HGHamilton Insurance Group, Ltd.
- Market cap
- $3.58B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $36.32
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Reinsurance
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Duffin Timothy JamesChief Underwriting Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | S | 28,500 | $34.69 | Sale −$988,665 | 194,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffin Timothy JamesChief Underwriting Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 28,500 | $34.53 | Sale −$984,105 | 223,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David A | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 50,000 | $36.12 | Sale −$1,806,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 100,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,086,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 100,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 985,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 100,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | G | 100,430 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David A | May 18 | May 20 | S | 37,300 | $32.16 | Sale −$1,199,568 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David A | May 15 | May 19 | S | 12,700 | $31.82 | Sale −$404,114 | 487,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | May 13 | May 15 | S | 6,075 | $30.61 | Sale −$185,956 | 39,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | May 8 | May 12 | S | 3,030 | $30.67 | Sale −$92,930 | 45,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaughan Therese M | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David A | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Peter W | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Pestcoe Marvin | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Karen Ann | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Karen Ann | May 5 | May 7 | F | 3,378 | $30.43 | $102,793 | 8,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Karna Anu | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | May 5 | May 7 | S | 11,000 | $30.69 | Sale −$337,590 | 71,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Everard Barclay | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Alan Neil | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Priebe David | May 5 | May 7 | A | 4,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 2 | May 74/A | F | 4,699 | $31.59 | $148,441 | 192,547 | No | Form 4/A |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 2 | May 74/A | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,547 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cooper Bradley E | Apr 8 | Apr 17 | P | 99 | $31.01 | Purchase +$3,070 | 99 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 11,729 | $31.59 | $370,519 | 249,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 32,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 37,818 | $31.59 | $1,194,671 | 1,105,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 81,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,186,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 11,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,198 | $31.59 | $69,435 | 80,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 9,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,970 | $31.59 | $93,822 | 95,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 10,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 16,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 14,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,512 | $31.59 | $79,354 | 41,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 7,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Buckley Russell JohnGroup Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Karrenbauer RaymondChief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 8,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Duffin Timothy JamesChief Underwriting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 12,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 87,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 34,374 | $30.55 | $1,050,126 | 261,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 236,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,264,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 120,809 | $30.55 | $3,690,715 | 1,143,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 20,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 7,286 | $30.55 | $222,587 | 82,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 18,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 8,594 | $30.55 | $262,547 | 98,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Re | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 40,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Re | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 16,931 | $30.55 | $517,242 | 197,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 22,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 26,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 12,394 | $30.55 | $378,637 | 96,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 6,084 | $27.90 | $169,744 | 208,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 19,200 | $27.90 | $535,680 | 1,027,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,118 | $27.90 | $31,192 | 69,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,433 | $27.90 | $39,981 | 88,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Re | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 2,823 | $27.90 | $78,762 | 173,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 2,066 | $27.90 | $57,641 | 82,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 1,689 | $27.90 | $47,123 | 44,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 18,350 | $26.19 | Sale −$480,587 | 84,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 19,906 | $26.08 | $519,148 | 214,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 75,935 | $26.08 | $1,980,385 | 1,046,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 10,492 | $26.08 | $273,631 | 70,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 13,852 | $26.08 | $361,260 | 90,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Re | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 14,314 | $26.08 | $373,309 | 176,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 13,852 | $26.08 | $361,260 | 102,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 2,577 | $26.08 | $67,208 | 45,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 47,000 | $24.37 | Sale −$1,145,390 | 53,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 18,988 | $24.00 | Sale −$455,712 | 64,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $23.75 | Sale −$1,187,500 | 104,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $23.79 | Sale −$142,740 | 116,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graves Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $23.27 | Sale −$1,163,500 | 154,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $22.00 | Sale −$132,000 | 190,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vaughan Therese M | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | P | 4,750 | $21.05 | Purchase +$99,988 | 20,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $21.02 | Sale −$525,500 | 204,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Karen Ann | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Priebe David | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David A | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Karna Anu | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Pacala Stephen Wilson | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Alan Neil | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Pestcoe Marvin | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Everard Barclay | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaughan Therese M | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 7,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David A | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Karna Anu | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Pacala Stephen Wilson | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Alan Neil | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Pestcoe Marvin | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Everard Barclay | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaughan Therese M | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Freda William C | Jun 13, 2024 | May 19, 2025 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 1,164 | $19.56 | $22,768 | 80,766 | No | Form 4/A |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 20,465 | $19.56 | $400,295 | 1,122,543 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 1,457 | $19.56 | $28,499 | 48,443 | No | Form 4/A |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 6,007 | $18.41 | $110,589 | 234,529 | No | Form 4/A |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 65,612 | $18.41 | $1,207,917 | 1,121,825 | No | Form 4/A |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | A | 15,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,088 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 1,742 | $18.41 | $32,070 | 103,948 | No | Form 4/A |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 3,483 | $18.41 | $64,122 | 196,440 | No | Form 4/A |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | F | 1,065 | $18.41 | $19,607 | 83,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2025 | G | 55,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,122,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2025 | G | 55,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 3,785 | $21.00 | Sale −$79,485 | 199,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 53,256 | $20.06 | Sale −$1,068,315 | 229,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $20.30 | Sale −$304,500 | 100,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 139 | $21.00 | Sale −$2,919 | 203,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 11,076 | $20.69 | Sale −$229,162 | 203,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 6,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 122,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,959 | $19.56 | $136,118 | 240,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,956 | $19.56 | $77,379 | 214,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 21,183 | $19.56 | $414,339 | 1,121,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 882 | $19.56 | $17,252 | 84,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Feb 26, 2025 | Mar 4, 20254/A | A | 11,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,638 | No | Form 4/A |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 13,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 11,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 7,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 14,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 12,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 29,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 34,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 4,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 80,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 9,825 | not reported | not reported | 30,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,723 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 24,698 | not reported | not reported | 120,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 11,164 | $19.03 | $212,451 | 109,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,121 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 12,134 | not reported | not reported | 145,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,703 | $19.03 | $108,528 | 140,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,322 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,812 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 9,951 | not reported | not reported | 89,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 4,678 | $19.03 | $89,022 | 84,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 5,088 | not reported | not reported | 38,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,670 | $19.03 | $31,780 | 37,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,687 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 4,738 | not reported | not reported | 27,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,711 | $19.03 | $32,560 | 25,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 6,306 | not reported | not reported | 98,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,008 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 5,708 | not reported | not reported | 48,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,684 | $19.03 | $51,077 | 46,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 6,653 | not reported | not reported | 91,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,912 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 18,076 | not reported | not reported | 175,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,872 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 68,720 | not reported | not reported | 482,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 35,530 | $19.03 | $676,136 | 446,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,240 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 5,618 | not reported | not reported | 34,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,989 | $19.03 | $37,851 | 32,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,429 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Jan 2, 20254/A | S | 4,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 79,599 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Jan 2, 20254/A | S | 4,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 83,599 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 2,161 | not reported | Sale not reported | 28,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 9,681 | not reported | Sale not reported | 30,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 17,500 | $19.18 | Sale −$335,650 | 20,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 19,367 | not reported | not reported | 38,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 50,522 | not reported | not reported | 118,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 22,023 | $17.80 | $392,009 | 96,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 29,471 | not reported | not reported | 57,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 13,851 | $17.80 | $246,548 | 43,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 29,471 | not reported | not reported | 84,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 8,420 | not reported | not reported | 24,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 2,589 | $17.80 | $46,084 | 22,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 5,894 | not reported | not reported | 92,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 33,681 | not reported | not reported | 157,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 151,567 | not reported | not reported | 490,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 77,444 | $17.80 | $1,378,503 | 413,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 151,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 29,471 | not reported | not reported | 87,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 25,261 | not reported | not reported | 47,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 7,604 | $17.80 | $135,351 | 40,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 33,681 | not reported | not reported | 149,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 15,830 | $17.80 | $281,774 | 133,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 29,471 | not reported | not reported | 46,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 12,522 | $17.80 | $222,892 | 33,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 22,000 | $16.70 | Sale −$367,400 | 18,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Patterson Alan Neil | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | P | 21,135 | $16.66 | Purchase +$352,109 | 21,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S · derivative | 8,625,465 | $12.00 | Sale −$103,505,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S · derivative | 499,264 | $12.00 | Sale −$5,991,168 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A | 13,448 | not reported | not reported | 16,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Levenson Jonathan B.Group Treasurer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 15,778 | not reported | not reported | 58,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,778 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 4,608 | not reported | not reported | 90,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 25,245 | not reported | not reported | 115,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,608 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 12,069 | not reported | not reported | 16,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 17,379 | not reported | not reported | 40,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 47,586 | not reported | not reported | 67,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 47,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 2,469 | not reported | not reported | 27,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 10,453 | not reported | not reported | 38,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,469 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 2,673 | not reported | not reported | 41,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 13,793 | not reported | not reported | 55,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 9,827 | not reported | not reported | 86,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 6,020 | not reported | not reported | 90,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 32,552 | not reported | not reported | 123,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 23,480 | not reported | not reported | 490,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 123,276 | not reported | not reported | 614,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,480 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 123,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 2,167 | not reported | not reported | 22,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 9,052 | not reported | not reported | 31,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,167 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 16,140 | not reported | not reported | 49,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,190 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 16,948 | not reported | not reported | 93,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,815 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,812 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 5,088 | not reported | not reported | 6,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 13,285 | not reported | not reported | 23,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,460 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,723 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Simmons Everard Barclay | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,881 | not reported | not reported | 1,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Cundliffe Chad AllanGroup Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 18,315 | not reported | not reported | 104,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Cundliffe Chad AllanGroup Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,208 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cundliffe Chad AllanGroup Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Cundliffe Chad AllanGroup Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 24,698 | not reported | not reported | 31,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown David AChairman of the Board | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,508 | not reported | not reported | 89,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 8,286 | not reported | not reported | 29,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,579 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 9,448 | not reported | not reported | 38,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,793 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Karna Anu | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 941 | not reported | not reported | 941 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 941 | not reported | not reported | 10,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 9,664 | not reported | not reported | 76,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,357 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Pestcoe Marvin | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,508 | not reported | not reported | 47,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 31,033 | not reported | not reported | 84,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,957 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,872 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 93,254 | not reported | not reported | 515,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,535 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Doreen Pauline Elizabeth | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,508 | not reported | not reported | 113,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Fradin Russell P | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,177 | not reported | not reported | 178,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Pacala Stephen Wilson | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,508 | not reported | not reported | 40,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 7,882 | not reported | not reported | 23,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,264 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Freda William C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 3,411 | not reported | not reported | 47,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,585 | $14.95 | $113,396 | 42,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 7,965 | $14.95 | $119,077 | 85,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,668 | $14.95 | $24,937 | 4,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigChief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 11,343 | $14.95 | $169,578 | 19,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,893 | $14.95 | $58,200 | 25,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 48,203 | $14.95 | $720,635 | 467,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Jan 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,790 | $14.95 | $41,711 | 20,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Megan JaneCEO, Hamilton Re | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 303,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 303,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Cundliffe Chad AllanGroup Treasurer | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Daws Adrian JosephCEO, Hamilton Global Specialty | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Howie CraigGroup Chief Financial Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 101,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuchma Anita BreslinCEO, Hamilton Select | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 58,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 58,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Krishnamoorthy VenkatanarayananGroup CTO and Group CDO | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Carreiro Gemma ElizabethGroup General Counsel & Sec. | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 58,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Daniel MarkGroup Head of HR & Comm. | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 58,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Deegan Brian JohnGroup Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 19, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 38,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 200 | $15.39 | Purchase +$3,078 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 556 | $15.33 | Purchase +$8,523 | 756 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 10 | $15.38 | Purchase +$154 | 766 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 1,308 | $15.39 | Purchase +$20,130 | 2,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 3,605 | $15.41 | Purchase +$55,553 | 5,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 1,241 | $15.41 | Purchase +$19,124 | 6,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 2,870 | $15.45 | Purchase +$44,342 | 9,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Gauthier John J | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | P | 210 | $15.45 | Purchase +$3,245 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S · derivative | 393,872 | $14.06 | Sale −$5,537,840 | 8,625,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S · derivative | 22,798 | $14.06 | Sale −$320,540 | 499,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 1,543 | $15.00 | Sale −$23,145 | 33,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Freda William C | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 5,099 | $15.00 | Sale −$76,485 | 214,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 2,610 | $15.00 | Sale −$39,150 | 67,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Doreen Pauline Elizabeth | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 2,015 | $15.00 | Sale −$30,225 | 110,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Alternative Solutions L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 918,789 | $14.06 | Sale −$12,918,173 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Alternative Solutions L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 53,182 | $14.06 | Sale −$747,739 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Alternative Solutions L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S · derivative | 1,378,793 | $14.06 | Sale −$19,385,830 | 9,019,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Alternative Solutions L.L.C. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S · derivative | 79,808 | $14.06 | Sale −$1,122,100 | 522,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Two Sigma Investments, LP | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 1,103,232 | $14.06 | Sale −$15,511,442 | 4,330,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Two Sigma Investments, LP | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 200,000 | $15.00 | Purchase +$3,000,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Freda William C | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 29,743 | $15.00 | Sale −$446,145 | 220,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Alexander JamesChief Risk Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 9,002 | $15.00 | Sale −$135,030 | 35,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernhard Keith DonaldGroup Chief Audit Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 15,227 | $15.00 | Sale −$228,405 | 69,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Pestcoe Marvin | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 16,666 | $15.00 | Purchase +$249,990 | 44,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Doreen Pauline Elizabeth | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 11,758 | $15.00 | Sale −$176,370 | 112,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 20234/A | A · derivative | 116,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,667 | No | Form 4/A |
| Albo GiuseppinaChief Executive Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 20234/A | A · derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,000 | No | Form 4/A |