HBIA.PKHILLS BANCORPORATION
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Slattery Thomas M. | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | P | 1,000 | $47.00 | Purchase +$47,000 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Phelan John W | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 1,000 | $47.00 | Sale −$47,000 | 4,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | A | 55.56 | $40.50 | $2,250 | 6,932.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa APresident and CEO | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | A | 55.56 | $40.50 | $2,250 | 18,723.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Globokar Brian R.SVP, Dr of Trust & Wealth Mgmt | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | A | 55.56 | $40.50 | $2,250 | 7,662.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Kenza BemisSVP, General Counsel | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | A | 42 | $40.50 | $1,701 | 6,775.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa APresident and CEO | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 57.15 | $39.37 | $2,250 | 18,668.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 57.15 | $39.37 | $2,250 | 6,877.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Globokar Brian R.SVP, Dr of Trust & Wealth Mgmt | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 57.15 | $39.37 | $2,250 | 7,607.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Kenza BemisSVP, General Counsel | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 50.41 | $39.37 | $1,985 | 6,733.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Roger K | May 12 | May 13 | A · derivative | 1,371 | $87.50 | $119,963 | 1,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa APresident and CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 30.67 | $73.35 | $2,250 | 9,305.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 30.67 | $73.35 | $2,250 | 3,410.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Globokar Brian R.SVP, Dr of Trust & Wealth Mgmt | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 30.67 | $73.35 | $2,250 | 3,775.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Finer Timothy DSVP, Director of Comml Banking | Jan 13 | Apr 2 | A | 400 | $81.50 | $32,600 | 9,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa APresident and CEO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | A | 33.33 | $67.50 | $2,250 | 7,362.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | A | 33.33 | $67.50 | $2,250 | 2,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Globokar Brian R.SVP, Dr of Trust & Wealth Mgmt | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | A | 33.33 | $67.50 | $2,250 | 4,158.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa APresident and CEO | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 34.72 | $64.80 | $2,250 | 7,329.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 34.72 | $64.80 | $2,250 | 2,846.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Globokar Brian R.SVP, Dr of Trust & Wealth Mgmt | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 34.72 | $64.80 | $2,250 | 4,125.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa AChief Operating Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 34.12 | $61.65 | $2,104 | 6,261.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 36.5 | $61.65 | $2,250 | 1,374.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Wever William A II | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,764 | $68.00 | $119,952 | 1,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa AChief Operating Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 36.76 | $61.20 | $2,250 | 6,227.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 36.76 | $61.20 | $2,250 | 1,337.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Sparks Amy E. T. | May 14, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,764 | $68.00 | $119,952 | 1,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,262.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Shileny Lisa AChief Operating Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 33.05 | $59.40 | $1,963 | 6,125.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Roetlin Anthony VSVP Chief Financial Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A | 37.88 | $59.40 | $2,250 | 862.93 | No | Form 4 |