HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.
- Market cap
- $10.80B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $274.08
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 700 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 23,638.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 5,096.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 4,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 2,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 3,657.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 7,232.2 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 5,990.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 11,297.42 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 4,410.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 2,234.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A | 152 | $267.07 | $40,595 | 4,919.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 115.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,461.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 23.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,767.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 1.27 | $0.00 | $0 | 258.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 38.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,851.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 17.09 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,480.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 91.96 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,729.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 34.64 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,055.2 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 28.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,813.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 5.1 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,038.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 54.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,120.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 16.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,306.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 17.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,594.87 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 20.79 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,233.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 19.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,009.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 16.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,306.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 10.97 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,234.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 10.97 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,234.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 10.1 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,057.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A · derivative | 14.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,983.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 13,070 | $324.92 | Sale −$4,246,704 | 11,223.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 723 | $333.17 | Sale −$240,882 | 2,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 23,345.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 4,743.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 3,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 2,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 3,463.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 7,020.56 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 5,784.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 11,065.82 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 4,212.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 174 | $278.97 | $48,541 | 2,047.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 145 | $279.89 | $40,584 | 4,569.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 106.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,171.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 20.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,424.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 1.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 257.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 36.05 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,812.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 15.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,289.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,637.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 31.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,846.56 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 25.89 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,610.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 4.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,033.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 50.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,891.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 15.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,290.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 16.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,577.22 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 18.64 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,038.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 18.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,990.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 15.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,290.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 10.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,223.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 10.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,223.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A | 8.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,873.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | A · derivative | 13.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,969.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | May 28 | May 29 | S | 3,500 | $319.58 | Sale −$1,118,530 | 8,391.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 573 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 23,065.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 7,780.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 4,404.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 3,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 2,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 3,273.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 6,814.97 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 5,584.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 10,841.56 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 4,020.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 123 | $393.32 | $48,378 | 1,864.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 106 | $379.90 | $40,269 | 4,281.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 58.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,806.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 75.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,942.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 25.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,657.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 13.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,175.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 0.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 256.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 25.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,776.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 10.43 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,150.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 61.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,551.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 22.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,691.97 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 18.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,461.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 3.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,029.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 35.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,718.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 10.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,274.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 11.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,560.71 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 12.89 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,897.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 13.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,971.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 10.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,274.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 7.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,213.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 7.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,213.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A | 5.76 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,741.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 9.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,955.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 4,500 | $430.54 | Sale −$1,937,430 | 24,953.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 4,400 | $422.45 | Sale −$1,858,780 | 20,360.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 1,700 | $433.44 | Sale −$736,848 | 1,949.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,720 | $457.39 | Sale −$786,711 | 2,229.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 4,447.89 | $457.74 | Sale −$2,035,977 | 7,210.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 2,344 | $443.00 | $1,038,392 | 25,351.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,057.15 | $443.00 | $468,317 | 24,293.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 2,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,490.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 152.87 | $443.00 | $67,721 | 4,018.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 68.95 | $443.00 | $30,545 | 3,949.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 152.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,025.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 414.93 | $443.00 | $183,814 | 11,845.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 187.14 | $443.00 | $82,903 | 11,658.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 414.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,264.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 414.93 | $443.00 | $183,814 | 24,947.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 187.14 | $443.00 | $82,903 | 24,760.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 414.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,548.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 540.77 | $443.00 | $239,561 | 29,697.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 243.89 | $443.00 | $108,043 | 29,453.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 540.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,958.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 414.93 | $443.00 | $183,814 | 15,053.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 187.14 | $443.00 | $82,903 | 14,866.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 414.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,264.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 306.78 | $443.00 | $135,904 | 12,029.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 138.36 | $443.00 | $61,293 | 11,891.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 306.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,205.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 306.78 | $443.00 | $135,904 | 3,787.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 138.36 | $443.00 | $61,293 | 3,649.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 306.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,205.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 95.68 | $443.00 | $42,386 | 2,630.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 41.48 | $443.00 | $18,376 | 2,589.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 95.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,945.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 32,638 | $435.58 | $14,216,460 | 37,726.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 14,719.74 | $435.58 | $6,411,624 | 23,007.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 5,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,834.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,390 | $435.58 | $1,041,036 | 4,943.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 1,077.59 | $435.58 | $469,377 | 3,865.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 327 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,178.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 6,470 | $435.58 | $2,818,203 | 14,143.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,713.53 | $435.58 | $1,181,959 | 11,430.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 1,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,678.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 6,470 | $435.58 | $2,818,203 | 27,450.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,917.97 | $435.58 | $1,271,009 | 24,532.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,963.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 8,440 | $435.58 | $3,676,295 | 32,963.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 3,806.44 | $435.58 | $1,658,009 | 29,156.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 1,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,499.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 6,470 | $435.58 | $2,818,203 | 17,556.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,917.97 | $435.58 | $1,271,009 | 14,638.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 1,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,678.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 4,782 | $435.58 | $2,082,944 | 13,845.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,123.21 | $435.58 | $924,828 | 11,722.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,512.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 4,782 | $435.58 | $2,082,944 | 5,386.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 1,905.6 | $435.58 | $830,041 | 3,481.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,512.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 1,445 | $435.58 | $629,413 | 3,161.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 626.41 | $435.58 | $272,852 | 2,535.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 1,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,041.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 5,145.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,409.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 2,320.73 | $447.73 | $1,039,060 | 5,088.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 5,145.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,980.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 271.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,690.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 136.85 | $447.73 | $61,272 | 2,553.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 271.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 851.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 907.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,957.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 283.44 | $447.73 | $126,905 | 7,673.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 907.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 998.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,439.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 459.61 | $447.73 | $205,781 | 20,980.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 998.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,827.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 1,089.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,024.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 500.84 | $447.73 | $224,241 | 24,523.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,089.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,260.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 907.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,506.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 419.36 | $447.73 | $187,760 | 11,086.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 907.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,645.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 605.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,336.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 272.12 | $447.73 | $121,836 | 9,063.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 605.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,824.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 605.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 798.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 193.61 | $447.73 | $86,685 | 604.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 605.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,824.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 907.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,122.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 405.69 | $447.73 | $181,640 | 1,716.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 907.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,008.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 22,866.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 7,632.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 4,161.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 2,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 3,140.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 6,669.83 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 5,443.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 10,683.1 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 3,884.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 139 | $349.75 | $48,615 | 1,735.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 112 | $340.07 | $38,088 | 4,022.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 74.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,747.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 95.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,727.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 31.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,493.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 16.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,910.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 1.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 255.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 32.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,750.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 12.62 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,001.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 84.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,126.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 27.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,530.83 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 22.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,304.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 4.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,123.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 44.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,544.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 14.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,553.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 16.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,826.35 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 15.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,745.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,349.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 14.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,553.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 10.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,429.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 10.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,429.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A | 6.71 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,596.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,916.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Nov 21, 2025 | Dec 4, 20254/A | G | 660 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,479.09 | No | Form 4/A |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 786.89 | $314.17 | Sale −$247,217 | 20,441.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 850 | $315.44 | Sale −$268,124 | 8,731.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $321.06 | Sale −$4,815,900 | 68,139.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $316.61 | Sale −$316,610 | 2,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 465.68 | $314.36 | Sale −$146,391 | 2,418.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 311 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 22,631.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 7,461.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 3,894.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 254.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 3,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 2,988.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 6,503.38 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 5,282.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 10,499.78 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 3,729.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 144 | $286.01 | $41,185 | 1,590.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 132 | $287.91 | $38,004 | 3,750.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 86.43 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,673.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 109.97 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,487.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 35.79 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,317.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 17.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,618.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 0.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 110.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 37.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,718.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 13.91 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,844.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 98.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,041.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 31.1 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,359.38 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 25.13 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,138.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 5.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,118.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 50.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,355.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 17.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,538.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18.63 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,810.27 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 17.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,585.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 21.18 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,331.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 17.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,538.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,419.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.EVP, Maritime Sys & Corp STR | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.83 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,419.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 7.07 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,446.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 14.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,903.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | P | 3,500 | $272.78 | Purchase +$954,730 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | G | 28,185.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,263.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | G | 28,185.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,139.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $268.63 | Sale −$268,630 | 3,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 4,206.55 | $265.64 | Sale −$1,117,428 | 7,049.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanage Nick L | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 110 | $260.84 | $28,692 | 110 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 4,379 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 3,567.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 3,600.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 10,305.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 2,830.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 1,439.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 167 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 7,281.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 6,328.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 22,377.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 167 | $246.31 | $41,134 | 5,113.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 157 | $241.46 | $37,909 | 3,433.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 128.09 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,210.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 101.43 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,586.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 35.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,161.28 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 19.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,400.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 18.9 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,276.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 15.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,663.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 7.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,272.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 58.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,138.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 41.03 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,114.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 44.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,680.59 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 28.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,946.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 13.89 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,407.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,791.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,521.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 115.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,943.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 20.31 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,521.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 24.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,310.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,113.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 16.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,889.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 13.89 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,407.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 1,965 | $228.94 | Sale −$449,867 | 21,228.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | I | 1,241.8 | $227.96 | $283,081 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | I · derivative | 4,015.98 | $227.96 | $915,483 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $231.91 | Sale −$301,483 | 9,581.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 1,960 | $232.58 | Sale −$455,857 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 2,648.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 10,079.66 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 3,381.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 1,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 22,082.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 4,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 3,257.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 1,264.75 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 4,917.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 6,125.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 204 | $202.20 | $41,249 | 7,073.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 186 | $204.04 | $37,951 | 3,053.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 16.71 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,444.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 40.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,921.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.68 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,124.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Executive VP, Special Projects | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5.59 | $0.00 | $0 | 817.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 10.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,499.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,393.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 14.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,124.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 29.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,285.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 67.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,875.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 135.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,828.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 46.96 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,869.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 19.64 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,872.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 19.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,867.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 25.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,769.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,062.44 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 21.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,177.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,393.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 16.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,393.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 149.54 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,878.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 119.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,485.25 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 32.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,713.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 7.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,060.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 52.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,636.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Stephen R.Corp VP & Treasurer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 781.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,106.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 23.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 23.93 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 750 | $189.56 | Sale −$142,170 | 2,884.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P · derivative | 3,108.65 | $193.93 | Purchase +$602,860 | 5,172.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | P | 575 | $173.62 | Purchase +$99,832 | 575 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Executive VP, Special Projects | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,045.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Executive VP, Special Projects | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 182.65 | $173.19 | $31,633 | 15,863.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Executive VP, Special Projects | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 812 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 299.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 105.9 | $173.19 | $18,341 | 193.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,377.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 149.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,701.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 67.46 | $173.19 | $11,683 | 3,634.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 149.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,099.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 93.62 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,255.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 40.96 | $173.19 | $7,094 | 1,214.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 93.62 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,853.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 529.13 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,173.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 238.64 | $173.19 | $41,330 | 23,934.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 529.13 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,256.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,015.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 138.51 | $173.19 | $23,989 | 6,876.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,110.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,173.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 144.49 | $173.19 | $25,024 | 5,028.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,377.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,375.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 182.65 | $173.19 | $31,633 | 23,193.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 2,293.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,483.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 1,034.39 | $173.19 | $179,146 | 30,449.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,293.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,693.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $174.92 | Purchase +$174,920 | 2,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,009.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 128.94 | $173.19 | $22,331 | 10,881.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 299.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,377.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 211.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,920.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 95.46 | $173.19 | $16,533 | 2,825.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 211.65 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,489.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 158.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,636.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 71.59 | $173.19 | $12,399 | 3,564.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 158.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,116.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,438.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 182.65 | $173.19 | $31,633 | 11,256.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Stephen R.Corp VP & Treasurer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 49.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 49.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Stephen R.Corp VP & Treasurer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 19 | $173.19 | $3,291 | 30.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Stephen R.Corp VP & Treasurer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 49.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 775.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,781.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 182.65 | $173.19 | $31,633 | 10,598.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 404.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M | 149.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,499.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 64.47 | $173.19 | $11,166 | 2,435.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 149.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,055.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,676.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,820 | $168.81 | $813,664 | 8,976.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,259.74 | $168.81 | $381,467 | 6,716.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,409.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,409 | $168.81 | $406,663 | 4,669.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,117.31 | $168.81 | $188,613 | 3,552.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 799 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,248.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,272 | $168.81 | $383,536 | 5,996.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,122.64 | $168.81 | $189,513 | 4,874.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,676.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Executive VP, Special Projects | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,522 | $168.81 | $1,100,979 | 18,483.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Executive VP, Special Projects | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,842.65 | $168.81 | $479,868 | 15,640.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,522 | $168.81 | $1,100,979 | 13,368.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,991.96 | $168.81 | $505,073 | 10,376.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, NNS | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,881.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 8,507 | $168.81 | $1,436,067 | 27,498.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,854.21 | $168.81 | $650,629 | 23,644.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,785.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,522 | $168.81 | $1,100,979 | 13,999.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,965.6 | $168.81 | $500,623 | 11,033.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $1.00 | $2,665 | 3,881.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,476 | $168.81 | $417,974 | 4,622.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,145.64 | $168.81 | $193,395 | 3,477.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 799 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,275.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 24,956 | $168.81 | $4,212,822 | 40,445.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 11,255.16 | $168.81 | $1,899,984 | 29,190.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,986.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Stephen R.Corp VP & Treasurer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 675 | $0.00 | $0 | 825.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,457 | $168.81 | $245,956 | 1,831.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 669.42 | $168.81 | $113,005 | 1,162.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Blanchette Brian D.Ex VP and President, Ingalls | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,946.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,522 | $168.81 | $1,100,979 | 25,929.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,958.52 | $168.81 | $499,428 | 22,970.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,148.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,567 | $168.81 | $770,955 | 12,701.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,990.99 | $168.81 | $336,099 | 10,710.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,676.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,409 | $168.81 | $406,663 | 3,420.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,070.53 | $168.81 | $180,716 | 2,350.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 755 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,204.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,530 | $168.81 | $258,279 | 3,427.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 718.28 | $168.81 | $121,253 | 2,708.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | P | 2,120 | $164.82 | Purchase +$349,418 | 7,967.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 1,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 2,847.9 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 3,155.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 1,053.5 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 4,681.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 4,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 21,728.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 6,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 5,881.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 9,808.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 219 | $187.61 | $41,087 | 2,427.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 201 | $188.97 | $37,983 | 2,628.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 191 | $188.97 | $36,093 | 9,589.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Soong Christopher W.Ex VP & CIO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 4.43 | $0.00 | $0 | 634.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Borkey Todd A.Ex VP & Chief Technology Offic | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 899.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 150.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,509.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Edgar A IIIEx VP, Pres. HII Mission Tech | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 8.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,216.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 39.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,662.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 52.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,584.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuck Nicolas GCorp VP, Controller & CAO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 449.76 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 31.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,462.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Stiehle Thomas E.Ex. VP and CFO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,587.38 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 20.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,936.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Boudreaux Chad N.Ex VP & Chief Legal Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 8.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,216.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Edmond E. Jr.Ex VP & Chief HR Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 899.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 121.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,365.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 5.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 834.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Hart BrookeEx. VP, Communications | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 449.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 15.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,208.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 46.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 476.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt D RCorp VP & Treasurer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 2.8 | $0.00 | $0 | 401.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 65.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,398.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kastner Christopher DDirector, President & CEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 48.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,881.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, Ingalls | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 8.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,216.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 16.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,427.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Chewning Eric D.Ex VP, Strategy & Development | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 899.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Boykin Jennifer R.Ex VP, President NNS | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 8.49 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,216.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 899.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt D RCorp VP & Treasurer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 400 | $205.24 | Sale −$82,096 | 19,626.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 550 | $188.91 | Purchase +$103,901 | 550 | No | Form 4 |
| Jimenez Frank R | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 2,193.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 1,537 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 4,431.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 2,410.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 9,332.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 828.68 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 2,916.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 3,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Welch John K | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 6,557.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 21,359.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Kirkland H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 155 | $264.65 | $41,021 | 5,622.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 144 | $264.38 | $38,071 | 2,255.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 137 | $264.38 | $36,220 | 9,177.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Paul C.Ex VP & Chief Sustainability | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 2.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 472.89 | No | Form 4 |
| McKibben Tracy B | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 21.15 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,276.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Anastasi D | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 85.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,244.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Faller Craig S. | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 3.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 673.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Harker Victoria D | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 37.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,531.19 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Sullivan Stephanie L. | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 13.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,761.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Schievelbein Thomas C | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 104.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,204.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Holmes Stewart H.Ex. VP, Govt & Cust Relations | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 4.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 893.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Augustus L | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 44.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,040.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkinson Kara R.Ex. VP and President, Ingalls | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 5.98 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,208.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Denault Leo P | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | A | 10.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,111.96 | No | Form 4 |