GUTSFRACTYL HEALTH, INC.
- Market cap
- $14.33M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.08
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bradley William | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | P | 64,516 | $0.62 | Purchase +$40,000 | 149,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | P | 23,000 | $0.85 | Purchase +$19,550 | 40,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 25,000 | $0.73 | Purchase +$18,250 | 540,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Ian | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 35,000 | $0.73 | Purchase +$25,550 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Ian | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Meanwell Clive | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Kelly Ann | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Elia Marc | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Christopher Charles | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaway Samuel | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley William | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 68,493 | $0.73 | Purchase +$50,000 | 84,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley William | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $0.73 | $16,425 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Weber LaraChief Financial Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | P | 20,000 | $0.69 | Purchase +$13,800 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Weber LaraChief Financial Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A · derivative | 1,036,800 | $2.00 | $2,073,600 | 1,036,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,486,302 | $2.24 | $5,569,316 | 2,486,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 845,226 | $2.24 | $1,893,306 | 845,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Toomey SarahGeneral Counsel | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 743,913 | $2.24 | $1,666,365 | 743,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 10,416 | $1.92 | Purchase +$19,999 | 501,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheffield Ian | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $0.98 | $44,100 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Christopher Charles | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $0.98 | $44,100 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman Amy W | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaway Samuel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Kelly Ann | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley William | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Meanwell Clive | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Elia Marc | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,500 | $2.27 | $51,075 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Kelly Ann | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | P | 31,000 | $1.30 | Purchase +$40,300 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | P | 17,901 | $1.28 | Purchase +$22,913 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley William | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 16,129 | $1.26 | Purchase +$20,323 | 16,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman Amy W | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 8,550 | $1.17 | Purchase +$10,004 | 8,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 571,491 | $1.46 | $834,377 | 571,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 261,540 | $15.00 | $3,923,100 | 261,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 179,700 | $1.46 | $262,362 | 179,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 104,400 | $15.00 | $1,566,000 | 104,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson LisaChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 174,700 | $1.46 | $255,062 | 174,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Davidson LisaChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 91,500 | $15.00 | $1,372,500 | 91,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Toomey SarahGeneral Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 166,200 | $1.46 | $242,652 | 166,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Toomey SarahGeneral Counsel | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,380 | $15.00 | $1,190,700 | 79,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Kieffer TimothyChief Scientific Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 169,700 | $1.46 | $247,762 | 169,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Kieffer TimothyChief Scientific Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,280 | $15.00 | $529,200 | 35,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M | 22,346 | $1.70 | $37,988 | 175,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 22,346 | $1.81 | Sale −$40,446 | 153,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,346 | $1.70 | $37,988 | 17,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M | 90,972 | $1.70 | $154,652 | 582,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 90,972 | $1.82 | Sale −$165,569 | 491,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 90,972 | $1.70 | $154,652 | 11,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M | 21,472 | $1.70 | $36,502 | 175,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 21,472 | $1.95 | Sale −$41,870 | 153,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,472 | $1.70 | $36,502 | 40,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M | 20,948 | $1.70 | $35,612 | 512,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | S | 20,948 | $1.95 | Sale −$40,849 | 491,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,948 | $1.70 | $35,612 | 102,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 64,197 | $2.47 | Sale −$158,567 | 153,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 96,517 | $2.47 | Sale −$238,397 | 491,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Nov 10, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 187,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Nov 10, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 187,257 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 216,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 587,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 216,924 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M | 95,484 | $1.70 | $162,323 | 95,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 65,000 | $2.90 | Sale −$188,500 | 30,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 95,484 | $1.70 | $162,323 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kimber AdrianChief Commercial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $7.45 | $1,862,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| M28 Capital Management LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 1,389,451 | not reported | not reported | 1,389,451 | No | Form 4 |
| M28 Capital Management LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | P | 466,666 | $15.00 | Purchase +$6,999,990 | 1,856,117 | No | Form 4 |
| M28 Capital Management LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,981,763 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 4,702,161 | not reported | not reported | 4,784,323 | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 98,149 | not reported | not reported | 99,863 | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 3,204,832 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 66,897 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 3,098,678 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 64,681 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,314,484 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 27,438 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,337,665 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 27,922 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 906,815 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 18,929 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 228,371 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| General Catalyst GP V, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 4,767 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 5,160,301 | not reported | not reported | 5,160,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 918,567 | not reported | not reported | 918,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | P | 333,333 | $15.00 | Purchase +$4,999,995 | 1,251,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 4,025,764 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 6,502,796 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 545,450 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 373,021 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mithril II GP LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,598,225 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 6,523 | not reported | not reported | 663,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 2,795 | not reported | not reported | 292,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 14,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rajagopalan HarithChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 6,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 23,299 | not reported | not reported | 358,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 118,810 | not reported | not reported | 118,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 177,726 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 44,730 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Jay DavidPresident, Chief Product Off. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 32,514 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 5,160,301 | not reported | not reported | 5,160,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 918,567 | not reported | not reported | 918,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | P | 333,333 | $15.00 | Purchase +$4,999,995 | 1,251,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 4,025,764 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 6,502,796 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 545,450 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 373,021 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,598,225 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Meanwell Clive | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 277,890 | not reported | not reported | 277,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Meanwell Clive | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 596,352 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American Home Assurance Co | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 283,878 | not reported | not reported | 283,878 | No | Form 4 |
| American Home Assurance Co | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 494,173 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American Home Assurance Co | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 115,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corebridge DECO II, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 673,391 | not reported | not reported | 673,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Corebridge DECO II, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,172,236 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corebridge DECO II, LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 272,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 673,391 | not reported | not reported | 673,391 | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 283,878 | not reported | not reported | 283,878 | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 182,735 | not reported | not reported | 182,735 | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 199,257 | not reported | not reported | 199,257 | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,172,236 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 494,173 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 318,105 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 346,868 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 272,863 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 115,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 74,046 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| American International Group, Inc. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 80,741 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 757,548 | not reported | not reported | 757,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 76,706 | not reported | not reported | 834,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,625,699 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 164,612 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C | 4,770,901 | not reported | not reported | 4,770,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,953,271 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 3,161,709 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,236,537 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,625,698 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 908,998 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bvp Vii Special Opportunity Fund LP | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | C · derivative | 352,159 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | C | 3,419,876 | not reported | not reported | 3,419,876 | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | C | 920,661 | not reported | not reported | 4,340,537 | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | P | 333,333 | $15.00 | Purchase +$4,999,995 | 4,673,870 | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | C · derivative | 4,090,872 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,914,228 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | C · derivative | 333,957 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| HCC Manager LLC | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | C · derivative | 0 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman Amy W | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley William | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conaway Samuel | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Kelly Ann | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Will Allan R | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Meanwell Clive | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Royan Ajay | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Elia Marc | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $15.00 | $675,000 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |