GWRSGlobal Water Resources, Inc.
- Market cap
- $228.35M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.93
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Water
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 789 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huckelbridge Brett | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 271 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 271 | $7.95 | $2,154 | 9,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 271 | $0.00 | $0 | 825 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 2,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 2,881 | $7.95 | $22,904 | 89,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 2,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 4,501 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 4,501 | $7.95 | $35,783 | 108,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 4,501 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 1,445 | $7.95 | $11,488 | 32,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 1,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | D | 132 | $7.95 | $1,049 | 14,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 554 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 422 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jul 1 | Oct 2 | A | 1,054 | $7.26 | $7,652 | 10,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jul 1 | Oct 2 | F | 254 | $7.26 | $1,844 | 10,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Upchurch KyleVice President and Controller | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A | 1,666 | $8.92 | $14,861 | 2,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Upchurch KyleVice President and Controller | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | F | 371 | $8.92 | $3,309 | 2,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 552 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | P | 139,343 | $8.85 | Purchase +$1,233,186 | 2,701,350.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | P | 651,618 | $8.85 | Purchase +$5,766,819 | 12,777,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 1,049 | $8.91 | $9,347 | 11,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 800 | $8.91 | $7,128 | 2,702,150.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Christa | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 1,161 | $8.91 | $10,345 | 4,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 1,491 | $8.91 | $13,285 | 51,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | F | 756 | $8.91 | $6,736 | 50,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 1,158 | $8.91 | $10,318 | 10,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 800 | $8.91 | $7,128 | 5,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 99 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 69 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | D | 132 | $7.24 | $956 | 14,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 680 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 548 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 59 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 276 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | D | 276 | $7.24 | $1,998 | 9,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 276 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 2,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | D | 2,929 | $7.24 | $21,206 | 89,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 72 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 2,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 4,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | D | 4,575 | $7.24 | $33,123 | 108,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 4,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M | 1,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | D | 1,468 | $7.24 | $10,628 | 32,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 1,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 72 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 59 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 678 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 8 | Jun 24/A | A | 6,667 | $7.07 | $47,136 | 35,436 | No | Form 4/A |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 8 | Jun 24/A | F | 2,647 | $7.07 | $18,714 | 32,789 | No | Form 4/A |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 20 | May 22 | P | 800 | $6.89 | Purchase +$5,512 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 20 | May 22 | P | 5,500 | $6.90 | Purchase +$37,950 | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 20 | May 22 | P | 700 | $6.86 | Purchase +$4,802 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Christa | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,485 | $6.97 | $10,350 | 2,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,480 | $6.97 | $10,316 | 9,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,341 | $6.97 | $9,347 | 10,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,023 | $6.97 | $7,130 | 2,562,007.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,906 | $6.97 | $13,285 | 50,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | May 20 | May 22 | F | 959 | $6.97 | $6,684 | 49,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,023 | $6.97 | $7,130 | 12,130,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 20 | P | 29.05 | $6.79 | Purchase +$197 | 5,124.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 20 | P | 294.12 | $6.80 | Purchase +$2,000 | 5,419.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 20 | P | 5,066 | $6.87 | Purchase +$34,803 | 10,485.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | May 19 | May 20 | P | 700 | $6.85 | Purchase +$4,795 | 9,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | May 8 | May 12 | A | 2,000 | $7.07 | $14,140 | 9,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | May 8 | May 12 | F | 723 | $7.07 | $5,112 | 8,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | May 8 | May 12 | A | 10,000 | $7.07 | $70,700 | 112,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | May 8 | May 12 | F | 3,656 | $7.07 | $25,848 | 108,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven D.VP of IT Operations | May 8 | May 12 | A | 2,000 | $7.07 | $14,140 | 5,487.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven D.VP of IT Operations | May 8 | May 12 | F | 598 | $7.07 | $4,228 | 4,889.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | May 8 | May 12 | A | 2,000 | $7.07 | $14,140 | 14,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | May 8 | May 12 | F | 515 | $7.07 | $3,641 | 14,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 8 | May 12 | A | 8,333 | $7.07 | $58,914 | 91,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 8 | May 12 | F | 2,934 | $7.07 | $20,743 | 89,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuta Robert JEVP Eng & Env Resources | May 8 | May 12 | F | 1,720 | $7.07 | $12,160 | 10,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 69 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 676 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 1,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | D | 1,427 | $7.59 | $10,831 | 28,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 1,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 275 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | D | 275 | $7.59 | $2,087 | 7,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 275 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 65 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 133 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | D | 133 | $7.59 | $1,009 | 12,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 807 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 133 | $0.00 | $0 | 674 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 2,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | D | 2,846 | $7.59 | $21,601 | 83,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 2,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 4,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | D | 4,446 | $7.59 | $33,745 | 102,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 4,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 13,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 6,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 20,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 13 | Mar 13 | P | 18,305 | $7.20 | Purchase +$131,796 | 2,560,984.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 950 | $7.50 | $7,125 | 12,129,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele Christa | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 1,380 | $7.50 | $10,350 | 1,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 1,375 | $7.50 | $10,313 | 8,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 950 | $7.50 | $7,125 | 2,542,679.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 1,246 | $7.50 | $9,345 | 9,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 1,771 | $7.50 | $13,283 | 49,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 892 | $7.50 | $6,690 | 48,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 804 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 45 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 802 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A · derivative | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 1,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 1,139 | $8.45 | $9,625 | 28,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 1,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 2,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,675.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 313 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,988.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 2,493 | $8.45 | $21,066 | 24,495.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 2,180 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 386 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 386 | $8.45 | $3,262 | 7,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 386 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 2,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 2,404 | $8.45 | $20,314 | 83,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 2,404 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 184 | $8.45 | $1,555 | 12,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 3,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | D | 3,756 | $8.45 | $31,738 | 102,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 3,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 313 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 984 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 1,189 | $8.68 | $10,321 | 6,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 1,192 | $8.68 | $10,347 | 24,495.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 821 | $8.68 | $7,126 | 2,541,729.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 821 | $8.68 | $7,126 | 12,128,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 1,077 | $8.68 | $9,348 | 8,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 1,531 | $8.68 | $13,289 | 48,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Nov 19, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 675 | $8.68 | $5,859 | 47,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 306 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 981 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 299 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 978 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | P | 728,197 | $10.30 | Purchase +$7,500,429 | 12,128,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | P | 154,026 | $10.30 | Purchase +$1,586,468 | 2,540,908.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 2,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | D | 2,413 | $10.30 | $24,854 | 83,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 293 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 3,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | D | 3,767 | $10.30 | $38,800 | 102,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | D | 1,149 | $10.30 | $11,835 | 28,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | D | 192 | $10.30 | $1,978 | 12,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 976 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 393 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | D | 393 | $10.30 | $4,048 | 7,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 393 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 287 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 1,067 | $9.70 | $10,350 | 23,303.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 735 | $9.70 | $7,130 | 2,386,882.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 1,064 | $9.70 | $10,321 | 5,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 964 | $9.70 | $9,351 | 6,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 735 | $9.70 | $7,130 | 11,399,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | A | 1,370 | $9.70 | $13,289 | 47,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 703 | $9.70 | $6,819 | 46,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 281 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 189 | $10.19 | $1,926 | 12,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 393 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 393 | $10.19 | $4,005 | 7,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 393 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 2,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 2,423 | $10.19 | $24,690 | 83,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 1,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 1,154 | $10.19 | $11,759 | 28,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 3,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | D | 3,787 | $10.19 | $38,590 | 102,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 66 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 274 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Apr 30, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 1,389.8 | $10.50 | $14,593 | 2,386,147.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 31, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 790.98 | $10.35 | $8,187 | 2,384,757.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Feb 28, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 718.95 | $11.36 | $8,167 | 2,383,966.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jan 31, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 692.34 | $11.77 | $8,149 | 2,383,247.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 709.54 | $11.46 | $8,131 | 2,382,555.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 3,166 | $11.50 | $36,409 | 102,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 334 | $11.50 | $3,841 | 16,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 860 | $11.50 | $9,890 | 28,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 318 | $11.50 | $3,657 | 7,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 2,026 | $11.50 | $23,299 | 83,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 155 | $11.50 | $1,783 | 12,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Nov 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 610.68 | $13.16 | $8,037 | 2,381,845.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Oct 31, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 637.15 | $12.59 | $8,022 | 2,381,235.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 3,182 | $12.59 | $40,061 | 105,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 335 | $12.59 | $4,218 | 16,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 863 | $12.59 | $10,865 | 29,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 320 | $12.59 | $4,029 | 7,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 2,036 | $12.59 | $25,633 | 85,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 155 | $12.59 | $1,951 | 12,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 3,203 | $12.09 | $38,724 | 108,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 338 | $12.09 | $4,086 | 17,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 870 | $12.09 | $10,518 | 30,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 322 | $12.09 | $3,893 | 8,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 2,050 | $12.09 | $24,785 | 87,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 20, 2025 | D | 155 | $12.09 | $1,874 | 12,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 268 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 66 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 1,303 | $10.20 | $13,291 | 47,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 814 | $10.20 | $8,303 | 46,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 699 | $10.20 | $7,130 | 2,380,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 1,012 | $10.20 | $10,322 | 4,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 699 | $10.20 | $7,130 | 11,399,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 917 | $10.20 | $9,353 | 6,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 1,015 | $10.20 | $10,353 | 22,236.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | F | 3,820 | $10.43 | $39,843 | 112,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | F | 3,114 | $10.43 | $32,479 | 89,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | F | 2,725 | $10.43 | $28,422 | 31,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 262 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 3,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 3,721 | $10.31 | $38,364 | 116,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 184 | $10.31 | $1,897 | 12,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 1,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 1,131 | $10.31 | $11,661 | 34,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 2,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 2,380 | $10.31 | $24,538 | 92,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 251 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 251 | $10.31 | $2,588 | 17,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 251 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 384 | $10.31 | $3,959 | 8,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 256 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | D | 184 | $10.31 | $1,897 | 12,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 184 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Mar 21, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | P | 1,187,200 | $10.00 | Purchase +$11,872,000 | 11,398,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | P | 252,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$2,520,000 | 2,379,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 909 | $11.35 | $10,317 | 3,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 628 | $11.35 | $7,128 | 2,127,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 824 | $11.35 | $9,352 | 5,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 1,171 | $11.35 | $13,291 | 46,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | F | 725 | $11.35 | $8,229 | 45,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 628 | $11.35 | $7,128 | 10,211,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 912 | $11.35 | $10,351 | 21,221.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 677 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven D.VP of IT Operations | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | P | 7.59 | $11.64 | Purchase +$88 | 3,487.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven D.VP of IT Operations | Dec 30, 2024 | Feb 18, 2025 | P | 7.7 | $11.44 | Purchase +$88 | 3,480.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven D.VP of IT Operations | Nov 27, 2024 | Feb 18, 2025 | P | 6.58 | $13.23 | Purchase +$87 | 3,472.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 676 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 245 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 860 | $11.50 | $9,890 | 34,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 334 | $11.50 | $3,841 | 17,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 155 | $11.50 | $1,783 | 12,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 675 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 318 | $11.50 | $3,657 | 8,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 318 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 3,166 | $11.50 | $36,409 | 116,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 2,026 | $11.50 | $23,299 | 92,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $4.26 | $53,250 | 29,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | D | 12,500 | $11.44 | $143,000 | 17,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $4.26 | $53,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 830 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 240 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 828 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 235 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 562 | $12.68 | $7,126 | 2,127,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 814 | $12.68 | $10,322 | 2,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 1,048 | $12.68 | $13,289 | 45,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | F | 649 | $12.68 | $8,229 | 45,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 816 | $12.68 | $10,347 | 20,309.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 737 | $12.68 | $9,345 | 4,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Levine Jonathan L | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 562 | $12.68 | $7,126 | 10,210,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Richard M | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 38 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Ronnie LPresident and CEO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Rousseau David | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Corwin Jonathan C.Vice President | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 826 | No | Form 4 |
| Huckelbridge Brett | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Coy Debra | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 230 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Andrew M. | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenderking John CarrollSVP, Water Resources | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellsworth JoanneExecutive Vice President | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Krygier Christopher DChief Operating Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Brill Steven D.VP of IT Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | P | 7 | $12.57 | Purchase +$88 | 3,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 2,036 | $12.59 | $25,633 | 90,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebman Michael JCFO and Corporate Secretary | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,482 | No | Form 4 |