InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

HFWAHERITAGE FINANCIAL CORP /WA/

Market cap
$1.18B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$29.15
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Financial Services
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Banks - Regional
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-12-11

Showing the latest 500 of 524 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Rivera Frederick BSep 15Sep 15S1,300$28.57Sale −$37,1415,890NoForm 4
Charneski BrianSep 3Sep 3S13,675$29.18Sale −$399,037not reportedNoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerAug 13Aug 13S3,692$30.10Sale −$111,12922,735NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerAug 5Aug 5S3,234$29.92Sale −$96,76120,362NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SAug 5Aug 5S10,000$30.00Sale −$300,00040,719NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJul 30Jul 30S3,778$29.69Sale −$112,1693,099NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M265$30.52$8,08813,173NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M265$30.52$8,08813,438NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M264$30.52$8,05713,702NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M264$30.52$8,05713,966NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M302$30.52$9,21714,268NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M301$30.52$9,18714,569NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M301$30.52$9,18714,870NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M301$30.52$9,18715,171NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M1,824$30.52$55,66816,995NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M1,595$30.52$48,67918,590NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M1,595$30.52$48,67920,185NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M1,846$30.52$56,34022,031NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M1,846$30.52$56,34023,877NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M1,846$30.52$56,34025,723NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20F3,379$30.52$103,12722,344NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative265$30.52$8,088793NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative265$30.52$8,088528NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative264$30.52$8,057264NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative264$30.52$8,057not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative302$30.52$9,217903NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative301$30.52$9,187602NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative301$30.52$9,187301NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative301$30.52$9,187not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative1,824$30.52$55,668not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative1,595$30.52$48,6791,595NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative1,595$30.52$48,679not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative1,846$30.52$56,3403,692NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative1,846$30.52$56,3401,846NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJul 17Jul 20M · derivative1,846$30.52$56,340not reportedNoForm 4
Vance Brian LJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Charneski BrianJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Saunders Karen RJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Allan Scott TantonJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Watson AnnJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.Jun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BJun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.Jun 17Jun 17A · derivative1,999$27.52$55,0121,999NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15Jun 15M576$28.44$16,38130,029NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15Jun 15F71$28.44$2,01929,958NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15Jun 15M · derivative576$28.44$16,3811,151NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 15Jun 15M1,316$28.44$37,42723,731NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 15Jun 15F135$28.44$3,83923,596NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 15Jun 15M · derivative1,316$28.44$37,427not reportedNoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerJun 9Jun 10S3,842$28.37Sale −$108,99841,241NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,23935,037NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,2397,190NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Saunders Karen RMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,2392,218NoForm 4
Saunders Karen RMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Vance Brian LMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,239102,342NoForm 4
Vance Brian LMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.May 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,2399,977NoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.May 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Charneski BrianMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,23944,709NoForm 4
Charneski BrianMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Watson AnnMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,23926,121NoForm 4
Watson AnnMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SMay 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,23950,719NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SMay 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.May 1May 4M2,218$27.61$61,2399,977NoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.May 1May 4M · derivative2,218$27.61$61,239not reportedNoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMay 1May 4S716$27.51Sale −$19,69732,931NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMay 1May 4S4,723.99$27.61Sale −$130,429not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,227$24.89$30,54021,097NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M733$24.89$18,24421,830NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M176$24.89$4,38122,006NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M992$24.89$24,69122,998NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18F583$24.89$14,51122,415NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,227$24.89$30,5401,228NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative733$24.89$18,244not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative176$24.89$4,381not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative992$24.89$24,6911,985NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M155$24.89$3,85825,486NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M776$24.89$19,31526,262NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M1,061$24.89$26,40827,323NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M1,619$24.89$40,29728,942NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M1,429$24.89$35,56830,371NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18F918$24.89$22,84929,453NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M · derivative155$24.89$3,858155NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M · derivative776$24.89$19,315not reportedNoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,061$24.89$26,4082,122NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,619$24.89$40,2971,620NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,429$24.89$35,5682,860NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M302$24.89$7,5179,257NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,824$24.89$45,39911,081NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,571$24.89$39,10212,652NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,594$24.89$39,67514,246NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18F1,338$24.89$33,30312,908NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative302$24.89$7,5171,205NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,824$24.89$45,3991,824NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,571$24.89$39,102not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,594$24.89$39,6753,190NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,440$24.89$35,84215,873NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M530$24.89$13,19216,403NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,671$24.89$41,59118,074NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,475$24.89$36,71319,549NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18F938$24.89$23,34718,611NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,440$24.89$35,842not reportedNoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative530$24.89$13,1921,062NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,671$24.89$41,5911,672NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,475$24.89$36,7132,952NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M850$24.89$21,15742,937NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,455$24.89$36,21544,392NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M203$24.89$5,05344,595NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,177$24.89$29,29645,772NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18F689$24.89$17,14945,083NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative850$24.89$21,157not reportedNoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,455$24.89$36,2151,456NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative203$24.89$5,053not reportedNoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,177$24.89$29,2962,354NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M1,115$24.89$27,75232,178NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M1,743$24.89$43,38333,921NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M267$24.89$6,64634,188NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M1,866$24.89$46,44536,054NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18F939$24.89$23,37235,115NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,115$24.89$27,752not reportedNoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,743$24.89$43,3833,488NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M · derivative267$24.89$6,646not reportedNoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,866$24.89$46,4451,867NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M504$24.89$12,54523,164NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M155$24.89$3,85823,319NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M662$24.89$16,47723,981NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M530$24.89$13,19224,511NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,664$24.89$41,41726,175NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,001$24.89$24,91527,176NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18F749$24.89$18,64326,427NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative504$24.89$12,5451,008NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative155$24.89$3,858155NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative662$24.89$16,477not reportedNoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative530$24.89$13,1923,714NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,664$24.89$41,4171,664NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,001$24.89$24,9152,003NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,147$24.89$28,54931,500NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M265$24.89$6,59631,765NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,363$24.89$33,92533,128NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,263$24.89$31,43634,391NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18F744$24.89$18,51833,647NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,147$24.89$28,549not reportedNoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative265$24.89$6,5961,858NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,363$24.89$33,9251,363NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,263$24.89$31,4362,527NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M490$24.89$12,1964,268NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M530$24.89$13,1924,798NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,453$24.89$36,1656,251NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M1,345$24.89$33,4777,596NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18F719$24.89$17,8966,877NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative490$24.89$12,196not reportedNoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative530$24.89$13,1923,714NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,453$24.89$36,1651,453NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 16Mar 18M · derivative1,345$24.89$33,4772,690NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative4,860$27.54$133,8444,860NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative5,037$27.54$138,7195,037NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative5,225$27.54$143,8975,225NoForm 4
Bley Nicholas MEVP Chief Operating OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative3,021$27.54$83,1983,021NoForm 4
Bley Nicholas MEVP Chief Operating OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative3,021$27.54$83,1983,021NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative5,355$27.54$147,4775,355NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative2,755$27.54$75,8732,755NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative2,755$27.54$75,8732,755NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative2,757$27.54$75,9282,757NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative2,757$27.54$75,9282,757NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative5,538$27.54$152,5175,538NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative3,269$27.54$90,0283,269NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative3,269$27.54$90,0283,269NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative7,081$27.54$195,0117,081NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative7,081$27.54$195,0117,081NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerFeb 11Feb 11S4,668$27.65Sale −$129,07019,870NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BFeb 3Feb 3S1,800$26.31Sale −$47,3584,972NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJan 26Jan 26S1,900$26.48Sale −$50,3123,778NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M265$25.43$6,7398,995NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025F40$25.43$1,0178,955NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M · derivative265$25.43$6,7391,058NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M247$25.43$6,28130,392NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025F39$25.43$99230,353NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M · derivative247$25.43$6,2811,734NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M495$25.43$12,58814,512NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025F79$25.43$2,00914,433NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M · derivative495$25.43$12,588991NoForm 4
Bley Nicholas MEVP Chief Operating OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M4,857$25.43$123,5144,857NoForm 4
Bley Nicholas MEVP Chief Operating OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025F1,043$25.43$26,5233,814NoForm 4
Bley Nicholas MEVP Chief Operating OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M · derivative4,857$25.43$123,5149,715NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M832$25.43$21,15822,838NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025F178$25.43$4,52722,660NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 16, 2025M · derivative832$25.43$21,1583,332NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentNov 20, 2025Nov 24, 2025P19,106$22.32Purchase +$426,44631,363NoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.Jun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Saunders Karen RJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Watson AnnJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Charneski BrianJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.Jun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Vance Brian LJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A · derivative2,218$22.55$50,0162,218NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M1,315$22.76$29,92924,668NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F130$22.76$2,95924,538NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative1,315$22.76$29,9291,316NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M526$22.76$11,9725,730NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F52$22.76$1,1845,678NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative526$22.76$11,972not reportedNoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M526$22.76$11,97224,879NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M576$22.76$13,11025,455NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F124$22.76$2,82225,331NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative526$22.76$11,972not reportedNoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative576$22.76$13,1101,727NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerJun 11, 2025Jun 12, 2025G420$0.00$08,730NoForm 4
Gavin Deborah JMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,46123,997NoForm 4
Gavin Deborah JMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,4616,772NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Vance Brian LMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,461100,124NoForm 4
Vance Brian LMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,46132,819NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.May 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,4617,759NoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.May 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,46148,501NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Watson AnnMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,46123,903NoForm 4
Watson AnnMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Charneski BrianMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,46142,491NoForm 4
Charneski BrianMay 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.May 1, 2025May 2, 2025M2,928$23.04$67,4617,759NoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.May 1, 2025May 2, 2025M · derivative2,928$23.04$67,461not reportedNoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025M921$23.77$21,89231,209NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025F146$23.77$3,47031,063NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresidentMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025M · derivative921$23.77$21,892not reportedNoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025M2,436$23.77$57,90473,342NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025F386$23.77$9,17572,956NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 19, 2025M · derivative2,436$23.77$57,904not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,400$23.77$33,27821,519NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M733$23.77$17,42322,252NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M584$23.77$13,88222,836NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,227$23.77$29,16624,063NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F710$23.77$16,87723,353NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,400$23.77$33,278not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative733$23.77$17,423733NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative584$23.77$13,882not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,227$23.77$29,1662,455NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M677$23.77$16,09242,411NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M850$23.77$20,20543,261NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,455$23.77$34,58544,716NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,622$23.77$38,55546,338NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F831$23.77$19,75345,507NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025S3,420$23.59Sale −$80,67842,087NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative677$23.77$16,092not reportedNoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative850$23.77$20,205850NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,455$23.77$34,5852,911NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,622$23.77$38,555not reportedNoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M2,339$23.77$55,59870,376NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M3,915$23.77$93,06074,291NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M5,844$23.77$138,91280,135NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F2,196$23.77$52,19977,939NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025S7,033$23.66Sale −$166,40170,906NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative2,339$23.77$55,5982,339NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative3,915$23.77$93,0607,832NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative5,844$23.77$138,912not reportedNoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M154$23.77$3,66120,860NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M776$23.77$18,44621,636NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,061$23.77$25,22022,697NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M895$23.77$21,27423,592NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,619$23.77$38,48425,211NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025S858$23.77Sale −$20,39524,353NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative154$23.77$3,661310NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative776$23.77$18,446776NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,061$23.77$25,2203,183NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative895$23.77$21,274not reportedNoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,619$23.77$38,4843,239NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M392$23.77$9,3183,330NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M490$23.77$11,6473,820NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M531$23.77$12,6224,351NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,453$23.77$34,5385,804NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F600$23.77$14,2625,204NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative392$23.77$9,318not reportedNoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative490$23.77$11,647490NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative531$23.77$12,6224,244NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,453$23.77$34,5382,906NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M980$23.77$23,2956,613NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,571$23.77$37,3438,184NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M302$23.77$7,1798,486NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,824$23.77$43,35610,310NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F1,160$23.77$27,5739,150NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative980$23.77$23,295not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,571$23.77$37,3431,571NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative302$23.77$7,1791,507NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,824$23.77$43,3563,648NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M873$23.77$20,75128,120NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,147$23.77$27,26429,267NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M265$23.77$6,29929,532NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,362$23.77$32,37530,894NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F749$23.77$17,80430,145NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative873$23.77$20,751not reportedNoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,147$23.77$27,2641,147NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative265$23.77$6,2992,123NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,362$23.77$32,3752,726NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M504$23.77$11,98019,017NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M710$23.77$16,87719,727NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M531$23.77$12,62220,258NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,664$23.77$39,55321,922NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M154$23.77$3,66122,076NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M662$23.77$15,73622,738NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F732$23.77$17,40022,006NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative504$23.77$11,9801,512NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative710$23.77$16,877not reportedNoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative531$23.77$12,6224,244NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,664$23.77$39,5533,328NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative154$23.77$3,661310NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative662$23.77$15,736662NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,026$23.77$24,38811,259NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,439$23.77$34,20512,698NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M531$23.77$12,62213,229NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,671$23.77$39,72014,900NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F883$23.77$20,98914,017NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,026$23.77$24,388not reportedNoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,439$23.77$34,2051,440NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative531$23.77$12,6221,592NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,671$23.77$39,7203,343NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,866$23.77$44,35527,919NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M2,208$23.77$52,48430,127NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M1,115$23.77$26,50431,242NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025F954$23.77$22,67730,288NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,866$23.77$44,3553,733NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative2,208$23.77$52,484not reportedNoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 17, 2025Mar 18, 2025M · derivative1,115$23.77$26,5041,115NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative3,531$24.29$85,7683,531NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative3,530$24.29$85,7443,530NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative3,004$24.29$72,9673,004NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative3,004$24.29$72,9673,004NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative4,035$24.29$98,0104,035NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative3,790$24.29$92,0593,790NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative4,289$24.29$104,1804,289NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative4,427$24.29$107,5324,427NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative2,977$24.29$72,3112,977NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative2,977$24.29$72,3112,977NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative5,231$24.29$127,0615,231NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative5,232$24.29$127,0855,232NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative4,784$24.29$116,2034,784NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative9,045$24.29$219,7039,045NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOFeb 25, 2025Feb 27, 2025A · derivative9,045$24.29$219,7039,045NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BJan 27, 2025Jan 27, 2025S1,300$25.39Sale −$33,0076,544NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BJan 27, 2025Jan 27, 2025S2,700$25.45Sale −$68,7153,844NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 19, 2024A · derivative4,164$24.02$100,0194,164NoForm 4
Bley Nicholas MEVP Chief Operating OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 19, 2024A · derivative14,572$24.02$350,01914,572NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024M495$26.17$12,95410,327NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024F94$26.17$2,46010,233NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024M · derivative495$26.17$12,9541,486NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024M265$26.17$6,9355,681NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024F48$26.17$1,2565,633NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024M · derivative265$26.17$6,9351,323NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024M248$0.00$027,294NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024F47$26.17$1,23027,247NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerDec 15, 2024Dec 16, 2024M · derivative248$26.17$6,4901,981NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerDec 10, 2024Dec 10, 2024G3,795$0.00$05,416NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 7, 2024S2,975$26.50Sale −$78,83820,119NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Watson AnnJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Vance Brian LJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Gavin Deborah JJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Charneski BrianJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024A · derivative2,928$17.08$50,0102,928NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M526$16.68$8,77420,249NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M576$16.68$9,60820,825NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024F119$16.68$1,98520,706NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative526$16.68$8,7741,052NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative576$16.68$9,6082,303NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M526$16.68$8,7742,985NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024F47$16.68$7842,938NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative526$16.68$8,774526NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M1,315$16.68$21,93423,212NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024F118$16.68$1,96823,094NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerJun 15, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative1,315$16.68$21,9342,631NoForm 4
Gavin Deborah JMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,20021,069NoForm 4
Gavin Deborah JMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,20045,573NoForm 4
Lyon Jeffrey SMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.May 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,2004,831NoForm 4
Dryer Trevor D.May 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,2007,844NoForm 4
Rivera Frederick BMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Charneski BrianMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,20039,563NoForm 4
Charneski BrianMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Vance Brian LMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,20097,196NoForm 4
Vance Brian LMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.May 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,2004,831NoForm 4
Giacobbe Gail B.May 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,20029,891NoForm 4
Ellwanger Kimberly TMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Watson AnnMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M3,023$18.26$55,20020,975NoForm 4
Watson AnnMay 1, 2024May 2, 2024M · derivative3,023$18.26$55,200not reportedNoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,026$18.38$18,8588,008NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M542$18.38$9,9628,550NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M530$18.38$9,7419,080NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,439$18.38$26,44910,519NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F687$18.38$12,6279,832NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,026$18.38$18,8581,026NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative542$18.38$9,962not reportedNoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative530$18.38$9,7412,123NoForm 4
Henning Thomas JEVP Chief Risk OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,439$18.38$26,4492,879NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M2,255$18.38$41,44762,188NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M2,435$18.38$44,75564,623NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M2,339$18.38$42,99166,962NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M2,653$18.38$48,76269,615NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F1,578$18.38$29,00468,037NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative2,255$18.38$41,447not reportedNoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative2,435$18.38$44,7552,436NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative2,339$18.38$42,9914,678NoForm 4
Deuel Jeffrey JCEOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative2,653$18.38$48,762not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M979$18.38$17,9947,645NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M302$18.38$5,5517,947NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M533$18.38$9,7978,480NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,571$18.38$28,87510,051NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F840$18.38$15,4399,211NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative979$18.38$17,994980NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative302$18.38$5,5511,809NoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative533$18.38$9,797not reportedNoForm 4
Glasby WilliamEVP Chief Information OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,571$18.38$28,8753,142NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M530$18.38$9,7411,667NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M391$18.38$7,1872,058NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M490$18.38$9,0062,548NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M332$18.38$6,1022,880NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F421$18.38$7,7382,459NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative530$18.38$9,7414,775NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative391$18.38$7,187392NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative490$18.38$9,006980NoForm 4
Wilson Kelli AnnEVP Chief Banking OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative332$18.38$6,102not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M584$18.38$10,73420,359NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M657$18.38$12,07621,016NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M733$18.38$13,47321,749NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F410$18.38$7,53621,897NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative584$18.38$10,734584NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative657$18.38$12,076not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative733$18.38$13,4731,466NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M155$18.38$2,84914,081NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M537$18.38$9,87014,618NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M261$18.38$4,79714,879NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M530$18.38$9,74115,409NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M505$18.38$9,28215,914NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M710$18.38$13,05016,624NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M662$18.38$12,16817,286NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F554$18.38$10,18316,732NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative155$18.38$2,849464NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative537$18.38$9,870not reportedNoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative261$18.38$4,797not reportedNoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative530$18.38$9,7414,775NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative505$18.38$9,2822,016NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative710$18.38$13,050710NoForm 4
Ray Matthew T.EVP Chief Lending OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative662$18.38$12,1681,324NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M265$18.38$4,87125,178NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M475$18.38$8,73125,653NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,147$18.38$21,08226,800NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M873$18.38$16,04627,673NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F627$18.38$11,52427,046NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative265$18.38$4,8712,388NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative475$18.38$8,731not reportedNoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,147$18.38$21,0822,294NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative873$18.38$16,046873NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M895$18.38$16,45017,828NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M775$18.38$14,24518,603NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,061$18.38$19,50119,664NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M155$18.38$2,84919,819NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M583$18.38$10,71620,402NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F679$18.38$12,48019,723NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative895$18.38$16,450895NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative775$18.38$14,2451,552NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,061$18.38$19,5014,244NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative155$18.38$2,849464NoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative583$18.38$10,716not reportedNoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M849$18.38$15,60540,098NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M676$18.38$12,42540,774NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M784$18.38$14,41041,558NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M666$18.38$12,24142,224NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F490$18.38$9,00641,734NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative849$18.38$15,6051,700NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative676$18.38$12,425677NoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative784$18.38$14,410not reportedNoForm 4
Hinson DonaldEVPand Chief Financial OfficerMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative666$18.38$12,241not reportedNoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,114$18.38$20,47523,869NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M1,036$18.38$19,04224,905NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M920$18.38$16,91025,825NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M880$18.38$16,17426,705NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024F652$18.38$11,98426,053NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,114$18.38$20,4752,230NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative1,036$18.38$19,042not reportedNoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative920$18.38$16,910921NoForm 4
McDonald BryanPresident and COOMar 15, 2024Mar 18, 2024M · derivative880$18.38$16,174not reportedNoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2023Mar 18, 2024M558$18.38$10,25622,307NoForm 4
Chalfant TonyEVP Chief Credit OfficerMar 15, 2023Mar 18, 2024M · derivative558$18.38$10,256not reportedNoForm 4
Curran Amy E.EVP Director Commercial LendFeb 26, 2024Feb 28, 2024A · derivative4,858$18.16$88,2214,858NoForm 4
Robison Sabrina CEVP Chief HR OfficerFeb 26, 2024Feb 28, 2024A · derivative4,088$18.16$74,2384,088NoForm 4