HAPNHappen, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.63B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-02
Showing the latest 500 of 611 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Selleck Erin | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 7,148 | $16.68 | Sale −$119,229 | 75,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Sep 4 | Sep 4 | S | 2,057 | $17.41 | Sale −$35,812 | 82,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 2,800 | $17.56 | Sale −$49,168 | 106,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 28,750 | $18.25 | Sale −$524,688 | 1,462,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 2,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | F | 5,477 | $18.25 | $99,955 | 109,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 2,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,838 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,300 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,809 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,988 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | F | 13,371 | $18.25 | $244,021 | 233,617 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,549 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,052 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | F | 13,697 | $18.25 | $249,970 | 65,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,491,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,499,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 6,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,506,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | F | 14,856 | $18.25 | $271,122 | 1,491,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 6,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 1,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | F | 2,682 | $18.25 | $48,947 | 43,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 1,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Jun 5 | Aug 27 | S | 2,391 | $17.40 | Sale −$41,603 | 81,157 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | S | 37,500 | $18.11 | Sale −$679,125 | 39,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 37,500 | $18.64 | Sale −$699,000 | 77,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 40,000 | $18.86 | Sale −$754,400 | 114,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 13,929 | $19.37 | Sale −$269,805 | 221,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 28,750 | $20.56 | Sale −$591,100 | 1,478,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 28,750 | $20.08 | Sale −$577,300 | 1,507,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 5,500 | $20.85 | Sale −$114,675 | 102,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 25,000 | $21.00 | Sale −$525,000 | 1,536,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 50,000 | $21.01 | Sale −$1,050,500 | 154,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | S | 28,750 | $19.17 | Sale −$551,138 | 1,561,063 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 60,000 | $19.00 | Sale −$1,140,000 | 204,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 5,500 | $17.46 | Sale −$96,030 | 108,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | S | 4,899 | $18.00 | Sale −$88,182 | 1,589,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 23,851 | $17.86 | Sale −$425,979 | 1,594,712 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ahmad Syed Faiz | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Stephen M | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Landon Allan R | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayopoulos Timothy J | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Reimann Kathryn | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiteside Janey | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeisser Michael P | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A | 13,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 28 | May 29 | S | 5,500 | $17.00 | Sale −$93,500 | 113,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 28 | May 29 | S | 20,000 | $17.00 | Sale −$340,000 | 234,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | M | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | M | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | F | 5,480 | $15.63 | $85,652 | 119,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | M | 13,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,618,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | M | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,626,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | M | 6,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,633,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | F | 14,856 | $15.63 | $232,199 | 1,618,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 13,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 6,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,830 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,641 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M | 7,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,149 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,328 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | F | 13,373 | $15.63 | $209,020 | 254,955 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,823 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 7,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,561 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M | 84,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | May 25 | May 27 | F | 38,574 | $15.63 | $602,912 | 51,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 84,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 6,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | M | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | M | 1,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | F | 2,680 | $15.63 | $41,888 | 264,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25 | May 27 | M · derivative | 1,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 2,390 | $15.46 | Sale −$36,949 | 78,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haselkorn Dov EytanChief Risk Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 105,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 34,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,605 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 74,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattics Steven CBank - Chief Lending Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 74,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 18,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | A · derivative | 79,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 394,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 5,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 11,546 | $15.02 | $173,421 | 388,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 5,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,046 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,370 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,644 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,153 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 15,786 | $15.02 | $237,106 | 242,367 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,097 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 4,807 | $15.02 | $72,201 | 261,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 5,963 | $15.02 | $89,564 | 112,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 14,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,371,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 498,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,870,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,883,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,891,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 285,636 | $15.02 | $4,290,253 | 1,605,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 14,945 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 498,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 5,333 | $15.47 | Sale −$82,502 | 378,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,521 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,521 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 278,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,505,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | F | 149,140 | $20.36 | $3,036,490 | 1,356,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 50,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 417,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | F | 27,473 | $20.36 | $559,350 | 390,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | S | 6,666 | $20.38 | Sale −$135,853 | 383,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 70,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,489 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | F | 36,968 | $20.36 | $752,668 | 230,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,333 | $20.02 | Sale −$26,687 | 367,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 5,333 | $18.83 | Sale −$100,420 | 368,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 5,332 | $20.00 | Sale −$106,640 | 373,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 2,390 | $19.47 | Sale −$46,533 | 76,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 376,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 5,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 11,514 | $16.80 | $193,435 | 379,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 5,552 | $16.80 | $93,274 | 106,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,537 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,598 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,872 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 7,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,380 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 15,788 | $16.80 | $265,238 | 196,592 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,849 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,371 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,225,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,238,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 19,245 | $16.80 | $323,316 | 1,226,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 4,304 | $16.80 | $72,307 | 255,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 5,333 | $17.10 | Sale −$91,194 | 368,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $19.29 | Sale −$578,700 | 1,210,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | S | 5,333 | $15.51 | Sale −$82,715 | 374,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 5,333 | $17.19 | Sale −$91,674 | 379,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $17.04 | Sale −$511,200 | 1,240,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 20,903 | $17.04 | Sale −$356,187 | 181,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 2,390 | $16.82 | Sale −$40,200 | 73,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $16.65 | Sale −$499,500 | 1,270,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 5,333 | $16.91 | Sale −$90,181 | 384,917 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 5,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 11,514 | $16.31 | $187,793 | 390,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 5,547 | $16.31 | $90,472 | 99,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,041 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,116 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,965 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,239 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,748 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 26,095 | $16.31 | $425,609 | 202,653 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,697 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,645 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,298,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,311,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,319,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 19,245 | $16.31 | $313,886 | 1,300,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 5,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,300 | $16.31 | $70,133 | 248,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,070 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 17,955 | $16.65 | Sale −$298,951 | 178,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $12.98 | Sale −$68,145 | 1,283,175 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $12.56 | Sale −$65,940 | 1,288,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $11.15 | Sale −$58,538 | 1,293,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 3,060 | $10.70 | Sale −$32,742 | 71,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $10.30 | Sale −$54,075 | 1,298,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ahmad Syed Faiz | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Stephen M | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Landon Allan R | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayopoulos Timothy J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris John C. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Reimann Kathryn | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiteside Janey | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeisser Michael P | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 19,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 386,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 5,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 11,514 | $9.86 | $113,528 | 380,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 5,545 | $9.86 | $54,674 | 93,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,545 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,527 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,375 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,649 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 7,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,157 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 26,091 | $9.86 | $257,257 | 196,066 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,005 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,546 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,919 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,302,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 13,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,315,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 8,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,323,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 19,245 | $9.86 | $189,756 | 1,304,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | F | 4,300 | $9.86 | $42,398 | 242,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $10.65 | Sale −$55,913 | 1,287,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $10.00 | Sale −$52,500 | 1,292,532 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zeisser Michael P | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $9.35 | Purchase +$187,000 | 174,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $10.34 | Sale −$54,285 | 1,297,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $10.00 | Sale −$52,500 | 1,303,032 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 3,060 | $10.53 | Sale −$32,222 | 68,537 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,049 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 96,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 4,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 381,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 11,659 | $12.47 | $145,388 | 370,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,280 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 2,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 5,448 | $12.47 | $67,937 | 86,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,824 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 20,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,132 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,981 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,255 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 22,733 | $12.47 | $283,481 | 171,522 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,010 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,394 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,303,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 14,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,318,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,331,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | D | 8,253 | $12.47 | $102,915 | 1,323,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 14,998 | $12.47 | $187,025 | 1,308,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 5,338 | $12.47 | $66,565 | 236,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $13.88 | Sale −$97,160 | 81,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 6,120 | $14.10 | Sale −$86,292 | 65,477 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $14.10 | Sale −$98,700 | 88,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 17,000 | $13.76 | Sale −$233,920 | 1,295,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | S | 703 | $13.21 | Sale −$9,287 | 71,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,128 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,128 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeisser Michael P | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $12.88 | Purchase +$257,600 | 148,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 17,000 | $16.12 | Sale −$274,040 | 1,312,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 17,000 | $15.84 | Sale −$269,280 | 1,329,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 4,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 355,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 363,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 11,231 | $16.73 | $187,895 | 360,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 5,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 4,737 | $16.73 | $79,250 | 229,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 2,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 4,866 | $16.73 | $81,408 | 95,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,347,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,362,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,375,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | D | 21,404 | $16.73 | $358,089 | 1,354,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 8,033 | $16.73 | $134,392 | 1,346,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,357 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,230 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,078 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,352 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 22,224 | $16.73 | $371,808 | 154,128 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,014 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,243 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 22,000 | $14.83 | Sale −$326,260 | 89,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 17,000 | $14.89 | Sale −$253,130 | 1,339,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 703 | $13.66 | Sale −$9,603 | 64,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris John C. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $14.36 | Sale −$35,900 | 203,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 4, 2024 | S | 17,000 | $11.09 | Sale −$188,530 | 1,356,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 17,000 | $11.36 | Sale −$193,120 | 1,373,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 4,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 11,231 | $12.33 | $138,478 | 351,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,646 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 20,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,326 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,174 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,448 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 22,223 | $12.33 | $274,010 | 133,225 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,019 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,091 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 4,676 | $12.33 | $57,655 | 222,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 2,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 4,849 | $12.33 | $59,788 | 111,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 8,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,391,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,406,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,419,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | D | 21,403 | $12.33 | $263,899 | 1,398,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 8,033 | $12.33 | $99,047 | 1,390,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 25, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 17,000 | $10.25 | Sale −$174,250 | 1,383,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 703 | $9.68 | Sale −$6,805 | 57,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 2,677 | $8.70 | Sale −$23,290 | 57,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris John C. | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeisser Michael P | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Reimann Kathryn | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Cutler Stephen M | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Landon Allan R | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmad Syed Faiz | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiteside Janey | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Mayopoulos Timothy J | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 24,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Selleck Erin | May 31, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 4,083 | $8.88 | Sale −$36,257 | 54,571 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 23,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 4,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 348,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 24,012 | $9.02 | $216,588 | 341,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,778 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 11,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 2,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 5,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 9,849 | $9.02 | $88,838 | 105,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,323 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,008 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,422 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,271 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,545 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 22,223 | $9.02 | $200,451 | 112,322 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,023 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,939 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 10,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 13,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 292,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 19,617 | $9.02 | $176,945 | 272,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,401,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,416,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 13,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,429,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | D | 21,403 | $9.02 | $193,055 | 1,408,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 8,033 | $9.02 | $72,458 | 1,400,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 4,676 | $9.02 | $42,178 | 215,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief Business Officer | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | G | 5,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 147,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Cheng JordanGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 68,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong AnnieChief Risk Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 106,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,375 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBenne AndrewChief Financial Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 147,289 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 157,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanborn ScottCEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 498,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 498,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Stack FergalSVP, Corporate Controller | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 6,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 9,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 10,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 13,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 284,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 22,596 | $8.15 | $184,157 | 262,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,718 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,755 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Momen RonnieBank-Chief of Consumer Banking | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,584 | No | Form 4 |