HDRNHadron Energy, Inc.
- Market cap
- $53.62M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.75
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-09-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Williams Eric ScottEVP of Engineering | Sep 2 | Sep 10 | A | 750,000 | $1.88 | $1,410,000 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi SChairman | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 707,916 | $1.88 | $1,330,882 | 862,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Shukla RahulChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 500,000 | $1.88 | $940,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Canavan Kenneth Jr.Chief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | A | 500,000 | $1.88 | $940,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hunter Ralph L. JR | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 67,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Timm Bryan | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 67,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 154,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Katz Avi SChairman | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 154,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Raanan | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 67,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Zuckerman Adrian | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 67,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Robert James | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | A | 67,395 | $1.84 | $124,007 | 67,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | May 22 | May 27 | A | 87,500 | not reported | not reported | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | May 22 | May 27 | A | 87,500 | not reported | not reported | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | May 22 | May 27 | A | 9,932,246 | not reported | not reported | 9,932,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | May 22 | May 27 | M · derivative | 9,932,246 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | May 22 | May 27 | J · derivative | 29,300 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | May 22 | May 27 | J · derivative | 29,300 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| GigAcquisitions7 Corp. | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 29,300 | not reported | not reported | 29,300 | No | Form 4 |
| GigAcquisitions7 Corp. | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | A · derivative | 29,300 | not reported | not reported | 29,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Jan 30 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 14,800 | not reported | not reported | 14,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Jan 30 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 14,800 | not reported | not reported | 14,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Jan 21 | Feb 17 | S · derivative | 175,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 9,932,246 | No | Form 4 |
| GigAcquisitions7 Corp. | Aug 27, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | G · derivative | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,107,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinu Raluca | Aug 27, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | G · derivative | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,107,246 | No | Form 4 |