HNIHNI CORP
- Market cap
- $3.43B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $47.57
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Furnishings, Fixtures & Appliances
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tasi IrenePresident, Steelcase | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 12,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 1,504 | $38.68 | $58,175 | 149,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 1,504 | $50.00 | Sale −$75,200 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 1,504 | $38.68 | $58,175 | 27,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | M | 27,131 | $38.68 | $1,049,427 | 175,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | S | 27,131 | $50.09 | Sale −$1,358,992 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | M | 12,445 | $38.68 | $481,373 | 160,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | S | 12,445 | $50.09 | Sale −$623,370 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | M · derivative | 27,131 | $38.68 | $1,049,427 | 40,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | M · derivative | 12,445 | $38.68 | $481,373 | 28,552 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | M | 4,671 | $38.68 | $180,674 | 153,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 4,671 | $50.05 | Sale −$233,784 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | M | 2,837 | $38.68 | $109,735 | 151,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 2,837 | $50.08 | Sale −$142,077 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | M · derivative | 4,671 | $38.68 | $180,674 | 70,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | M · derivative | 2,837 | $38.68 | $109,735 | 68,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 300 | $38.68 | $11,604 | 148,790 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 300 | $50.01 | Sale −$15,003 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 400 | $38.68 | $15,472 | 148,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 400 | $50.01 | Sale −$20,004 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 300 | $38.68 | $11,604 | 76,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 400 | $38.68 | $15,472 | 75,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy C. E. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A | 263 | $47.52 | $12,498 | 6,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 45,850 | $46.62 | $2,137,527 | 194,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 35,232 | $47.48 | Sale −$1,672,815 | 159,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 10,618 | $47.78 | Sale −$507,328 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 45,850 | $46.62 | $2,137,527 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Mar 17 | Aug 5 | G | 96,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bell Mary A | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,141.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy C. E. | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy C. E. | May 19 | May 21 | A | 427 | $29.25 | $12,490 | 6,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Hallinan Patrick D | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,069.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Mary K.W. | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,057.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,418.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | May 19 | May 21 | A | 427 | $29.25 | $12,490 | 11,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Sivajee Dhanusha | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda K | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 23,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,539.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 10,029 | $50.14 | $502,854 | 107,510.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 11,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,239.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 5,054 | $50.14 | $253,408 | 76,185.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIICOO, HNI Corporation | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 14,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIICOO, HNI Corporation | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 6,075 | $50.14 | $304,601 | 44,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPres, Workplace Furnishings | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 13,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,778.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPres, Workplace Furnishings | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 5,643 | $50.14 | $282,940 | 49,135.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 112,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 48,739 | $50.14 | $2,443,773 | 244,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 5,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 1,622 | $50.14 | $81,327 | 25,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 5,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,166 | $50.14 | $108,603 | 13,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 6,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,975.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,937 | $50.14 | $147,261 | 26,038.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 5,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 1,661 | $50.14 | $83,283 | 23,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 7,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,859.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 3,505 | $50.14 | $175,741 | 21,354.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 8,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | F | 2,468 | $50.14 | $123,746 | 45,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy C. E. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 349 | $50.14 | $17,499 | 407 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy C. E. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,080 | $50.14 | $54,151 | 1,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda K | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 349 | $50.14 | $17,499 | 13,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda K | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 1,080 | $50.14 | $54,151 | 14,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 209 | $50.14 | $10,479 | 6,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 10,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,299.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 5,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,725.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIICOO, HNI Corporation | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPres, Workplace Furnishings | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 6,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,702.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 75,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 4,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 4,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,033.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 5,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,173.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 3,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 2,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,672 | $50.03 | $83,650 | 84,000.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 783 | $50.03 | $39,173 | 64,360.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIICOO, HNI Corporation | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,032 | $50.03 | $51,631 | 29,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPres, Workplace Furnishings | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 971 | $50.03 | $48,579 | 35,572.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 7,682 | $50.03 | $384,330 | 105,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 954 | $50.03 | $47,729 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 406 | $50.03 | $20,312 | 5,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 551 | $50.03 | $27,567 | 17,604.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 978 | $50.03 | $48,929 | 17,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 555 | $50.03 | $27,767 | 11,610.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,409 | $50.03 | $70,492 | 35,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 1,391 | $50.03 | $69,592 | 85,672.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 597 | $50.03 | $29,868 | 65,143.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIICOO, HNI Corporation | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 872 | $50.03 | $43,626 | 30,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPres, Workplace Furnishings | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 813 | $50.03 | $40,674 | 36,543.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 7,054 | $50.03 | $352,912 | 112,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 273 | $50.03 | $13,658 | 19,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 395 | $50.03 | $19,762 | 6,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 526 | $50.03 | $26,316 | 18,155.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 279 | $50.03 | $13,958 | 18,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 425 | $50.03 | $21,263 | 12,165.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 14 | Feb 18 | F | 333 | $50.03 | $16,660 | 36,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 7,180 | $51.72 | $371,350 | 119,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 545 | $51.72 | $28,187 | 65,740.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 305 | $51.72 | $15,775 | 37,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,404 | $51.72 | $72,615 | 87,063.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIICOO, HNI Corporation | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 996 | $51.72 | $51,513 | 31,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 224 | $51.72 | $11,585 | 20,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPres, Workplace Furnishings | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 931 | $51.72 | $48,151 | 37,356.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 256 | $51.72 | $13,240 | 18,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 481 | $51.72 | $24,877 | 18,681.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 416 | $51.72 | $21,516 | 6,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 635 | $51.72 | $32,842 | 12,590.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M | 2,000 | $46.62 | $93,240 | 15,225.76 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 2,000 | $52.20 | Sale −$104,400 | 13,225.76 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $46.62 | $93,240 | 1,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Jan 19 | Jan 21 | F | 16.54 | $47.19 | $781 | 13,225.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Linda K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 13,348 | not reported | not reported | 13,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Timothy C. E. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 58 | not reported | not reported | 58 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 194,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 194,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,054.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 22,854.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 22,854.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,854.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A | 326 | $39.78 | $12,968 | 41,283.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A | 263 | $39.78 | $10,462 | 6,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | A | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 235 | $44.61 | $10,483 | 6,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 291 | $44.61 | $12,982 | 40,957.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M | 100 | $46.62 | $4,662 | 344,293.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 100 | $53.29 | Sale −$5,329 | 344,193.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M | 100 | $46.62 | $4,662 | 344,293.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 100 | $53.29 | Sale −$5,329 | 344,193.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 100 | $46.62 | $4,662 | 45,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 100 | $46.62 | $4,662 | 45,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 1,743 | $53.00 | Sale −$92,379 | 30,085.42 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 2,210 | $49.62 | $109,660 | 19,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 3,877 | $49.62 | $192,377 | 37,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 2,355 | $49.62 | $116,855 | 19,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $50.00 | Sale −$100,000 | 31,828.42 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 1,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 1,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,161.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 329 | $32.03 | $10,538 | 37,039.93 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 329 | $32.03 | $10,538 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 1,440 | $32.03 | $46,123 | 38,150.93 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | S | 1,440 | $47.07 | Sale −$67,781 | 36,710.93 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,440 | $32.03 | $46,123 | 329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bell Mary A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,972.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,827.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Cheryl A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Hallinan Patrick D | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,400.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 266 | $48.76 | $12,970 | 40,666.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Mary K.W. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,518.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,865.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 215 | $48.76 | $10,483 | 5,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Sivajee Dhanusha | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 944 | $49.95 | Sale −$47,153 | 13,171.22 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 5,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,709.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 2,276 | $48.23 | $109,771 | 88,433.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 2,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,883.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,139 | $48.23 | $54,934 | 65,744.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 3,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 1,320 | $48.23 | $63,664 | 30,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 2,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,446.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 778 | $48.23 | $37,523 | 36,668.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 25,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 355,199.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 11,006 | $48.23 | $530,819 | 344,193.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 882 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 249 | $48.23 | $12,009 | 7,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,002.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 385 | $48.23 | $18,569 | 18,617.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 1,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,907.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 792 | $48.23 | $38,198 | 14,115.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 1,223 | $48.62 | Sale −$59,462 | 13,171.22 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 556 | $49.90 | Sale −$27,744 | 14,394.22 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,150 | $50.00 | $57,500 | 85,435.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 544 | $50.00 | $27,200 | 64,245.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 667 | $50.00 | $33,350 | 29,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 393 | $50.00 | $19,650 | 34,685.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 5,256 | $50.00 | $262,800 | 329,693.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 150 | $50.00 | $7,500 | 6,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 197 | $50.00 | $9,850 | 17,689.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 380 | $50.00 | $19,000 | 14,950.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,672 | $50.00 | $83,600 | 86,585.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 783 | $50.00 | $39,150 | 64,789.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,031 | $50.00 | $51,550 | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 643 | $50.00 | $32,150 | 35,078.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 7,681 | $50.00 | $384,050 | 334,949.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 280 | $50.00 | $14,000 | 6,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 401 | $50.00 | $20,050 | 17,886.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 555 | $50.00 | $27,750 | 15,330.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,384 | $49.60 | $68,646 | 88,257.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 597 | $49.60 | $29,611 | 65,572.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 871 | $49.60 | $43,202 | 30,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 562 | $49.60 | $27,875 | 35,721.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 7,054 | $49.60 | $349,878 | 342,630.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 273 | $49.60 | $13,541 | 6,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 382 | $49.60 | $18,947 | 18,287.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 425 | $49.60 | $21,080 | 15,885.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 273 | $49.60 | $13,541 | 21,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 280 | $49.60 | $13,888 | 20,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 334 | $49.60 | $16,566 | 40,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 266 | $48.23 | $12,829 | 37,734.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 215 | $48.23 | $10,369 | 3,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 8,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,641.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 4,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,169.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 4,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 4,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,283.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 52,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,684.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Petersen Jennifer SueVP, Member Relations | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 3,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,669.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 4,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,310.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 3,497 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | F | 16.84 | $50.85 | $856 | 11,900.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $56.96 | Sale −$113,920 | 37,880.32 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 189 | $54.84 | $10,365 | 2,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 164 | $51.54 | $8,453 | 79,003.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 1,680 | $46.62 | $78,322 | 80,683.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 164 | $51.54 | $8,453 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,680 | $46.62 | $78,322 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 1,247 | $51.54 | $64,270 | 80,086.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 1,247 | $55.07 | Sale −$68,672 | 78,839.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 4,611 | $46.62 | $214,965 | 83,450.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 4,611 | $55.15 | Sale −$254,297 | 78,839.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,247 | $51.54 | $64,270 | 164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,611 | $46.62 | $214,965 | 1,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 3,554 | $51.54 | $183,173 | 82,393.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 3,554 | $55.03 | Sale −$195,577 | 78,839.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 14,242 | $46.62 | $663,962 | 93,081.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 14,242 | $55.03 | Sale −$783,737 | 78,839.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,554 | $51.54 | $183,173 | 1,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PEVP, HNI Corp | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,242 | $46.62 | $663,962 | 6,291 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M | 2,284 | $51.54 | $117,717 | 14,185.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 2,284 | $54.00 | Sale −$123,336 | 11,901.61 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Brian ScottPresident, Hearth & Home Tech | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,284 | $51.54 | $117,717 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $52.93 | Sale −$79,395 | 34,938.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $52.95 | Sale −$79,425 | 33,438.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 2,299 | $52.98 | Sale −$121,801 | 31,159.16 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 9,447 | $51.54 | $486,898 | 306,339.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 9,447 | $53.42 | Sale −$504,659 | 296,892.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,447 | $51.54 | $486,898 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 16,450 | $51.54 | $847,833 | 313,342.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 16,450 | $53.09 | Sale −$873,331 | 296,892.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,450 | $51.54 | $847,833 | 9,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bell Mary A | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 4,752 | $51.82 | Sale −$246,249 | 74,400.56 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bell Mary A | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 248 | $52.43 | Sale −$13,003 | 74,461.94 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 493 | $44.04 | $21,712 | 69,115.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 4,848 | $38.68 | $187,521 | 73,963.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 4,876 | $39.77 | $193,919 | 78,839.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 493 | $44.04 | $21,712 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,848 | $38.68 | $187,521 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,876 | $39.77 | $193,919 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 6,101 | $44.04 | $268,688 | 74,723.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 6,101 | $51.34 | Sale −$313,225 | 68,622.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 31,889 | $38.68 | $1,233,467 | 100,511.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 31,889 | $51.31 | Sale −$1,636,225 | 68,622.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 35,624 | $39.77 | $1,416,766 | 104,246.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 35,624 | $51.32 | Sale −$1,828,224 | 68,622.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,101 | $44.04 | $268,688 | 493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,889 | $38.68 | $1,233,467 | 4,848 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,624 | $39.77 | $1,416,766 | 4,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 414 | $50.07 | $20,729 | 414 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts David Martin | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 2,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 36,051 | $32.03 | $1,154,714 | 332,943.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 35,951 | $49.32 | Sale −$1,773,103 | 296,992.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 100 | $49.87 | Sale −$4,987 | 296,892.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 36,051 | $32.03 | $1,154,714 | 332,943.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 35,746 | $49.32 | Sale −$1,762,993 | 297,197.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 305 | $49.88 | Sale −$15,213 | 296,892.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,051 | $32.03 | $1,154,714 | 36,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,051 | $32.03 | $1,154,714 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 79 | $51.54 | $4,072 | 78,424.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 79 | $51.54 | $4,072 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 5,976 | $51.54 | $308,003 | 67,617.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 3,660 | $52.70 | Sale −$192,882 | 63,957.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 2,316 | $53.85 | Sale −$124,717 | 61,641.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,976 | $51.54 | $308,003 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M | 4,138 | $51.54 | $213,273 | 82,483.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 4,138 | $53.50 | Sale −$221,383 | 78,345.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,138 | $51.54 | $213,273 | 79 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 11,237 | $46.62 | $523,869 | 72,878.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 11,237 | $48.35 | Sale −$543,309 | 61,641.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,237 | $46.62 | $523,869 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $48.01 | Sale −$96,020 | 39,724.58 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M | 2,380 | $46.62 | $110,956 | 64,021.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | S | 2,380 | $48.03 | Sale −$114,311 | 61,641.68 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,380 | $46.62 | $110,956 | 11,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,846 | $45.02 | $83,107 | 20,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,236 | $45.02 | $55,645 | 19,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 2,476 | $45.02 | $111,470 | 37,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 1,672 | $32.03 | $53,554 | 78,345.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,672 | $32.03 | $53,554 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 8,551 | $32.03 | $273,889 | 85,224.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 8,551 | $45.50 | Sale −$389,071 | 76,673.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,551 | $32.03 | $273,889 | 1,672 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $32.03 | $320,300 | 42,308.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $45.97 | Sale −$459,700 | 32,308.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $32.03 | $320,300 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Abbie J | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,168.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Sivajee Dhanusha | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,550.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Mary K.W. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,790.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartnett John R. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,468.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Hallinan Patrick D | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Cheryl A | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,438.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Mary A | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 2,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,152.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 2 | $46.11 | Sale −$92 | 38,895.6 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 202 | $46.00 | Sale −$9,292 | 38,897.6 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 1,706 | $46.00 | Sale −$78,476 | 33,783.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 1,796 | $46.00 | Sale −$82,616 | 39,099.6 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $44.00 | Sale −$88,000 | 40,718.35 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $44.00 | Sale −$66,000 | 35,489.15 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Porcellato Larry B | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $43.28 | Sale −$86,560 | 42,025.26 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 1,598 | $32.03 | $51,184 | 68,622.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,598 | $32.03 | $51,184 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bell Mary A | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 2,898 | $43.13 | Sale −$124,991 | 76,182.51 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M | 9,976 | $32.03 | $319,531 | 77,000.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 9,976 | $43.01 | Sale −$429,068 | 67,024.95 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,976 | $32.03 | $319,531 | 1,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Calado Miguel M | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $42.99 | Sale −$107,475 | 36,988.4 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 1,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,555.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 432 | $41.34 | $17,859 | 15,123.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,990.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 682 | $41.34 | $28,194 | 32,308.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 27,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,254.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 12,362 | $41.34 | $511,045 | 296,892.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 3,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,470.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 981 | $41.34 | $40,555 | 31,489.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 3,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 1,624 | $41.34 | $67,136 | 26,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 6,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,625.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 2,952 | $41.34 | $122,036 | 76,673.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,959.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 1,318 | $41.24 | $54,354 | 61,641.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 5,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,732.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 2,708 | $41.34 | $111,949 | 67,024.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 641 | $43.95 | $28,172 | 66,916.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 6,289 | $43.95 | $276,402 | 60,627.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 573 | $43.95 | $25,183 | 60,054.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,389 | $43.95 | $61,047 | 76,674.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 11,665 | $43.95 | $512,677 | 65,009.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,215 | $43.95 | $53,399 | 63,794.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,514 | $43.95 | $66,540 | 88,209.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 13,709 | $43.95 | $602,511 | 74,500.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,384 | $43.95 | $60,827 | 73,116.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 833 | $43.95 | $36,610 | 28,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,118 | $43.95 | $137,036 | 25,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 701 | $43.95 | $30,809 | 24,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 504 | $43.95 | $22,151 | 30,254.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 592 | $43.95 | $26,018 | 29,662.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 424 | $43.95 | $18,635 | 29,238.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 6,011 | $43.95 | $264,183 | 332,649.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 45,112 | $43.95 | $1,982,672 | 287,537.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 5,540 | $43.95 | $243,483 | 281,997.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 323 | $43.95 | $14,196 | 32,177.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,139 | $43.95 | $50,059 | 31,038.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 292 | $43.95 | $12,833 | 30,746.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 270 | $43.95 | $11,867 | 14,320.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 237 | $43.95 | $10,416 | 14,083.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 826 | $42.70 | $35,270 | 67,557.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,909 | $42.70 | $81,514 | 78,063.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,136 | $42.70 | $91,207 | 89,723.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,189 | $42.70 | $50,770 | 29,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 777 | $42.70 | $33,178 | 30,758.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 8,095 | $42.70 | $345,657 | 338,660.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 424 | $42.70 | $18,105 | 32,500.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 413 | $42.70 | $17,635 | 14,590.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Hallinan Patrick D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 234 | $42.70 | $9,992 | 9,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 51,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,755.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradford Steven MSr. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec. | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 4,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,383.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 10,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,859.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,924.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Rao Radhakrishna SChief Info and Digital Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,003.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Bullock Bishop Brandon IIIPresident, The HON Company LLC | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 5,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagedorn Jason DeanPresident, Allsteel LLC | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 5,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,535.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 8,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,972.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Meunier Gregory AEx VP GL Ops, Kimball Intl | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,449 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Roch Michael J.CCO, WP & Health, Kimball Intl | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Kourtney LCOO, Kimball International | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 156 | $34.78 | $5,426 | 29,411.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 156 | $34.78 | $5,426 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 1,377 | $34.78 | $47,892 | 30,632.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 1,377 | $40.88 | Sale −$56,292 | 29,255.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Meade Donna DVP, Member Relations | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,377 | $34.78 | $47,892 | 156 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 1,774 | $34.78 | $61,700 | 294,893.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,774 | $34.78 | $61,700 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M | 9,526 | $34.78 | $331,314 | 302,645.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 9,430 | $39.14 | Sale −$369,090 | 293,215.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 96 | $39.66 | Sale −$3,807 | 293,119.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,526 | $34.78 | $331,314 | 1,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 221 | $34.78 | $7,686 | 81,595.87 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 221 | $34.78 | $7,686 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 172 | $34.78 | $5,982 | 71,065.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 172 | $34.78 | $5,982 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hallinan Patrick D | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 263 | $37.97 | $9,986 | 8,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 4,999 | $34.78 | $173,865 | 86,105.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 4,999 | $37.93 | Sale −$189,612 | 81,106.45 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bridges Marshall HSVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,999 | $34.78 | $173,865 | 221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 3,912 | $34.78 | $136,059 | 74,786.29 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 3,912 | $37.98 | Sale −$148,578 | 70,874.29 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berger Vincent PPresident, HHT; EVP, HNI Corp | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,912 | $34.78 | $136,059 | 172 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 28,317 | $34.78 | $984,865 | 321,436.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 28,317 | $38.02 | Sale −$1,076,612 | 293,119.46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 28,317 | $34.78 | $984,865 | 11,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lorenger Jeffrey DPresident & CEO | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,119.46 | No | Form 4 |