HHHHoward Hughes Holdings Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.19B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $70.19
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Real Estate - Development
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $1.67M between Sep 23.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Davis Andrew D.Chief Operating Officer, HHC | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | P | 1,000 | $64.49 | Purchase +$64,490 | 32,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Grandisson MarcExecutive Chairman, Vantage | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | P | 25,000 | $64.12 | Purchase +$1,603,000 | 96,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Tighe Mary Ann | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 13,495 | $67.25 | Sale −$907,539 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grandisson MarcExecutive Chairman, Vantage | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 68,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman Thomas Cecil | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Eun David | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Wautier Jean-Baptiste Robert Bernard | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Grandisson Marc | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Tighe Mary Ann | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellers R Scot | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 4,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Panuccio Susan | Jun 19 | Jun 24 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square HHH Holdings, LLC | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 140,000 | $7,142.86 | $1,000,000,400 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | May 15 | May 18 | S | 1,500 | $64.20 | Sale −$96,300 | 22,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Management, LLC | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | J | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22,460,433 | 18,511,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Management, LLC | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | J | 341,033 | $65.86 | $22,460,433 | 341,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1 | Apr 9 | F | 686 | $63.05 | $43,252 | 28,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.Chief Operating Officer, HHC | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | S | 1,636 | $63.87 | Sale −$104,491 | 31,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 1,260 | $64.45 | Purchase +$81,207 | 29,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.See Remarks | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 396 | $80.04 | $31,696 | 33,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Freericks Charles James Jr.President, Arizona | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 377 | $80.04 | $30,175 | 12,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 1,154 | $80.04 | $92,366 | 66,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasSee Remarks | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 420 | $80.04 | $33,617 | 26,839 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 3,848 | $80.04 | $307,994 | 208,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 156 | $80.04 | $12,486 | 9,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose MiguelPresident, Nevada | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 321 | $80.04 | $25,693 | 13,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 285 | $80.04 | $22,811 | 23,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 483 | $80.04 | $38,659 | 27,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 384 | $80.04 | $30,735 | 26,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.See Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.See Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 1,587 | $79.77 | $126,595 | 21,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.See Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.See Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 9,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Freericks Charles James Jr.President, Arizona | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Freericks Charles James Jr.President, Arizona | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 7,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 3,869 | $79.77 | $308,630 | 47,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 16,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasSee Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasSee Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 1,613 | $79.77 | $128,669 | 19,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasSee Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasSee Remarks | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,259 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 16,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,044 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 11,573 | $79.77 | $923,178 | 144,471 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 13,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,963 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 53,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose MiguelPresident, Nevada | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose MiguelPresident, Nevada | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | F | 1,220 | $79.77 | $97,319 | 17,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 2,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 8,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 3,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Andrew D.See Remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 457 | $79.77 | $36,455 | 19,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 1,774 | $79.77 | $141,512 | 44,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasSee Remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 616 | $79.77 | $49,138 | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 5,064 | $79.77 | $403,955 | 139,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesSee Remarks | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 405 | $79.77 | $32,307 | 16,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 96 | $79.77 | $7,658 | 6,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 436 | $79.77 | $34,780 | 20,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellers R Scot | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $77.94 | Purchase +$389,700 | 67,517 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,030 | $89.53 | $92,216 | 144,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Tighe Mary Ann | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $88.83 | Sale −$532,980 | 13,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Panuccio Susan | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 2,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Lachman Thomas Cecil | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 2,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | Sep 26, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | S | 1,100 | $79.58 | Sale −$87,538 | 8,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Wautier Jean-Baptiste Robert Bernard | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 2,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 2,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Beth J | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 2,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Eun David | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 2,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Tighe Mary Ann | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 3,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellers R Scot | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 3,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepsman Steven H | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A | 2,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose MiguelPresident, Nevada | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | P | 700 | $70.00 | Purchase +$49,000 | 7,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Holdco GP, LLC | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 9,000,000 | $100.00 | $900,000,000 | 9,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Holdco GP, LLC | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | J | 59,393,938 | not reported | not reported | 59,393,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 636 | $73.88 | $46,988 | 17,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 3,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 650 | $75.91 | $49,342 | 28,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 8,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 8,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Freericks Charles James Jr.President, Arizona | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Freericks Charles James Jr.President, Arizona | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelSee Remarks | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelSee Remarks | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,538 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 1,589 | $75.91 | $120,621 | 85,916 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 29,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,556 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 29,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 1,139 | $75.91 | $86,461 | 55,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 15,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 15,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose MiguelPresident, Nevada | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose MiguelPresident, Nevada | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 3,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Dec 31, 2024 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 823 | $76.92 | $63,305 | 56,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 1,938 | $76.37 | $148,005 | 14,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 403 | $76.88 | $30,983 | 11,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 251 | $76.88 | $19,297 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelSee Remarks | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 147 | $76.88 | $11,301 | 7,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiRegional President, Columbia | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 290 | $76.88 | $22,295 | 16,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 117 | $76.88 | $8,995 | 3,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelSee Remarks | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 467 | $76.92 | $35,922 | 7,733 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,070 | $76.92 | $236,144 | 87,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 467 | $76.92 | $35,922 | 10,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,552 | $76.92 | $119,380 | 29,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 861 | $76.92 | $66,228 | 11,865 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | F | 1,030 | $86.74 | $89,342 | 90,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | F | 823 | $86.74 | $71,387 | 57,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | P | 150 | $65.00 | Purchase +$9,750 | 3,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | P | 150 | $63.40 | Purchase +$9,510 | 2,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | P | 200 | $64.40 | Purchase +$12,880 | 2,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton Dana | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaplan Beth J | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Tighe Mary Ann | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 3,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Flatto Adam R. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Eun David | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Sellers R Scot | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 5,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Model Allen J | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 2,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepsman Steven H | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A | 2,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | May 28, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | S | 311 | $64.75 | Sale −$20,137 | 4,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | P | 250 | $66.32 | Purchase +$16,580 | 2,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | P | 200 | $67.00 | Purchase +$13,400 | 2,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | S | 277 | $72.52 | Sale −$20,088 | 4,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Valane JosephGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 7,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton HeathPresident, Phoenix Region | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,926 | $72.95 | Sale −$140,502 | 9,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 6,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 6,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,167 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 16,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,973 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 16,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 11,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 11,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 488 | $78.78 | $38,445 | 17,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 215 | $78.78 | $16,938 | 13,909 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 1,065 | $78.78 | $83,901 | 75,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelEVP, Head of Operations | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 121 | $78.78 | $9,532 | 9,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton HeathPresident, Phoenix Region | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 113 | $78.78 | $8,902 | 11,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 166 | $78.78 | $13,077 | 11,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 860 | $78.78 | $67,751 | 38,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiPresident, Columbia | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 6, 20244/A | F | 2,092 | $80.08 | $167,527 | 15,221 | No | Form 4/A |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 1,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Verbinskaya ElenaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 1,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephan FrankPresident, Nevada | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 3,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephan FrankPresident, Nevada | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 3,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton HeathPresident, Phoenix Region | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 1,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton HeathPresident, Phoenix Region | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 1,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiPresident, Columbia | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith KristiPresident, Columbia | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 2,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelEVP, Head of Operations | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 1,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelEVP, Head of Operations | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A | 1,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anthony | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 850 | $82.95 | Sale −$70,508 | 5,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 658 | $82.99 | Sale −$54,607 | 8,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 700 | $85.31 | Sale −$59,717 | 7,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Carman JamesPresident, Houston Region | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 161 | $85.55 | $13,774 | 7,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Olea Carlos A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 288 | $85.55 | $24,638 | 18,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton HeathPresident, Phoenix Region | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 158 | $85.55 | $13,517 | 7,427 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,447 | $85.55 | $123,791 | 76,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnstone DouglasRegional President, Hawaii | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 310 | $85.55 | $26,521 | 8,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Striph David MichaelEVP, Head of Operations | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 195 | $85.55 | $16,682 | 7,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Nikodemus Anton D.CEO, Seaport Entertainment | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 28,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 100 | $74.96 | Purchase +$7,496 | 18,852,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 239 | $74.99 | Purchase +$17,923 | 18,851,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 9,686 | $74.86 | Purchase +$725,094 | 18,851,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winick ZacharyCO-PRESIDENT, NEW YORK REGION | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 400 | $75.70 | Sale −$30,280 | 13,859 | No | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 3,485 | $74.86 | Purchase +$260,887 | 18,842,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 3,251 | $74.92 | Purchase +$243,565 | 18,838,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Reilly David R.Director and CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 912 | $73.51 | $67,041 | 82,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross L JayPresident | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 730 | $73.51 | $53,662 | 38,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 44,100 | $74.28 | Purchase +$3,275,748 | 18,835,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 32,150 | $73.55 | Purchase +$2,364,633 | 18,791,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | P | 68,871 | $74.18 | Purchase +$5,108,851 | 18,759,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winick ZacharyCO-PRESIDENT, NEW YORK REGION | Aug 1, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 5,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,259 | No | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | P | 53,896 | $73.14 | Purchase +$3,941,953 | 18,690,182 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | P | 69,100 | $73.43 | Purchase +$5,074,013 | 18,636,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | P | 41,290 | $73.45 | Purchase +$3,032,751 | 18,567,186 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 54,020 | $72.92 | Purchase +$3,939,138 | 18,525,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 49,202 | $72.68 | Purchase +$3,576,001 | 18,471,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | P | 70,500 | $74.01 | Purchase +$5,217,705 | 18,422,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 67,200 | $73.95 | Purchase +$4,969,440 | 18,352,174 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 67,200 | $74.34 | Purchase +$4,995,648 | 18,284,974 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 67,200 | $74.72 | Purchase +$5,021,184 | 18,217,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 56,334 | $74.77 | Purchase +$4,212,093 | 18,150,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 56,325 | $70.31 | Purchase +$3,960,211 | 18,094,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 47,012 | $70.13 | Purchase +$3,296,952 | 18,037,915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 62,654 | $70.94 | Purchase +$4,444,675 | 17,990,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 63,594 | $73.21 | Purchase +$4,655,717 | 17,928,249 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | P | 64,000 | $72.54 | Purchase +$4,642,560 | 17,864,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 61,443 | $72.05 | Purchase +$4,426,968 | 17,800,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 26,888 | $73.19 | Purchase +$1,967,933 | 17,739,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | P | 31,039 | $70.57 | Purchase +$2,190,422 | 17,712,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | P | 19,176 | $67.24 | Purchase +$1,289,394 | 17,681,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | P | 34,494 | $66.74 | Purchase +$2,302,130 | 17,662,109 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | P | 41,379 | $66.19 | Purchase +$2,738,876 | 17,627,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | P | 31,924 | $65.95 | Purchase +$2,105,388 | 17,586,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | P | 59,200 | $67.35 | Purchase +$3,987,120 | 17,554,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | P | 24,946 | $66.94 | Purchase +$1,669,885 | 17,495,112 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | P | 50,041 | $66.91 | Purchase +$3,348,243 | 17,470,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | P | 59,200 | $67.34 | Purchase +$3,986,528 | 17,420,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | P | 23,079 | $66.95 | Purchase +$1,545,139 | 17,360,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | P | 49,900 | $67.25 | Purchase +$3,355,775 | 17,337,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Oct 18, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | P | 49,900 | $68.22 | Purchase +$3,404,178 | 17,287,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLC | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | P | 21,039 | $70.11 | Purchase +$1,475,044 | 17,238,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | P | 22,046 | $68.95 | Purchase +$1,520,072 | 17,217,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | P | 48,500 | $67.73 | Purchase +$3,284,905 | 17,194,961 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | P | 45,990 | $68.67 | Purchase +$3,158,133 | 17,146,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | P | 20,262 | $70.04 | Purchase +$1,419,150 | 17,100,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | P | 24,628 | $70.01 | Purchase +$1,724,206 | 17,080,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | P | 48,500 | $68.61 | Purchase +$3,327,585 | 17,055,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | P | 41,200 | $69.08 | Purchase +$2,846,096 | 17,007,081 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | P | 35,373 | $69.91 | Purchase +$2,472,926 | 16,965,881 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ackman William A | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | P | 41,200 | $70.26 | Purchase +$2,894,712 | 16,930,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | P | 41,200 | $70.80 | Purchase +$2,916,960 | 16,889,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | P | 41,200 | $72.66 | Purchase +$2,993,592 | 16,848,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | P | 38,800 | $74.37 | Purchase +$2,885,556 | 16,806,908 | Yes | Form 4 |