,658NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NApr 16, 2024Apr 18, 2024A · derivative63$0.00$05,076NoForm 4
Ogunlesi Adebayo O.Apr 16, 2024Apr 18, 2024A · derivative79$0.00$05,311NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EApr 16, 2024Apr 18, 2024A · derivative32$0.00$04,603NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 23, 2024Feb 26, 2024S12,680$394.43Sale −$5,001,37229,417NoForm 4
Berlinski Philip R.Global TreasurerFeb 22, 2024Feb 26, 2024S6,650$390.15Sale −$2,594,49823,408NoForm 4
Berlinski Philip R.Global TreasurerFeb 22, 2024Feb 26, 2024S5,000$391.29Sale −$1,956,45018,408NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Feb 2, 2024Feb 6, 2024G1,314$0.00$0128,800NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M3,787not reportednot reported65,889NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024F1,845$385.96$712,09664,044NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M · derivative3,787not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M4,390not reportednot reported14,511NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024F2,138$385.96$825,18212,373NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M · derivative4,390not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M3,822not reportednot reported17,787NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024F2,024$385.96$781,18315,763NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024S1,530$379.36Sale −$580,42114,233NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024S2,479$380.47Sale −$943,18511,754NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024S185$381.06Sale −$70,49611,569NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024S67$382.18Sale −$25,60611,502NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024S39$382.99Sale −$14,93711,463NoForm 4
Fredman Sheara JChief Accounting OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M · derivative3,822not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M20,074not reportednot reported24,408NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024F10,630$385.96$4,102,75513,778NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024S7,277$379.81Sale −$2,763,8776,501NoForm 4
Ruemmler Kathryn H.Chief Legal Officer, GCJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M · derivative20,074not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Berlinski Philip R.Global TreasurerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M16,043not reportednot reported37,409NoForm 4
Berlinski Philip R.Global TreasurerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024F7,351$385.96$2,837,19230,058NoForm 4
Berlinski Philip R.Global TreasurerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M · derivative16,043not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M13,558not reportednot reported48,469NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024F6,372$385.96$2,459,33742,097NoForm 4
Coleman Denis P.Chief Financial OfficerJan 23, 2024Jan 25, 2024M · derivative13,558not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Viniar David AJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative927$0.00$04,141NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin RJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative1,025$0.00$01,590NoForm 4
Burns M MicheleJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative927$0.00$04,141NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative1,075$0.00$05,516NoForm 4
Kullman Ellen JamisonJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative927$0.00$04,864NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative991$0.00$05,013NoForm 4
Montag Thomas K.Jan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative463$0.00$0463NoForm 4
Ogunlesi Adebayo O.Jan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative1,008$0.00$05,232NoForm 4
Flaherty Mark A.Jan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative927$0.00$04,141NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024S3,000$376.39Sale −$1,129,17010,121NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024S2,500$375.23Sale −$938,07518,308NoForm 4
Lee Brian JChief Risk OfficerJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024S4,000$376.03Sale −$1,504,12014,308NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EJan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative961$0.00$04,571NoForm 4
Uhl Jessica R.Jan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative927$0.00$02,738NoForm 4
Harris Kimberley D.Jan 17, 2024Jan 19, 2024A · derivative927$0.00$02,600NoForm 4
Leslie Ericka TChief Administrative OfficerNov 21, 2023Nov 24, 2023S1,376$335.15Sale −$461,16610,471NoForm 4
Viniar David ANov 15, 2023Nov 17, 2023G5,000$0.00$0628,425NoForm 4
Rogers John F.W.Executive Vice PresidentOct 24, 2023Oct 26, 2023G3,321$0.00$071,409NoForm 4
Johnson Kevin ROct 18, 2023Oct 20, 2023A · derivative97$0.00$0565NoForm 4
Mittal Lakshmi NOct 18, 2023Oct 20, 2023A · derivative83$0.00$04,022NoForm 4
Ogunlesi Adebayo O.Oct 18, 2023Oct 20, 2023A · derivative104$0.00$04,224NoForm 4
Tighe Jan EOct 18, 2023Oct 20, 2023A · derivative42$0.00$03,610NoForm 4
Oppenheimer PeterOct 18, 2023Oct 20, 2023A · derivative187$0.00$04,441NoForm 4