HLNEHamilton Lane INC
- Market cap
- $5.51B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $82.27
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-14
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Varon Leslie F | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmertzler Michael | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | 977 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A | 1,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 736 | $93.03 | $68,470 | 86,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 22,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 2,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 393 | $93.03 | $36,561 | 12,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 22,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Sep 18 | A | 27 | $67.01 | $1,809 | 87,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Jun 30 | Sep 18 | A | 78 | $67.01 | $5,227 | 1,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | G | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,326,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | G | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkman David J | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 15,000 | $76.27 | Purchase +$1,144,050 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 1,283 | $77.46 | Purchase +$99,381 | 87,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 10,612 | $77.86 | Purchase +$826,250 | 66,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | P | 27,678 | $78.73 | Purchase +$2,179,089 | 93,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 38,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,376,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 1,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 42,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 3,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 2,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 31 | Jun 2 | A | 62 | $84.89 | $5,263 | 82,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | May 27 | May 28 | P | 466 | $92.76 | Purchase +$43,226 | 55,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | May 27 | May 28 | P | 466 | $92.69 | Purchase +$43,194 | 55,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | May 26 | May 28 | P | 47,025 | $89.99 | Purchase +$4,231,780 | 47,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | May 26 | May 28 | P | 47,025 | $89.99 | Purchase +$4,231,780 | 47,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | May 26 | May 28 | P | 7,975 | $90.43 | Purchase +$721,179 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | May 26 | May 28 | P | 7,975 | $90.43 | Purchase +$721,179 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 85 | $96.85 | $8,232 | 1,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 590 | $96.85 | $57,142 | 10,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,212 | $96.85 | $117,382 | 64,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 549 | $96.85 | $53,171 | 32,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 6,912 | $96.85 | $669,427 | 63,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Mar 17 | A | 46 | $114.16 | $5,251 | 1,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkman David J | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | P | 10,000 | $101.00 | Purchase +$1,010,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 9,225 | $107.32 | Purchase +$990,027 | 105,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 2,325 | $107.53 | Purchase +$250,007 | 65,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 6,520 | $107.10 | Purchase +$698,292 | 1,335,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 2,705 | $107.58 | Purchase +$291,004 | 1,338,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | P | 9,225 | $107.13 | Purchase +$988,274 | 70,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Feb 24 | A | 46 | $114.16 | $5,251 | 63,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Feb 24 | A | 46 | $114.57 | $5,270 | 63,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | G | 14,375 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 9 | G | 14,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,328,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 4,008 | $129.84 | Purchase +$520,399 | 1,310,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 3,992 | $130.87 | Purchase +$522,433 | 1,314,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Varon Leslie F | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 666 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 736 | $146.53 | $107,846 | 63,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Reynoldo Vann | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 393 | $146.53 | $57,586 | 11,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 42 | $126.37 | $5,308 | 64,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Edward B. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Edward B. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 10,000 | $146.51 | $1,465,100 | 95,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Laurence | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Laurence | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 35,000 | $146.51 | $5,127,850 | 56,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmertzler Michael | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J | 25,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmertzler Michael | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 25,005 | $146.51 | $3,663,483 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J | 320,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,128,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J | 149,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,510,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 320,005 | $146.51 | $46,883,933 | 8,128,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 149,875 | $146.51 | $21,958,186 | 6,510,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J | 149,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,510,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 149,875 | $146.51 | $21,958,186 | 6,510,922 | No | Form 4 |
| French River 5 Ltd | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $146.51 | Sale −$21,976,500 | 330,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G | 100,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,660,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G · derivative | 100,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,660,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 7,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 7,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,306,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 3,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,116 | $139.01 | $155,135 | 64,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 1,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 613 | $139.01 | $85,213 | 33,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 441 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 62 | $139.01 | $8,619 | 1,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 2,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 545 | $139.01 | $75,760 | 11,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 36,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 3,386 | $139.01 | $470,688 | 120,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 34,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,298,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 42 | $125.84 | $5,285 | 62,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 24 | $125.84 | $3,020 | 838 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 26 | $143.13 | $3,721 | 62,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 20 | $143.13 | $2,863 | 814 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 25 | $105.04 | $2,626 | 794 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 21 | $95.85 | $2,013 | 769 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Edward B. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Edward B. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 15,000 | $159.00 | $2,385,000 | 105,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Laurence | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 65,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Laurence | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 65,000 | $159.00 | $10,335,000 | 91,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmertzler Michael | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 625,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmertzler Michael | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 100,000 | $159.00 | $15,900,000 | 625,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Kyera | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Kyera | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $159.00 | $3,975,000 | 213,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Nicole | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Nicole | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $159.00 | $3,975,000 | 213,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $159.00 | $3,975,000 | 291,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 25,000 | $159.00 | $3,975,000 | 291,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrhla, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 369,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,448,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrhla, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 139,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,760,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrhla, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 369,745 | $159.00 | $58,789,455 | 8,448,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Hrhla, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 139,745 | $159.00 | $22,219,455 | 6,760,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,312,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,000,000 | $159.00 | $159,000,000 | 1,312,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 10,255 | $159.00 | Sale −$1,630,545 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J | 139,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,760,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | J · derivative | 139,745 | $159.00 | $22,219,455 | 6,760,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | P | 525 | $201.81 | Purchase +$105,950 | 21,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Varon Leslie F | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 669 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 3,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 6,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Sexton O Griffith | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 1,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 544,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 544,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 544,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 544,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 41 | $105.04 | $4,307 | 55,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 40 | $95.85 | $3,834 | 55,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 536 | $0.00 | $0 | 764 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 16 | $107.80 | $1,725 | 748 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 2,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Armbrister Jeffrey BrianChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 434 | $107.80 | $46,785 | 7,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Delgado-Moreira JuanCo-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 5,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,264,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 8,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Erik R.Co-Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 3,140 | $107.80 | $338,492 | 87,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 248 | $107.80 | $26,734 | 10,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 3,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 1,115 | $107.80 | $120,197 | 55,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 1,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Gavalis LydiaGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 627 | $107.80 | $67,591 | 32,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Dec 29, 2023 | Mar 18, 2024 | A | 25 | $96.42 | $2,411 | 228 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Nicole | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Nicole | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 50,000 | $108.00 | $5,400,000 | 238,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Kyera | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Kyera | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 50,000 | $108.00 | $5,400,000 | 238,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Rysaffe Trustee Co (CI) Ltd | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 55,000 | $108.00 | Sale −$5,940,000 | 480,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Edward B. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whittemore Edward B. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 10,000 | $108.00 | $1,080,000 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 35,000 | $108.00 | $3,780,000 | 195,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 510,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,818,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,900,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 510,000 | $108.00 | $55,080,000 | 8,818,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Hla Investments LLC | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 400,000 | $108.00 | $43,200,000 | 6,900,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 369,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,900,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 369,850 | $108.00 | $39,943,800 | 6,900,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 449,595 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 550,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,312,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 449,595 | $108.00 | $48,556,260 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giannini Mario LExecutive Co-Chairman | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 550,405 | $108.00 | $59,443,740 | 2,312,331 | No | Form 4 |
| 2008 Sexton Des. Trust FBO Matthew Sexton | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,233 | No | Form 4 |
| 2008 Sexton Des. Trust FBO Matthew Sexton | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,233 | No | Form 4 |
| 2008 Sexton Des. Trust FBO Matthew Sexton | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 50,000 | $108.00 | $5,400,000 | 316,233 | No | Form 4 |
| 2008 Sexton Des. Trust FBO Matthew Sexton | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | J · derivative | 50,000 | $108.00 | $5,400,000 | 316,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 30,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,270,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers Hartley R.Executive Co-Chairman | Mar 3, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G · derivative | 30,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,270,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Dec 29, 2023 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 45 | $96.42 | $4,339 | 52,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Sep 29, 2023 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 49 | $76.87 | $3,767 | 52,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Andrea AnigatiChief Operating Officer | Jun 30, 2023 | Mar 11, 2024 | A | 64 | $67.98 | $4,351 | 52,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Varma AtulSenior Advisor | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,973 | $117.90 | $232,617 | 6,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Varma AtulSenior Advisor | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D · derivative | 6,522 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Varma AtulSenior Advisor | Dec 29, 2023 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 55 | $96.42 | $5,303 | 8,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Varma AtulSenior Advisor | Sep 29, 2023 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 68 | $76.87 | $5,227 | 8,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 500 | $90.00 | Sale −$45,000 | 203 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Sep 29, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 27 | $76.87 | $2,075 | 703 | No | Form 4 |
| Carl Drew ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Jun 30, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 12 | $67.98 | $816 | 676 | No | Form 4 |